View Full Version : 1-0 All around the world......

scott7_0(Prague)
02-12-2012, 06:10 PM
I will start off with :greengrin

Derek Webb knew the score

hibbybrian
02-12-2012, 06:19 PM
News of Hearts exit from the Scottish Cup reaches Qatar

02-12-2012, 06:29 PM
Tossed andn turned al night..got up looked at the PC............. 2 minutes to go..ARGGHHH

YEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEES

Shower and off to work now

02-12-2012, 06:30 PM
http://news.images.itv.com/image/file/125697/article_02ea7cb2b9a59352_1353959776_9j-4aaqsk.jpeg

The Olympic boxers know the score.

Gavin1875
02-12-2012, 06:49 PM
Is there a decent picture off mehdi touaills shirt number anywhere??

02-12-2012, 06:54 PM
http://t2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcR3BI0dGmGqyeHweMEvvl-CKtF-BKzNd-InFOJ8k42O1FgpoL_8BA

02-12-2012, 07:32 PM
Amsterdam knows the score (pic to follow)

02-12-2012, 07:33 PM
http://i46.tinypic.com/8we93n.jpg

02-12-2012, 07:44 PM
[QUOT

E=SteveHFC;3433516]http://i46.tinypic.com/8we93n.jpg[/QUOTE]

:greengrin:top marks

02-12-2012, 07:49 PM
Psy leads the celebrations in Korea

http://londonkoreanlinks.net/wp-content/uploads/2012/11/Psy-green.jpg

"Fester, what's the score?"

Bay Area Hibees
02-12-2012, 08:19 PM
Psy leads the celebrations in Korea

http://londonkoreanlinks.net/wp-content/uploads/2012/11/Psy-green.jpg

"Fester, what's the score?"

magic

Watched game online in California, buzzing. Gutted not to be there.

GGTH

02-12-2012, 08:38 PM
8960 Freddies heard 8961

GoldenEagle
02-12-2012, 08:56 PM

Engels74
02-12-2012, 09:09 PM
http://us.123rf.com/400wm/400/400/stevanovicigor/stevanovicigor1112/stevanovicigor111200087/11597063-white-paper-with-numbesr-one-and-zero-in-male-hands-on-blue-sky-background.jpg

Sweet Left Peg
02-12-2012, 09:18 PM
They'll be dancing in the streets of Genoa tonight!!!

02-12-2012, 09:20 PM
The Strictly crew get stuck in...

http://ichef.bbci.co.uk/images/ic/384x216/legacy/clip/p00mh2z3.jpg?nodefault=true

Engels74
02-12-2012, 09:23 PM
http://www.rajeshsetty.com/wp-content/uploads/number10-by-drami.jpg

Gala Foxes
02-12-2012, 09:23 PM
Pele knows the score

http://images.search.yahoo.com/images/view;_ylt=A0PDoS2fxrtQPC8AFf2JzbkF;_ylu=X3oDMTBlMT Q4cGxyBHNlYwNzcgRzbGsDaW1n?back=http%3A%2F%2Fimage s.search.yahoo.com%2Fsearch%2Fimages%3F_adv_prop%3 Dimage%26va%3Dpele%2Bnumber%2B10%2Bshirt%26fr%3Daa plw%26tab%3Dorganic%26ri%3D13&w=400&h=300&imgurl=www.rovingjay.com%2Fwp-content%2Fuploads%2F2012%2F08%2FPele-kissing-his-number-10-shirt.jpg&rurl=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.rovingjay.com%2Fperceptions-sao-paulo-brazil%2F&size=104.6+KB&name=Pele+kissing+his+number+10+shirt&p=pele+number+10+shirt&oid=7f53ea8842eeac895c0b7f967b19fb15&fr2=&fr=aaplw&tt=Pele%2Bkissing%2Bhis%2Bnumber%2B10%2Bshirt&b=0&ni=72&no=13&ts=&tab=organic&sigr=11m28kdmm&sigb=13fjc9ms7&sigi=12hp6l34j&.crumb=UTMXB86D.E4

Gala Foxes
02-12-2012, 09:27 PM
Leicester City know the score

http://images.search.yahoo.com/images/view;_ylt=A0PDoS5ax7tQtwkAQCSJzbkF;_ylu=X3oDMTBlMT Q4cGxyBHNlYwNzcgRzbGsDaW1n?back=http%3A%2F%2Fimage s.search.yahoo.com%2Fsearch%2Fimages%3F_adv_prop%3 Dimage%26va%3Dleicester%2Bcity%2Bnumber%2B10%26fr% 3Daaplw%26tab%3Dorganic%26ri%3D2&w=695&h=460&imgurl=www.yelxo.com%2Fimages%2FWebRetroLeicester. png&rurl=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.ebay.co.uk%2Fitm%2FRetro-Style-Leicester-City-Shirt-1960-1970-Number-%2F150631711389&size=155.2+KB&name=Retro-Style+Leicester+City+Shirt+-+1960-1970+%2B+Number%21+%7C+eBay&p=leicester+city+number+10&oid=0360a350d81f9d4a6e8a20c7937ab3fe&fr2=&fr=aaplw&tt=Retro-Style%2BLeicester%2BCity%2BShirt%2B-%2B1960-1970%2B%252B%2BNumber%2521%2B%257C%2BeBay&b=0&ni=72&no=2&ts=&tab=organic&sigr=12pkkhva9&sigb=13i5f3erf&sigi=11ag93fhu&.crumb=UTMXB86D.E4

scott7_0(Prague)
02-12-2012, 09:33 PM
It seems our neighbors have hooked onto the bait.....

http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/121344-hobonet/

My work is done here. :fishin:

02-12-2012, 09:38 PM
Doyler knows the score

http://www.heraldscotland.com/sites/default/files/imagecache/spotlight_homepage/2011/12/16266733.JPG

02-12-2012, 09:40 PM
Major celebrations in Muscat in Oman from me at least!

