View Full Version : Tonight's games

16-11-2012, 07:44 PM
0-2 half-time. Houston's jacket on the proverbial?

16-11-2012, 07:44 PM
Dundee Utd 0-2 Killie at half time
Sheridan double

16-11-2012, 07:45 PM
Hamilton 1 - 0 Partick (Graeme Smith OG on his debut) hes never changed then :greengrin

euansdad
16-11-2012, 07:46 PM
Sheridan has done well. Another career maybe blossoming away from Celtic...

16-11-2012, 07:47 PM
Dundee Utd 0-2 Killie at half time
Sheridan double

Killie go 3rd if they win......

16-11-2012, 07:51 PM
Killie go 3rd if they win......

No problem for us ............. Kenny says we're luckier than them. :-)

16-11-2012, 07:52 PM
Hamilton 1 - 0 Partick (Graeme Smith OG on his debut) hes never changed then :greengrin

Literally punched the ball into his own net.

Dundee United have pulled one back.

16-11-2012, 07:53 PM

Dundee United have pulled one back.

Do you honestly believe that? :greengrin

16-11-2012, 07:56 PM
Which Graeme Smith? The one that played for us?

How the **** can their be 3 Graeme Smiths all around the same age and all **** goalkeepers?

16-11-2012, 07:59 PM

How the **** can their be 3 Graeme Smiths all around the same age and all **** goalkeepers?

16-11-2012, 08:00 PM

Three?

:panic:

Possibly you're thinking of Chris Smith (ex Dunfermline)?

Now 2-3.

vanNISHtelroy
16-11-2012, 08:01 PM
Paul Heffernan!

Heff and Sherridan have got 5 between them in a game and a halfish...I didn't say I wouldn't play both of them etc etc.

on-the-level
16-11-2012, 08:02 PM

How dose the song go?

You could save a lot o' points by s..........:greengrin

16-11-2012, 08:03 PM
Three?

:ponder:

Possibly you're thinking of Chris Smith (

Now 2-3.

You're absolutely right, 2 Graemes and a Chris.

Confusing myself.

16-11-2012, 08:05 PM

I hope so, anybody that lies like he did regarding Skacels shirt number deserves everything her gets, plus he was Number 2 at Scotland with that muppet Levein.....oh and I nearly forgot, he is a hearts bassa

16-11-2012, 08:15 PM

Confusing myself.

They are all pish to be fair so ur confusion can be explained

on-the-level
16-11-2012, 08:31 PM
whats the latest wi Plastic Whistle?

16-11-2012, 08:33 PM
whats the latest wi Plastic Whistle?

Still losing 1-0.

16-11-2012, 08:34 PM

Hopefully because he's a complete walloper

16-11-2012, 08:35 PM
still losing 1-0.

and doon to 10 men

on-the-level
Still losing 1-0.

C'mon the Jags!! got it doon for a draw!!

3-3 at Tannadeechie

16-11-2012, 08:36 PM
3 ALL DAILY

CANT WAIT TO HEAR KS INTERVIEW NOW :greengrin

seanshow
16-11-2012, 08:36 PM
:dizzy: 3v3

16-11-2012, 08:38 PM

Confusing myself.

And there all hopeless

HibbyRod
16-11-2012, 08:38 PM
Yyyyaaaasss!!!!!

16-11-2012, 08:39 PM
good result for us :agree:

vanNISHtelroy
16-11-2012, 08:45 PM
Bit gutted with the result atm, but if you had offered me a point earlier I would definately have taken it.

Glad Heff and Sheridan have done well together again...disappointed to see the defence was leaking again today!

16-11-2012, 08:47 PM
good result for us :agree:

Just thinking that. :agree:

If Aberdeen and Celtic could fight out a draw as well tomorrow, it could be a great weekend already before we even kick a ball! :greengrin

Away wins in Dundee and Gorgie could just put the icing on the cake! :aok:

16-11-2012, 08:50 PM
Richard Gordon and co revelling in the fact that the SPL is so exciting and having the cheek to suggest it was only the 'powers that be' who forecast Armageddon. Richard, I'm a fan of yours but c'mon, how often did you lead the way in telling us all that Celtic would have the SPL won by Christmas?

I don't tweet and I don't FB so little chance of him reading this I guess :greengrin

16-11-2012, 08:50 PM
Bit gutted with the result atm, but if you had offered me a point earlier I would definately have taken it.

Glad Heff and Sheridan have done well together again...disappointed to see the defence was leaking again today!

Yeah hard lines mate, definatley gutting losing it in that manor so late in the game, still a decent point i guess

16-11-2012, 09:10 PM
Shows how well we did to beat united last week, they've comeback from 3 1 down against killie tonight and 2 nil down against Celtic 2 weeks ago but we held out to beat them. I like that, its been a while since we were resilient.

