View Full Version : Yams Rudi Tattoo

StarMan10
30-11-2012, 06:43 PM
Not seen this posted anywhere before. Found on twitter. Nae words can describe them.
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/A3lB66iCAAAqr0C.jpg

30-11-2012, 06:44 PM
Those Dundee Utd fans are a bunch of trumpets :agree:

30-11-2012, 06:45 PM
Sad *******s.

30-11-2012, 06:46 PM
Creeps

30-11-2012, 06:56 PM
So wait, we're the gay ones, yet that flump has just got another man's name (in a especially effeminate font might one add) tattoed between his shoulder blades.

I know Rudi (and his other high wage earning pals) have been riding these guys for years now, but isn't that maybe showing a little bit too much appreciation for services rendered.

Leishy1995
30-11-2012, 07:01 PM
Pathetic.

Apocalypso
30-11-2012, 07:01 PM

He's no that good..

30-11-2012, 07:03 PM
Thanks for sharing.

That is some horrendously cheap wedding dress - typical yam.

HTD1875
30-11-2012, 07:06 PM
Hahahahahahahahaha
What an absolute trumpet

30-11-2012, 07:17 PM
Roaster

30-11-2012, 07:24 PM
Not seen this posted anywhere before. Found on twitter. Nae words can describe them.

Gay

30-11-2012, 07:28 PM
No words to describe the tattoo?

How about, "not real"?

30-11-2012, 07:31 PM
Maybe the boy is coming out and declaring a bit of man love.

30-11-2012, 07:32 PM
Ive seen people with Sauzee tattoos? Hows it diffrerent? Rudi actually achevied nore if anything with his respective club.

Sauzee 6-2, Rudi 5-1

Sauzee Promotion, Rudi Cup Win

30-11-2012, 07:33 PM
take it the tatooist couldn't fit in skatchets beak :faf: freakin mess :loser:

Apocalypso
30-11-2012, 07:36 PM
Ive seen people with Sauzee tattoos? Hows it diffrerent? Rudi actually achevied nore if anything with his respective club.

Sauzee 6-2, Rudi 5-1

**** off

30-11-2012, 07:36 PM

Sauzee 6-2, Rudi 5-1

ermmm it's different because Sauzee was a class act on and off the field ....heid the baw skatchel has no class whatsoever, indeed, he is classless, a grade A f*d....FACT !! :agree: end off etc etc etc

30-11-2012, 07:37 PM
Is it no for the sandwich shop up at Forrest Road? Same font. I'll admit they do really good rolls, the mufaletta (spelling??) is brilliant, but I'd never get a tattoo cos of that.

TheReg!
30-11-2012, 07:40 PM

Sauzee 6-2, Rudi 5-1

I take it that you have a Sauzee tattoo then ;)
Seriously though, it's a **** Tattoo any way you look at it. Who the **** is gonna say look at his Rudi Scatchel Tattoo? People on the beach will just think who is this "Straight Bloke"

Chibs
30-11-2012, 07:44 PM

Sauzee 6-2, Rudi 5-1

Sauzee champions league winner , skatchel part time barman

Apocalypso
30-11-2012, 07:47 PM

Correct answer. :flag:

30-11-2012, 07:51 PM
**** off

Err Naw, you **** off.

ermmm it's different because Sauzee was a class act on and off the field ....heid the baw skatchel has no class whatsoever, indeed, he is classless, a grade A f*d....FACT !! :agree: end off etc etc etc

Fair Point, but still a cult hero, if Riordan didnt turn gash, i say he'd have the same status amongst Hibs

I take it that you have a Sauzee tattoo then ;)
Seriously though, it's a **** Tattoo any way you look at it. Who the **** is gonna say look at his Rudi Scatchel Tattoo? People on the beach will just think who is this "Straight Bloke"

Lol nah I dont, just the Hibs Crest & Sunshine on Leith

I said for their respective Embra clubs.

30-11-2012, 07:53 PM
Is it no for the sandwich shop up at Forrest Road? Same font. I'll admit they do really good rolls, the mufaletta (spelling??) is brilliant, but I'd never get a tattoo cos of that.:agree: ... 8939

30-11-2012, 07:55 PM
maybe i could get konte across my back :not worth

Apocalypso
30-11-2012, 08:05 PM
err naw, you **** off.