Bobo
02-12-2012, 09:46 PM

Jambos' with this IQ know the score, the rest of them are just ignorant mutant Merricks.

02-12-2012, 09:46 PM

Hurting :greengrin

Looking forward to getting state of the art heated seating and diamond encrusted toilet facilities in our lovely paid-for stadium at your expense guys :na na:

WarringtonHibee
02-12-2012, 09:47 PM
Haha, what a bunch of thick charlie-uniform-november-tangos. :top marks

02-12-2012, 09:49 PM

first time iv clicked on the web site in years, good fishing

Whats with all the ***** smilies? fannys.

02-12-2012, 10:22 PM
https://twitter.com/i/#!/KrisMurdy/media/slideshow?url=pic.twitter.com%2FK58sijvw

02-12-2012, 10:25 PM
https://twitter.com/i/#!/KrisMurdy/media/slideshow?url=pic.twitter.com%2FK58sijvw

haha - quality!

02-12-2012, 10:26 PM
McGivern is a legend - a winner and would love to see him keep him but can see him doing well down south :agree:

02-12-2012, 10:28 PM
https://twitter.com/blondie91x There's more :faf:

02-12-2012, 10:29 PM

They are spewing.

It's the classic 'I'm no even bothered likes ken?' guys that are the funniest.

Might have been a scrappy 1-0 but I'm loving it.

02-12-2012, 10:33 PM
Really wish I'd got a photo of the folks doing the 1-0 to the Hearts team bus after the game.

02-12-2012, 10:35 PM
10 year olds ken whit's gaun oan! :aok:

02-12-2012, 10:49 PM
They think we're being dead serious..

For yams lookin in.. We're not as obsessed as you lot :faf:

02-12-2012, 10:58 PM
I notice that Tazio cretin who used to come crawling over here looking for pals for a while has plenty to say for himself about this site these days.

Another Shaun Lawson that one.

02-12-2012, 11:03 PM
The nudey jambo knows the score 8965

02-12-2012, 11:05 PM
No need for half measures!

http://www.sixblackpens.com/images/Scribblednumbers/07.jpg

02-12-2012, 11:05 PM
O

02-12-2012, 11:06 PM
From Keekback:

"Disappointed today, but still happy that they will
never, ever emulate a 5-1 cup final hammering."

Answers on a Postcard as to why it will never happen !

... Ah **** it, you're right cause they won't exist soon. I think I'm giddier that they didn't get replay money more than anything !

02-12-2012, 11:10 PM
Even their posh-boy hero kens the score...(Nice tie Davie boy)

http://savetraffordgeneral.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/10/David-Cameron-outside-No-10.jpg

EskbankHibby
02-12-2012, 11:13 PM
They are spewing.

It's the classic 'I'm no even bothered likes ken?' guys that are the funniest.

Might have been a scrappy 1-0 but I'm loving it.

Yup, loads of jambos going to the bother of telling us how they are not bothered.

They are hurting badly.

02-12-2012, 11:16 PM
With all the claims they own us etc after May they are truly gutted that we are still around...fighting and beating them :greengrin

5-1 is history and just like 6-2 and 7-0 it happened but you can't always look back and looking to the future the yams are in the ****! :fenlon

Fantic
02-12-2012, 11:22 PM
http://ia.media-imdb.com/images/M/MV5BMTg1NDQ1OTIxOV5BMl5BanBnXkFtZTcwOTY2MzMyMQ@@._ V1._SY317_CR10,0,214,317_.jpg

02-12-2012, 11:36 PM
Thing is, even though this a pisstake of their thread, look at it this way.

Even discounting the fact the ref had a good day and didn't make any bizarre decisions, we were able to afford to pay everyone out there today!

Wotherspoon, we can afford to pay him. McGivern, we can afford him, Ben Williams, we can afford him. Pat Fenlon, we can DEFINATELY afford to pay him. The stadium announcer who slipped in several 6-2s and 7-0s at HT, we can afford to pay him, the plumber who fixes the sinks will get paid. The lad who served me a pie and bovril, we can afford him too.

How on earth have we managed to beat our city rivals whilst being able to afford the staff we have?

Silversand
03-12-2012, 12:18 AM

neilmartinrocks
03-12-2012, 12:25 AM
i think they know too!!

03-12-2012, 12:30 AM
https://twitter.com/blondie91x There's more :faf:

Haha!! she's definitely pregnant now. #he****swhenhewants

neilmartinrocks
03-12-2012, 12:48 AM

TrickyNicky
03-12-2012, 12:55 AM
Messi kens what's gaun oan likes!

TrickyNicky
03-12-2012, 12:58 AM

TrickyNicky
03-12-2012, 01:01 AM

Silversand
03-12-2012, 01:09 AM

03-12-2012, 01:13 AM
Doyler knows the score

http://www.heraldscotland.com/sites/default/files/imagecache/spotlight_homepage/2011/12/16266733.JPG

In news today:

Doyle denied that his 1-0 shirt number has nothing to do with the hibs 1-0 win over Hearts to earn them a place in the history books as the club with posession of the SFA cup for the shortest period of time ever.

When pressed furher Doyle pointed out that he chose the number months before the hibs win so there is no way he could predict the score. Doyle then added there no reason that someone from the hearts couldnt produce a number 15 (1-5) shirt to wind up the hibee fans.:greengrin

03-12-2012, 01:14 AM
Derek Riordan knows the score.

http://static.guim.co.uk/sys-images/Football/Pix/pictures/2009/8/28/1251468168313/Derek-Riordan-Hibs-001.jpg

03-12-2012, 01:18 AM
They are all spewing on Brokeback but pretending they're not. Aren't we supposed to be a 'twitching anus' or something after? Aye well says a lot about your club if it can't be what you call a 'twitching anus' you mutants. We're alive and kicking, we are the team that will not die, we are Hibernian FC. :flag:

Also more guests than members...

