View Full Version : balotelli's story so far.....

30-10-2012, 07:23 PM
Saw this and made me chuckle:
Mario Balotelli's story so far. MUST READ!

£10,000 in parking fines.
Car has been impounded 27 times.
£300,000 fine for throwing darts at the youth team.
Won £25,000 in a casino, gave £1,000 to a tramp outside the casino.
Threw tomatoes at a Serie A manager.
Threw Water Balloons at a Serie A disciplinary hearing.
Started a fight with 4 bouncers after breaking the "no touching" rule at a strip club.
The "bib" saga.
Had a £120,000 Audi imported, wrote it off within a week.
Had his friend approach girls in a nightclub and say "Balotelli will see you now"
Sent to the shops by his mother to buy essentials for the house, came back with a giant trampoline and a Vespa and a Scalectrix.
Has started fights at training with Kompany, Boateng, Tevez and Richards.
Was frequently seen at the AC Milan superstore while playing for Inter Milan.
Went on TV wearing an AC Milan shirt with his name on the back while playing for Inter.
Whilst playing for Italy under 21's, he is fouled, he sits on the pitch for 3-4 minutes ignoring the opposition, his team mates and the referee.
He is then offended when he gets sent off and protests about it.
Winks at Ferdinand after FA cup semi final and celebrates in front of the United fans.
After the cup final on live TV, he says " I have been sh*t this season, am I allowed say sh*t on TV?
Was stopped by police going around his hometown of Hulme with £25,000 cash in the passenger seat. When asked why he replied " because I'm rich"
Had to be physically hauled away by Zanetti for refusing to let Samuel Eto'o take a penalty that he had earned.
Once broke up with a girlfriend via text whilst she was presenting a live show.
Slept with an Italian model while his girlfriend was downstairs.
Drove his car into a women's prison because he wanted to "look around"
Has connections with the Italian mafia, he has testified in court at a Mafia trial.
Brought his Ipad on to the bench for Italy's international against the Faroe Islands because he wanted to play games on it.
Was seen in a Manchester shopping centre "hi-fiving" city fans the day after City had beaten United 6-1.
Became the face of a firework safety campaign a few days after setting his house on fire from letting off fireworks indoors.
Hands £50 notes to strangers when out shopping in Manchester.
Chanted "Rooney, Rooney" at the prostitute who claimed to have slept with Wayne Rooney.
Italy had just brought out a brand new home kit, at the start of the second half for their first match wearing the new kit, Balotelli came out in the old kit, claiming he didn't like the new one. Nobody else had changed.
Turned the landscaped back garden of his house into a Quad bike track.
Went in to Manchester Uni library and tried to pay off all outstanding book fines for everyone.
Adopted a stray cat which keeps going in to their training sessions.

wearethehibs
30-10-2012, 07:30 PM
Seen that on twitter earlier. Some of it is quite funny but mostly I just think it makes him seem like a twat.

If it is all true, which I doubt

30-10-2012, 07:34 PM
Yup some of it funny but he does sound like a right tw@t if its true!

30-10-2012, 07:35 PM
To be a fly on the wall in Balotelli's life..

The Library bit made me giggle though.

30-10-2012, 07:37 PM
Some of them kind of made me giggle.

30-10-2012, 07:42 PM
I don't actually think he's that bad a guy. He seems just like a big spoiled kid that won't grow up.

Arrogant, bit of a dick but actually quite funny and decent underneath it all.

VickMackie
30-10-2012, 07:47 PM
I read that before. It's funny but I did read he denied giving a grand to a tramp which throws others into doubt.

30-10-2012, 10:44 PM
You forgot the
Three seria A titles
One Italian supercoppa
One Italian cup
One English Premeir league title
One FA Cup
And
One Champions league
So far.

31-10-2012, 12:22 AM
Sure there was one going about regarding him buying a taxi and picking people up giving them free lifts around Manchester.

31-10-2012, 07:11 AM
He's aff his heid - but seems to have a heart at least.

31-10-2012, 07:35 AM
What a guy. You have to laugh at some of them.

18Craig75
31-10-2012, 08:37 AM
Pretty sure he has come out and denied most of them. Still make for good reading he's some character.

This is worth a watch...

http://m.youtube.com/watch?feature=related&v=yDo0PtLECe4

31-10-2012, 08:51 AM
he does what he wants, he does what he waaaants, Mario Ballotelli, he does what he wants.

31-10-2012, 09:16 AM
Think Mario is superb, we need more like him instead of the many boring gits in football. Don't think he is anything like as bad as he is made out to be by some.

Worth watching the interview with Noel Gallagher in which they talk about some of the stories told about him.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uqSZ9rcvfAY

Ross4356
31-10-2012, 01:19 PM
Most of the is made up, the interview with Noel proves it. Still a chracter and makes football worth watching

31-10-2012, 02:42 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Dy3I8QzpvfU

this is a cracker

31-10-2012, 03:00 PM
I hated the guy, but now love him, think he is hilarious, and a very good player!

31-10-2012, 03:02 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Dy3I8QzpvfU

this is a cracker

:hilarious :thumbsup:

VickMackie
31-10-2012, 06:45 PM
Another. Contains most of the stuff in the op.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BepDexjVfG0&feature=youtube_gdata_player

Number 46 made me laugh.

31-10-2012, 06:50 PM
Think he's a waste of space on the pitch compared to the other city forwards.

31-10-2012, 06:52 PM
Off field antics are quite funny, not overly bothered about this guy, there are plenty more offensive players than him doon here, mind you he might buy the Yams on a similar whim to chucking the grand the grand at the tramp...........

Apocalypso
31-10-2012, 07:20 PM
Boy's a fud that thinks he's better than he actually is. Knobend attention seeker. Shock that he is made out to be some deity by Oasis. Also those 'cool' stories about him are mostly fallacy. He probably sits at home of an evening on the phone to his mummy cos nobody understands him.

31-10-2012, 07:27 PM
I think he's magic.

31-10-2012, 07:48 PM
Boy's a fud that thinks he's better than he actually is. Knobend attention seeker. Shock that he is made out to be some deity by Oasis. Also those 'cool' stories about him are mostly fallacy. He probably sits at home of an evening on the phone to his mummy cos nobody understands him.

I wish folk on this forum wouldn't sit on the fence so much.

VickMackie
31-10-2012, 07:57 PM
I agree he thinks he's better than he is but he is good. If he applie himself he'd be an even better striker.

I was pretty disgusted the way he ambled up to the Spain goal on the euro group game. Minging for a professional to e so casual.

Liams
01-11-2012, 08:31 AM
Wasnt there one where he was training and school kid asked for his autograph and he asked the kid why wasnt he in school and the boy replied he gets bullied at school so doesnt go, so he went to the kids school to confront the bullies?

01-11-2012, 09:10 AM
Wasnt there one where he was training and school kid asked for his autograph and he asked the kid why wasnt he in school and the boy replied he gets bullied at school so doesnt go, so he went to the kids school to confront the bullies?

He denies that one, in the Gallagher interview around 8:30 :greengrin

marti1875
01-11-2012, 09:29 AM
Whilst making for a good story and slightly amusing,..... as someone has previously said that lots of it is just made up guff...he's even denied some of things himself.

01-11-2012, 08:00 PM
He's truly a one off, I think he's great. What a character!

The library one made me laugh haha!

Leishy1995
02-11-2012, 01:22 PM
He probably got told to deny most things he does to set an example tbh. Think he's funny and on his day out of this world.

02-11-2012, 03:28 PM
New interview with Super Mario done for Time Magazine.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=RQVuUy8XoJU