View Full Version : 1-0 All around the world......
04-12-2012, 08:13 AM
The NZ Prime minister stayed up all night to watch the match.
http://t0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTol8EbnVvfc_LcglyRPS4G5ymjrI5Gs Bg6fAHACHS2vVHlGN16Og
04-12-2012, 08:17 AM
Neville Chamberlain Knew the score
http://i186.photobucket.com/albums/x211/worcesterhibby/chamberlainmunich.jpg
04-12-2012, 08:18 AM
Hibs have even commissioned a song and dance to mark the occasion:
http://t2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTHhzDZlwxLFuoCy1QARmPjd4bRGMuUS MYJwN8eWHPHDD8rDshS
Gangnam Style -Do you think it will catch on???
04-12-2012, 08:20 AM
The Beatles ken what's gaun on...
http://4.bp.blogspot.com/-8bQU3g2VHKk/T5WVpwTxiGI/AAAAAAAABhc/LyxGjPNfHfs/s1600/one.jpg
I sent a tweet to Stone Cold Steve Austin to keep him in the loop.
http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_CGy23H2Zl3k/TCxAHbM5tsI/AAAAAAAAEI8/Zkv6RwgmD48/s1600/stonecoldfinger.jpg
:not worth
04-12-2012, 08:23 AM
Peter Jackson knew what the score would be and slipped it in to the Hobbit.
http://t2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQP2_YocQQQv5YzImfJl-sNB5qNNUvFi1aFnykVPkCtFDy1_1A0
04-12-2012, 08:24 AM
Bob Dylan knew the score
http://i186.photobucket.com/albums/x211/worcesterhibby/BobDylanSmileyBuzz.jpg
04-12-2012, 08:26 AM
Frank Sinatra tells Ava Gardner the score
http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_a1QrXbQa9-I/TP020CLBCyI/AAAAAAAADp4/_b5waR-3tSk/s1600/Ava%2BGardner%2Band%2BFrank%2BSinatra.jpg
04-12-2012, 08:27 AM
Calderwood knew the score
http://t1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcReBee47OeG_2pCaG62qa96QLWLsXmk-74HajTNE1_d6C0vgxQW
04-12-2012, 08:27 AM
Motorhead ken.
http://farm1.staticflickr.com/68/160218719_d469ccf18f_z.jpg?zz=1
Angus thought I was talking about the last derby when I telt him.
http://4.bp.blogspot.com/-J4ue_JJOe8o/TzFs9yszbNI/AAAAAAAAAN8/Hi5if17X_Ew/s1600/2969105_acdc_angus1.jpg
04-12-2012, 08:28 AM
The credits at beginning of "Cheers" knew the score
http://truefoodmovement.com/wp-content/uploads/Cheers_we_win.jpg
04-12-2012, 08:29 AM
The Fonz knows the score
http://cloudfront2.bostinno.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/08/fonz1.jpg
04-12-2012, 08:30 AM
Calderwood knew the score
http://t1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcReBee47OeG_2pCaG62qa96QLWLsXmk-74HajTNE1_d6C0vgxQW
No he didn't
04-12-2012, 08:31 AM
Everyone has always said fat Jim knew and here we have the proof
http://t0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRVvasOKLra2fPqRX997FOLXQRij8ICf 0Mj51IPSCJNz6bsUQZ8tQ
Fat Jim knows the score.
04-12-2012, 08:33 AM
Mario knew.
http://media.giantbomb.com/uploads/0/2714/184952-1up_large.jpg
Juice makers knew 40 years ago tae!
http://dizzyfrinks.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/11/7up.jpg
04-12-2012, 08:37 AM
Even the ederly Margret Thatcher knows the score
http://t1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRv3APEOpq8TXHOIBpsQezrJlsWvTAH1 UW_Sv9oLPM4ZrDYCOA7
04-12-2012, 08:37 AM
Stokes is telling the Huns
http://i.telegraph.co.uk/multimedia/archive/01577/Stokes_1577638c.jpg
04-12-2012, 08:43 AM
Wellington Phoenix captain Andrew Durante is now aware.
http://wa2.cdn.3news.co.nz/3news/AM/0-Articles/170569/AndrewDuranteJuly10-600.jpg?width=460
04-12-2012, 08:44 AM
:pfgwa
No he didn't
Yeah your probably right, he might just be pointing at something:greengrin
04-12-2012, 08:47 AM
Another player like Skacel with a 'coincidental' choice of shirt number...
http://i.haymarket.net.au/Utils/ImageResizer.ashx?n=http%3A%2F%2Fi.haymarket.net.a u%2FNews%2F151271459.jpg&w=653
04-12-2012, 08:59 AM
even this mountain gorilla in central Africa knows the score
http://us.123rf.com/400wm/400/400/enjoylife25/enjoylife251107/enjoylife25110700005/9993678-funny-image-of-a-young-gorilla-sticking-up-its-middle-finger.jpg
WeAreHibs
04-12-2012, 09:24 AM
Hmmmm, interesting
Funniest thing is the actually think we are serious and cannot see the ironic piss take of the highest order, just makes it more sweet they are getting themselves aw worked up, even funnier they are pretending not to be bothered!!!!
Shorest reign for a cup holder EVER!! Karma is a bitch!!
scott7_0(Prague)
04-12-2012, 09:42 AM
It seems our neighbors have hooked onto the bait.....
http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/121344-hobonet/
My work is done here. :fishin:
Looks like my hook was bigger than i first thought..... a second thread has appeared from our apparently non biting neighbors.
http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/121430-hibs-fans-doing-1-0-photos/
04-12-2012, 09:43 AM
http://7.mshcdn.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/02/TheRock600.jpg
The Rock kens the score.
