View Full Version : This Weeks Caption Competition

16-10-2012, 07:42 AM
http://i1.dailyrecord.co.uk/incoming/article1378489.ece/ALTERNATES/s338b/Craig+Levein

deeks01
16-10-2012, 07:52 AM
http://i1.dailyrecord.co.uk/incoming/article1378489.ece/ALTERNATES/s338b/Craig+Levein

'Scotland manager Craig Levein employed an unusual tactic to avoid criticism , after tonight's thumping by Belgium , by pretending to have become a zombie.'

Okay... that's pish but I'm extremely tired this morning.

16-10-2012, 07:59 AM

'Craig Levein denies taking dead man walking headlines too literally.'

16-10-2012, 08:02 AM
Leveins impression of Tommy Cooper, you get beat "Just like that"

wearethehibs
16-10-2012, 08:08 AM
Thriller thriller night

16-10-2012, 08:19 AM
After hearing McCoist could be on the way out, he shows Zombie Rangers he's the right man for the job!!

16-10-2012, 08:22 AM

The monkey who manages Scotland whilst wearing a Craig Levein suit has finally been found out.

16-10-2012, 08:22 AM

They all think I'm mad but I'll show them..............me and my magic invisible sink. Mwaaahahahaha.

Greendub
16-10-2012, 08:40 AM
"Grab my strong hand"

Bobo
16-10-2012, 08:55 AM

Levein plays the fiddle as the Scottish national team burns.

16-10-2012, 09:02 AM

"Listen sunshine, I'm playing all the right notes—but not necessarily in the right order."

:wink: .

16-10-2012, 09:03 AM

It never rains but it bores as Craig offers instructions to his players.

coco22
16-10-2012, 09:07 AM

"Boys...stick to the planned formation! It's a group of 5 here and a group of 5 here. What?....don't be silly of course there's nobody up front. This is tried and tested."

16-10-2012, 09:13 AM

:singing: Here comes the hotstepper, murderer
I'm the lyrical gangster, murderer ...

16-10-2012, 09:19 AM

Note to self - must remove coat hanger before putting on jacket.

16-10-2012, 09:29 AM

Heeeeeeyyyy, sexy lady. Op, op op.

Oppan Gangnam Style.

StevieT
16-10-2012, 09:40 AM
"Right that's it. I'm going to pull you both off"

16-10-2012, 09:43 AM

Oi Boys... There isn't any sugar in these imaginary coffee's.

16-10-2012, 09:56 AM
"Try going sideways"

16-10-2012, 09:57 AM
"Dance, puppets!"

16-10-2012, 10:02 AM
'Craig Levein denies taking dead man walking headlines too literally.'

Glass bottle, bottle glass, hah hah hah!

The comparisons between Craig Levein and an incompetent magician became all to apparent when Sotland's hopes disappeared without a trace.

16-10-2012, 10:04 AM
They all think I'm mad but I'll show them..............me and my magic invisible sink. Mwaaahahahaha.

"Listen sunshine, I'm playing all the right notes—but not necessarily in the right order."

Lang Toun Hibs
16-10-2012, 10:40 AM

Fud.

16-10-2012, 10:47 AM
"I got no strings to hold me up"
thank **** ma nose didnae grow when I said we were going in the right direction.

16-10-2012, 11:37 AM

"Claims have been denied that the "spot the bawbag" competition is to easy this week.

16-10-2012, 11:44 AM

Craig Levein lives up to his promise that Scotland's performance would be 'thrilling'

Mark79
16-10-2012, 11:59 AM
Jingle jangle, now then, now then, now then.

16-10-2012, 12:18 PM

The "incy wincy spider formation" soon when down the spout when the rain came out.

16-10-2012, 12:27 PM

Gloria Estefan was Right! - The Rhythm is Gonna Get You

16-10-2012, 12:31 PM

What a total pianist.

Spooky
16-10-2012, 12:36 PM

Calling International Rescue........

16-10-2012, 12:50 PM
I know this great stylist - so you too can get a Lionel Blair cut just like mine.

Craig was never the same after he missed out on the Edward Scissorhands gig to Johnny Depp.

Undeterred did however manage to convince Vanessa Paradis to ask Joe Le Taxi to keep his motor running outside the Koning Boudewijn stadium.

16-10-2012, 12:52 PM

Not like that, like this ( To
My Cooper stylee )

16-10-2012, 01:11 PM
Craig Levein falls for the old "I bet I can make you turn your hands over " Fools and Horses trick.

martin63
16-10-2012, 01:35 PM
'This is the lotus position Daniel son'

16-10-2012, 08:05 PM

The wally without a brolly.

16-10-2012, 08:59 PM

Ah the old Eric Morecambe line :greengrin

As for a caption ................... arthritis strikes even though his players couldnae

TomoHFC
16-10-2012, 09:16 PM
I used to have a keyboard But P$G bought it

16-10-2012, 09:22 PM
http://i1.dailyrecord.co.uk/incoming/article1378489.ece/ALTERNATES/s338b/Craig+LeveinCraig reminisced about the time he picked up a towel in his local swimming pool only to find it was none other than Jimmy Saville's!

17-10-2012, 11:59 AM

Scotland squad deny they play like a bunch of zombies! - The scotland manager had this to say..........

17-10-2012, 12:05 PM
SFA shows off new clothing line for their puppett range. Strings just out of shot.

17-10-2012, 04:49 PM

GRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR, I'm a bear GRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR

17-10-2012, 04:52 PM

Invisible Woman claims Scotland manager molested her.

17-10-2012, 05:27 PM

"Craig, somebody has stolen the bolts oot yer neck"

17-10-2012, 06:14 PM

"Cause this is thriller, thriller night. And no one's gonna save you from the beast about to strike."

hibbill2002
17-10-2012, 06:50 PM
Warriors come out to playeeeee

Mark79
17-10-2012, 07:16 PM
Dead man walking.

17-10-2012, 07:59 PM
You put your left hand in, your left hand out, in out in out shake it all about, you do the Hokey Kokey..................

Cannae even dae that properly.