View Full Version : You Tube video of Romanov meeting fans on pitch

Duffys13
28-11-2012, 01:25 PM
Sorry folks, can't find it, anyone got the link. Realise it's been done before, just trying to show someone it

28-11-2012, 01:30 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=djIZyGPZ4rM
Sorry folks, can't find it, anyone got the link. Realise it's been done before, just trying to show someone it

28-11-2012, 01:36 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=djIZyGPZ4rM

We should get the mad one onto the pitch at er when he finally closes them down for good. I want him to sign my top

28-11-2012, 01:44 PM
We should get the mad one onto the pitch at er when he finally closes them down for good. I want him to sign my top

How cringeworthy the boy wi the long hair is tho eh?

"Did Vlad sign yer top"

"Aye" "Vlad" :not worth What a complete roaster. Bet ye its Craigieboy from the peado dome?
I Know a few folk in that wee clip as well. :greengrin

28-11-2012, 02:09 PM

Haha what a shower of numpties.....The singing of Vlad's name is cringeworthy....I bet Vlad and Roman had a right laugh afterwards, planning how to rip off money from these morons.....

28-11-2012, 02:13 PM
Extremely cringeworthy to watch.

Morons.

28-11-2012, 02:30 PM
Romanov metting fans on pitch?

www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=metting

That would explain a lot :agree:

28-11-2012, 02:44 PM
'Roman Romanov, Roman Romanov' possibly the worst chant in football history.

Whatever happened to mini me anyway?

28-11-2012, 03:05 PM
Mugs. He could nick the shoes off their feet without them even realising. About as thick as they get.

28-11-2012, 03:42 PM
'Roman Romanov, Roman Romanov' possibly the worst chant in football history.

Whatever happened to mini me anyway?

http://i50.tinypic.com/34h6fxt.jpg :agree:

28-11-2012, 03:54 PM
Can anybody post the slow motion version with the alien like music?

Classic. :greengrin

28-11-2012, 04:04 PM
Christ they are ugly.

28-11-2012, 04:37 PM
Couldn't stop laughing at that. Bunch of stupid morons.