View Full Version : The East Terracing tiles

31-10-2012, 05:55 PM
Does anyone with inside info have any idea how we are doing with selling the tiles for the East Stand?

I bought mine on the release date and I was order 116, I'm taking it that this was the 116th tile to be ordered. So who's the highest?

:flag::flag::pfgwa:flag::flag:

31-10-2012, 05:59 PM
Does anyone with inside info have any idea how we are doing with selling the tiles for the East Stand?

I bought mine on the release date and I was order 116, I'm taking it that this was the 116th tile to be ordered. So who's the highest?

:flag::flag::pfgwa:flag::flag:The 1st order number I got was 111 but I cancelled and replaced with another order which was given No.155

31-10-2012, 06:02 PM
The 1st order number I got was 111 but I cancelled and replaced with another order which was given No.155

not likely to get a decent idea of the amount we have sold by that then:rolleyes:, who's got inside info???

Monktonhall 7
31-10-2012, 06:08 PM
Does anyone out there know exactly where the Tiles are to be sited? I used to always go to the East Terracing until they built the West Stand and decided to move over there. Would still like to get involved in buying a tile, but from the official site etc, I'm not sure where its going to go.

KdyHby
21-11-2012, 07:25 PM
Just bought one as a Christmas present. Looks like they've shifted a few, order number 436.

english_hibee
21-11-2012, 07:36 PM
update on the site the other day, a third have been shifted, but not sure how many there were initially. Looking at the above post looks like about 1000/1200 available maybe?

http://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/news/20121119/east-terrace-selling-fast_2262950_2985120

21-11-2012, 07:40 PM
The hibs.net one was order 417 and that was just the other day.

euansdad
21-11-2012, 08:13 PM
Really keen on one but can't afford til pay day next month on the 14th. A good idea will be ordering one soon as

21-11-2012, 08:16 PM
Anyone have any idea when they'll be going up?

21-11-2012, 08:17 PM
Anyone have any idea when they'll be going up?I'm sure I read Jan/Feb depending on the weather and number sold.

Edit:

When are they being laid?
We are planning to install the first phase of The East Terrace in January/February 2013 (subject to weather and the level of stones purchased at this time). Thereafter, future phases will be announced on the website.

21-11-2012, 08:26 PM

21-11-2012, 08:52 PM
Best to leave it until after the Yams have been for their cup semi final. They would just wreck them.

Harpandcastle
21-11-2012, 09:39 PM
[QUOTE=Mikey;3421167]Best to leave it until after the Yams have been for their cup semi final. They would just wreck them.[/

Surely any damage to our stadium would result in the costs being deducted from the gate reciepts due to the club who's fans occupied that area of the stadium. I would be more than happy for hearts to provide us with new fixtures and fittings at their expense.

euansdad
21-11-2012, 09:44 PM
True. I hope no damage would be done to our stadium but if it did, I'd love to be the one that delivered them the bill

tamsonsbairn
22-11-2012, 12:29 AM
Ordered mine today with the order No 435, I am sure they won't be putting them up till after new year.

hongkonghibee
22-11-2012, 07:55 AM
To thank the Club and in particular Hibs TV for reintroducing the overseas live streaming service, I bought a stone today. Number 441.
Next will be a home top!
I feel Hibs are including us overseas fans in the Hibernian family again, and so will be spending more now to support the Club.
Tom

22-11-2012, 07:56 AM
Was looking into just getting myself a wee one, but apparently somewhere in the 2 lines:

<My name>
"Hail Hail..."

There is "unsuitable content"?? My 2nd name is Dickson, so see if they have put some "Nanny state" filter online that has decided "Dick" is a "naughty word", I'll no be impressed.

Will fire off an e-mail to the address they list and see what they say...

22-11-2012, 09:02 AM
Was looking into just getting myself a wee one, but apparently somewhere in the 2 lines:

<My name>
"Hail Hail..."

There is "unsuitable content"?? My 2nd name is Dickson, so see if they have put some "Nanny state" filter online that has decided "Dick" is a "naughty word", I'll no be impressed.

