Man U v QPR
Motherwell v maroon mob
Malaga v Valencia
Betis vs Real
Palermo v Catania

24-11-2012, 11:26 AM
Well not too many big matches today,

Especially with the postponement of the Lowestoft Town/Hastings United match!

24-11-2012, 11:52 AM
About 100 yams at Motherwell.....
I just sneezed (in gracemount) and I swear I heard it on the telly a few seconds later :)

24-11-2012, 11:57 AM
'not many fans' at fir park says bawb*g preston, big team indeed :( i'm quite dubious about hertz claiming to have 400,000 fans(or even 100,000) pffft

24-11-2012, 12:00 PM
Ouch :)

24-11-2012, 12:02 PM
Randolph is my new best mate. :aok:

Hearts feel they should have had a penalty.

Randolph flicks his knee out in mid air whilst collecting a pass and catches Callum Paterson in the head.

yeezus.
About 100 yams at Motherwell.....
I just sneezed (in gracemount) and I swear I heard it on the telly a few seconds later :)

:agree: a big team with wee support apparently. Can't wait to knock them out of the Scottish Cup.

Come on the Steelmen! :flag:

24-11-2012, 12:03 PM
Hearts feel they should have had a penalty.

Randolph flicks his knee out in mid air whilst collecting a pass and catches Callum Paterson in the head.

I think Patersons tache saved him from serious injury.
Not many Hearts fans at the game today

24-11-2012, 12:09 PM
i'l take a draw in this game ta :)

24-11-2012, 12:14 PM
i'l take a draw in this game ta :)

Hope they get well and truly annihilated ta. :agree:

24-11-2012, 12:15 PM
Zoltan Gera has just scored a screamer for West Brom, who lead Sunderland 0-1 at the SOL.

Matty_Jack04
24-11-2012, 12:18 PM
Zoltan Gera has just scored a screamer for West Brom, who lead Sunderland 0-1 at the SOL.

Not a bad game really, dunno how fletch has managed so many for Sunderland the service to him is terrible

24-11-2012, 12:18 PM
Hope they get well and truly annihilated ta. :agree:

i would prefer motherwell don't go just 1 point behind us ta :agree:

24-11-2012, 12:25 PM
This Motherwell v Hearts game is just p iss poor, why do they bother putting matches like this on TV, it's just not entertainment. :hi:

24-11-2012, 12:29 PM
i would prefer motherwell don't go just 1 point behind us ta :agree:

If we focus on winning each game, we won't need to worry about other results ta. :wink:

David_D
24-11-2012, 12:31 PM
2-0 West Brom. What a shocker from the keeper. Don't think he will be wanting to see that again

24-11-2012, 12:31 PM
Not a bad game really, dunno how fletch has managed so many for Sunderland the service to him is terrible

He has tucked away literally whatever chances he's had. He really would have expected better service though at Sunderland..

24-11-2012, 12:36 PM
If we focus on winning each game, we won't need to worry about other results ta. :wink:

we can focus on each game all we want, but we wont win every one, and the less everyone else wins keeps them further back from us...fact...ta :) draw please

24-11-2012, 12:49 PM
Terrible game at Fir Park, I want Well to win for my bet but never want Hearts to win, we should be able to finish above Motherwell without any favours from Hertz

24-11-2012, 12:51 PM
John McGlynn happy with Hearts performance...good news for Hibs fans

24-11-2012, 01:01 PM
This Motherwell v Hearts game is just p iss poor, why do they bother putting matches like this on TV, it's just not entertainment. :hi:

What he said...this is ******g brutal...

24-11-2012, 01:06 PM
paterson has a tache like david platt's in corrie st...felt tip

24-11-2012, 01:10 PM
paterson has a tache like david platt's in corrie st...felt tip

Jesus, aye...he hit every branch on the way down from the ugly tree...

24-11-2012, 01:12 PM
BBC Sportsound anchor Richard Gordon:"There hasn't been a 0-0 draw in the SPL since Dundee United faced Ross County on 14 September..."

armageddon for sure.

24-11-2012, 01:13 PM
Jesus, aye...he hit every branch on the way down from the ugly tree...

did he just grow it for 'movember' or does he have difficulty getting into night clubs without ID :confused:

24-11-2012, 01:15 PM
Hearts really are garbage.

24-11-2012, 01:16 PM
motherwell should have made the away end all-ticket surely, the yamboids are packed in like sardines

24-11-2012, 01:18 PM
motherwell should have made the away end all-ticket surely, the yamboids are packed in like sardines

A disgrace :agree

24-11-2012, 01:19 PM
att: 4,147 huge crowd, 2nd lowest crowd at fir park this season(league) bet they wished they played the mighty cabbage more often :cb

David_D
24-11-2012, 01:23 PM
I think the SPL have found a cure for insomnia. Thank god I am just about to leave for hibs game or I would be fast asleep

24-11-2012, 01:25 PM
28 yamboids in the top level, not much more in the bottom one to be honest :)

24-11-2012, 01:29 PM
C'mon guys we can't blame the Yams for not going to Motherwell, they are all potless as they have given all their cash to the mighty Vlad. :agree:

plhibs
24-11-2012, 01:30 PM
Hearts really are garbage.