:lurksub:

TrickyNicky
03-12-2012, 01:28 AM
Typical of Apple to jump on the bandwagon

TrickyNicky
03-12-2012, 01:32 AM
Rod doesn't miss a trick - the DVD is out already.

03-12-2012, 01:46 AM
Sorry where are our manners: some cake for all our guests to this thread please............

http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_CXVDtPvOMJk/Su_LFOxN2lI/AAAAAAAAHv8/l9kM_THRKN4/s400/KS+Ad+-+10+cake.jpg

03-12-2012, 07:42 AM
Was watching in bed and woke my deeply sleeping girlfriend with a loud YEEESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!! when it hit the net :greengrin

Wellington, New Zealand kens the score :flag:

This Kiwi yam kens how many they scored anyway...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v382/mechtild/ROTK%20Mt%20Doom/GollumwRing01.jpg

03-12-2012, 08:39 AM
http://img1.bdbphotos.com/images/orig/s/2/s25q3yhan9p6y3a2.jpg

David knows the score.

happiehibbie
03-12-2012, 09:04 AM
the prime minister knows the score

http://notmyholiday.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/08/london10downingstreet2.jpg

Ell_Chrisso
03-12-2012, 10:10 AM
Even the temp knows the score..

03-12-2012, 10:14 AM

03-12-2012, 10:21 AM
The most powerful man on earth knows the score.

http://t0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcT4vVB8A8yTlm6tj8uhoJRz6cjeOBmp4 nZxLpbPYskd8Avy-6mGOw

http://www.unoyoshihiko.com/contents/assets_c/2011/09/OBAMA'10-thumb-450x645-50-thumb-450x645-356.jpg

Ell_Chrisso
03-12-2012, 10:23 AM
They have well and truly bitten big style. Fantastic thread. We know we played sh*te, but who cares! 1-0 boysss

03-12-2012, 10:23 AM
Amsterdam knows the score (pic to follow)

It sure did.

03-12-2012, 11:02 AM
http://www.kickoff.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2012/09/1-0.jpg

calmacuk
03-12-2012, 11:10 AM
http://sphotos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/577921_303420866442977_2065979801_n.jpg

03-12-2012, 11:15 AM
Me and the Missus celebrated with a '1' and a '0' respectvely last night but, as this is a family forum, there are no photos.

03-12-2012, 11:28 AM

I know the score :wink:

03-12-2012, 12:08 PM
Crowded House gadge kens the score

03-12-2012, 12:09 PM
Good to see ex players like Stacky, Stephens, Francomb and Palsson tweeting about the win

03-12-2012, 12:14 PM
http://www.google.co.uk/imgres?q=derek+riordan+01&um=1&hl=en&client=safari&tbo=d&rls=en&biw=1278&bih=655&tbm=isch&tbnid=EHOsikK0-HoHNM:&imgrefurl=http://www.bebo.com/Profile.jsp%3FMemberId%3D7828775125&docid=OVNUdssCJwSAIM&imgurl=http://i2.bebo.com/049/11/mediuml/2009/06/05/15/5369830906a10970160217ml.jpg&w=240&h=240&ei=4Ze8UOylG-i70QXl_4CQCg&zoom=1&iact=hc&vpx=462&vpy=129&dur=2418&hovh=192&hovw=192&tx=120&ty=101&sig=110058336769857925895&page=1&tbnh=141&tbnw=140&start=0&ndsp=21&ved=1t:429,r:3,s:0,i:90

03-12-2012, 12:21 PM
These boys ken the score...

03-12-2012, 12:22 PM
Looks like the news has gone interstellar!

http://static.tumblr.com/ljecixb/2g5m5esvx/et2.jpg

03-12-2012, 12:24 PM
I'm loving this thread. What a piss take on them

03-12-2012, 01:03 PM
Own up....someone has been at tynie doing the 1v0 and posted it on Twitter.

I wonder how many pictures we can get down at Tynie with the 1v0 sign :greengrin

03-12-2012, 01:18 PM
Binary language knows the score.

The_Sauz
03-12-2012, 01:22 PM
Good to see ex players like Stacky, Stephens, Francomb and Palsson tweeting about the win

got a link :wink:

03-12-2012, 01:24 PM
Ben knows the score :agree:

http://i45.tinypic.com/71tfh1.jpg

03-12-2012, 01:39 PM
Big Sepp kens the score...

http://static.guim.co.uk/sys-images/Football/Clubs/Club_Home/2011/1/2/1293973802175/Sepp-Blatter-007.jpg

The_Sauz
03-12-2012, 01:50 PM
Cake makers ken the score 8990:greengrin

FifeHibernian
03-12-2012, 02:21 PM
the prime minister knows the score

http://notmyholiday.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/08/london10downingstreet2.jpg

haha! :aok:

FifeHibernian
03-12-2012, 02:22 PM

:not worth

FifeHibernian
03-12-2012, 02:23 PM
Looks like the news has gone interstellar!

http://static.tumblr.com/ljecixb/2g5m5esvx/et2.jpg

Haha! 1-0 all around the universe

03-12-2012, 02:24 PM

Maxi kens the score.

WeAreHibs
03-12-2012, 02:33 PM
World f1 Champion kens the score.

Sent from my Samsung Galaxy s3 using Tapatalk 2

Sweet Left Peg
03-12-2012, 02:35 PM

Very funny

03-12-2012, 02:37 PM
World f1 Champion kens the score.

Sent from my Samsung Galaxy s3 using Tapatalk 2

I like this one. ;-)

Mr Pants
03-12-2012, 02:42 PM
I'm sure Keith, Keith, Keith knew the score all those years ago....

