View Full Version : Let's Get The Place Rocking Today

17-11-2012, 10:42 AM
No Skacel/Mercer crap, back the team from the start and get the away end rocking! A draw with Sheep/Tic would do nicely at 12pm.

TOP OF THE LEAGUE!

17-11-2012, 10:46 AM
Seconded. Lets get it rocking. Allez allez ou

17-11-2012, 10:47 AM
If it rocks like the upper tier at Motherwell then I'm sure the team will respond

Allez Allez Allez Oh

euansdad
17-11-2012, 10:51 AM
Have a good day all those going. Come back with three points!

17-11-2012, 11:06 AM
Get up there and support the team if you can. It's not often you get to watch a Hibs team at the top of the league :wink:

17-11-2012, 11:12 AM
skintos till payday 28th, M.O.T. and car insurance has put a stop to watching the SPL table-toppers until at least december :boo hoo:might make the st.johnstone game on the wed night game this month(28th) can someone please shout gie the baw tae reilly today :pfgwa :thumbsup:

17-11-2012, 11:16 AM
Wish I was going but someones got to look after my wee one today! Not looking forward to listening on pen all mics though :-(

Makaveli
17-11-2012, 11:17 AM
Should be minted today. Bigger crowd than we had at Motherwell, hopefully packed like Dunfermline but with a top of the league party atmosphere!

It was a great day out when we tore them apart 8 years ago with Boozy on fire (is that last time we were there?) and we should be looking to do them again.

17-11-2012, 11:19 AM
Wish I was going but someones got to look after my wee one today! Not looking forward to listening on pen all mics though :-(

Subscribe to hibs interactive. Brilliant biased commentary

17-11-2012, 11:19 AM

Get subscribed to Hibs TV.

17-11-2012, 11:23 AM
surely a wee song about about Sir Albert Kidd

17-11-2012, 11:39 AM

Agree, Its brilliant because sometimes we just want to hear the commentator back us up on decisions that are against us.

Love the from commentary the lads.

17-11-2012, 11:42 AM

Far better than the anti-hibs bias from the BBC jampots. :agree: