View Full Version : Drummer Tonight

GGTTH07
26-10-2012, 10:36 PM
Absolute top notch makes the atmosphere more jumpy! Alee alee was absolute jumping after every goal. Keep it up buddy!

26-10-2012, 11:42 PM
He posts on here, he'll be along soon to take the credit ;)

26-10-2012, 11:44 PM
Pissed all over the Motherwell drummer who was just annoying.

26-10-2012, 11:55 PM
I said it on another thread, but I'll say it again.

I was one of the old-stagers who was very doubtful about the drum.

I remember Livvie's big drum, which like the Motherwell one tonight, was just annoying.

And that band that follows the England team and keeps playing the same two lines of "The Great Escape" over and over and over and over and over ...

They're torture.

But I have to say that OUR drum and drummer are GREAT!

Keep it up, buddy! :not worth

gavhfc10
27-10-2012, 12:09 AM
Great drumming ability!!

27-10-2012, 12:32 AM
I really like this drum. It adds a new dimension to the atmosphere plus gets everyone bouncing. Plus the drummer himself did a great job tonight compared to the wee ned in the well end who just seemed to be hitting it to just pass the time by.

27-10-2012, 12:36 AM
He's not known as the 'Keef Moon of the terrace' for no reason you know.

27-10-2012, 01:06 AM
I really like this drum. It adds a new dimension to the atmosphere plus gets everyone bouncing. Plus the drummer himself did a great job tonight compared to the wee ned in the well end who just seemed to be hitting it to just pass the time by.

Aye, it worked well tonight because our guy knows that less is more when it comes to getting the drum involved. Job well done.:thumbsup:

27-10-2012, 01:08 AM
Hibs class.

27-10-2012, 01:26 AM
Thank ****, i'll sleep well tonight. Arms are killing me mind.

ALEE ALEE ALAY OH!!!!!!!