03-12-2012, 02:55 PM
FIFA know the score

Boydyhfc
03-12-2012, 02:56 PM
Crouchy knows :greengrin

https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcToHyvzb1ONaTAzg21_PGJa7iDb-ltUfYjMZJs0mfYsWfrgtQTf

03-12-2012, 03:05 PM
Kenny kens... Jordan kens

03-12-2012, 03:05 PM
Kenny kens... Jordan kens

Levein kens

03-12-2012, 03:06 PM
Hector knows the score

http://www.fmwf.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/07/hector_.jpg

03-12-2012, 03:07 PM
Hector knows the score

Ell_Chrisso
03-12-2012, 03:08 PM
Keep them coming lads. Best laugh of the year

03-12-2012, 03:12 PM
:tsk tsk::shhhsh!::1:

Our selection of smilies know the score. Pleasing.

03-12-2012, 03:15 PM
Goats ken the score...

Joy Zipper
03-12-2012, 03:16 PM
Hector knows the score

Brilliant !

03-12-2012, 03:17 PM
FIFA know the score
I think Messi does aswell going by his top

Boydyhfc
03-12-2012, 03:17 PM
https://encrypted-tbn3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRo__xgIWwhLse---1s-qLLqyfsFxM7t-uOIZeRaJ7PdOIuA0S7nA

03-12-2012, 03:22 PM
Lennox knows what's going on..

http://www.mytoptens.net/wp-content/uploads/2012/10/Lennox-Lewis.jpg

scott7_0(Prague)
03-12-2012, 03:28 PM
PMSL in the dates. 9001

03-12-2012, 03:38 PM
Willard Mitt Romney kens the score :agree:

http://i50.tinypic.com/24xktuv.jpg

03-12-2012, 03:38 PM
Fabregas kens :cb
http://images.football.co.uk/300x300/photo_1325718045179-1-0.jpg

WeAreHibs
03-12-2012, 03:42 PM
Lord Sugar also kens the score

WeAreHibs
03-12-2012, 03:44 PM
even bloody Vlad kens the score

03-12-2012, 03:49 PM
The Muppet chef is telling everybody how many the Yams scored

http://i45.tinypic.com/25qxboj.jpg

03-12-2012, 03:49 PM
Jamie letting Andy know the score on the practice court this morning

http://cdn.belfasttelegraph.co.uk/multimedia/dynamic/00716/153346805_716889g2.jpg

03-12-2012, 03:50 PM
Stephen Spielbergs on the level :agree:
http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2012/03/01/article-0-017E41E30000044D-910_468x446.jpg

03-12-2012, 03:54 PM
Rod,s been on the blower to HM & now SHE kens :flag:
http://i.telegraph.co.uk/multimedia/archive/00674/queen-pointing_674690n.jpg

03-12-2012, 04:00 PM
Elvis impersonators knew. :greengrin

WeAreHibs
03-12-2012, 04:05 PM
even Silvio knows

03-12-2012, 04:15 PM

Well done agent Scott :agree:

I liked this quote from a pink numpty
Posted Yesterday, 20:16
hahaha! how can they put us out the cup and still look like losers?!!

pity them, i really do.

He pity's us :rolleyes: His shambles of a club is going doon the pan and he pity's us :crazy:

03-12-2012, 04:23 PM
9008 Facebook kens tae.

Bill Milne
03-12-2012, 04:26 PM
Is this the 1st time the holders have been emptied in the same year they won it?

03-12-2012, 04:36 PM
Is this the 1st time the holders have been emptied in the same year they won it?

Shortest ever retention I've heard. Made me think of an old Bible quote from my Primary School days this morning.

"The Lord gave, and the Lord hath taken away" Job 1:21..

03-12-2012, 04:36 PM

Yes. Yes Bill, I believe it is. Muahahhahahahahahahahahah.

03-12-2012, 05:11 PM
Even the Hearts players are getting involved in this

03-12-2012, 05:13 PM
Heart of m1dl0thian know the score

03-12-2012, 05:17 PM
Its such a piss take and its getting better and better :greengrin. Keep them coming!!!!!!

03-12-2012, 05:19 PM
Creepy weirdo kens.

03-12-2012, 05:33 PM
Joan Rivers knows the score

03-12-2012, 05:56 PM
Http://pic.twitter.com/H7qtbTUo

Amsterdam on the level

03-12-2012, 05:59 PM
Off topic, but was walking up to Princes St. last night and was just behind three Jambos walking the same way. The three were in agreement "That's not what we pay our money for, I'm wanting a refund after that".

:lolyam:

03-12-2012, 06:15 PM
Umberto Bossi puts on the green and white and shows he definitely knows the score

http://cdn.blogosfere.it/internetepolitica/images/umberto-bossi-soldi-lega-nord.jpg

03-12-2012, 06:22 PM
johnny Cash also knew the score

http://www.google.co.uk/search?q=johnny+cash+bird&hl=en&client=ms-android-samsung&tbo=d&source=android-launcher-widget&v=133247963&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ei=yu28UNC8EMqB4gSUpYCoCg&ved=0CAgQ_AUoAQ&biw=320&bih=508#i=0

03-12-2012, 06:25 PM
Usain Bolt, he kens the score :agree:

http://l3.yimg.com/bt/api/res/1.2/F7c_GFBFEIqYSupQPDJ2qg--/YXBwaWQ9eW5ld3M7Y2g9MTc2ODtjcj0xO2N3PTI0NDk7ZHg9MD tkeT0wO2ZpPXVsY3JvcDtoPTQ1NTtxPTg1O3c9NjMw/http://media.zenfs.com/en_us/News/ap_webfeeds/150b3f8af2006d15170f6a7067002304.jpg

HiBremian
03-12-2012, 06:26 PM

Watch out jamboids. Looks like the Chancellor has been told.

