View Full Version : NHC Joke of the day (Ian Black)

The_Sauz
03-11-2012, 09:19 AM
http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/sport/football/football-news/rangers-midfielder-ian-black-some-of-the-tackles-1414115
PLUMB

03-11-2012, 09:22 AM
These read like a Twitter parody account :

http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/sport/football/football-news/rangers-star-ian-black-third-1413622

http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/sport/football/football-news/rangers-midfielder-ian-black-some-of-the-tackles-1414115

Next week : Scotland needs to get a grip of its drug problem

VickMackie
03-11-2012, 09:27 AM
I've said since newco started in the 3rd that they should have been signing run of the mill 1st division players to get them out that league. Not SPL players where they're used to flat pitches, teams trying to play a passing game and keep their shape.

Different game for them down there and I love seeing them lose. Although strangely I'm not sure what I've got against a team that's only played about 15 matches in their history!

03-11-2012, 09:30 AM
The guys a turd, he seemed to think elbows to the face were fine when he played for the gimps? :rolleyes:

03-11-2012, 09:33 AM
"Some of the tackles in the Div 3 would see you done for assault"

My heart bleads you hypocritical little prick. THE single dirtiest player ever to "grace" the SPL. I hope the next "assault" ends your nose diving career and you can get back to the painting & decorating and coke snorting you tit!

03-11-2012, 09:34 AM
He's a ****ing erse. Hearts and Rangers class.

No more needs said really.

VickMackie
03-11-2012, 09:41 AM
"Some of the tackles in the Div 3 would see you done for assault"

My heart bleads you hypocritical little prick. THE single dirtiest player ever to "grace" the SPL. I hope the next "assault" ends your nose diving career and you can get back to the painting & decorating and coke snorting you tit!

Like a forearm smash into griffith's face. I don't think I've ever laughed so much when that boy wet through him with a 'de Jong' kick. Blood does show on a blue jersey ya wee tool!

03-11-2012, 09:44 AM
What a wee shame

03-11-2012, 09:59 AM
Quick translation reads something like "third division is full of no nonsense hard cases who can dish it out and take it. Snivelling fly guy who likes to have a sly kick and run away canna hack it" :na na:. :greengrin

BullbreedHFC
03-11-2012, 10:18 AM
its like the pot calling the kettle BLACK :wink: the fud has made a career out of being a so called HARDMAN and now wants protecting - yam,hun, pussy - GET IT RIGHT UP YE :aok:

03-11-2012, 11:18 AM
http://www.thescottishsun.co.uk/scotsol/homepage/sport/leaguedivision3/4624810/Ian-begs-whistlers-to-protect-Rangers.html

:dummytit:

03-11-2012, 11:21 AM
Karma's a beatch :agree:

03-11-2012, 11:26 AM
Ally McCoist’s side are given Grade One refs for all their games

How is that fair?

03-11-2012, 11:27 AM
How is that fair?they're aw *****e anyway but that's still typical of the SFA ****ers, still favoured even doon there :bitchy:

aussie_hibee
03-11-2012, 12:03 PM
Does anybody have footage of this? I'd love to see that little prick get kicked square in the face.

Renfrew_Hibby
03-11-2012, 12:07 PM
What a total ******ing scroat that wee bawbag is :fuming:

03-11-2012, 12:12 PM
Talk about people in glass houses eh. If ye cannae take it ya wee numptie - dinnae gie it oot. Oh if only I had the opportunity tae play against you , I would be sent off [locked up], during the warm-up pre match. Hard man in SPL, ha as the saying goes " As hard as ma first @@@@@ and that was a skitter".

03-11-2012, 12:13 PM
Irvine Welsh‏@WelshIrvine Breaking news: "Hearts, with long term injury victim Craig Levein absent have been plagued by a mystery virus for the big game at Dens..."

03-11-2012, 12:15 PM
Loving the irony - i thought he was meant to be a hardman! :worried:

03-11-2012, 12:18 PM
Loving the irony - i thought he was meant to be a hardman! :worried:

Only when dishing it out - like all bullys cannae take it back. Wee naff that he is.

03-11-2012, 05:15 PM
I got five bookings in a row for nothing . What a prick :fenlon

04-11-2012, 12:49 AM
I got five booking in a row for nothing . What a prick :fenlonthat puts it in a nutshell. 5 bookings, I thought he'd be on a longterm ban by now. f/kin little welt. hope the sevco fans get right on his back and hound him oot of their upcoming young club.after playing 15 games, they should be getting to grips with proffesional football and weeding out troublemakers early, if they are to make an impression at all.:tsk tsk:

04-11-2012, 12:56 AM
that puts it in a nutshell. 5 bookings, I thought he'd be on a longterm ban by now. f/kin little welt. hope the sevco fans get right on his back and hound him oot of their upcoming young club.after playing 15 games, they should be getting to grips with proffesional football and weeding out troublemakers early, if they are to make an impression at all.:tsk tsk:

He'll be their new Barry Ferguson, lauding him on whenever he attempts to break a players leg.

04-11-2012, 02:33 AM
Here's the daily records gallery of photos from yesterdays SPL action.

http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/sport/football/football-news/gallery-action-pictures-from-scottish-premier-1415431

04-11-2012, 06:59 AM
they're aw *****e anyway but that's still typical of the SFA ****ers, still favoured even doon there :bitchy:

They are the only side to get Fourth officials as well. I have no idea how the SFA/SFL can justify the different criteria by which The Rangers are governed. Needs an SFL club to challenge it though.

Only when dishing it out - like all bullys cannae take it back. Wee naff that he is.

Jelavic

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RrYGujiPe4w

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/football/article-1318076/Nikica-Jelavic-rages-Hearts-star-Ian-Black-injury-rule-months.html

Griffiths

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NnyKGHNT7lE

04-11-2012, 07:47 AM

http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/sport/football/football-news/gallery-action-pictures-from-scottish-premier-1415431

Lol

5 pictures - 2 from the sevco game and none from ours

I think the record may have a few Huns on their staff.

Only a theory so keep it quiet

04-11-2012, 07:47 AM

Heh heh, thanks for that. The DR just can't quite get their head round the fact that Rangers aren't in the SPL, can they?

VickMackie
04-11-2012, 12:04 PM

Cringeworthy

The_Sauz
04-11-2012, 12:44 PM
They are the only side to get Fourth officials as well. I have no idea how the SFA/SFL can justify the different criteria by which The Rangers are governed. Needs an SFL club to challenge it though.

Jelavic

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RrYGujiPe4w

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/football/article-1318076/Nikica-Jelavic-rages-Hearts-star-Ian-Black-injury-rule-months.html

Griffiths

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NnyKGHNT7lE

Regarding the link to the daily mail story, this bit sticks out more...
"The 25-year-old was crocked by a scything tackle from Black and said he was astonished that the former Inverness player was not sent off by referee Craig Thomson."

Something that will never change :brickwall

04-11-2012, 05:37 PM
its like the pot calling the kettle BLACK :wink: the fud has made a career out of being a so called HARDMAN and now wants protecting - yam,hun, pussy - GET IT RIGHT UP YE :aok:

Mammy, daddy, polis. :agree:

04-11-2012, 05:43 PM

Says SPL and Scottish cup! 2 from the hibs game aswell?

04-11-2012, 05:54 PM
Ian Black isn't joke of the week, he's joke of the decade.

05-11-2012, 10:51 AM
Blacks a dirty little rat. He's given out countless leg breaking, career ending challenges in his time!