View Full Version : Elbow
Devilstorment
11-11-2012, 08:42 PM
Was at the game today, just wanted to see what one of our armchair fans though of Willo Flood's elbow on Claros. From where I sat it looked like a straight red, but i did have my green glasses on!
oh and BTW first post from a life long hibby!! :flag::pfgwa:flag:
11-11-2012, 08:48 PM
ltyf :greengrin
Welcome to the boards! :pfgwa
11-11-2012, 09:21 PM
lets see what Sportscene make of it in a few minutes.........
11-11-2012, 09:25 PM
lets see what Sportscene make of it in a few minutes.........
You're kidding, right? Contentious moment (where Hibs are hard done by) shown & discussed on sportscene? As if.
We'll have Houston greetin about something.
11-11-2012, 09:28 PM
Celtic first, what a surprise :rolleyes:
You're kidding, right? Contentious moment (where Hibs are hard done by) shown & discussed on sportscene? As if.
Your right, what a surprise.
11-11-2012, 09:47 PM
great highlights, so Hibs only had two shots that both went in and the rest was all Dundee United, load of pish
11-11-2012, 09:50 PM
My Take was a yellow was fair, although The Toddler is a wee roaster i felt it was a raised arm to protect himself, Lucky the ref seen it that way too though as could have been sent off easily for a forearm smash :agree:
11-11-2012, 09:52 PM
Was at the game today, just wanted to see what one of our armchair fans though of Willo Flood's elbow on Claros. From where I sat it looked like a straight red, but i did have my green glasses on!
oh and BTW first post from a life long hibby!! :flag::pfgwa:flag:
Prompted a cry from behind me somewhere of "**** off Flood ya anorexic ba5tard" :faf:
11-11-2012, 09:55 PM
Prompted a cry from behind me somewhere of "**** off Flood ya anorexic ba5tard" :faf:
:greengrin Decent Shout
great highlights, so Hibs only had two shots that both went in and the rest was all Dundee United, load of pish
Aren't you used to this yet?