04-12-2012, 09:46 AM
The one and only Franck knows the score :thumbsup:
http://i49.tinypic.com/2jbuvsy.jpg
04-12-2012, 09:51 AM
Looks like my hook was bigger than i first thought..... a second thread has appeared from our apparently non biting neighbors.
http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/121430-hibs-fans-doing-1-0-photos/
Biggest bites ever.. I love the quote 'Zals becoming more and more of a Hearts legend every day'
:faf: he's ****ing gash!
'Eh who cares how bad he is? He gives it the 5-1 so he's a hearts legend'
Fuds.
Eaststand
04-12-2012, 10:00 AM
Arsonists know the score
.Whitey.
04-12-2012, 10:01 AM
Lewis Hamilton Kens the script http://4.bp.blogspot.com/-MsrjGSnpPQ8/T9ZlhcqS6QI/AAAAAAAABLE/Ri49wbtgY_4/s1600/Hamilton.jpg
04-12-2012, 10:03 AM
We need Sparky to give them the 7 next time.....like they could ever forget that!...lol
04-12-2012, 10:04 AM
Taouil knew the score!!
04-12-2012, 10:08 AM
Taouil knew the score!!
WestEndHibee
04-12-2012, 10:09 AM
This is brilliant :top marks.
"I would feel worse if spartans beat us then them!" - Possibly because that may soon be their closest Edinburgh rivals? :dunno:
"Maybe they should try copying us by actually winning some ******* games for once." :thumbsup:
Also this guy knows the score -----> :top marks
Ell_Chrisso
04-12-2012, 10:11 AM
The Fox knows the score...
http://www.fhm.com/images/media/fckimgs/image/Megan_Fox_red_dres_legs.jpg
Eaststand
04-12-2012, 10:13 AM
Stevie wonder was fair chuffed when I told him the score
04-12-2012, 10:13 AM
this auld wifey kens the score
http://images.paraorkut.com/img/pics/animations/f/flipping_off-3398.gif
04-12-2012, 10:17 AM
Brooster and Scoops know that myself and Hibeemcginn ken the score. I believe they have pictorial evidence of this.
WestEndHibee
04-12-2012, 10:18 AM
http://sprudge.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/04/castro_sad.jpg
castro knew.
04-12-2012, 10:22 AM
this auld wifey kens the score
http://images.paraorkut.com/img/pics/animations/f/flipping_off-3398.gif
.Whitey.
04-12-2012, 10:31 AM
Even the darts players want in on the action http://www.pdpa.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2011/05/GARY-AN-PL-e1305876318874.jpg http://betting.betfair.com/betting/84136789.jpg
04-12-2012, 10:48 AM
"I would feel worse if spartans beat us then them!" - Possibly because that may soon be their closest Edinburgh rivals? :dunno:
"Maybe they should try copying us by actually winning some ******* games for once." :thumbsup:
It a bloodbath over there...this was taken from the 2nd Jambo thread talking about his thread.. enjoy..: "There's a thread for this already and I said on that there doing it to get exactly this reaction and wind us up by making another thread about it has only drawn more attention to it and given that lot what they want! Well **** done"
.Whitey.
04-12-2012, 10:56 AM
Tennesse fans erupted after Kenny Britt revealed the score
http://media.cleveland.com/sports_impact/photo/tenn-titansjpg-1db59729942b7c95_medium.jpg
04-12-2012, 10:58 AM
My favourite on that thread, and its a common theme over there, is the 'Hibs have no history' chat. It just shows such ignorance its funny.
The guy Brockelbank seems a bit too sensible for a yam, must be one of the good guys undercover.
04-12-2012, 11:16 AM
The Big Man upstairs knows the score :thumbsup:
http://i50.tinypic.com/4i0a2t.jpg
LioNeilMessi
04-12-2012, 11:34 AM
:aok: and this boy does too.
04-12-2012, 11:34 AM
There's one guy here who knows the score.
http://3.bp.blogspot.com/-jKPmKPxHQUk/Tus4vtz-GNI/AAAAAAAADeY/_byCAGlchlo/s1600/queen1.jpg
04-12-2012, 11:38 AM
News reaches Corellia
04-12-2012, 11:39 AM
Obama and Mitt agree on one thing....
Hongkong Phooey
04-12-2012, 11:45 AM
The no.1 yam fan predicted this.
04-12-2012, 11:46 AM
Craig Thomson lets Pat know the score
Eaststand
04-12-2012, 11:53 AM
Joe Hart might well play for Engerland and Citeh but has always been a Hibby and was delighted when he got told the result
ps, I've been told that there's to be a special TV programme showing on BBC1 just after the news about the game....yep, it's called the One Show :-)
ok, ok, I'll get my coat on the way out!
The_Sauz
04-12-2012, 11:57 AM
There's one guy here who knows the score.
http://3.bp.blogspot.com/-jKPmKPxHQUk/Tus4vtz-GNI/AAAAAAAADeY/_byCAGlchlo/s1600/queen1.jpg
:tsk tsk:
Cheers...just spilled my coffee :tee hee:
TrinityHibs
04-12-2012, 12:31 PM
My favourite on that thread, and its a common theme over there, is the 'Hibs have no history' chat. It just shows such ignorance its funny.
The guy Brockelbank seems a bit too sensible for a yam, must be one of the good guys undercover.
You're right about the boy Brockelbank. I also think that yon character Le Chat must be deep under as well if his avatar is anything to go by. He's a bit like Jimmy Saville hiding his depravity in public.
The_Sauz
04-12-2012, 12:39 PM
Aberdeen players ken the score 9072
04-12-2012, 12:47 PM
https://encrypted-tbn2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTahZRu8iNUWg_eT-fJGybfqSFTWqRJmN0jeAXetycwtqoGpzQO
Binary and The Matrix Dudes know the score....
Hongkong Phooey
04-12-2012, 12:54 PM
My smileys are havin a ball.....