03-12-2012, 06:40 PM

Watch out jamboids. Looks like the Chancellor has been told.

This is superb

03-12-2012, 06:42 PM
Emoticon keyboard certainly knows the score:

👆-👌

bubblesmorrison
03-12-2012, 06:54 PM

Ea Sports know

03-12-2012, 06:56 PM
This guy knows the score

http://image.shutterstock.com/display_pic_with_logo/321775/321775,1271750156,2/stock-vector-smiling-businessman-hand-sign-one-of-a-series-of-similar-images-51333079.jpg

WeAreHibs
03-12-2012, 06:58 PM
Boris knows!

03-12-2012, 07:02 PM
These guys certainly know the score

http://image.shutterstock.com/display_pic_with_logo/627505/100380485/stock-photo-group-of-coworkers-making-the-number-one-hand-sign-and-smiling-100380485.jpg

03-12-2012, 07:08 PM
Jesus knows the score.

03-12-2012, 07:09 PM
https://encrypted-tbn1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRD6O2KskwWupKC5HeoVxHcNVpp4Quyw M3a7PWXI2eXZ3Bp0pP_rA
This guy kills folk and kens the score

The_Sauz
03-12-2012, 07:10 PM
Even the stenhousemuir players ken the score 9018

03-12-2012, 07:12 PM
Looks like word has reached Rotterdam

03-12-2012, 07:15 PM
Edinburgh Zoo knows the score

The_Sauz
03-12-2012, 07:19 PM
Nathan Dyer ken's the score 9021

03-12-2012, 07:20 PM
Bikini Bottom folk ken the score

The_Sauz
03-12-2012, 07:31 PM
Do you think those guy's ken the score 9023 :1:-:0:

HiBremian
03-12-2012, 07:32 PM

On holiday in Spain right now and I claim the most beautiful classified football result :greengrin

03-12-2012, 07:45 PM

Aaron Rodgers Knows :flag:

fit o' the walk
The guy in the chip shop who swears he's Elvis kens the score..:aok:

Even from beyond the grave, MJ kens whit's gaun oan! (http://www.google.co.uk/imgres?hl=en&client=firefox-a&hs=vsx&tbo=d&rls=org.mozilla:en-GB:official&biw=1366&bih=664&tbm=isch&tbnid=TjFJwFdZKWJ4yM:&imgrefurl=http://exposingthematrix.tumblr.com/post/20686884032/silence-symbolism&docid=SqeDQRo2M9HhAM&imgurl=http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m250vjMFPG1qzutbp.jpg&w=500&h=355&ei=aAC9UK2DBIWV0QX8zoGoCA&zoom=1&iact=hc&vpx=283&vpy=131&dur=880&hovh=189&hovw=267&tx=143&ty=88&sig=118416298627963917227&page=1&tbnh=142&tbnw=201&start=0&ndsp=33&ved=1t:429,r:2,s:0,i:87)

03-12-2012, 08:06 PM
i have to say, this is one thread that is totally deserving of a place in the .net vault :agree: some crackers :not worth make it so, as captain jean-Luc Picard would say

shetlandhibee
03-12-2012, 08:13 PM
http://www.google.co.uk/search?um=1&hl=en&client=safari&tbo=d&biw=1024&bih=672&tbm=isch&sa=1&q=messi+10+jpg&oq=messi+10+jpg&gs_l=img.3...212304.213899.0.214466.4.2.0.2.2.0.31 9.319.3-1.1.0...0.0...1ac.1.uHNgEVuSM-Y#biv=i|28;d|Yux1PlA0cmY0gM:
Messi know the score:greengrin

markom127
03-12-2012, 08:18 PM
http://i.imgur.com/CxLJn.jpg

McGivern has told Balotelli

markom127
03-12-2012, 08:23 PM
http://www.footballdeluxe.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/11/Marouane-Fellaini-is-proving-to-people-that-he-has-what-it-takes-to-be-a-top-goal-scorer-as-Everton-win-against-Sunderland.jpg

Word has reached Goodison

03-12-2012, 08:25 PM
Stan shares a giggle as he lets Hilda ken whats happenin'

http://www.corrieblog.tv/hilda_and_stanley_ogden_laughing.jpg

03-12-2012, 08:28 PM
http://i1.cdnds.net/12/44/618x886/music_robbie_number_one.jpg

The fat dancer knows the score.

scuttle
03-12-2012, 08:31 PM
Sir Alex lets Rafa ken

https://encrypted-tbn3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRAvF22deSzjjGp1yA6gD_VDMlO3ZFRg Fe4nbJ1I399qhR4PPAOVA

03-12-2012, 08:31 PM
News filters through to the vatican :wink:
http://www.catholicnews.com/photos/10hp0253.jpg

03-12-2012, 08:33 PM
Neil Finn of Crowded House fame was up all night and day in the studio.... and definitely kens the score:agree:
http://images.uulyrics.com/cover/n/neil-finn/album-one-nil.jpg

03-12-2012, 08:33 PM
http://www.cbc.ca/gfx/images/arts/photos/2010/05/04/bob-geldof-8087556.jpg

Bob seems suprised by how much we won by..

03-12-2012, 08:34 PM
http://watermarked.cutcaster.com/cutcaster-photo-100501787-Winning-team.jpg
Two silhouttes out of five know the score.

Eaststand
03-12-2012, 08:37 PM

Elvis is just passing the score onto the FTB in his own unique way :-)

fit o' the walk
03-12-2012, 08:37 PM
"Help ma boab"..even Oor Wullie kens the score :agree:

03-12-2012, 08:38 PM
These guys are clued up.

itchy07
03-12-2012, 08:38 PM
http://sphotos-d.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/61983_4643704664530_517506523_n.jpg

03-12-2012, 08:39 PM
Sebastien Vettel kens whit's gawn oan.

http://crenk.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/11/sebastian-vettel-celebrating-after-winning-formula-1-world-championship-2012.jpg

Even Yogi kens the score

http://e0.365dm.com/12/11/660x350/John-Hughes-Hartlepool_2860971.jpg

Eaststand
03-12-2012, 08:41 PM

The special one has just heard the score

03-12-2012, 08:43 PM
The Cheif kens the score anaw...

03-12-2012, 08:46 PM
This guy has been meditating for the last 2 years. First thing he said was One nill Hibs. OG by big Zal.

OMMMMMM9031

03-12-2012, 08:46 PM
The man from the moonies is on board

markom127
03-12-2012, 08:47 PM
http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-9yl4bRBtc14/TeJ2Ekq6RjI/AAAAAAAAAWI/fwGRr05SVOc/s1600/osama_bin_laden.jpg

The worlds most hated man kens

03-12-2012, 08:47 PM
Despite his busy schedule, Barack Obama found time to watch the game. (http://www.google.co.uk/imgres?um=1&hl=en&client=firefox-a&hs=B4d&tbo=d&rls=org.mozilla:en-GB:official&biw=1366&bih=664&tbm=isch&tbnid=1eQZ6q4RlIL3nM:&imgrefurl=http://grandrants.wordpress.com/category/hubris/&docid=kVnn3sjp0dVuuM&imgurl=http://grandrants.files.wordpress.com/2011/08/obama-1-finger1.jpg%253Fw%253D450&w=271&h=186&ei=Iw29UIrtIvTB0gXzpoGoAg&zoom=1&iact=hc&vpx=1109&vpy=298&dur=1404&hovh=148&hovw=216&tx=107&ty=78&sig=118416298627963917227&page=1&tbnh=137&tbnw=199&start=0&ndsp=29&ved=1t:429,r:13,s:0,i:120)

03-12-2012, 08:48 PM
http://i.imgur.com/CxLJn.jpg

McGivern has told Balotelli

Balotelli has tweeted his followers:

http://i.i.com.com/cnwk.1d/i/tim/2012/01/19/Crowd_pointing_up_610x458.jpg

neilmartinrocks
03-12-2012, 08:49 PM
John Travolata tells the BeeGees the score.9034

scuttle
03-12-2012, 08:49 PM
Even the RAT knows

https://encrypted-tbn1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTJTfIDP0NdFYlCfqyzkBaCPf868cPK7 zLxsKG1icm1e9rF_otD

neilmartinrocks
03-12-2012, 08:51 PM
http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-9yl4bRBtc14/TeJ2Ekq6RjI/AAAAAAAAAWI/fwGRr05SVOc/s1600/osama_bin_laden.jpg

The worlds most hated man kens

HE'S DEID!!
maybe he can pass it on tae wallace?

03-12-2012, 08:52 PM
Captain Caveman 's pretty happy :greengrin

fit o' the walk
03-12-2012, 08:54 PM
"Mad Vlad" now kens the score....TAXI for Uncle Fester!!!!

03-12-2012, 08:56 PM
EC kens :greengrin
http://api.ning.com/files/ZylMsj6vEwqJuYBLAkDq70FS439Stwin0EMYL93aoezu9H7L5n rhM7PTkG8i5CEduNKWoZhicoFkPdzbk8Yv4DciANWruoQx/LegendsEricCantona.jpg

03-12-2012, 08:57 PM
http://news.bbcimg.co.uk/media/images/56431000/jpg/_56431837_1200223.jpg

Someone's misinformed Vlad.

03-12-2012, 08:57 PM
Daffy just had to get in on the act

Eaststand
03-12-2012, 08:58 PM

He knew the score ........and naebody argued

03-12-2012, 09:04 PM
http://l3.yimg.com/bt/api/res/1.2/F7c_GFBFEIqYSupQPDJ2qg--/YXBwaWQ9eW5ld3M7Y2g9MTc2ODtjcj0xO2N3PTI0NDk7ZHg9MD tkeT0wO2ZpPXVsY3JvcDtoPTQ1NTtxPTg1O3c9NjMw/http://media.zenfs.com/en_us/News/ap_webfeeds/150b3f8af2006d15170f6a7067002304.jpg

Usain wants a game on the wing, he knew!

03-12-2012, 09:05 PM
http://www.culturamix.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/03/ronaldo-1.jpg

The Brazilian Ronaldo knows the score.

03-12-2012, 09:05 PM
Chuckle Brother No.2 struggles to count their goals

03-12-2012, 09:10 PM
http://4.bp.blogspot.com/-pIY9Bz99ay0/Td6F6kcZEvI/AAAAAAAAAUw/0GBt0zpuyK8/s1600/Bono-Edge_1217383c.jpg

Seems Bob Geldof has told Bono and The Edge what's going on...

Andy kens.

http://www.thetimes.co.uk/tto/multimedia/archive/00310/andymurraywimbledon_310067c.jpg (http://www.thetimes.co.uk/tto/multimedia/archive/00310/andymurraywimbledon_310067c.jpg)

Despite swearing he wouldn't be suckered the same way twice, word reached Sir Chris.

FifeHibernian
03-12-2012, 09:14 PM
http://static.guim.co.uk/sys-images/Politics/Pix/pictures/2012/3/14/1331722590434/Wen-Jiabao--007.jpg

Wen Jiabao knows the score

Fantic
03-12-2012, 09:16 PM
Suggs knows the story.

http://static.nme.com/images/gallery/madness_glasto09_paphotos_02.jpg

FifeHibernian
03-12-2012, 09:17 PM
http://www.topnews.in/files/Wen-Jiabao_1.jpg

China's leader knows there's one team in Edinburgh

03-12-2012, 09:18 PM

Santa knows

03-12-2012, 09:18 PM
http://www.fresh2muerte.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/05/MachoManRandySavage.png

Macho man knew what the script was!

