View Full Version : hector masks and avatars

08-11-2012, 02:52 PM
I want it, but when i try and change my avatar this appears. This JPEG image has the incorrect file extension.

Help.

08-11-2012, 02:53 PM
I want it, but when i try and change my avatar this appears. This JPEG image has the incorrect file extension.

Help.I got the same, I just changed the file extension tae .jpg

try uploading it from this link

http://i48.tinypic.com/dqisyd.jpg

08-11-2012, 02:56 PM
I got the same, I just changed the file extension tae .jpg

Means nothing to me??????????:confused:

08-11-2012, 02:57 PM
Means nothing to me??????????:confused:I've edited my post, try it from there :wink:

08-11-2012, 03:00 PM
Sorted!

08-11-2012, 03:01 PM
I've edited my post, try it from there :wink:

Sorted!

St Pats Branch
08-11-2012, 03:03 PM
www.twitter.com/TaxManHector

08-11-2012, 03:03 PM

08-11-2012, 03:04 PM
www.twitter.com/TaxManHector (http://www.twitter.com/TaxManHector)

08-11-2012, 03:05 PM
And tonight Matthew I too will be Hector :greengrin

08-11-2012, 03:07 PM
www.twitter.com/TaxManHector

08-11-2012, 03:30 PM
Any chance getting added to the standard avatars available?

08-11-2012, 04:22 PM
Is that every lunt on here has changed their avatar to that dude in the bowler hat with the tache so now I need to take more than 2 seconds to work out who is posting :grr:

PETRIE, WHERE WILL IT END!!!!!!!!

08-11-2012, 04:26 PM
I'm gonna change my avatar that photo of Ronnie Corbett in his kiddie's size Yams strip. I hope he's hurting right now. Him and Hendry, Salmond, Levein, Robertson and all the rest.

08-11-2012, 04:29 PM
Personally I like my new one. ;)

gackohibs
08-11-2012, 04:30 PM
how do u change it? i dont have the option?

08-11-2012, 04:35 PM
Will the real Hector please stand up please stand up.

WarringtonHibee
08-11-2012, 04:39 PM
I've designed one hell of an avatar, I'll post it up soon. ;)

08-11-2012, 04:41 PM
how do u change it? i dont have the option?

Forum Actions
Edit Settings
Edit Avatar
Select the copied image of Hector you've saved on your computer desktop.

Simples ;)

08-11-2012, 04:43 PM
Personally I like my new one. ;)

So do I, quality mate, quality.

On a side note, the wee taxman cartoon figure - think we should all get cardboard cut-outs of him to wave in the cup-tie, just imagine the whole East waving them at the daft yams.

08-11-2012, 04:46 PM
Wotcha talkin' 'bout Willis? (apologies to post 80s kids)

gackohibs
08-11-2012, 04:50 PM
Forum Actions
Edit Settings
Edit Avatar
Select the copied image of Hector you've saved on your computer desktop.

Simples ;)

cheers!!! :na na::na na:

08-11-2012, 05:38 PM

08-11-2012, 05:41 PM

08-11-2012, 05:49 PM

WarringtonHibee
08-11-2012, 05:53 PM
Ross you sod, stole my thunder! :greengrin Hahahaah

08-11-2012, 06:14 PM
get yours here :greengrin

http://i639.photobucket.com/albums/uu112/djverticaldrop/bighector.jpg

DarrenSQH
08-11-2012, 07:06 PM
Anyone else noticed that hector looks a bit like our Rod?

Coincidence?

08-11-2012, 08:42 PM
We need to make a copy of that 4 Horsemen of the Apocalypse banner that Celtic had for the huns. That was a beauty to be fair. And some headstones...Tesco bags, Hector masks, pictures of bulldozers etc...:agree:

green glory
08-11-2012, 08:43 PM
We need a JAMBOGEDDON banner.

St Pats Branch
08-11-2012, 08:45 PM
Apologies for the poor quality, I'm obviously a photoshop beginner.

Just for fun....

Rory
https://dl.dropbox.com/u/27158267/Petrie%20Taxman.jpg

08-11-2012, 09:10 PM

Coincidence? Hope hes just as ruthless aswell :fenlon

09-11-2012, 04:01 PM
http://www.ebay.co.uk/sch/i.html?_nkw=bowler+hat&_sacat=52365&_odkw=hat&_dcat=52365&Style=Bowler%252FDerby&_osacat=52365&_from=R40

December the 2nd is weeks away... you know it makes sense :D

obviusly wait until after the tax case next week incase there's nae game of course!

yeezus.
09-11-2012, 05:41 PM
http://www.ebay.co.uk/sch/i.html?_nkw=bowler+hat&_sacat=52365&_odkw=hat&_dcat=52365&Style=Bowler%252FDerby&_osacat=52365&_from=R40

December the 2nd is weeks away... you know it makes sense :D

obviusly wait until after the tax case next week incase there's nae game of course!

Hahahaha

For that, I hope there is!!

H1bs6H3arts2 FC
09-11-2012, 06:58 PM
Will the real Hector please stand up please stand up.

brilliant :top marks :faf:

Tynie01011973
09-11-2012, 09:28 PM

Coincidence?

In Rod we trust :wink:

09-11-2012, 09:33 PM
I want Hectored

Tynie01011973
09-11-2012, 09:40 PM
I want Hectored

See Post 19 explains how to change your Avatar

Green_one
09-11-2012, 09:47 PM
I want Hectored

The taxman as a hero. Thats how low the Jambos have taken us.

09-11-2012, 10:26 PM
Apologies for the poor quality, I'm obviously a photoshop beginner.

Just for fun....

Rory
https://dl.dropbox.com/u/27158267/Petrie%20Taxman.jpg

Hahahaha quality Rory.

09-11-2012, 10:29 PM
Bloody iPad doesn't save the image :-(

mikethehibee69
09-11-2012, 11:09 PM
So do I, quality mate, quality.

On a side note, the wee taxman cartoon figure - think we should all get cardboard cut-outs of him to wave in the cup-tie, just imagine the whole East waving them at the daft yams.