Fair point, but still a cult hero, if riordan didnt turn gash, i say he'd have the same status amongst hibs

lol nah i dont, just the hibs crest & sunshine on leith

i said for their respective embra clubs.

ltyf

30-11-2012, 08:11 PM
What a gimp!

sixtwo
30-11-2012, 08:13 PM
What an absolute banger! Gives his boyfriend something to aim for I suppose! Total total t!t

30-11-2012, 08:18 PM
Not Hibs Class

30-11-2012, 08:27 PM
Could be worse, he could've got a Romanov tattoo. Then again surely there's nobody THAT stupid, is there?

30-11-2012, 08:29 PM
Could be worse, he could've got a Romanov tattoo. Then again surely there's nobody THAT stupid, is there?

I wouldn't have thought so.

Woops...! (http://www.google.co.uk/imgres?imgurl=http://api.ning.com/files/f0QeHpuFkEdmpP2gnpBAesOry2K5MHB021eXsuMKloRLvz0Uoy oCJOB4RGUWvA6Mjd5pKd4j-xZYcaiC*ot5a5couQnujPXf/stan1.png&imgrefurl=http://www.pieandbovril.com/forum/index.php/topic/151827-terrible-football-tattoos/&h=716&w=754&sz=1256&tbnid=YwZogY5ypfEhBM:&tbnh=90&tbnw=95&zoom=1&usg=__5VmxqA2AadyKxxZ-muZtH_1-LK0=&docid=tzibSnU-03aLOM&sa=X&ei=Exe5UNGNA-PM0AX0lYC4Bg&ved=0CE8Q9QEwBA).

:loser::hahaha:

30-11-2012, 08:35 PM
Fair Point, but still a cult hero, if Riordan didnt turn gash, i say he'd have the same status amongst Hibs

No matter how well he was or woulda been I would never get a tattoo of a footballer name, or a mans name at that on my body. He needs put down or sectioned

30-11-2012, 09:36 PM
Seen the twat on twitter giving Leigh G some abuse, total fanny.

30-11-2012, 09:42 PM
Thanks for sharing.

That is some horrendously cheap wedding dress - typical yam.

Seen this on twitter earlier and immediately thought "WTF, is he wearing a dress?" :greengrin

30-11-2012, 09:43 PM

Sauzee 6-2, Rudi 5-1

I thought I'd read it all, but a Sauzee/Skacel comparison from a Hibs fan?!? Hang your head sir...

I said for their respective Embra clubs.

No you didn't, but even if you had, there is no comparison to be made.

:sauzee:

30-11-2012, 09:53 PM
I thought I'd read it all, but a Sauzee/Skacel comparison from a Hibs fan?!? Hang your head sir...

No you didn't, but even if you had, there is no comparison to be made.

:sauzee:

Wouldn't it be great to have a Thunderbirds countdown to launch smiley ;)

http://m.youtube.com/#/watch?v=YnJbA0xz5GM&desktop_uri=%2Fwatch%3Fv%3DYnJbA0xz5GM

Tinribs
30-11-2012, 10:17 PM
Is it no for the sandwich shop up at Forrest Road? Same font. I'll admit they do really good rolls, the mufaletta (spelling??) is brilliant, but I'd never get a tattoo cos of that.

Is that still there? i miss the one that used to be on George IV bridge though, Forrest takeaway i think it was called, was run by a great guy who always remembered your order from previous visits.

As for the trumpet with the Rat tattoo, an Arab in disguise.

Edit: Victor his name was, just remembered.

30-11-2012, 10:37 PM

Sauzee 6-2, Rudi 5-1

I am sorry mate but the second part of your name sums you up.I really think you have nothing positive to say about my team. Maybe Kickback is better for you ?

coco mc
30-11-2012, 10:42 PM

Actually addicted to their rum and raisin flapjacks . Brilliant post btw

30-11-2012, 10:51 PM
Gay

ah think that might be a burd in the photie:greengrin

30-11-2012, 10:57 PM
ah think that might be a burd in the photie:greengrin

I admit, I thought I was a female yam a well....

30-11-2012, 11:24 PM
[QUOTE=hibbybri;3430534]I am sorry mate but the second part of your name sums you up.I really think you have nothing positive to say about my team. Maybe Kickback is better for you ?[/QUOT
Got to say I agree, to many negative and aggressive posts about Hibs. Admins time launch

30-11-2012, 11:24 PM
Did you know that the word "gullible" doesn't appear in any English dictionary?

hailhail22
01-12-2012, 12:43 AM

I know who that is look at my previous posts and I mention it he's from east Craig's got it either just before or just after the final he's a wee laddie

01-12-2012, 02:01 AM

Do you know that this is the profile pic of a yam giving LG abuse on twitter?

