Oh the wee Huns are skint
SO ******* SKINT!!

Aaand repeat!

Would be a winner for me for sure.

27-10-2012, 07:33 AM
It would be a good replacement for paedopaedopaedo-file. Which isnae very good really.

27-10-2012, 09:14 AM
" Oh the wee Huns are skint
SO ******* SKINT!!

Aaand repeat!

Would be a winner for me for sure.

Hard to know where to begin with this one and where to end.

27-10-2012, 09:21 AM
Hard to know where to begin with this one and where to end.

'Oh' and 'skint' i think :agree:

27-10-2012, 06:45 PM
'Oh' and 'skint' i think :agree:

Well yes but I'd like to consider what kind of PA system abuse their fans should have to endure before the Derby.

So:

Get Back - The Beatles
Taxman - The Beatles
Down Down - Status Quo
The End - The Doors

Ya git me?

27-10-2012, 06:51 PM
The Hearts are going bust,

The Hibs are having a party

27-10-2012, 06:54 PM
"You're Going down like the Rangers"

heidtheba
27-10-2012, 06:59 PM
Tell all the hearts fans you know
that our club will be here when you're no
you won the big cup
and then went tits up
and we will be here when you're no

27-10-2012, 07:01 PM
you won the big cup
and then went tits up
and we will be here when you're no:top marks:greengrin

27-10-2012, 07:03 PM
you won the big cup
and then went tits up
and we will be here when you're noIs there another verse tae that song? :wink: I've heard something similar and was wondering if that is the 2nd verse :greengrin

27-10-2012, 07:06 PM
"What's that coming over the hill"
"Is it the taxman"

27-10-2012, 07:06 PM
We are the hibees, we'll sign when we want!!!

RosComain
27-10-2012, 07:07 PM
Playlist for the PA next derby-
money by pink Floyd
on your own by the verve
fools gold by the roses
no money by kings of Leon
everything must go by the manics
into the red by the bluetones
anything by zero seven
finish with sunshine on leith of course

english_hibee
27-10-2012, 07:13 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TbU7oVz0Uq0

"Cut loose coz you're no use, I couldn't stand another second in your company.....

Dont waste your words, i dont need anything from you, I dont care where you've been or what you plan to do............

"Stone me why can't you see, you're a no one, no where washed up baby who'd look better dead........

I AM THE RESURRECTION AND I AM ALIVE, I COULDN'T EVER BRING MYSELF TO HATE YOU AS I'D LIKE.....................

:hibees

27-10-2012, 07:22 PM
Every night before I rest my head
the tax mans millions swirling round my bed.
I know its wrong, but I dont feel bad.
I take that money, cos my name is Vlad.

heidtheba
27-10-2012, 07:38 PM
Elvis - (good name huh...)

Wise men said only fools would rush in
But you couldnt help falling in love with vlad
Should you survive
it would be a sin
we can't help
pishing ourselves at you

shetlandhibee
27-10-2012, 07:45 PM
Hearts are going bust, going,going bust. NA NA NA NA NA NA

27-10-2012, 08:10 PM
"What's that coming over the hill"
"Is it the taxman"

27-10-2012, 08:25 PM
Did this once before on here, can only remember the first bit. Folk added bits to it and it looked decent.

1st verse

And now the end is near
Vlads took his cash
your ****ed its over

2nd verse

27-10-2012, 08:37 PM
Apologies to Billy Joel and thanks to CelticParanioa blog and "Billy Nowell" ;) for inspiration...

"We didn't light the fire"

Stephen Pressley , Gilles Rousset, Joe Jordan, Hartley's gay?
Dave McPherson, Sandy Jardine, Mikey Galloway,
Hans Eskillson, Stevie Fulton, Davie Bowman, Eamon Bannon
Ian Baird, Kenny Aird, Pasquale Bruno

Jimmy Jeffries, Billy Brown, Craig Gordon is a clown
Robbo's fat, Wayne is Gay?, Skacel Karaoke
Craig Levein, Hates green, nae Hibbies in the Scotland team,
Vlads away, will nae pay, what else do I have to say?

