27-11-2012, 07:02 PM
Now 2-0 Motherwell, Humphries

sundo1875
27-11-2012, 07:02 PM
2-0 well

Leishy1995
27-11-2012, 07:03 PM
Motherwell must have been working hard this week!

27-11-2012, 07:13 PM
Motherwell must have been working hard this week!

Shows you how good Hearts are, as Morherwell couldn't score against them

27-11-2012, 07:16 PM
Going to have to start avoiding the spl games when doin ma coupons. So unpredictable this season. Coupon looks like it could be humped already cos utd are getting beat 2-0 at home to Motherwell

27-11-2012, 07:18 PM
Going to have to start avoiding the spl games when doin ma coupons. So unpredictable this season. Coupon looks like it could be humped already cos utd are getting beat 2-0 at home to Motherwell

A bit like the English championship

27-11-2012, 07:26 PM
A bit like the English championship

Exactly

27-11-2012, 07:27 PM
Utd pulled one back and caley beating the sheep

27-11-2012, 07:29 PM
Go on ICT... Draw would probably suit us better as it stands but think Caley will fall away as the season progresses .... and i effin hate Pa Broon and his dirty arrogant dons

27-11-2012, 07:35 PM
yep, hope the dons get pumped and every week.
the arrogance and confidence that has came from them (manager, players and fans alike - just look at facebook bbc sportsound comments)... really peed me off, very yam like.

27-11-2012, 07:35 PM
Half time :

Sheep 1-1 Caley - 45th minute goal for Sheep!
D Utd 1-2 Well
County 0-0 Saints

27-11-2012, 07:37 PM
sheep 1 -1 ict

27-11-2012, 07:41 PM
sheep 1 -1 ict

ict down to 10 men

27-11-2012, 07:44 PM
Wingate & Finchley 0 - Leiston 0 - at half time, brought to you from the Harry Abrahams Stadium.

Carshalton Athletic Vs Enfield Town postponed due to unfit pitch.

hibbill2002
27-11-2012, 07:44 PM
ict down to 10 men

Who went off? Sky saying its still 11 v 11

27-11-2012, 07:45 PM
Strange league. If Inverness and Motherwell were to win tonight, we'd go 5th!!!!

27-11-2012, 07:45 PM
Who went off? Sky saying its still 11 v 11The live score sites I'm looking at say that too.

27-11-2012, 07:46 PM
ict down to 10 men

I think your wrong

hibbill2002
27-11-2012, 07:49 PM
Strange league. If Inverness and Motherwell were to win tonight, we'd go 5th!!!!

We'd be 4th if Motherwell score stays the same. Better goal diff.

27-11-2012, 07:51 PM
I think your wrong

I am watching Sunderland on ehe a free site and live score says ICT have had a red card:confused:

27-11-2012, 07:53 PM
No red card according to LiveScore? :confused:

27-11-2012, 07:54 PM
I am watching Sunderland on ehe a free site and live score says ICT have had a red card:confused:

I would be careful of posting on here if you watch dodgey sites.

PS What site is it

27-11-2012, 07:56 PM
According to LiveScore... Magennis was booked but that is it?

Yep wee red card icon has disappeared ICT still got 11 men.

27-11-2012, 07:57 PM
I am watching Sunderland on ehe a free site and live score says ICT have had a red card:confused:I've looked at 4 different score sites and dinnae see that anywhere

27-11-2012, 08:03 PM
2-1 the sheep

27-11-2012, 08:04 PM
I would be careful of posting on here if you watch dodgey sites.

PS What site is it
PM sent:greengrin

27-11-2012, 08:05 PM
2-1 the sheep

If they win should we be singing The Sheep, the Sheep the Sheep have gone higher?

27-11-2012, 08:07 PM
If they win should we be singing The Sheep, the Sheep the Sheep have gone higher?

Ehhhhh........

Naw. :greengrin

27-11-2012, 08:08 PM
PM sent:greengrin

Got it thanks. Not what I was expecting
Ha ha

27-11-2012, 08:09 PM
Wingate & Finchley 0 - Leiston 1

Live from the Harry Abrahams Stadium

hibbill2002
27-11-2012, 08:10 PM

No one got sent off for Cardiff:wink:

yeezus.
45 minutes of that Villa Reading game was enough for me.

Equaliser - Now Wingate & Finchley 1 - Leiston 1

Good match

27-11-2012, 08:11 PM
sheep 2 -2 ICT

Piqué
27-11-2012, 08:12 PM
2 goals for Magennis. ICT must be dire at the back.

27-11-2012, 08:14 PM
For the love of god Caley hold on, the world wouldn't be able to take the arrogance that would come out of Aberdeen if they topped the table, bad enough just now with them in the top 3.

27-11-2012, 08:17 PM
Hopefully, Caley can hold on here because I've got a feeling that we'll do a job in Perth tomorrow...

But, I've no money... so, it looks like it will be the VBookie haha! :greengrin

27-11-2012, 08:18 PM
This Villa v Reading game is bloody boring.

27-11-2012, 08:21 PM

Pa Broon will be pleased there was no sending off as he once said in all seriousness, when Aberdeen had been beaten by ten men, that teams reduced to 10 men have an unfair advantage over a full team.

27-11-2012, 08:22 PM
Just had a look at the "as it stands" league table and, apart from giving us a huge boost for Sunday and ending our run of two consecutive defeats, it really is so important that we win tomorrow night as it's so tight at the moment and 3 points against St Johnstone would give us a nice little gap down to the chasing pack.

