View Full Version : Elbow

Devilstorment
11-11-2012, 09:42 PM
Was at the game today, just wanted to see what one of our armchair fans though of Willo Flood's elbow on Claros. From where I sat it looked like a straight red, but i did have my green glasses on!

oh and BTW first post from a life long hibby!! :flag::pfgwa:flag:

11-11-2012, 09:48 PM
ltyf :greengrin

Welcome to the boards! :pfgwa

11-11-2012, 10:21 PM
lets see what Sportscene make of it in a few minutes.........

11-11-2012, 10:25 PM
lets see what Sportscene make of it in a few minutes.........

You're kidding, right? Contentious moment (where Hibs are hard done by) shown & discussed on sportscene? As if.
We'll have Houston greetin about something.

11-11-2012, 10:28 PM
Celtic first, what a surprise :rolleyes:

11-11-2012, 10:43 PM
You're kidding, right? Contentious moment (where Hibs are hard done by) shown & discussed on sportscene? As if.

Your right, what a surprise.

11-11-2012, 10:47 PM
great highlights, so Hibs only had two shots that both went in and the rest was all Dundee United, load of pish

11-11-2012, 10:50 PM
My Take was a yellow was fair, although The Toddler is a wee roaster i felt it was a raised arm to protect himself, Lucky the ref seen it that way too though as could have been sent off easily for a forearm smash :agree:

11-11-2012, 10:52 PM
Was at the game today, just wanted to see what one of our armchair fans though of Willo Flood's elbow on Claros. From where I sat it looked like a straight red, but i did have my green glasses on!

oh and BTW first post from a life long hibby!! :flag::pfgwa:flag:

Prompted a cry from behind me somewhere of "**** off Flood ya anorexic ba5tard" :faf:

11-11-2012, 10:55 PM
Prompted a cry from behind me somewhere of "**** off Flood ya anorexic ba5tard" :faf:

:greengrin Decent Shout

11-11-2012, 11:22 PM
great highlights, so Hibs only had two shots that both went in and the rest was all Dundee United, load of pish

Aren't you used to this yet?