We didn't pay our taxes,
We were always cheating, while our drums were beating
We didn't pay our taxes,
Hector doesn't like it and we'll try to fight it.

english_hibee
27-10-2012, 08:38 PM
Did this once before on here, can only remember the first bit. Folk added bits to it and it looked decent.

1st verse

And now the end is near
Vlads took his cash
your ****ed its over

2nd verse

the Yams, dont see it clear
they'll bleat 5-1, you're ****ed it's over......

27-10-2012, 08:40 PM
Apologies to Billy Joel and thanks to CelticParanioa blog and "Billy Nowell" ;) for inspiration...

"We didn't light the fire"

Stephen Pressley , Gilles Rousset, Joe Jordan, Hartley's gay?
Dave McPherson, Sandy Jardine, Mikey Galloway,
Hans Eskillson, Stevie Fulton, Davie Bowman, Eamon Bannon
Ian Baird, Kenny Aird, Pasquale Bruno

Jimmy Jeffries, Billy Brown, Craig Gordon is a clown
Robbo's fat, Wayne is Gay?, Skacel Karaoke
Craig Levein, Hates green, nae Hibbies in the Scotland team,
Vlads away, will nae pay, what else do I have to say?

We didn't pay our taxes,
We were always cheating, while our drums were beating
We didn't pay our taxes,
Hector didn't like it and we'll try to fight it.

Brilliant :top marks

27-10-2012, 08:43 PM
Remember that Peter Cook and Dudley Moore song ?

' Goodbye, Goodbye, we're leaving you .........'

27-10-2012, 08:47 PM
I know were not made of money, but have Sect 43 have or began any plans for Tynie?

HTD1875
27-10-2012, 09:27 PM
Your going bust in the morning, BUST in the morning, going bust In the morning when the taxman comes!

Eddy grant-gimme hope Joanna

27-10-2012, 09:42 PM
Jambos, tax really hurts you, tax hurts Rangers and you
You didn't pay up so what can you do
jambos, Tax hurts Rangers and you

27-10-2012, 10:41 PM
To the tune of "Shall we sing a song for you"

Shall we pay a bill for you?

or

Shall we sign one player or two?

alternatively

Your f@c#ed and we know your fu@#ed

27-10-2012, 11:35 PM
Simple but effective:

Down like your cousins,
You're going down like your cousins!

Chibs
27-10-2012, 11:44 PM
Chopin - funeral march

hibbymac
27-10-2012, 11:50 PM
:xlol:xlol:xlol

Rudolf the big nosed jambo,

always likes to cheat and dive,

just like the other jambos,

you had to cheat to make it five. :rudolph

big gogs
28-10-2012, 12:21 PM
wages day,penny arcade,sunshine on litas,

18/03/07
28-10-2012, 12:42 PM
aA song for 3rd Jan at tynie
Happy birthday 7-0,
repeat etc

Hibs07p
28-10-2012, 03:01 PM
To knees up mother brown,

one foot in the grave,
one foot in,
one foot in the grave.

The Hibs are having a party,
the Hibs are having a party,
the H***** are in their grave,

GIRFUY ya Yam inbreds.

Johnny Clash
28-10-2012, 08:18 PM
In your Gorgie Slums
You get f***ed by your tax returns
You dodge all your taxes
You swindle, you cheat
You can’t pay your players
So now you are beat
In your Gorgie slums

THEY COULD ALWAYS GET A RIP OFF LOAN FROM WONGA YOU KNOW?!

28-10-2012, 08:28 PM
Tell aw the hearts you kno
Ther club is the next 1 tae go,
Theyve won the big cup
we dont give a f***
cause we'll still be here and you'll no oh oh oh

Tell aw the hearts you kno

28-10-2012, 08:29 PM
Cheerio, cheerio, cheerio,
cheerio, cheerio, cheerio........

:bye::bye::bye::bye::bye::bye:

28-10-2012, 09:16 PM
To the tune of Jim'll Fix It...

Vlad has f****d it for you, and you and you...

JennaFletcher
28-10-2012, 09:20 PM
I hope Griffiths and/or Spoony do the dance again

Let's all do the gangnam let's all do the gangnam naaaa naaa naaa

28-10-2012, 09:35 PM
We'll meet again
Don't know where
Don't know when

But I know we'll meet again

SOME SUNNNEEEEEE DAAAAAY!