03-12-2012, 09:19 PM
http://i1.mirror.co.uk/incoming/article211161.ece/ALTERNATES/s615/barcelona-striker-thierry-henry-pic-getty-887800205.jpg

Henry knew what the score was going to be before he even moved to the USA.

03-12-2012, 09:21 PM
Even Alex Salmond can't resist telling everyone what the score was! (http://www.google.co.uk/imgres?start=158&hl=en&client=firefox-a&hs=Uje&tbo=d&rls=org.mozilla:en-GB:official&biw=1366&bih=664&tbm=isch&tbnid=kZTIBLsbHEP_yM:&imgrefurl=http://m.realradio-scotland.co.uk/news-headlines/first-minister-scrutinised-by/b7bf4&docid=jwReYMSjjEeYgM&imgurl=http://cdn.radiocloud.co.uk/images/320x240/c1f08dc31ec5f41ada8d81979-1352229825889.png&w=320&h=240&ei=JBe9UJmsONSY1AXA7oGQAQ&zoom=1&iact=hc&vpx=395&vpy=287&dur=117&hovh=192&hovw=256&tx=154&ty=77&sig=118416298627963917227&page=7&tbnh=133&tbnw=157&ndsp=34&ved=1t:429,r:80,s:100,i:244)

03-12-2012, 09:21 PM
http://i1287.photobucket.com/albums/a621/thevladlass/weonlylost10.jpg

Word's reached Gorgie.

03-12-2012, 09:22 PM
http://www.ideachampions.com/weblogs/strange-albert-einstein.jpg

He was the brightest man ever and he knew.......

Bobo
03-12-2012, 09:22 PM
http://i.telegraph.co.uk/multimedia/archive/02356/savile-glitter1_2356016b.jpg

Two of their own know the score.

http://ichef.bbci.co.uk/images/ic/944x531/p00q4nn2.jpg

So does Stevie Fulton.

03-12-2012, 09:23 PM
http://static.guim.co.uk/sys-images/Sport/Pix/columnists/2011/2/21/1298283044472/Pep-Guardiola-007.jpg

Pep Guardiola knows what the score was.

03-12-2012, 09:23 PM
http://footballsci.files.wordpress.com/2012/05/shearer.jpg
Shearer knows

03-12-2012, 09:25 PM
http://cdn.bleacherreport.net/images_root/slides/photos/000/224/073/HulkHogan_display_image.jpg?1273671901

The hulkster knew!

03-12-2012, 09:29 PM
http://media.fastcar.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2010/01/ken_block_hitler1-592x584.jpg

Looks like hitler is reminding mercer what the score is down in hell.

03-12-2012, 09:30 PM
http://epilogues.com.au/wp-content/uploads/2011/11/David-Brent.jpg

Brent knew.

03-12-2012, 09:32 PM
Monica certainly found out...

03-12-2012, 09:37 PM
The Quo know.

http://cdn1.viagogo.net/img/cat/4904/1/17.jpg

03-12-2012, 09:41 PM
1-0

It actually happened!

http://i.newsrt.co.uk/upload/news/large/12/49/Rxhviydyhe.jpg
PLEASING

(:greengrin :flag:)

03-12-2012, 09:43 PM
http://c684645.r45.cf2.rackcdn.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/01/wenn3121263g.jpg

Liam Neeson has found out the score.

03-12-2012, 09:48 PM
Charles even ran onto the set to let Camilla know...

BS44
03-12-2012, 09:50 PM

03-12-2012, 09:51 PM
http://24.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_lrzv3n0YcU1qgmjbro1_500.jpg

Zidane really knows what is going on.

03-12-2012, 09:58 PM
Despite their obvious political differences, Darth can't help letting Leia know!

03-12-2012, 09:58 PM
http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/374420_463327710371291_1702666116_n.jpg

03-12-2012, 09:59 PM
Angry baby knows

http://i2.kym-cdn.com/entries/icons/original/000/003/853/MIDDLE_FINGER_CHILD.jpg

Fantic
03-12-2012, 10:00 PM
Mini me knows

http://www.phibetaiota.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/09/minimi.png

03-12-2012, 10:03 PM
http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/374420_463327710371291_1702666116_n.jpg

Fantastic!

03-12-2012, 10:07 PM
He's a good lad...

LIAM KNOWS (http://rockandrollarmy.com/magazine/magazine/editorial/6362-liam-gallagher-1-radiohead-0.html)

03-12-2012, 10:07 PM
Oor Wullie Ken's the score!

03-12-2012, 10:08 PM
Word has spread Stateside

http://downesphoto.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/12/Full-Casady.jpg

03-12-2012, 10:12 PM
http://bloximages.chicago2.vip.townnews.com/azstarnet.com/content/tncms/assets/v3/editorial/0/aa/0aae21f8-24a7-11e2-9afc-0019bb2963f4/50934e18e5b60.preview-620.jpg

The students all know the score

Simkin911's-Son
03-12-2012, 10:18 PM
http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2011/08/01/article-2021184-0D3ECC3900000578-308_468x286.jpg

Fat Jim knew the score :greengrin :not worth !!!! GGTTH

03-12-2012, 11:01 PM

Usain wants a game on the wing, he knew!

Like Alan O'Brien on a motorbike...

Northern Hibby
03-12-2012, 11:20 PM
Bruichladdich Know the score

http://www.abbeywhisky.com/prodimages/Bruichladdich-valinch-adonis-one-zero-250.jpg

p.s.
and it's a nice wee dram

Northern Hibby
03-12-2012, 11:31 PM
Neo Knew!!

http://www.tony5m17h.net/MatrixCode.gif

03-12-2012, 11:35 PM
The pandas at the Zoo know the score.