Will Cockson not work ?! :wink: :greengrin Will be getting our Family one next month, can't wait.

22-11-2012, 09:39 AM

<My name>
"Hail Hail..."

Mary Flange is gonna be right upset. :greengrin

22-11-2012, 10:27 AM
That'll be the S c u n t horpe hibs supporters Plaque cancelled then. :)

22-11-2012, 10:40 AM
Haha, apparently - and I quote - the "list of blocked words is rather extensive. We are working on a solution to this"

In fairness, there is a workaround. Apparently you can just put in any old thing to get it past the initial filter, pay for the stone then go back into your account, change the inscription and save the changes.

Unless, of course, you intend on putting "F*** the Hearts" or something similarly poetic on your stone :greengrin

22-11-2012, 11:08 AM
Haha, apparently - and I quote - the "list of blocked words is rather extensive. We are working on a solution to this"

In fairness, there is a workaround. Apparently you can just put in any old thing to get it past the initial filter, pay for the stone then go back into your account, change the inscription and save the changes.

Unless, of course, you intend on putting "F*** the Hearts" or something similarly poetic on your stone :greengrin

Had this problem myself and the advice given by Sue at the company was to put any wording on the website just so it's accepted and then email them the correct inscription and they'll sort it out at their end. Seemingly 'class' was read as 'erse' :tee hee:

22-11-2012, 11:36 AM
Once Christmas presents really get underway this will really take off

22-11-2012, 11:36 AM
Once Christmas presents get underway this will really take off

22-11-2012, 11:40 AM
Bought one on 15 October, was order no. 114

22-11-2012, 11:42 AM
Had this problem myself and the advice given by Sue at the company was to put any wording on the website just so it's accepted and then email them the correct inscription and they'll sort it out at their end. Seemingly 'class' was read as 'erse' :tee hee:

Yep, that was the other option given to me by the same person. Seems a bit daft that the online auto-censor is inspired by Mary Whitehouse's up-tight cousin, but there we go.

22-11-2012, 11:42 AM
I remember the anticlimax when this was announced due to most (me included) thinking we were singing a player! i had my grumbles back then about it.. bought my dad a stone for his xmas - gotta admit they're a great idea :agree:

I hereby apologise for my childish behaviour a few months back :tsk tsk:

KdyHby
22-11-2012, 06:02 PM
Ordered mine today with the order No 435, I am sure they won't be putting them up till after new year.

Weird, when mine was 436 last night at about 7. :confused:

PETRIE - SORT IT :wink:

(just double checked the order confirmation email, def order 436)

tamsonsbairn
22-11-2012, 06:24 PM
Weird, when mine was 436 last night at about 7. :confused:

PETRIE - SORT IT :wink:

(just double checked the order confirmation email, def order 436)

Mine was bought just after 5pm on we'd,my post on here was after midnight. Don't see the problem.

KdyHby
22-11-2012, 06:40 PM
Mine was bought just after 5pm on we'd,my post on here was after midnight.

Aaah makes sense now :agree:

euansdad
22-11-2012, 08:00 PM
Is there a certain total number that's available?

KdyHby
01-12-2012, 02:21 PM
Bro bought one last night, nos 517.

04-12-2012, 02:24 PM
Great present for somebody :agree:

http://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/news/20121204/east-terrace-only-200-left_2262950_2999994

04-12-2012, 02:46 PM
Crap, need to sort mine out quickly then :aok:

04-12-2012, 03:08 PM
199 now.

:smug:

I got order number 578. Guess that means there's space for about 750 stones, although what do we think that number of 200 is based on? Presumably there'll be more stone space - and indeed actual stone - left if everyone got the wee ones, and less if everyone forks out £400 for a big one?

Is this the old "create the allusion of limited supply to bump up demand" trick?

Either way, when are they likely to be in place for? Is it taking place "brick by brick" as we speak, or are they doing hee haw until all the stones are sold?

04-12-2012, 03:08 PM
199 now

:smug::thumbsup:

04-12-2012, 03:20 PM
Hopefully the stones will be protected by some form of security grill on occasions when the Club hosts semi final ties/International games.