Agree but they do not give up many goals, this bothers me when i think about the S.C. game.

24-11-2012, 01:31 PM
C'mon guys we can't blame the Yams for not going to Motherwell, they are all potless as they have given all their cash to the mighty Vlad. :agree:

Yep, raided their kiddies piggy banks to give a guy who's destroyed their club a pension.

Classy.

24-11-2012, 01:31 PM
Great finish to the game at the SOL.

West Brom get a penalty which never should have been given to go 3-1 but Sunderland pull one back with 4 minutes + injury to play!

24-11-2012, 01:32 PM
I think the SPL have found a cure for insomnia. Thank god I am just about to leave for hibs game or I would be fast asleep

I had to stop watching it. I need to get ready for work at 3, can't afford to fall asleep... :wink:

24-11-2012, 01:34 PM
dont care much for the EPL but good stuff seeing west brom up to 3rd :greengrin

24-11-2012, 01:35 PM
4 mins added at fir park

24-11-2012, 01:38 PM
Sunderland 2-4 West Brom in the 4th minute of injury time.

Good finish from Fortune.

24-11-2012, 01:39 PM
square heid McGowan

24-11-2012, 01:41 PM
Awful...hope the yams get pumped midweek, couple of injuries too boot, then a doing at ER...

24-11-2012, 01:45 PM
Awful...hope the yams get pumped midweek, couple of injuries too boot, then a doing at ER...

Been watching it on German TV.. Great advert for Scottish footy :-/

SloopJB
24-11-2012, 01:48 PM
Great finish to the game at the SOL.

West Brom get a penalty which never should have been given to go 3-1 but Sunderland pull one back with 4 minutes + injury to play!
who plays at Sunshine On Leith?

24-11-2012, 01:49 PM
I suppose the best thing I got out of watching that game is that regardless of how poor our game may turn out to be today, it will never quite sink as long as that.

We actually like to try and play football and score goals. Hearts just soak up as much pressure as they can and hope to catch the opposition out on the hoof. :yawn:

24-11-2012, 01:51 PM
Been watching it on German TV.. Great advert for Scottish footy :-/

I see the St Mirren/Dundee game is being broadcasted live today.

I suppose showing an 11th v 12th game makes far more sense that 2nd v 3rd. :rolleyes:

24-11-2012, 02:07 PM
killie down to 10 men, pascali sent off

24-11-2012, 02:09 PM
killie down to 10 men, pascali sent off

Never a sending off. Not even a booking apparently.

Kenny been sent to the stand, but refusing to move. :greengrin

yeezus.
24-11-2012, 02:20 PM
I see Clayton Donaldson scored to put Brentford 1-0 up against Sheffild United.

24-11-2012, 02:23 PM
Never a sending off. Not even a booking apparently.

Kenny been sent to the stand, but refusing to move. :greengrin

what would happen if the manager refused to leave? ref stops the game:dunno:

24-11-2012, 02:24 PM
what would happen if the manager refused to leave? ref stops the game:dunno:

No idea.

But the ref should send himself off by the sound of things.

24-11-2012, 02:27 PM
Nish sent off.

24-11-2012, 02:28 PM
Nish sent off

24-11-2012, 02:31 PM
Hartlepool 1-0 up. Jeff Stelling chuffed.

James Brown doll is for sale on eBay. Up to £1460. now £2650 just went up by £1200 in about 2 minutes since Jeff mentioned it on SSN.

http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/JEFF-STELLING-JAMES-BROWN-MUSICAL-DOLL-FROM-SOCCER-SATURDAY-/160921187356?pt=UK_Collectables_Memorabila_RL&hash=item2577a6741c

24-11-2012, 02:41 PM
James Brown doll now up to £25,100. Think some folk are having a prank. Jeff will not be happy.

edit: Now £150K. Absolute disgrace as the money was going to charity.

Jeff has now asked them to stop fooling about. He's hopping mad.

CalgaryHibs
24-11-2012, 03:11 PM
Not much happening in Scotland nor doon south really, Everton 1- 0 Norwich Man U 0-0 QPR.

24-11-2012, 03:13 PM
1-0 qpr

24-11-2012, 03:16 PM
1-0 QPR :thumbsup:

CalgaryHibs
24-11-2012, 03:19 PM
This goal was coming near the of the half, plus Man U defence is nae very good.

24-11-2012, 03:29 PM
2-1 united, also 1-0 inverness

25-11-2012, 04:57 PM
Thank goodness the NFL is about to get underway as the "Super Sunday" offerings were eye-bleeding.