👆 👌
04-12-2012, 12:59 PM
It's like a Lemmings WHOOSH! moment over there on Brokeback....... ha! ha! :lolyam:
:flag: .... the best :fishin: trip in ages :flag:
Hongkong Phooey
04-12-2012, 01:15 PM
Mad Vlad, not content with driving them intae oblivion, also kens the score.......
04-12-2012, 01:32 PM
After getting permission from his mummy, some chap by the name of Lawson gets in on the action by nearly managing to keep it up...
http://static8.depositphotos.com/1035372/864/i/950/depositphotos_8642728-Funny-nerd-man-pointing.jpg
Hongkong Phooey
04-12-2012, 01:38 PM
I used to hate Jimmy Hill
Hongkong Phooey
04-12-2012, 01:55 PM
And Sir Albert saw it coming
green glory
04-12-2012, 01:57 PM
Word's reached Gorgie.
I've seen this hot chick in Corstorphine a couple of times recently. Had to eat my breakfast in a cafe next to her a couple of weeks ago. Was struggling to keep it together as I'd seen this pic a few times before.
04-12-2012, 02:01 PM
Ronaldo was delighted when he heard about the score :agree:
http://t1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcS_IXlcI3fJJOGfYdhRPlv208I5cd9lX J2iaVuj5UgI8JBWYFjr
04-12-2012, 02:02 PM
This thread has kept me amused all morning/afternoon. :thumbsup:
Love how it's gone straight over the heads of our neighbours too. :tee hee: :singing: It could have been 2, it could have been 2, you lucky b*******, it could have been 2. :singing: :greengrin
DarrenSQH
04-12-2012, 02:14 PM
"It is good to know that we are not alone in our ambitions but we need more involvement as we are in far from good shape and the recent Scottish Cup result is the best evidence of this.
"Now, more than ever before, is the time for our fans everywhere to stand up and be counted."
http://www.invernessreds.co.uk/wp-content/themes/linepress/timthumb.php?src=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.invernessreds.co .uk%2Fimages%2Fmanagers%2Fvladumirromanov.gif&q=90&w=190&h=107&zc=1width=190height=107
Vlad has explained to Fedotovas the score.
markom127
04-12-2012, 03:13 PM
http://www.scotsman.com/webimage/1.2661796.1354018744!image/3696215793.jpg_gen/derivatives/landscape_595/3696215793.jpg
Ben Williams is just reminding every1
AldoHFC
04-12-2012, 03:19 PM
We ken....
https://twitter.com/i/#!/AldoTVAOF/media/slideshow?url=pic.twitter.com%2FBX7M4AHR
04-12-2012, 03:21 PM
We ken....
https://twitter.com/i/#!/AldoTVAOF/media/slideshow?url=pic.twitter.com%2FBX7M4AHR
04-12-2012, 03:38 PM
Norwich knew the score...:greengrin:greengrin
Simpson
04-12-2012, 04:06 PM
The fresh princes maw kens the score :thumbsup:
http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-vVobb2fvJXQ/T6LQoCSok1I/AAAAAAAAAR0/XcDfiNdLPgU/s1600/lame+mom.jpg
QMU-1875
04-12-2012, 04:10 PM
http://twitter.com/FiFiStu/status/276005663933595648/photo/1 haha this is sure to attract a mega thread on kickback! Watch them bite hohoho
04-12-2012, 04:23 PM
We ken....
Keep them coming - maybe we can put together a book :jamboak::lolyam:
Who can get the best picture taken at Tynie ?
fit o' the walk
04-12-2012, 04:49 PM
"Behold the Three Wise Men,they looked up and saw the star shining brightly over Bethlehem......."Hallelujah!!..We ken the score" :not worth
04-12-2012, 04:51 PM
ex 00-7 actor, Sean Connery, kens the score.
http://www.mi6-hq.com/sections/articles/images/sean_connery_finger.jpg
04-12-2012, 06:08 PM
http://twitter.com/FiFiStu/status/276005663933595648/photo/1 haha this is sure to attract a mega thread on kickback! Watch them bite hohoho
That is causing mayhem on facebook.
So,so many bitter Jambo's :greengrin
Jim Herriot
04-12-2012, 06:10 PM
George Boole knows the score...
http://www.neoformix.com/2008/wp_GeorgeBoole.jpg
04-12-2012, 06:14 PM
dode bush found out the score
http://images.paraorkut.com/img/pics/animations/g/george_bush-896.gif
scott7_0(Prague)
04-12-2012, 06:29 PM
This appeared on my facebook news feed.....
04-12-2012, 06:31 PM
Word's just reached Rafa Nadal. (http://www.google.co.uk/imgres?hl=en&client=firefox-a&hs=QAK&sa=X&tbo=d&rls=org.mozilla:en-GB:official&biw=1366&bih=664&tbm=isch&tbnid=5Qn1F5gGAOCJ-M:&imgrefurl=http://www.facebook.com/RafavsNole&docid=2TVt2c87o53ZSM&imgurl=http://sphotos-b.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-prn1/c118.0.403.403/p403x403/30354_513987245291950_849389354_n.jpg&w=403&h=403&ei=906-UI3WDqHH0QX5oYC4DQ&zoom=1&iact=hc&vpx=511&vpy=326&dur=1512&hovh=225&hovw=225&tx=165&ty=139&sig=118416298627963917227&page=1&tbnh=137&tbnw=126&start=0&ndsp=22&ved=1t:429,r:17,s:0,i:201)
04-12-2012, 06:32 PM
North Korean dictators ken the score.
04-12-2012, 06:35 PM
Word finaly reaches Ulan Bator HSC
04-12-2012, 06:39 PM
This cheeky chimp kens who is top banana
04-12-2012, 06:43 PM
Neil Lemon kens who was first tae wear the Green.
04-12-2012, 06:50 PM
Dennis kent aw those years ago anaw.
http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2010/04/13/article-1265605-0019725400000258-50_224x307.jpg
Godsahibby
04-12-2012, 06:53 PM
Asda Chesser mark this momentous occasion.
