View Full Version : Travel To Motherwell (Friday 26th)

18-10-2012, 09:52 PM
Milton Mowbray Bus

we are running a bus to the Friday game by popular demand, and the bus will leave the Ormelie tavern in Joppa at 4;30PM with pick-ups in Portobello, Jock's Lodge, abbeyhill and Maybury/Glasgow Rd. some seats availible, pm me if interested.

franks
19-10-2012, 03:52 PM
Wullie,
Travel threads are now on the main forum see Mikey's post in travel section.

19-10-2012, 10:45 PM
Wullie,
Travel threads are now on the main forum see Mikey's post in travel section.which means.......er excuse my ignorance Frank, why is there still a travel forum section? and I understood that this thread would be moved by admins,at some point? :confused: there have been a few fans/ .net viewers looking at the info I posted,naw?

20-10-2012, 08:09 AM
Hi Wullie. Will txt you early next week if that's ok. Cheers mate

20-10-2012, 09:03 AM
Bus to Motherwell on Friday leaves at

Haddington 5.30pm
Pencaitland 5.45pm
Macmerry 5.55pm
Tranent 6.00pm

Bus full.

IFONLY
21-10-2012, 11:01 AM
Four in Hand bus to Motherwell Friday 26th October bus will pick up t the following times Four in Hand 5-10pm, Gilmerton 5-30pm, Silver Wing 5-50pm, Fabios 6-00pm and Deer Park 6-25pm. To book seats please phone or text me 07902421256

22-10-2012, 01:01 PM
Hi Wullie. Will txt you early next week if that's ok. Cheers mate hi Dew, got you booked in for the return journey. see you in Motherwell

James Connolly
22-10-2012, 04:30 PM
Anyone wanting to travel through to Motherwell on Friday night, contact Sammy (07702 828 212) by Weds 6pm.

Salters - 6.00pm

Maysons - 6.05pm

Bonnyrigg Toll - 6.15pm

TomTheHibbyBev
22-10-2012, 07:54 PM
Wullie you have a pm

Tom

22-10-2012, 09:51 PM
Tom , you sure?? nowt showing mate. have you booked in, just need the numbers. Wullie

23-10-2012, 06:06 AM
Your PM box seems to be full Wullie. Anyway, cheers for the seat!

TomTheHibbyBev
23-10-2012, 06:42 PM
Ditto Your PM box seems to be full Wullie.

TomTheHibbyBev
23-10-2012, 09:04 PM
Hi Wullie.Sorry unable to go to Fridays game due to working night shift:fuming: Peter is having to get work done at the dentist
We made it to Ross County had a good day night:greengrin apart from the score.my mobile is not working
will get you my new number to you

Tom

23-10-2012, 09:22 PM
Hi Wullie. Will txt you early next week if that's ok. Cheers mate hi Drew, tried to pm you but might have an overload on my sent box. give me a call, we've changed our start venue(pub) before the game on friday , but your seat is secured.:aok:

23-10-2012, 09:28 PM
Hi Wullie.Sorry unable to go to Fridays game due to working night shift:fuming: Peter is having to get work done at the dentist
We made it to Ross County had a good day night:greengrin apart from the score.my mobile is not working
will get you my new number to you

Tom Tom, that is a pity. we are booked in to an auld haunt too. free pies/sannies etc! I'll have your thee pies Tam. lol get the new number to me mate. nae James? oor wee Calum is going tell him.

TomTheHibbyBev
25-10-2012, 12:53 AM
Cheers Wullie lol James says to take the free pies/sannies down to his Pub he open til 1am