The thought of the yam thugs being let loose on the East Terracing is not a pleasant one.

04-12-2012, 03:28 PM
199 now.

:smug:

I got order number 578. Guess that means there's space for about 750 stones, although what do we think that number of 200 is based on? Presumably there'll be more stone space - and indeed actual stone - left if everyone got the wee ones, and less if everyone forks out £400 for a big one?

Is this the old "create the allusion of limited supply to bump up demand" trick?

Either way, when are they likely to be in place for? Is it taking place "brick by brick" as we speak, or are they doing hee haw until all the stones are sold?The blurb said they'll be going up early next year Jan/Feb

the covering letter that came with the certificate said

Your order will be included in the first phase of installation at Easter Road Stadium, scheduled for early 2013 and we will keep you informed of progress via e-mail and the website. Nearer the time, we will send you a unique reference and link to the east terrace website so you can see exactly where your stone will be located in the development

I'm sure I read on the site that there will also be an unveiling as well for folk tae attend.

04-12-2012, 06:54 PM
I have just bought three double stones, one for my father in laws 70th, one for me and one for my laddie.

No. 591.

GGTTH.

04-12-2012, 07:21 PM
596 now ordered. :flag::pfgwa:hibees

04-12-2012, 08:59 PM
601 now ordered :thumbsup:

Looking forward to seeing how it looks :aok:

Capt Mainwaring
04-12-2012, 09:08 PM
Was really chuffed when my daughters bought me one for my birthday. Got the Certificate through this week and it looks great.

04-12-2012, 09:16 PM
Mine was yesterday.... 545 :flag:

chinaman
04-12-2012, 10:27 PM
it would be sacrilege to put these tiles up before that gorgie vermin come to our ground , cos we all know the outcome. should shut down the east for that game give the tramps the west and the one they wrecked on sunday and the famous 5 to the 2 or 3 hundred from inverness. that or xxxx em off to perth

Nelly070
04-12-2012, 11:07 PM
Number 603 for me !!

04-12-2012, 11:16 PM
606 for me.

05-12-2012, 06:53 AM
606 for me.

They are going really well Spike.

Lets hope PF gets a benefit from it.

Between the East Terrace, half seasons and money from Sunday we hopefully will improve the team or at the very minimum keep the loanees we've got.

Bleeds green
05-12-2012, 07:34 AM
No. 611 for me just now well for my old man as a Xmas present
What u think lads

HIS NAME
7-0 GGTTH 6-2

05-12-2012, 07:52 AM
What u think lads

HIS NAME
7-0 GGTTH 6-2

Nice.

I went for:

Glory Glory
<My name> <My year of birth>

05-12-2012, 10:59 AM
They are going really well Spike.

Lets hope PF gets a benefit from it.

Between the East Terrace, half seasons and money from Sunday we hopefully will improve the team or at the very minimum keep the loanees we've got.

The deal is all money raised goes into Pat's players fund. This could be signings or extending contracts.

05-12-2012, 02:23 PM
Order number 626 as of 2 mins ago

05-12-2012, 05:23 PM
double stone ordered 2 mins ago order 635.once i clicked that above link and seen how it looked i was never coming out without buying one :greengrin

speedy_gonzales
05-12-2012, 05:39 PM
#637 as of 17:35, faither better appreciate his Christmas this year, better than socks or glove/scarf combo!

Bleeds green
05-12-2012, 06:21 PM
#637 as of 17:35, faither better appreciate his Christmas this year, better than socks or glove/scarf combo!

Hahaha

05-12-2012, 06:22 PM
I'm wanting to get one for myself and one for my dad for Christmas.

Can anyone suggest what to put on my dads' one that won't read like a gravestone :confused:

Can't ask him as I want it to be a surprise.