03-12-2012, 11:52 PM
http://ichef.bbci.co.uk/images/ic/944x531/p00q4nn2.jpg

So does Stevie Fulton.

HAHAHAHA!!:top marks:not worth

Topographic Hibby
03-12-2012, 11:55 PM
Nicola knows, so tells her boss in a subtle, understated manner...

03-12-2012, 11:59 PM
Reading Kickback just now and apparently we are pathetic :faf::faf:

Dear

Those from Kickback who are reading this:

PLEASING. Get it right up you

yours sincerely

Hibs.Net :thumbsup:

04-12-2012, 12:00 AM
Craig Gordon kens...
http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2010/04/16/article-0-0914DBC9000005DC-84_308x277.jpg

04-12-2012, 12:06 AM
Prince Nazeem knows the score.

http://24.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_lsobncskSX1r18wj8o1_400.jpg

04-12-2012, 12:08 AM
http://3.bp.blogspot.com/-3dgod3D6e8U/TmUNVxwuGeI/AAAAAAAAAgc/1M-92MsFqxE/s1600/power_of_one_finger.jpg

george foulkes, gary mackay, wee fat robbo, paul hartley, harry potter, john colquhoun, craig 'spotty' gordon, rudi big nose, gary locke, henry smith, wayne foster, steven pressley, walter kidd, sandy clark, neil mccann, steve fulton, jim jefferies, stephen fail, uncle fester the jannie, ronnie corbet, stephen hendry, cicero :hilarious steve cardownie, he's deid, eric milligan, ken stott, nicky campbell, GIRFUY

04-12-2012, 12:22 AM
Pep's surprised they got nil

http://www.google.co.uk/imgres?q=pep+guardiola&start=270&num=10&hl=en&tbo=d&biw=1920&bih=1079&tbm=isch&tbnid=QK_9CvIL0kSc6M:&imgrefurl=http://iberosphere.com/2011/03/spanish-sports-stars-pep-guardiola/4475&docid=eCzvrAmbVlrJQM&imgurl=http://iberosphere.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/11/Pep-Guardiola.jpg&w=640&h=375&ei=J0K9UJijINGU0QXwsoG4Cw&zoom=1&iact=hc&vpx=309&vpy=236&dur=3739&hovh=172&hovw=293&tx=163&ty=98&sig=115533954367299820434&page=5&tbnh=142&tbnw=232&ndsp=72&ved=1t:429,r:82,s:200,i:250

04-12-2012, 12:32 AM
http://0.tqn.com/d/politicalhumor/1/0/H/f/bush_no_missionaccomplished.jpg (http://www.hibs.net/library/images/blbushpetgoat2.htm)

04-12-2012, 12:33 AM
:singing: Robbo, Robbo, what's the score ....

http://www.heraldscotland.com/sites/default/files/imagecache/400xY/2012/3/16906472.JPG

HibeeMG
04-12-2012, 01:03 AM
Obama is almost disbelieving of the scoreline!

http://blogs.telegraph.co.uk/news/files/2010/03/number10barack.jpg

04-12-2012, 01:15 AM
It would appear that word of the score has reached down under...

04-12-2012, 01:27 AM
This alien on planet Zog must have caught the highlights on sportscene.....

04-12-2012, 01:43 AM
GIRUY http://completeinnovator.files.wordpress.com/2008/12/one_finger_350o.jpg?w=201&h=300 yamboids

04-12-2012, 01:48 AM
Marlon brando gives it to them.....twice

http://theselvedgeyard.files.wordpress.com/2009/12/marlon-brando-godfather-bird.jpg?w=600&h=421

04-12-2012, 01:52 AM
The moon kens whit's goin on...

TrickyNicky
04-12-2012, 01:59 AM
Space invaders ken the score!

04-12-2012, 02:05 AM
That's right Ronnie :agree:

http://www.gordonpoole.com/getattachment/c131764e-4f55-46b3-b19e-65776f419901/Ronnie-Corbett-OBE.aspx

Boydyhfc
04-12-2012, 02:29 AM
News has just reached WWE's William Regal..

https://encrypted-tbn1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcS8n4WyOhsU3dDx1IozSg14IogFE9Fuf _uSoGH7GKF-dZJEiFm2fw

04-12-2012, 02:33 AM
News of the score has spread all over Azerbaijan...

04-12-2012, 02:52 AM
....... and India......

04-12-2012, 05:27 AM
They didn't quite grasp the concept but at least they cheered when I told them :greengrin

Eaststand
04-12-2012, 08:02 AM
Just heard the result.

ps - Minnie, Pluto, Bugs Bunny and the gang are still partying :-)

04-12-2012, 08:49 AM
macca's just heard the score...

http://www.sevenstreets.com/image-uploads/2011/10/paulmccartney.jpg

04-12-2012, 09:00 AM
Roadsigns know the score

http://4.bp.blogspot.com/-7DDRycC50Bk/TvwvcoxH_6I/AAAAAAAAB3Y/chnM32VoW8k/s1600/2000_10_4---Number-Ten_web.jpeg

04-12-2012, 09:00 AM
Dudley Moore and Bo Derek Know the score
http://www.posters555.com/pictures/10-movie-poster-(1979)-picture-MOV_f79b6637_b.jpg

04-12-2012, 09:01 AM
The Music Industry Knows the score

http://pastoralia.org/wp-content/uploads/2010/01/top10graphic.jpg

Leishy1995
04-12-2012, 09:10 AM
http://news.bbcimg.co.uk/media/images/56431000/jpg/_56431837_1200223.jpg

Someone's misinformed Vlad.

Not at all, he's just remembered we're unbeaten in two!

04-12-2012, 09:10 AM
Steve Jobs from Apple knew what the score was going to be

http://i186.photobucket.com/albums/x211/worcesterhibby/steve-jobs-one-more-thing.jpg