View Full Version : can't beat the daily record ("rare start for Jorge Claros"???)

hibIBZ
27-10-2012, 07:24 AM
jorge claros "rare start for the honduran" has he not started all but 2 games this season?

27-10-2012, 08:01 AM
Pretty sure he's started every game bar one....typical of that weegie rag

DarrenSQH
27-10-2012, 08:02 AM
I haven't even bothered with the record or sun since the Huns died. They clearly just write anything.

27-10-2012, 08:03 AM
jorge claros "rare start for the honduran" has he not started all but 2 games this season?

:agree: The ignorant idiots have been too busy watchin g the third division to notice!

shagpile
27-10-2012, 08:15 AM

:agree: The ignorant idiots have been too busy watchin g the third division to notice!

Worth a letter[e mail] of complaint. & in that letter, a wee reminder that there is life outside the third division

27-10-2012, 09:15 AM
Wouldnt wipe my @@@@ with the sun or the record tbh!!

27-10-2012, 09:20 AM
I might change career and become a "journalist" and I use that in the lightest of terms...

27-10-2012, 09:24 AM

Wasn't Rankers Claros' first option? If he knocked them back, I am surprised that the DR can bring themsleves to print his name at all.

27-10-2012, 09:28 AM
wouldnae use it tae wipe *****e of ma shoes

27-10-2012, 09:30 AM
Wouldnt wipe my @@@@ with the sun or the record tbh!!

This :agree: Pair of rags

27-10-2012, 09:34 AM
As I have no interest in pages and pages of used car adverts , who has been attacking who in Glasgow, or how the team formerly known as Rangers are doing I never will buy the ******. Not really a "news" paper.

Malonga's Cat
27-10-2012, 09:39 AM
As I have no interest in pages and pages of used car adverts , who has been attacking who in Glasgow, or how the team formerly known as Rangers are doing I never will buy the ******. Not really a "news" paper.

What this guy said.

It's a laughable attempt at journalism.

27-10-2012, 07:05 PM
Just picked up the daily record in work ....

On the Hibs v Motherwell report it has in the man by man rating that Jorge Claros was making a rare start an was a yard off the pace and it ha a picture of when griffiths was cheering to fans as he wa winding up a Motherwell player....

How do they get away with such rubbish ?

27-10-2012, 07:07 PM
http://www.hibs.net/showthread.php?248659-can-t-beat-the-daily-record :wink:

27-10-2012, 07:08 PM
Oops neve seen it