28-10-2012, 09:58 PM
@its up Billy Brown,
Down the table Hearts must go
Ee-I-ee-I-ee-they-OWE
if they catch you bending
rules Hector'll have Vlad up
@its up, @its up sure to cheer the Hibs up
@its up Billy Brown.

Minder
28-10-2012, 09:59 PM
They tried to make him pay his taxes
Vlad says no,no,no

They still believe
But when they go bust
They will know,know,know.

28-10-2012, 11:19 PM
Oh Tynecastle (Oh Tynecastle)
Will soon be sold (Will soon be sold)
Oh Tynecastle will soon be sold
Will soon be flats, school or a Tesco
Oh Tynecastle will soon be sold

28-10-2012, 11:19 PM
Something to do with us being ahead please. I couldn't give two ****s about their financial situation if we're losing.

29-10-2012, 01:40 AM
It's Christmas Time and there's a reason to be afraid,
It's Christmas Time and they're still not being paid,

Do they know it's Christmas time at all?

Feed the Jambos....let them know it's christmas time

I'll let someone else do the lyrics better.

29-10-2012, 04:38 AM
We're going to get "5-1, we only won 5-1" until the day we die so maybe we should give something back immediately.

Whenever they sing that we should give them "ten men, we only had ten men....you only had twelve men, you only had twelve men" or something similar.

We shouldn't hide away and take it whenever they sing about the final. There were other factors involved and we have every right to give it to them back without being embarrassed.

RCNG
29-10-2012, 09:08 AM
We play by the rules
We are Hibernian
We play by the rules

Or

We play by the rules
We are the wee team
We play by the rules

Newry Hibs
29-10-2012, 09:24 AM
A simple 'TICK' from one half of the away end and a 'TOCK' from the other half.

29-10-2012, 10:08 AM
Halloween is coming the yams are going bust,

Please give a penny for mad Vlad's trust,

If you haven't got a penny a light bulb will do,

If you haven't got a light bulb, we're defo fcked noooo!!

29-10-2012, 01:13 PM
You know what you are
You Know what you are
A club with no money
You Know what you are

Also when we Score do the poznan singing

Lets all do the WONGA lets all do the WONGA
Your going bust your going bust

29-10-2012, 01:20 PM
These threads are always comfortably the most cringeworthy thing you read on here.

29-10-2012, 01:42 PM
are the schools on holiday again ?

29-10-2012, 01:42 PM
"tell all the hearts you know, your just a second sevco. You'll no longer be here, so lets have a beer.. heart of midlothian are dead and we're no"......

29-10-2012, 02:44 PM
savile was a jambo, savile was a jambo nah nah nah nah, nah nah nah nah

Tell all the hearts you know
that they're nearly dead and were no
you won the big cup
it's not worth a ****
because your heavy in debt and were noooo

where's your money gone, where's your money gone, far far away

Fae the capital
29-10-2012, 05:44 PM
To the tune of Jim'll Fix It...

Vlad has f****d it for you, and you and you...

Hahahaha!!!

Minder
29-10-2012, 06:31 PM

This would work, especially if sustained.

29-10-2012, 10:55 PM

I love it.

29-10-2012, 11:13 PM
:singing: You're ****ed and you know you are...

simple but effective. :aok:

Liquidation
Liquidation
Ole, ole, ole...!! :aok:

Flats flats glorious flats
It's down at Tynecastle they'll build
The flats in the toon will be painted maroon
And auld reekie will rent them with pride

This is our story
This is our song
Follow the Hearts and you will go wrong...:partyhibb

30-10-2012, 12:06 AM
These threads are always comfortably the most cringeworthy thing you read on here.

By a long way...

30-10-2012, 01:06 AM
By a long way...

Not as cringe-inducing as the guy who sang over 'Rebel Rebel' by David Bowie and tried to make it the cup final song...

ShanksSaidNo
04-11-2012, 01:47 AM
To the tune of The Waterboys - Whole of the moon

'You won the cup but you're doomed'

On the face of it, it might not seem epic, but give it a go... we're onto somethin here!

You know how it feels to get too high, too far, too soon... you won the cup but but you're doomed!