01-12-2012, 02:09 AM

Sauzee 6-2, Rudi 5-1

Jambo mutant, shouldn't you be baking some banana loaf ya scaff :faf:

01-12-2012, 02:11 AM
I know who that is look at my previous posts and I mention it he's from east Craig's got it either just before or just after the final he's a wee laddie

Initials?

hailhail22
01-12-2012, 02:16 AM
Initials?

CA

ChooseLife
01-12-2012, 02:42 AM
Aidie's sound, just a bit of a jambo lol.

hailhail22
01-12-2012, 02:52 AM
Aidie's sound, just a bit of a jambo lol.

He's the most biased jambo I know lol, he's one of my pals but when it comes to hibs n hearts he does ma head in and he's doesn't shut up lol

01-12-2012, 03:16 AM

I think you mean:
Sauzee French league 1989, 1990, 1992
French Cup 1989, 1991
Champions League 1993
U21 European Championship 1988

and some bloke that won a couple of Scottish Cups.

01-12-2012, 03:32 AM
I think you mean:
French Cup 1989, 1991
Champions League 1993

And Captained France.

01-12-2012, 04:13 AM
That's a shocker of a tattoo. Dear god

01-12-2012, 04:28 AM
No words to describe the tattoo?

How about, "not real"?

Fake. Good quality photo shop though.

hailhail22
01-12-2012, 04:33 AM
[INDENT]

Fake. Good quality photo shop though.

It's real I know the guy who has it

01-12-2012, 04:38 AM
It's real I know the guy who has it

It doesnt look it. The tattoos I have that of a similar style look nothing like that in photos.

Plus that photo looks off centre. Although I may have had too many beers!

hailhail22
01-12-2012, 04:43 AM
It doesnt look it. The tattoos I have that of a similar style look nothing like that in photos.

Plus that photo looks off centre. Although I may have had too many beers!

I've mybe had a few to many aswell lol but there is definatly a guy from my bit who has that tattooed on his back, look at my previous posts I've said it before a while back I think :-0

01-12-2012, 04:46 AM
I've mybe had a few to many aswell lol but there is definatly a guy from my bit who has that tattooed on his back, look at my previous posts I've said it before a while back I think :-0

Fair play fella, maybe the guy you know does have it done but maybe that photo isnt your pal! :greengrin

hailhail22
01-12-2012, 04:57 AM
Fair play fella, maybe the guy you know does have it done but maybe that photo isnt your pal! :greengrin

Possibly :D if am wrong, sorry but look at the comments above some1 says his name cause they know who it is aswell

ChooseLife
01-12-2012, 05:49 AM
it's real, he's getting a Gary Locke tattoo soon.

01-12-2012, 06:33 AM
oh dear . . .

:jamboclow

01-12-2012, 10:33 AM
Reminds me of this fella

"It took fourteen hours! I fainted three times!"

01-12-2012, 10:37 AM
Guy I know called his 3rd child, who was born not long after the cup final, Rudi.

Absolutely 100% true.

01-12-2012, 10:40 AM
what a gay font Hahaha

TheReg!
01-12-2012, 10:40 AM
Guy I know called his 3rd child, who was born not long after the cup final, Rudi.

Absolutely 100% true.

As it happens my Boy is called Stanton, however we do live down England?

01-12-2012, 11:17 AM
I am sorry mate but the second part of your name sums you up.I really think you have nothing positive to say about my team. Maybe Kickback is better for you ?

Or he's making a perfectly valid point. Rudi Skacel is a Hearts legend, whether we like it or not, and probably 'Sauzee status' for them. That said, I wouldn't be getting a tattoo to commemorate Sauzee's time here either. It's a bit much like.

On another note, it's nice to see more examples of the attitude that makes it so hard for anyone in football to come out of the closet.

01-12-2012, 11:21 AM
Those Dundee Utd fans are a bunch of trumpets :agree:

Josh 01
01-12-2012, 12:16 PM

Really?
Funny cause i've seen it in the flesh unfortunately and its definately not a henna

The_Sauz
01-12-2012, 12:42 PM

Don't worry, I have it covered in my sig :wink:

01-12-2012, 01:52 PM
Or he's making a perfectly valid point. Rudi Skacel is a Hearts legend, whether we like it or not, and probably 'Sauzee status' for them. That said, I wouldn't be getting a tattoo to commemorate Sauzee's time here either. It's a bit much like.