27-11-2012, 08:23 PM

I wish it was as good as that. :zzzzz!:

yeezus.
27-11-2012, 08:26 PM

:agree: I was hoping Sky might show the Sheep game.

27-11-2012, 08:27 PM
:agree: I was hoping Sky might show the Sheep game.

I wish they did as well mate or even a game down in the championship.

27-11-2012, 08:30 PM
UNBELIEVABLE JEFF -

Wingate 2 - Leiston 2

yeezus.
27-11-2012, 08:33 PM
I wish they did as well mate or even a game down in the championship.

Aye Middlesbrough Huddersfield looks like an eye catcher.

27-11-2012, 08:34 PM
3-2 Caley

27-11-2012, 08:36 PM
1-0 Villa

27-11-2012, 08:37 PM
Dons 2-3 Caley

27-11-2012, 08:37 PM
Aberdeen will be more consistent over the course of the season than Inverness, a Caley win suits us fine I reckon.

27-11-2012, 08:39 PM
Inverness could go 2nd in the league. We will either be 3rd or 4th. Same goal difference as the sheep.

27-11-2012, 08:40 PM
Have we dropped to 5th now?

27-11-2012, 08:41 PM
Have we dropped to 5th now?

4th if Caley win. Better goal difference than 'Well.

GoldenEagle
27-11-2012, 08:43 PM
4th if Caley win. Better goal difference than 'Well.

3rd and one point of the top of the league and I still hear groans lol

27-11-2012, 08:43 PM
Full Time: Wingate 2 - Leiston 2

Fantastic entertainment.

Piqué
27-11-2012, 08:44 PM
We go above Aberdeen again. That was easy! :greengrin

27-11-2012, 08:46 PM
What a job Butcher is doing up there.

yeezus.
27-11-2012, 08:47 PM

:agree: and there's me thinking it will be a Caley/Dundee relegation battle.

LeighLoyal
27-11-2012, 08:49 PM
Tonight just underlines we need to get back to winning ways or we'll be slipping down again.

...WentToMowAnSPL

you couldn't make this league up at the moment ! Armageddon my arse !

The SPL is exciting this season :greengrin :agree:

27-11-2012, 08:50 PM
We'd be 4th if Motherwell score stays the same. Better goal diff.

3rd still...gone above the sheep on goals .... Dons, Pa B, Rory Fallon .........GIRFUY

27-11-2012, 08:51 PM
The SPL is exciting this season :greengrin :agree:That's armageddon for you :greengrin

27-11-2012, 08:53 PM
Has that pleb skacel still no scored for utd?

GoldenEagle
I'd probably take a point right now up at Perth but what a chance again to open up a wee gap, bit if Hearts and St Johnstone both win the league will be incredible

Big chance tomorrow night again.

Could be a good few days or.........

27-11-2012, 08:54 PM
2 points seperating the top 6 teams

27-11-2012, 08:55 PM
mind u if we were to get beaten tmw we could end up 5th

That aint gonna happen

Perth here we come... Nash away fae work sharp the morn and then up the road to see a 3-1 win to the Hibs

Griffiths, Cairney, Handling

Allez Allez Allez Oh

Hertz are going bust

27-11-2012, 08:57 PM
2 points seperating the top 6 teams

Really enjoying the SPL this season, no doubt because we are performing quite well, but also because of how tight the league is and because Celtc aren't running away with it. GIRFUY Doncaster, Regan, Traynor, Green etc.

27-11-2012, 08:58 PM
We could have been top by some way if for a couple of bad games!

Anyway tomorrow night will be a real test again - huge incentive to go top! :agree: Hopefully a big Hibs crowd makes the short journey to cheer them on:aok:

27-11-2012, 09:00 PM
Really enjoying the SPL this season, no doubt because we are performing quite well, but also because of how tight the league is and because Celtc aren't running away with it. GIRFUY Doncaster, Regan, Traynor, Green etc.

LeighLoyal
27-11-2012, 09:04 PM
That's armageddon for you :greengrin

ArmageddHUN. :greengrin

The most interesting league I've seen in twenty years, too bad the huns did not die proper.

Billy McKirdy
27-11-2012, 09:07 PM
Some no bad results tonight :wink:

Makaveli
27-11-2012, 09:26 PM
SPL is a joke; all the teams are just as bad as each other without The Rangers to keep everyone in their place.

SJNB Hibby
27-11-2012, 09:33 PM
A draw in Perth and we're 2nd...................in December..........................6 months after we avoided relegation in the penultimate game:confused::greengrin:flag::cb:wink::thumbsup:: agree:

27-11-2012, 09:39 PM
A draw in Perth and we're 2nd...................in December..........................6 months after we avoided relegation in the penultimate game:confused::greengrin:flag::cb:wink::thumbsup:: agree:

Win and we could be top. :thumbsup:

Of course that would depend on the tax evaders getting something from Celtic but all we can do is win our game.

SJNB Hibby
27-11-2012, 10:02 PM
Win and we could be top. :thumbsup:

Of course that would depend on the tax evaders getting something from Celtic but all we can do is win our game.

I'm thinking draw, youre thinking win---i've clearly been supporting hibs longer than you:greengrin should've said, if we only lose by one we'll still be fifth:aok:

27-11-2012, 10:31 PM
I'm thinking draw, youre thinking win---i've clearly been supporting hibs longer than you:greengrin should've said, if we only lose by one we'll still be fifth:aok: aye, and I'Mm thinkin' invercantin'sneccy! good to see them beating that herd of lucky sheep though. we should be bloody top by a country mile! typical Hibernian! prove me wrong Mr Fenlon. gie us 3 points the morra.