04-12-2012, 06:55 PM
This guys favourite book is ...... How to win the Hearts way. He kens the score.
http://images.spacecrafted.com/width/350?url=http://c7655228.r28.cf2.rackcdn.com/1e3b54aba5817dd954f4e140730c77bf.jpg (http://www.hibs.net/photos/2012-livestrong-challenge-philadelphia)
TrinityHibs
04-12-2012, 07:08 PM
This thread has kept me amused all morning/afternoon. :thumbsup:
Love how it's gone straight over the heads of our neighbours too. :tee hee: :singing: It could have been 2, it could have been 2, you lucky b*******, it could have been 2. :singing: :greengrin
Just brilliant:greengrin
04-12-2012, 07:16 PM
Some singer or another has heard too
http://www.google.co.uk/imgres?q=countdown+girl&start=142&hl=en&tbo=d&biw=1920&bih=1080&tbm=isch&tbnid=ZGD2aWD3eWCKnM:&imgrefurl=http://www.bbc.co.uk/programmes/b01p1vv5&docid=xxOO8pWOhadYyM&imgurl=http://ichef.bbci.co.uk/images/ic/464xn/p011r6l1.jpg&w=464&h=261&ei=_lm-UNy5BJSN0wXtoIGgCg&zoom=1&iact=hc&vpx=2&vpy=594&dur=1153&hovh=168&hovw=300&tx=143&ty=104&sig=115641599677591457606&page=3&tbnh=131&tbnw=227&ndsp=75&ved=1t:429,r:96,s:100,i:292
Hexham Hibee
04-12-2012, 07:34 PM
This Australian footballer knows the score because he lives it every day
http://www.evi.com/q/facts_about__juan_nilo
Hexham Hibee
04-12-2012, 07:37 PM
And who would think that a Syrian cartoonist would know the score but he does
http://blog.nouralali.com/juanzero/
04-12-2012, 07:50 PM
Even estate agents in Singapore (https://foursquare.com/v/one-neil-road/4c0a71d0009a0f476059e9bf) have got it sussed.
norwayhibs
04-12-2012, 08:01 PM
Word has reached Lemmy9085
Fantic
04-12-2012, 08:02 PM
Nelson knows:
http://2.bp.blogspot.com/-Q36W_vAd7G8/TqwBxFoUqrI/AAAAAAAAAIU/dhpb4stkQWk/s1600/nelsons_column_nw280609.jpg
04-12-2012, 08:03 PM
And who would think that a Syrian cartoonist would know the score but he does
http://blog.nouralali.com/juanzero/
04-12-2012, 08:10 PM
Santa thinks HIS Christmas has come early.
He knows the score.
http://us.123rf.com/400wm/400/400/mikeledray/mikeledray0510/mikeledray051000015/252772-isolated-santa-holds-one-finger-up-in-the-air-as-if-to-say.jpg
Technofob
04-12-2012, 08:17 PM
This little dude doesn't seem very happy with the score :tsk tsk: LTYF :greengrin
WheresTheBevvy?
04-12-2012, 08:21 PM
Nathalia Melo kens the score
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10151269522964710&set=pb.113388564709.-2207520000.1354655975&type=3&theater
...WentToMowAnSPL
04-12-2012, 08:22 PM
Nelson knows:
http://2.bp.blogspot.com/-Q36W_vAd7G8/TqwBxFoUqrI/AAAAAAAAAIU/dhpb4stkQWk/s1600/nelsons_column_nw280609.jpg
:top marks:top marks :not worth
04-12-2012, 08:57 PM
News of this momentus result has reached the vatican - here the moment is captured where his holiness is told of the final score but realises with a start that he has forgotten to put it on his coupon....
04-12-2012, 08:58 PM
Here's Johnny. He knows the score :agree:
04-12-2012, 08:58 PM
News of this momentus result has reached the vatican - here the moment is captured where his holiness is told of the final score but realises with a start that he has forgotten to put it on his coupon....
04-12-2012, 08:59 PM
The weather over Florida appears to ken the score.....
04-12-2012, 09:08 PM
John made sure he was there as the Royal couple were told the score
04-12-2012, 09:09 PM
I hear that P-Rod - ever ahead of the game - has already taken advance orders on this nifty line of jewelry to mark the earth-shattering nature of this result....
04-12-2012, 09:13 PM
Jeremy Clarkson heard the result and was so impressed he interupted procedings to announce it to the nation on "Have I Got News for You".....
04-12-2012, 09:19 PM
Stalin kens what's going on
http://www.google.co.uk/search?q=stalin's+finger&hl=en&client=ms-android-samsung&tbo=d&source=android-launcher-widget&v=133247963&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ei=hna-UIq3Aseb0QXN7ICQBw&ved=0CAgQ_AUoAQ&biw=320&bih=508#i=35
04-12-2012, 09:19 PM
Those nice techy chaps at RockStarNorth emerged from their darkened rooms in their Leith HQ and were so pleased when they heard what the score had been that they decided to release a special edition of "Grand Theft Auto" to commemorate the occasion....
04-12-2012, 09:23 PM
This guy heard what the result was and ecstaticly proclaimed - "That's one in the eye for the Yams" before realising he in actual fact was one - ach well....
04-12-2012, 09:26 PM
God kens the score.....
....and isn't he just determined to ram it home to the Yams at every opportunity.....
Hibee Ryan
04-12-2012, 09:32 PM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/A9SylLfCQAE4GJZ.jpg
Jorge kens
P.S got 33 retweets with "I wonder if hearts fans will ever realise that the 1-0 thing is just to annoy them.... And by god it's working #catchingfish (https://twitter.com/search?q=%23catchingfish&src=hash)" It's too easy
04-12-2012, 09:33 PM
The guys that write the yellow lines on the streets ken what the score is - in triplicate....
