View Full Version : Score prediction v St Mirren

bournehibby
02-11-2012, 05:28 PM
Well we've had the attendance guesstimates, anyone care to have a shot at the scoreline ?

I'll go 3 - 1 Hibs

bh

02-11-2012, 05:31 PM
2-0 the hibees :flag:

Hopefully a decent size hibs crowd too :thumbsup:

02-11-2012, 05:31 PM
2-0 home win:flag:

02-11-2012, 05:43 PM
I'll take 1-0.

wick hibby
02-11-2012, 05:45 PM
Any score will do so long has we get 3 points

02-11-2012, 05:46 PM
Still a wee bit suspect in defence for anything "0" so will go for 2-2 as St Mirren are no a bad side this season. [would prefer a 2-0 home win though, go on Hibs, prove me wrong]

02-11-2012, 05:48 PM
3-0 followed by Danny Lennon claiming the first goal was offside, the second a foul on their player and the third was never a penalty and then a general comment that his players are better than ours etc etc etc, you know the drill...:wink:

02-11-2012, 05:49 PM
1-1

HTD1875
02-11-2012, 05:49 PM
2-1

gackohibs
02-11-2012, 05:54 PM
a comfortable 2-0.

Heedersnvolleys
02-11-2012, 06:01 PM
2-1 Hibs

02-11-2012, 06:01 PM
3-0 followed by Danny Lennon claiming the first goal was offside, the second a foul on their player and the third was never a penalty and then a general comment that his players are better than ours etc etc etc, you know the drill...:wink:

why do you say that :confused: danny lennon's pretty gracious towards other team in defeats, including us when we won in paisley

02-11-2012, 06:17 PM
1-0

02-11-2012, 06:19 PM
3-1 Hibs.

Griffiths, Doyle and Cairney.

02-11-2012, 06:23 PM
3-1 Hibs.

Griffiths, Doyle and Cairney.

I'd love Paul Cairney to get a goal or two tomorrow, his performances deserve it. I have a sneaky feeling it'll be against the Saints. Difficult game, they'll be dangerous at set pieces but are very open at the back in my opinion.

A hard fought 3-1 for Hibs but it won't be an easy game. Their keeper will make his customary clanger for one of them.

02-11-2012, 06:24 PM
I'm apprehensive about this game

02-11-2012, 06:30 PM
2-0 hibs, a Griffiths double

02-11-2012, 06:32 PM
As long as we get first goal I'll go for 3-1 Hibs

Griffiths Cairney McGivern

Think it will be a tough game as they seem to have done well up at Aberdeen

wearethehibs
02-11-2012, 06:35 PM
1-1

hibeequinn
02-11-2012, 06:44 PM
4-0 hibs :D griffiths 2 handling and claros ;) GGTTH

02-11-2012, 06:46 PM
5-0

Just to be a big shot. :cb

02-11-2012, 06:53 PM
Hibs will win.

Probably 3-0.

02-11-2012, 07:20 PM
why do you say that :confused: danny lennon's pretty gracious towards other team in defeats, including us when we won in paisley

Here's me thinking all SPL managers were queuing up to slag us off tae

02-11-2012, 07:38 PM
6-1

02-11-2012, 07:42 PM
3-1 hibs

S.sct
02-11-2012, 08:01 PM
2-1 Hibs

02-11-2012, 08:11 PM
4-2 Hibs.
Griffiths x2, Wotherspoon, Cairney. :pfgwa

02-11-2012, 08:15 PM
2-1 , Sparky , Goodwin and Doyle

juniorhibbee
02-11-2012, 08:19 PM
2-0 spoony and Claros

02-11-2012, 10:22 PM
I'm apprehensive about this game

Me too! all this talk of us winning and going top of league makes me nervous as knowing hibs we will lose or draw!
Saying that ill go for 2-1 griffiths bagging both goals!

02-11-2012, 10:51 PM
I think we're going tae see this 3 times tomorrow

http://s3d3.turboimagehost.com/t1/13743173_stupid_dance_again.gif

Another peach fae Spoony and a double for Sparky.

3-1 Hibs, 'mon the Hibs :flag::pfgwa:flag:

02-11-2012, 11:11 PM
1-2 St Mirren. Wouldn't be hibs if they didn't go and lose after a thumping away win :agree: hoping not desperately however.

LeighLoyal
02-11-2012, 11:33 PM
I know they beat a decent Aberdeen side on pens midweek, but 3-0 Hibs :agree:

02-11-2012, 11:39 PM
2-0 Hibs :agree:

03-11-2012, 06:56 AM
Got money on Hibs again so we'll probably get spanked.

03-11-2012, 07:08 AM
3-0 hibs,,,,,,, Doyle first goal ...

03-11-2012, 07:52 AM
Hopefully their midweek game will effect them in the second half and Hibs can take full advantage. 3-1

CalgaryHibs
03-11-2012, 07:53 AM
Well we've had the attendance guesstimates, anyone care to have a shot at the scoreline ?

I'll go 3 - 1 Hibs

bh

2-0 for us Sparky with two