On another note, it's nice to see more examples of the attitude that makes it so hard for anyone in football to come out of the closet.

Re bit in bold , if you dont want to get a Sauzee tattoo, thats fine, it is purely a personal choice. I however have chosen to have one, also one of Pat [god] Stanton. Both are straight lifts from the Cup final programe front [Sauzee] and the book cover of The Quiet man [ Stanton] on my left shoulder blade, about 7" tall. Having a tottoo is a very personal choice. If it's not for you then that doesn't automatically make it wrong for others, so to describe it as "A bit much like" is wrong.

As for the yam with the Rudi tattoo - his choice, I think it is crap but it is his skin and he is entitled to do what he wants with it.

01-12-2012, 02:01 PM
Re bit in bold , if you dont want to get a Sauzee tattoo, thats fine, it is purely a personal choice. I however have chosen to have one, also one of Pat [god] Stanton. Both are straight lifts from the Cup final programe front [Sauzee] and the book cover of The Quiet man [ Stanton] on my left shoulder blade, about 7" tall. Having a tottoo is a very personal choice. If it's not for you then that doesn't automatically make it wrong for others, so to describe it as "A bit much like" is wrong.

As for the yam with the Rudi tattoo - his choice, I think it is crap but it is his skin and he is entitled to do what he wants with it.

I didn't say anything about it not being for others. It's your body and you can do with it as you wish. Was just stating my opinion, so describing it as "a bit much like" isn't wrong at all. :aok:

01-12-2012, 02:11 PM
I didn't say anything about it not being for others. It's your body and you can do with it as you wish. Was just stating my opinion, so describing it as "a bit much like" isn't wrong at all. :aok:

Now if you had said "It is a bit much like for me to get one " is your opinion. The manner in which you said it is passing judgement on the boys decision.

01-12-2012, 02:12 PM

Absolutely 100% true.

Weirdly i think its quite popular :confused:

01-12-2012, 02:22 PM
Now if you had said "It is a bit much like for me to get one " is your opinion. The manner in which you said it is passing judgement on the boys decision.

It's quite clearly only my opinion, and the sentence you're quoting was preceded by one that stated that I personally wouldn't want a Sauzee tattoo. I'm allowed to think it's a "bit much" regardless of who has the tattoo anyway. Just because you got a tattoo on your own body doesn't mean that I'm inclined to agree with your opinion that it's reasonable.

01-12-2012, 03:39 PM

Absolutely 100% true.

if he doesnt get into football he can always try ballet dancing.

01-12-2012, 03:40 PM
Weirdly i think its quite popular :confused: for a dug :greengrin

leithsansiro
01-12-2012, 04:31 PM
Maybe we should recommend this to any fun loving Yams....

http://i46.tinypic.com/2wnnvab.jpg

01-12-2012, 04:34 PM
Maybe we should recommend this to any fun loving Yams....

http://i46.tinypic.com/2wnnvab.jpg:greengrin

01-12-2012, 05:19 PM

01-12-2012, 05:38 PM

Absolutely 100% true.

I can trump that with this one : 14y/o in my sons year at school has the middle names of ...........Jim Jefferies. Also 100% true , i was poorless after being told that.

01-12-2012, 06:37 PM
25 years time he's going to have a job explaining it to his kids.
First hour of his story will be telling them who Hearts were.

01-12-2012, 06:41 PM
25 years time he's going to have a job explaining it to his kids.
First hour of his story will be telling them who Hearts were.

The irony is that apparently the kid has absolutely no interest in football , what a sin having that moniker

shetlandhibee
01-12-2012, 10:40 PM
is that rudi's boyfriend?:greengrin

02-12-2012, 09:47 AM

[QUOTE=hibbybri;3430534]
Got to say I agree, too many negative and aggressive posts about Hibs. Admins time launch

Its pretty pathetic is someone cant be critical or analytical of a situation without having Hibs tinted glasses on, without being questioned as a Hibs supporter. Cannae see you getting far in life if you have this attitude outwith football.

Jambo mutant, shouldn't you be baking some banana loaf ya scaff

What so someone with over 2,300 posts and a member since 2007 is a Jambo?

I think you mean:
French Cup 1989, 1991
Champions League 1993

Err read what I said, referring to their time at Embra clubs, its fair to say Skacel has achieved just as much, maybe even more than Le God, and therefore has Sauzee status amongst the Hearts.