...they're still a bunch of basturds though :grr:
04-12-2012, 09:39 PM
They just heard the score http://cache.reelz.com/photos/90000/83379/83379_glg.jpg (http://www.reelz.com/gallery/24154/the-hangover-ii-photos/?pid=83378)
04-12-2012, 09:43 PM
And the final whistlehttp://cache.reelz.com/photos/90000/83377/83377_glg.jpg (http://www.reelz.com/gallery/24154/the-hangover-ii-photos/?pid=83376)
Hibee Ryan
04-12-2012, 09:44 PM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/A9TihuACEAAJXex.jpg
After headbutting one in a previous derby, Darren McCormack informs everyone of the score.
Fantic
04-12-2012, 09:47 PM
she kens
http://h3sean.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/11/8-marriage-busters-to-give-up-today-02-ss1-300x207.jpg
04-12-2012, 09:48 PM
Bravo!
I think their *****y hand gesture has officially been reclaimed chaps and chapettes.
Not that our recent win erases that horrific day from the history books but its somewhere to begin; and really, anyone doing the 5 - 1 should feel pretty embarrassed that they are inadvertently signalling how many months their team held the Scottish cup for - the shortest period of time in the history of Scottish football. :greengrin
04-12-2012, 09:50 PM
Phil knows http://cache.reelz.com/photos/80000/79798/79798_glg.jpg (http://www.reelz.com/gallery/24154/the-hangover-ii-photos/?pid=79796)
Wilbur
04-12-2012, 09:51 PM
What a class thread, just been through every post! Best thread ever. Canny believe how much the ****bos are being reeled in as well.
1-0! GGTTH
Boydyhfc
04-12-2012, 10:06 PM
John Travolta knew
http://derbywannabe.files.wordpress.com/2011/06/saturday-night-fever.jpg
04-12-2012, 10:08 PM
http://www.scribd.com/doc/115450567/Book :faf:
04-12-2012, 10:13 PM
Wow. There's some seriously disturbing looking individuals on there!
04-12-2012, 10:16 PM
we’ve won the league cup , they actually sing this :faf::faf:
Fantic
04-12-2012, 10:19 PM
:faf::faf::faf:
04-12-2012, 10:27 PM
Vlad's just been on the phone to his old pal Rima and after using her golden sticks, she's told him how many (http://www.google.co.uk/imgres?um=1&hl=en&client=firefox-a&sa=N&tbo=d&rls=org.mozilla:en-GB:official&biw=1366&bih=664&tbm=isch&tbnid=lJpzMCxwuKdyfM:&imgrefurl=http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/scotland/15559104&docid=Nm_b73_ZHt-NhM&imgurl=http://news.bbcimg.co.uk/media/images/56431000/jpg/_56431837_1200223.jpg&w=466&h=282&ei=dIW-UMudCaWe0QWlo4GwDQ&zoom=1&iact=hc&vpx=653&vpy=267&dur=200&hovh=175&hovw=289&tx=134&ty=74&sig=118416298627963917227&page=3&tbnh=136&tbnw=207&start=51&ndsp=29&ved=1t:429,r:55,s:0,i:267) we're going to win by on 3rd January.
Definitely buying a ticket now! :aok:
04-12-2012, 10:52 PM
Zal knows the score
http://t.co/yoEIJOx4
Sorry if its been shown before but they are going bananas about it on keekback.
No sense of humour but I suppose you need a brain to have that...................
QMU-1875
04-12-2012, 10:59 PM
They really are all ugly as sin haha my favourite being the peado in the pool oh dear they are unfortunate! Might buy a copy of that to remind myself how genitically inferior they all are! 1-0 hibees ken the score ya bunch ai roasters!
Jim Herriot
04-12-2012, 11:19 PM
http://www.onezero.com/products/bridge
liquidity bridge...
04-12-2012, 11:36 PM
http://www.leninimports.com/bo_derek_10_movie_poster_e.html
"Gi'e the Bo tae Reilly!" Even she kens the score.
04-12-2012, 11:44 PM
.. .and even Harry Potter got it right for once :greengrin
http://betting.betfair.com/football/world-cup/scotlands-craig-levein-debate-set-to-continue-in-wales-120912-39.html
05-12-2012, 12:04 AM
Wolverine kens
http://images.wikia.com/marveldatabase/images/2/22/Wolverine_x1.jpg
05-12-2012, 12:06 AM
Hulk Hogan and the Ultimate Warrior find out the score .
http://entertainment.blogs.foxnews.com/files/2011/06/hulk_ultimate600.jpg
05-12-2012, 07:04 AM
The title of the pages in that book is "1-5 ............." and yet 80% of the chumps are holding up their fingers in a "5-1" set-up, implying that we won 5-1.
Idiots.
05-12-2012, 07:48 AM
News of the score has reached space.
http://t2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTvHe14i7dZVfvAe9D3TyNbDKhN0i4hI m2KXXdhA-ZaBTD2-if7
05-12-2012, 07:49 AM
Adele's very happy at the score
http://i50.tinypic.com/2djrjwo.jpg
05-12-2012, 07:58 AM
This thing has got wheels. Do you think the shop would consider a limited edition 1-0 shirt.
05-12-2012, 07:59 AM
This thing has got wheels. Do you think the shop would consider a limited edition 1-0 shirt.
At the very least. :agree:.
A DVD box set with the 1-1 draw earlier this season would sell like hot cakes in the run up to Xmas.