Bleeds green
05-12-2012, 06:28 PM
It's a hard one mate I see the predicament I was the same, the name and glory glory, seems to be popular but I tried to get something a little different from any1 else

05-12-2012, 06:35 PM
What u think lads

HIS NAME
7-0 GGTTH 6-2

Got one for my Dad as well

His name
when i was 5..
thank you dad

Piqué
05-12-2012, 06:37 PM
#639. A 21st birthday present from my mum :)

05-12-2012, 06:38 PM

Can anyone suggest what to put on my dads' one that won't read like a gravestone :confused:

'Thanks for making me a Hibby, Dad.'

05-12-2012, 06:40 PM

I wanted to put:

his name
here 29/11/67
"Dino who?"

But got voted against :rolleyes:

05-12-2012, 06:50 PM

What about his name above your .net user name?

05-12-2012, 06:52 PM

His name
when i was 5..
thank you dad

That's a beauty:thumbsup:, cannae do it though cause mine might end up next to yours!!

Seveno, that's kinda along the lines I was thinking about but i want to get his name in it. If I put his name at the end it will be like he's saying it to his dad, who is dead, so that might actually work :wink:

I'm cabaged, "Dino who??" that really made me laugh. Dunno if my dad was at that game, he claims to have been at any I've asked him about!!

(Dunno how to do multiple quotes!)

05-12-2012, 06:54 PM
What about his name above your .net user name?

Took me a while to get it, but i really like that :thumbsup:

Might do it for my own one!

Bleeds green
05-12-2012, 06:55 PM

His name
when i was 5..
thank you dad

Love it mate

05-12-2012, 07:03 PM
Took me a while to get it, but i really like that :thumbsup:

Might do it for my own one!

No worries mate, I might nick it too for my boy!
Edit: Boo, while the chief is more than 14 characters, need to think of something else or resort to some Celtic style spelling.

Bleeds green
05-12-2012, 07:30 PM
.... <HIS NAME>.....
SMITH JOHNSTONE
REILLY TURNBULL
ORMOND

Would have LOVED this for my old man!! Even myself ha

05-12-2012, 08:09 PM
Number 640 purchased this evening.:aok:

05-12-2012, 08:36 PM
East Lothian Hibs have purchased one of the £399 stones, should look brilliant.

Bleeds green
05-12-2012, 08:47 PM
East Lothian Hibs have purchased one of the £399 stones, should look brilliant.

Nice

06-12-2012, 10:26 AM
Just got mine, number 651 :thumbsup:

06-12-2012, 01:39 PM
order 655. got one of the wee ones with my sons name and HIBERNIAN FC underneath. bit boring but anything else i could think of was more than 14 characters. Petrie!:grr:

ano hibby
07-12-2012, 12:59 PM
Order #678 just now.

Myname Sonsname Sonsname
All Hibees Together

:greengrin:agree::thumbsup:

Spend the dosh wisely Rod.

07-12-2012, 01:04 PM
Got one for my birthday 'Ma bonny fitba team' and my name.

07-12-2012, 10:46 PM
Down tae about the last 100 according tae the latest news letter.

SaudiHibby
08-12-2012, 08:37 AM
No. 691 :thumbsup:

08-12-2012, 12:02 PM
Number 696 :flag:

That's about 93% of them sold now - glad I finally got round to it today.

If I'd awited until Monday I reckon they would have been completely sold out

Including the replica stones the club must be expecting @ £100,000 out of this with maybe 20-30-% profit. Certainly enough to pay Kenny Miller's wages for a month :greengrin

11-12-2012, 02:47 PM

Can't be many left now folks, don't leave it too late!!

Green_one
11-12-2012, 08:50 PM
744, almost there.:greengrin

Looks like it might be sold out before Xmas:flag:

Thats a brick in one stand and a stone in another. What next? Would not mind sponsoring a boulder for the South stand at the next Hearts game. :devil:

Topographic Hibby
11-12-2012, 09:37 PM
Sneakin' suspicion I'm gettin one from the man with the very large sack. Hope they..(the elves, of course!!).. have got the order in pronto!!

BTW, where are the bricks with the names on them? Green-one has just stirred a very distant memory. Before he died, my old man told me he paid for bricks for us - One for him and one for me, but then he took unwell and his memory faded, so I never got a chance to follow-up. If Santa delivers a tile, then I must ask Rod where he put my old man's bricks!!

