View Full Version : Hibs.net app
Fae the capital
29-10-2012, 12:53 PM
Is there or will there be an app for .net?
green glory
29-10-2012, 01:46 PM
Forumrunner is an app compatable with Hibs.net. That's what I use.
29-10-2012, 01:51 PM
Forumrunner is an app compatable with Hibs.net. That's what I use.
:agree: and tapatalk.
for other mobile devices, there's the mobile skin.
29-10-2012, 02:19 PM
:agree: and tapatalk.
for other mobile devices, there's the mobile skin.
I use the mobile skin rather than tapatalk etc, and it works very well. Not sure what use an app would be, to be honest.
29-10-2012, 03:11 PM
I use a BlackBerry Bold and the mobile version is ideal, though I could use tapatalk but I'm unsure what it is?
Fae the capital
29-10-2012, 03:58 PM
No chance of .net just making one?
29-10-2012, 03:59 PM
I use tapatalk on my phone as it is very simple, but just use the normal site on my iPad.
29-10-2012, 04:01 PM
Nope.
sidjames
29-10-2012, 04:07 PM
I use tapatalk on my phone as it is very simple, but just use the normal site on my iPad.
I have no idea what any of this means. In my pad we often enjoy tapas and a wee talk.:wink:
29-10-2012, 04:22 PM
Usually use the mobile version on my phone and works well for me
29-10-2012, 07:23 PM
Not when there are other alternatives available which do a better job than the tools available. The vast majority of users are windows based, full browser based.
are you offering? :greengrin
Fae the capital
29-10-2012, 07:25 PM
Not when there are other alternatives available which do a better job than the tools available. The vast majority of users are windows based, full browser based.
are you offering? :greengrin
If knew how then yeah
I just got it from safari, then saved it to my home screen, every time I press icon it it opens normally.
hibee
29-10-2012, 09:21 PM
I use Tapatalk, not used the web version since I bought the app as it's so much better.
29-10-2012, 09:36 PM
Nope.
Poor show. I was hoping for one that would monitor the alcoholic intake of each player; check their working hours and keep reminding Hertz aboot that wee bass Thomson
Get it sorted :greengrin
30-10-2012, 08:49 AM
Poor show. I was hoping for one that would monitor the alcoholic intake of each player; check their working hours and keep reminding Hertz aboot that wee bass Thomson
Oh that!
Its called 'the PM board' :wink:
Fae the capital
30-10-2012, 12:38 PM
You stalking me?
30-10-2012, 06:59 PM
You stalking me?
You stalking me accusing me of stalking you?
30-10-2012, 07:01 PM
You stalking me?
You stalking me accusing me of stalking you?
I love this place. :greengrin
30-10-2012, 07:02 PM
I love this place. :greengrin
That's cos you're a stalker :greengrin
30-10-2012, 07:24 PM
That's cos you're a stalker :greengrin
:agree: I know where you live. :turnevil:
30-10-2012, 07:25 PM
:agree: I know where you live. :turnevil:
So do I :greengrin
30-10-2012, 07:26 PM
So do I :greengrin
Thats not bad for man of your age John. :greengrin
30-10-2012, 07:27 PM
True and thanks for reminding me of my name :greengrin
30-10-2012, 07:28 PM
True and thanks for reminding me of my name :greengrin
30-10-2012, 08:21 PM
Ask him again in an hour and he'll have forgotten. And forgotten about this thread :greengrin
30-10-2012, 08:24 PM
Ask him again in an hour and he'll have forgotten. And forgotten about this thread :greengrin
Ask me what?
What thread?