05-12-2012, 08:04 AM
Chuck Norris kens
http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20120324224649/mlpfanart/images/a/ab/3879_-_animated_gif_chuck_norris_dodgeball_thumbs_up.gif
05-12-2012, 08:06 AM
This was Garry O'Connor and chums just before he got lifted
http://static4.fjcdn.com/thumbnails/comments/GIF+unrelated+_382bbe630fe7b0a17e1f7b803408d8c8.gi f
itslegaltender
05-12-2012, 08:18 AM
Wee Ben kens https://encrypted-tbn3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTxP0fxAkQfXHhrdBiya2hm-y9qVxe6F7sUJ8Ml7JwMouI5guMc
05-12-2012, 08:21 AM
T1000 from Terminator 2 kens!
http://img120.imageshack.us/img120/559/t1000lh2.jpg
05-12-2012, 08:31 AM
News has reached the Starship Enterprise!
http://i.imgur.com/EwY3k.gif
05-12-2012, 08:38 AM
Lampard, Walcott and Rooney deliver their emphatic verdict upon hearing the news:
05-12-2012, 10:31 AM
This fun colouring activity can be used with small chilren to ensure they know the score.
http://t2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSOZzEDVokhDnH9IgSqGpDNUrpDpuUyW oyulc-BXng6Ttcetg3l
05-12-2012, 11:12 AM
Thing knows.
https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcShryuMoGhnOGGBYOTSZJHjaP7FWKbOE 1N-OKW88grsv2k4xgbL
http://www.sharecg.com/images/medium/16306.jpg
05-12-2012, 11:15 AM
The Mona Lisa giving it large for the score!
http://files.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/277867_S/sassy-mona-lisa.gif
05-12-2012, 11:20 AM
word has now reached the Indian subcontinent :agree:
http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_9nY5vCUM9qM/Sg9QiZ9mBLI/AAAAAAAACSQ/L_Qn93_MAQQ/s320/ladies.jpghttp://1.bp.blogspot.com/_9nY5vCUM9qM/Sg9WBqNRWLI/AAAAAAAACSo/8F44Ytb0_P8/s320/cm.jpg
05-12-2012, 11:25 AM
Nae flies on Winnie!
05-12-2012, 11:29 AM
http://i1277.photobucket.com/albums/y500/rossaldinho1/photo6.jpg
The Easter Road scoreboard knew the score at full time...not a yam in sight
05-12-2012, 12:39 PM
The boys across the river decided to have a party when they were told the score as well!!!
05-12-2012, 01:58 PM
Edinburgh Zoo penguins ken the score
http://i48.tinypic.com/ngv8g3.jpg
Topographic Hibby
05-12-2012, 03:10 PM
God-father of rap, Gil Scott-Heron and long-time collaborator Brian Jackson got specially made, co-ordinated American college shirts in celebration.
Even more amazin' since Gil's been pan-breed for over a year!!
05-12-2012, 03:24 PM
http://i46.tinypic.com/5memxl.jpg
Berlusconi's celebrating
05-12-2012, 03:32 PM
All over the States people are finding out the score, Newt Gingrich kens the score now :agree:
http://bodylitics.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/11/Newt-Pointing-150x150.jpg
05-12-2012, 03:33 PM
http://sphotos-a.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-prn1/c0.0.403.403/p403x403/68363_10151500270334115_499880598_n.jpg
Just the right time of year for Scott Monument to know the score.
05-12-2012, 03:39 PM
and in Australia Jullia Gillard also finds out
http://www.thepunch.com.au/images/uploads/gillard-pointing.gif
05-12-2012, 04:03 PM
Word has reached the maroon buses!
http://ts3.mm.bing.net/th?id=I.4829481045852394&pid=1.7&w=133&h=151&c=7&rs=1
Boydyhfc
05-12-2012, 04:19 PM
The Mona Lisa giving it large for the score!
http://files.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/277867_S/sassy-mona-lisa.gif
:faf: :top marks
05-12-2012, 04:20 PM
In China, those in the know dispense with wearing braces...
http://static1.i4u.com/sites/default/files/imagecache/main_image_fullwidth/images/2012/09/chinese-quadruplets.png
http://farm9.staticflickr.com/8340/8247802136_2c8ae2a313_c.jpg (http://www.flickr.com/photos/15031670@N02/8247802136/)
A9UBuWBCYAA9n6b (http://www.flickr.com/photos/15031670@N02/8247802136/) by dmajor20 (http://www.flickr.com/people/15031670@N02/), on Flickr
Bored at work. Bent paper clips know the score
Eaststand
05-12-2012, 04:48 PM
9102folks at the mineral water factory were happy to hear the result
Eaststand
05-12-2012, 04:51 PM
HTC phone makers decided to celebrate the result in their own subtle way
05-12-2012, 04:53 PM
http://cdn.belfasttelegraph.co.uk/multimedia/dynamic/00694/146943156_694289t.jpg
Beckham knows the score
05-12-2012, 04:55 PM
Neil Finn has rushed an album out.
http://ecx.images-amazon.com/images/I/51ygCh8cxTL._SL500_AA300_.jpg
05-12-2012, 07:25 PM
Dickie Bird knows the score
Jim Herriot
05-12-2012, 08:38 PM
E'en so here below, below,
Let steeple bells be swungen.
And "io, io, io!"
By priest and people sungen.
Fantic
05-12-2012, 09:00 PM
Uncle Albert knew
http://www.shadowlocked.com/images/stories/features/2012/005_May/027/Only_Fools_and_Horses/only_fools_and_horses_buster_merryfield.jpg
LioNeilMessi
05-12-2012, 09:07 PM
George St knows the scorehttp://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/558778_471495109556565_113949802_n.jpg
05-12-2012, 09:31 PM
Yogi shares his joy with old pal Fester
Dunderhall
05-12-2012, 10:54 PM
No bogey team in this score.
http://i1277.photobucket.com/albums/y500/Jakeyrowling/61524901-D9FC-4196-B460-053419FA204A-60610-00007B6A2A5DF2FC.jpg
05-12-2012, 10:58 PM
Patrick Bateman knows the score
http://i976.photobucket.com/albums/ae247/Mainboy/Pleasing/christian-bale-american-psycho-gif-i3.gif
05-12-2012, 11:05 PM
George St knows the scorehttp://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/558778_471495109556565_113949802_n.jpg
I'm in the middle :greengrin My 0 is absolutly terrible, wasn't expecting such a quick photie!