TH

11-12-2012, 09:52 PM
Sneakin' suspicion I'm gettin one from the man with the very large sack.

Shaun Lawson?

Zondervan
11-12-2012, 10:13 PM
752 - for me, my mum and my dad.

JoeTortolanoFanClub
11-12-2012, 10:32 PM

12-12-2012, 07:51 AM
758 ordered last night, how many are available?

12-12-2012, 08:12 AM
Sneakin' suspicion I'm gettin one from the man with the very large sack. Hope they..(the elves, of course!!).. have got the order in pronto!!

BTW, where are the bricks with the names on them? Green-one has just stirred a very distant memory. Before he died, my old man told me he paid for bricks for us - One for him and one for me, but then he took unwell and his memory faded, so I never got a chance to follow-up. If Santa delivers a tile, then I must ask Rod where he put my old man's bricks!!

TH
famous five concourse I think.

Tom Hart RIP
12-12-2012, 04:03 PM
767 a few minutes ago. Any idea when they go up?

HibbyRod
12-12-2012, 04:21 PM
767 a few minutes ago. Any idea when they go up?

I would imagine it will be some time after the Puddle Drinkers v Inverness CT LC Semi-Final at Easter Road.

Wouldn't want to risk any potential damage to the tribute stones on that night.

12-12-2012, 05:30 PM
I would imagine it will be some time after the Puddle Drinkers v Inverness CT LC Semi-Final at Easter Road.

Wouldn't want to risk any potential damage to the tribute stones on that night.

But what about future games?

I would hope that they will be protected by some sort of security grille when ER is the venue for non Hibs games.

12-12-2012, 05:38 PM
How long does it take to get the certificate sent out? I've not even had an email confirming my purchase.

ZS DOOM
12-12-2012, 05:42 PM
famous five concourse I think.

So these "east terracing" tiles are going in the ff concourse? makes sense

12-12-2012, 05:46 PM

No I was replying to the poster who asked where the bricks from the buy a brick scheme that the club offered a few years ago are situated. They are in the ff concourse I think.

12-12-2012, 05:49 PM
No I was replying to the poster who asked where the bricks from the buy a brick scheme that the club offered a few years ago are situated. They are in the ff concourse I think.

There are "Roll of Honour" boards in the FF concourse with all the names of the fans who contributed towards the stadium development.

12-12-2012, 07:23 PM
How long does it take to get the certificate sent out? I've not even had an email confirming my purchase.
I got my son one for his birthday ,ordered it on the 26th oct ,his certificate came on the 1st dec .
My gorgeous wife got me one last night ,order no 750 :agree: it reads

MY NAME 0
PLAYED HERE 7
4-9-2011 GGTTH
As i played on the holy turf against Hibs heros At Ian Murrays testimonial .

hibbymac
12-12-2012, 07:44 PM

:doh:

Billy
12-12-2012, 11:48 PM
606 for me.

Looking forward to seeing it. Granda would be proud :thumbsup:

Northern Hibby
13-12-2012, 04:38 PM
When I was young my daddy took me down to Easter Road
His name
Your name

13-12-2012, 09:26 PM
When I was young my daddy took me down to Easter Road
His name
Your name
Only 14 characters per line mate

kennyh
14-12-2012, 02:02 PM
781 just booked. Kids names so even if they dont turn out Hibees like their daft dad a wee piece of them will always be there.

14-12-2012, 04:19 PM
781 just booked. Kids names so even if they dont turn out Hibees like their daft dad a wee piece of them will always be there.

That was my thinking too, if he says he wants to support another team when he's older I'll point him towards the east and tell him he can't cause his names up there so he's a hibby.

14-12-2012, 04:23 PM
http://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/news/20121214/east-terrace-update_2262950_3009989

DarrenSQH
14-12-2012, 04:35 PM
http://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/news/20121214/east-terrace-update_2262950_3009989

Sounds good. Can't wait to see it up. Will give the east stand a bit more personality.

14-12-2012, 04:38 PM
superb response from the support, well done everyone :top marks

plhibs
14-12-2012, 04:55 PM
Just read the Hibs site and it reads like the tiles are going on the exterior of the stand, i thought they would be in the concourse. Am i reading this wrong.

14-12-2012, 05:03 PM
Just read the Hibs site and it reads like the tiles are going on the exterior of the stand, i thought they would be in the concourse. Am i reading this wrong.

No, you're right.

Think that will look sound from the outside. Obviously, protecting them from bams might be a bit more of an issue, but I'm sure Petrie will have the relevant laser/flamethrower systems installed.

plhibs
14-12-2012, 05:13 PM
No, you're right.

Think that will look sound from the outside. Obviously, protecting them from bams might be a bit more of an issue, but I'm sure Petrie will have the relevant laser/flamethrower systems installed.

Ok thaks mate, while reading about concerns when the yams are in the east terracing i was thinking it was going to be inside. Be interesting to see how they are going to protect it. Agree it should look really good, look forward to seeing it when i am home next year.If it's an ongoing project might contribute then, can't afford it at this time.

14-12-2012, 05:29 PM
Ok thaks mate, while reading about concerns when the yams are in the east terracing i was thinking it was going to be inside. Be interesting to see how they are going to protect it. Agree it should look really good, look forward to seeing it when i am home next year.If it's an ongoing project might contribute then, can't afford it at this time.

Don't think this will be an issue if they are put up after the League Cup semi. They won't reach another Cup semi final for a long, long time.

14-12-2012, 05:39 PM
There will be plenty of police and security to stop the vandels

14-12-2012, 05:48 PM
There will be plenty of police and security to stop the vandels

Not 24/7 though, presumably? The expense of that would send Petrie's tache into a mighty quivering fit!.

Probably a grill will go over it on a non (Hibs) match day. It's not like you can see the outside of the East Stand from afar well in any case.

plhibs
15-12-2012, 06:25 PM
Don't think this will be an issue if they are put up after the League Cup semi. They won't reach another Cup semi final for a long, long time.

You're probably right, the semi is Jan 26, makes sense not to tempt the yams.

20-12-2012, 08:44 AM
Does anyone know what the deal with the certificates is?

Has anyone received their certificate yet? Will we be receiving a certificate or do we have to print it off?

20-12-2012, 09:03 AM

Has anyone received their certificate yet? Will we be receiving a certificate or do we have to print it off?

In the initial "thanks for your purchase" style e-mail I got, there was info that a certificate would be getting posted out some period of time before the stones went up - 14/28 days or similar, but also a link to download a colour PDF of your certificate there and then.

I may be havering, but certainly some shiny looking document could be printed off via the purchase confirmation e-mail.

20-12-2012, 09:06 AM
That was my thinking too, if he says he wants to support another team when he's older I'll point him towards the east and tell him he can't cause his names up there so he's a hibby.

"If he wants to support another team"......whats the story here mate, there is no choice, I was given no choice and my kids are not given a choice either. They are not popping down the shop for some sweeties. They should be forced to support to hibs until its in his blood. I was born into this, there is no choice, no way mate. There is only Hibs. The sooner they realise that the better! Otherwise you will end up with a Man City fan on your hands (who has no links with Manchester). Or even worse!!!

There is no bloody choice!

20-12-2012, 09:43 AM
"If he wants to support another team"......whats the story here mate, there is no choice, I was given no choice and my kids are not given a choice either. They are not popping down the shop for some sweeties. They should be forced to support to hibs until its in his blood. I was born into this, there is no choice, no way mate. There is only Hibs. The sooner they realise that the better! Otherwise you will end up with a Man City fan on your hands (who has no links with Manchester). Or even worse!!!

There is bloody choice!

I agree, there is no choice. I'm realistic enough to know there could come a day when that needs explaining to him though!

20-12-2012, 10:43 AM
In the initial "thanks for your purchase" style e-mail I got, there was info that a certificate would be getting posted out some period of time before the stones went up - 14/28 days or similar, but also a link to download a colour PDF of your certificate there and then.

I may be havering, but certainly some shiny looking document could be printed off via the purchase confirmation e-mail.

It can be. I just did it.

Word of warning, though.... I couldn't access it via Firefox, but IE did the trick.

EVENTUALLY
20-12-2012, 10:50 AM

Certificates will be issued....eventually, although it would appear that some purchasers have already received them. I was chasing mine to include in a christmas present and have been sent an Adobe File which I printed off.

Sue Dakin | East Terrace Customer Support Team. | t:+44(0)131 510 0008e: service@eastterrace.co.uk

20-12-2012, 11:06 AM
I have the Adobe file but no colour printer...

Not the best for a Xmas pressie

20-12-2012, 11:08 AM

I called them yesterday, and they told me that I would get the certificate before Christmas. Given that they hadn't yet sent it out, I felt less than assured.

Do what I'm doing.... get a house-brick. Scratch a few words on it with a big IOU!

20-12-2012, 11:15 AM
I called them yesterday, and they told me that I would get the certificate before Christmas. Given that they hadn't yet sent it out, I felt less than assured.

Do what I'm doing.... get a house-brick. Scratch a few words on it with a big IOU!

I've fired an email off to Sue, will await her response :aok:

20-12-2012, 05:14 PM
I got my certificate several weeks ago I bought mine the day they came out right enough

20-12-2012, 08:36 PM
I got my certificate several weeks ago I bought mine the day they came out right enough

Me too :agree:

21-12-2012, 12:07 AM

I was in the shop this morning grabbing my Tynie tickets and asked what was happening with
re;certificates ...... "if you e-mail Sue she will get you sorted" So I did that from the shop at 10-15 and, nothing as yet ...........

I have the printer but no file :greengrin

21-12-2012, 02:20 PM
Haven't received a reply as of yet :rolleyes:

21-12-2012, 02:43 PM
Haven't received a reply as of yet :rolleyes:

3 hours!!!!!!! Ridiculous. Sack the board. Burn the baisturds!

21-12-2012, 02:54 PM
3 hours!!!!!!! Ridiculous. Sack the board. Burn the baisturds!

Sent yesterday at 11:15am...

Everyone loves a smart arse though eh :aok:

24-12-2012, 05:49 PM
Bought mine on the 5th and got the certificate through the door today, perfect timing!! :)

18/03/07
24-12-2012, 05:56 PM
Bought mine on the 12th and got the certificate through the door today:greengrin

24-12-2012, 06:33 PM
Got mine today as well.

nairn hibee
24-12-2012, 06:36 PM
got mine today as well,

24-12-2012, 06:42 PM
Yip, Christmas is back on. got mine also :greengrin

24-12-2012, 06:54 PM
Well done Hibs looks like they made sure they arrived for Christmas.

sbell1875
24-12-2012, 07:04 PM
Does anyone know if they have now sold out?

24-12-2012, 07:11 PM
Does anyone know if they have now sold out?

http://www.eastterrace.co.uk/ :wink:

http://www.eastterrace.co.uk/index.php?page=help

sbell1875
24-12-2012, 07:21 PM
http://www.eastterrace.co.uk/ :wink:

http://www.eastterrace.co.uk/index.php?page=help

Cheers.

Just went online and bought one. Well, my sister bought me one as a Christmas present! Buzzing to see it on the stand now!

ano hibby
24-12-2012, 07:42 PM
got mine today as well,

Me too great timing. Envelope straight under tree.

madhibby
24-12-2012, 08:25 PM
I put in my order today. Number 912. Wasn't particularly a Christmas gift but looking forward to seeing it on the stand.

25-12-2012, 08:32 AM
Bought mine on the 5th and got the certificate through the door today, perfect timing!! :)

Turns out my Mrs also got a certificate sent out yesterday for my Christmas as well. Thumbs up smilie.
Merry Christmas everyone!!

tbfhibs
25-12-2012, 09:01 AM
Santa got me one, merry Christmas everyone.