View Full Version : Hibs.net app

Fae the capital
29-10-2012, 01:53 PM
Is there or will there be an app for .net?

green glory
29-10-2012, 02:46 PM
Forumrunner is an app compatable with Hibs.net. That's what I use.

29-10-2012, 02:51 PM
Forumrunner is an app compatable with Hibs.net. That's what I use.

:agree: and tapatalk.

for other mobile devices, there's the mobile skin.

29-10-2012, 03:19 PM
:agree: and tapatalk.

for other mobile devices, there's the mobile skin.

I use the mobile skin rather than tapatalk etc, and it works very well. Not sure what use an app would be, to be honest.

29-10-2012, 04:11 PM
I use a BlackBerry Bold and the mobile version is ideal, though I could use tapatalk but I'm unsure what it is?

Fae the capital
29-10-2012, 04:58 PM
No chance of .net just making one?

29-10-2012, 04:59 PM
I use tapatalk on my phone as it is very simple, but just use the normal site on my iPad.

29-10-2012, 05:01 PM

Nope.

sidjames
29-10-2012, 05:07 PM
I use tapatalk on my phone as it is very simple, but just use the normal site on my iPad.

I have no idea what any of this means. In my pad we often enjoy tapas and a wee talk.:wink:

29-10-2012, 05:22 PM
Usually use the mobile version on my phone and works well for me

29-10-2012, 08:23 PM
Not when there are other alternatives available which do a better job than the tools available. The vast majority of users are windows based, full browser based.

are you offering? :greengrin

Fae the capital
29-10-2012, 08:25 PM
Not when there are other alternatives available which do a better job than the tools available. The vast majority of users are windows based, full browser based.

are you offering? :greengrin

If knew how then yeah

29-10-2012, 08:34 PM
I just got it from safari, then saved it to my home screen, every time I press icon it it opens normally.

hibee
29-10-2012, 10:21 PM
I use Tapatalk, not used the web version since I bought the app as it's so much better.

29-10-2012, 10:36 PM
Nope.

Poor show. I was hoping for one that would monitor the alcoholic intake of each player; check their working hours and keep reminding Hertz aboot that wee bass Thomson

Get it sorted :greengrin

30-10-2012, 09:49 AM
Poor show. I was hoping for one that would monitor the alcoholic intake of each player; check their working hours and keep reminding Hertz aboot that wee bass Thomson

Oh that!

Its called 'the PM board' :wink:

Fae the capital
30-10-2012, 01:38 PM

You stalking me?

30-10-2012, 07:59 PM
You stalking me?

You stalking me accusing me of stalking you?

30-10-2012, 08:01 PM
You stalking me?

You stalking me accusing me of stalking you?

I love this place. :greengrin

30-10-2012, 08:02 PM
I love this place. :greengrin

That's cos you're a stalker :greengrin

30-10-2012, 08:24 PM
That's cos you're a stalker :greengrin

:agree: I know where you live. :turnevil:

30-10-2012, 08:25 PM
:agree: I know where you live. :turnevil:

So do I :greengrin

30-10-2012, 08:26 PM
So do I :greengrin

Thats not bad for man of your age John. :greengrin

30-10-2012, 08:27 PM

True and thanks for reminding me of my name :greengrin

30-10-2012, 08:28 PM
True and thanks for reminding me of my name :greengrin

30-10-2012, 09:21 PM
Ask him again in an hour and he'll have forgotten. And forgotten about this thread :greengrin

30-10-2012, 09:24 PM
Ask him again in an hour and he'll have forgotten. And forgotten about this thread :greengrin

Ask me what?

What thread?