Have you just stumbled across this, or were you the guy on the left? (I can't remember what he said his username was :greengrin ) And I know the guy on the right is a Jambo so you can't be him. :greengrin
I was in a few photo's that night, are they on Facebook? Or their website?
Jim Herriot
05-12-2012, 11:13 PM
E'en so here below, below,
Let steeple bells be swungen.
And "io, io, io!"
By priest and people sungen.
Glo.o.o.o.o.o.o.
o.o.o.o.o.o.o.
o o.o.o.o.o.o.
o.ria.
Glory to the Hibees.
WestEndHibee
06-12-2012, 12:45 AM
I'm in the middle :greengrin My 0 is absolutly terrible, wasn't expecting such a quick photie!
Have you just stumbled across this, or were you the guy on the left? (I can't remember what he said his username was :greengrin ) And I know the guy on the right is a Jambo so you can't be him. :greengrin
That's LioNeil on the left all right. Although that can't be a Jambo on the right! Far too smiley!
06-12-2012, 03:35 AM
http://i.telegraph.co.uk/multimedia/archive/02419/super_hooper_ap_2419564b.jpg
Celtic know the score!
06-12-2012, 03:36 AM
God knows the score.
http://t3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTGxhkjrtn1RW_nf9as-YDxDReI5GkMWBuYcxXs4ncQjyxrO3h_
Liams
06-12-2012, 07:10 AM
Anyone else buzzing for 4days time when the calender itself knows the score
06-12-2012, 08:56 AM
Even he knew the score last night...
http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/00zUalmdn7dNj/303x235.jpg
06-12-2012, 09:14 AM
C'mon Jim, keep up!
http://www.rockstarpyro.com/Home%20Pics/7%20FINGERS_E.jpg
06-12-2012, 09:37 AM
Its taken a while, but finally the hearts fans are coming to terms with the score....
http://images.wikia.com/uncyclopedia/images/5/53/Monkey-picking-nose-under-pink-blanket.jpg
06-12-2012, 10:26 AM
News has reached Russian cosmonauts
http://i50.tinypic.com/jjwhux.jpg
06-12-2012, 11:11 AM
http://www.travelandleisure.com/images/media/0000/7159/201209-b-singapore-pandas.jpg?1347382938
Just been to the zoo and the panda's know the score
06-12-2012, 11:12 AM
It looks like the news has reached Chernobyl
http://thumbs.dreamstime.com/thumblarge_228/120098739972i5Bd.jpg
06-12-2012, 11:22 AM
Scarlett kens
http://static.actustar.com/img/articles/visuel/43285-scarlett_johansson.jpg
LioNeilMessi
06-12-2012, 11:44 AM
As HH said that is indeed me on the left!
http://www.facebook.com/officemonday/photos_stream You are in a few right enough! :greengrin
therealgavmac
06-12-2012, 12:53 PM
Jonny Wilkinson knows the score.........
http://i.telegraph.co.uk/multimedia/archive/02017/Jonny_Wilkinson-no_2017412i.jpg
06-12-2012, 01:25 PM
The Holy Father joins in the fun!
http://www.catholicnews.com/photos/10hp0253.jpg http://glossynews.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/11/popes-in-spaaaace.jpg
06-12-2012, 01:36 PM
Tony the Tiger knows the score :greengrin
http://i434.photobucket.com/albums/qq68/tom92580/Encouragement/tony-the-tiger---frosties-1.jpg
06-12-2012, 01:50 PM
Jim Carrey kens the score.
http://t2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRpOcgYQrWOuBX5C0z9Q53YlFx920Ioh UN8CQez-Ajupd1cj1TQ3jlIXaR-
He even knew the score in 1973.....
http://charlotteloa.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/09/Jim-Carrey-Recalled-His-Christmas-Season-Memories.jpg
:cb
gringojoe
06-12-2012, 02:29 PM
http://clipart.toonarific.com/data/media/41/barney002.gif
Barney Rubble kens
http://farm9.staticflickr.com/8481/8250327830_09288007ee.jpg (http://www.flickr.com/photos/15031670@N02/8250327830/)
Zakk Wylde knows
http://farm9.staticflickr.com/8057/8249268297_344d651fa6_m.jpg (http://www.flickr.com/photos/15031670@N02/8249268297/)
It was predicted back in the early 1980s
06-12-2012, 08:44 PM
My future baby knew.
Fantic
06-12-2012, 09:13 PM
Ronnie found out the score.
http://i.ytimg.com/vi/WjaDtj19PNc/0.jpg
06-12-2012, 09:17 PM
This Norwich fan kens
06-12-2012, 10:35 PM
The Special One knows a song about it.
http://www.touchline.tv/wp-content/uploads/2012/03/josemourinho2.jpg
06-12-2012, 11:26 PM
For once Calimero doesn't think that it's an injustice!
http://blog.1001actus.com/files/doigt1.jpg
07-12-2012, 08:42 AM
http://img.tapatalk.com/d/12/12/07/uvu6yres.jpg TOSHIBA know the score
scott7_0(Prague)
07-12-2012, 01:37 PM
Seems the hook is still catching fish............
http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/121560-i-understand-hibs-fans-making-a-big-deal-over-1-0/
07-12-2012, 01:52 PM
http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/121560-i-understand-hibs-fans-making-a-big-deal-over-1-0/
I think there is only 1 ( oops there is that number again) that has picked up that this is a wind up, just shows how dumb the majority of them are ... Quoting stats etc . Bunch of numpties :-)
hibIBZ
07-12-2012, 02:05 PM
seems on brokeback that the hibs players are going to be sacred of a sell out at the PBS in jan. im sure they are trembling at the prospect. i would be more scared to drink the tap water than the yams atmosphere
07-12-2012, 02:08 PM
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b168/jamie1971/10.gif
07-12-2012, 02:30 PM
seems on brokeback that the hibs players are going to be sacred of a sell out at the PBS in jan. im sure they are trembling at the prospect. i would be more scared to drink the tap water than the yams atmosphere
To be fair i'd probably be ****ting it as well, the thought of that main stand collapsing when full....:cb
07-12-2012, 02:35 PM
Dumb as Donald Duck aren't they???