16-11-2012, 09:18 PM
Shows how well we did to beat united last week, they've comeback from 3 1 down against killie tonight and 2 nil down against Celtic 2 weeks ago but we held out to beat them. I like that, its been a while since we were resilient.

With a wee bit of help from the linesman. :greengrin

16-11-2012, 09:19 PM
Nonsense his hooter was half a yard off!

16-11-2012, 09:25 PM

Glad Heff and Sheridan have done well together again...disappointed to see the defence was leaking again today!Are you no embarrassed by that slaverin' erse you have for a manager? Always somebody else's fault and never his if you dinnae win. I'm no sure he's even rowing with both oars in the water TBH.

16-11-2012, 09:26 PM
Are you no embarrassed by that slaverin' erse you have for a manager? Always somebody else's fault and never his if you dinnae win. I'm no sure he's even rowing with both oars in the water TBH.

:faf: :top marks

16-11-2012, 09:30 PM

I take it Skacel scored ..…..... he'll get on the winning side one of these days. :-)

16-11-2012, 09:34 PM
Daly with 2 and gms for united tonight, I meant skacels disallowed one on Sunday.

16-11-2012, 09:34 PM
I take it Skacel scored ..…..... he'll get on the winning side one of these days. :-)

Just heard it wasn't Skacel ....... The reference to 'hooter' made me think of him.

16-11-2012, 09:38 PM
Kenny Shiels is an absolute trumpet.

Seriously that guy has issues, he's completely and utterly delusional.

The_Sauz
16-11-2012, 09:39 PM
Rudi
Flood

16-11-2012, 09:45 PM
Just heard it wasn't Skatchel......... The reference to 'hooter' made me think of him.

He was referring to Skacel but we were talking about his goal that never was last week.

vanNISHtelroy
16-11-2012, 09:50 PM
Are you no embarrassed by that slaverin' erse you have for a manager? Always somebody else's fault and never his if you dinnae win. I'm no sure he's even rowing with both oars in the water TBH.

Nope. Posted on here before that Kenny can say anything he wants if hes gonna win us our first ever League Cup, first win at Parkhead in however long, a double over Rangers last year etc.

Would I rather he watched what he said at times? Maybe but...

:singing:He's Kenny Shiels, he says what he wants:music:

16-11-2012, 09:52 PM
Nope. Posted on here before that Kenny can say anything he wants if hes gonna win us our first ever League Cup, first win at Parkhead in however long, a double over Rangers last year etc.

Fair do' I suppose. But to everyone else he's a slavering dickhead.

16-11-2012, 09:54 PM
Fair do' I suppose. But to everyone else he's a slavering dickhead.:agree:

ershole of a chairman, roaster of a manager, think I'll be avoiding that club on my travels.

16-11-2012, 09:54 PM

really? You not worried he's making your club a laughing stock? Cup win or not.

vanNISHtelroy
16-11-2012, 09:56 PM
As I said I maybe would like it if he watched what he said....some of it makes sense, some of it is nonsense.

16-11-2012, 10:01 PM
I'm no sure he's even rowing with both ears in the water TBH.

Fixed it for you

16-11-2012, 10:15 PM
3 ALL DAILY

CANT WAIT TO HEAR KS INTERVIEW NOW :greengrin

If I'd won the £131m EuroMillions on Tuesday I had it all planned out.

Step 1 - call Sir Tom and purchase HFC

Step 2 - offer for Scotty Brown (Celtic's first 125 years were built on them stealing from Hibs, their next 125 would be Hibs doing the opposite, starting on day one with their captain)

Step 3 - offer for Goran Pandev and Maxi Lopez from Serie A (playmaker and goalscorer to augment existing midfield & forwards)

Step 4 - sign John Daly

With that intake, plus Pat's existing squad, we'd take the title:greengrin

Pity I didn't win the EuroMillions:cb

The_Sauz
16-11-2012, 10:18 PM
Fixed it for you

16-11-2012, 10:18 PM
…oh and Step 5 was offer the current squad the sum of £449,612.05 that would be split between the playing staff if we beat Hearts in the cup tie as a bonus.

The more eagle eyed among you will recognise that figure as the amount Hearts need to pay off the Taxman just to survive one month.

Here on the Integrity side of town, I'd have offered it to the players to win a football match instead :agree:

16-11-2012, 10:58 PM
Fair do' I suppose. But to everyone else he's a slavering dickhead.

To me, he comes across as a clown but he's probably the type of guy who antagonises opposition fans and is a hero to his own support.

vanNISHtelroy
17-11-2012, 07:58 AM
To me, he comes across as a clown but he's probably the type of guy who antagonises opposition fans and is a hero to his own support.

Agree with you there, I think he might be like a lot of managers/players in that respect!