07-12-2012, 03:17 PM
And Vlad knows the score too.
Top notch Dan. :top marks
:lolyam:
07-12-2012, 03:21 PM
Not sure if i'd be trembling, I would be feeling a fair bit queasy though.
:jamboak:
07-12-2012, 04:13 PM
My train ticket kens the score..
07-12-2012, 05:39 PM
Our players will go there, finally, with the belief that they know they can best hearts. For once we are gonna give them a game at tynie...
07-12-2012, 08:21 PM
That's LioNeil on the left all right. Although that can't be a Jambo on the right! Far too smiley!
He's not one of the hardcore but yeh. :greengrin
As HH said that is indeed me on the left!
http://www.facebook.com/officemonday/photos_stream You are in a few right enough! :greengrin
Cheers :aok: Although, they are all terrible photos. :greengrin
Fantic
07-12-2012, 08:25 PM
News has reached London.
http://www.londonnow.org.uk/images/London_Big_Ben_and_the_London_Eye_London_Now.jpg
07-12-2012, 08:34 PM
Even ersatz Celtc fans are joining in the fun
07-12-2012, 08:43 PM
Sir Alex kens whats going on
http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2008/12/30/article-0-02E9A422000005DC-103_468x286.jpg
BigBamba
07-12-2012, 09:37 PM
http://photos-d.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/r270/s720x720/532557_410743008996537_1454013519_n.jpg
The cake knows!!
07-12-2012, 09:41 PM
http://photos-d.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/r270/s720x720/532557_410743008996537_1454013519_n.jpg
The cake knows!!
OsloHibs
07-12-2012, 11:27 PM
Obama knows the score :agree:
07-12-2012, 11:50 PM
Tom and Jerry baith ken.
http://stuffpoint.com/tom-and-jerry/image/10801-tom-and-jerry-tomandjerry.png
15-12-2012, 10:11 AM
:xsmilesign
15-12-2012, 12:12 PM
This auld Swiss boy kens the score.
20-12-2012, 11:07 AM
9154 drench knows the score
da-robster
20-12-2012, 11:30 AM
Beethoven's writing down the score:
http://ysfine.com/style/beethoven2.jpg
20-12-2012, 04:42 PM
A few days ago my kids advent calendar knew the score
OsloHibs
22-12-2012, 08:55 AM
Mr Bolt knows..
hibbill2002
22-12-2012, 10:37 AM
how do I post a pic from my documents? When I click on the Insert Image it come up with a URL box.
22-12-2012, 07:01 PM
how do I post a pic from my documents? When I click on the Insert Image it come up with a URL box.
You can't unless you become a PM.
You can only post links to images from the internet.
http://img.tapatalk.com/d/12/12/23/9u2uzuny.jpg
23-12-2012, 12:14 AM
Talking of East17, the Dorito's advert with the mariachi band singing "stay another day" always brings a smile to my face.
23-12-2012, 01:10 AM
You can't unless you become a PM.
You can only post links to images from the internet.
This is, I can confirm, pish. My photo a few posts ago came from "My Pictures" on my laptop, and I'm no PM :greengrin
23-12-2012, 03:58 AM
This is, I can confirm, pish. My photo a few posts ago came from "My Pictures" on my laptop, and I'm no PM :greengrin
I would say you won that argument 1-0 (with the help of a dodgey deflection):agree:
Andy Bee
23-12-2012, 05:30 AM
And why not? It's only 1 0 quid a year
23-12-2012, 09:23 AM
He always knows.
23-12-2012, 08:12 PM
Fancy telling me how you do it then? :na na:
23-12-2012, 08:15 PM
Fancy telling me how you do it then? :na na:
Is there not another tab with 'From Computer' beside the URL one? There is on mine :greengrin
23-12-2012, 08:19 PM
Is there not another tab with 'From Computer' beside the URL one? There is on mine :greengrin
Where's that? :dunno:
23-12-2012, 08:22 PM
Where's that? :dunno:
When you click on 'Insert Image' it brings up a box. One of the options is 'From URL'. To the left of this should be another called 'From Computer' :aok:
23-12-2012, 08:26 PM
When you click on 'Insert Image' it brings up a box. One of the options is 'From URL'. To the left of this should be another called 'From Computer' :aok:
I only get the option to insert a URL when I click on that.
I don't see any option at all about "from computer".
Unless I'm just being thick.
23-12-2012, 08:29 PM
I only get the option to insert a URL when I click on that.
I don't see any option at all about "from computer".
Unless I'm just being thick.
Oh! Maybe it's the browser you're using? *she says trying appear IT literate* :greengrin
23-12-2012, 08:49 PM
Oh! Maybe it's the browser you're using? *she says trying appear IT literate* :greengrin
Just tried IE and Firefox and I get the same thing displayed with both browsers.
23-12-2012, 09:08 PM
http://totalrocky.com//films/rockyiv/photos/paulie.jpgNo 1-0 sign but at least hes wearing the colours :wink:
26-12-2012, 02:11 AM
The Queen thought it important to acknowledge the Hibs result in her Christmas message:
https://encrypted-tbn1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQPPjDuA7nUo4oppEL4r8Kvvk1T6Alul p0wQjVAd0IgvAjTS97Y4w
HRH Knows the score!:na na:
29-12-2012, 09:26 PM
Celtc know the score. :thumbsup: