View Full Version : Match Updates ICT v Ross County

05-10-2012, 06:53 PM
Just turned this on ESPN.

I know its not fair but good to see a very full away end, could be more than the home crowd.

Hope for a decent derby.

05-10-2012, 06:54 PM
1-0 Inverness header from corner.

05-10-2012, 06:57 PM
1-0 Inverness header from corner.
Thoroughly deserved. Highland Jags all over the Stags. Well placed header likes. NOT!!!!!!

05-10-2012, 07:00 PM
County hit bar there. Good effort.

05-10-2012, 07:00 PM
Some effort from Fotheringham there. Keeper was well beaten.

05-10-2012, 07:01 PM
Jimmy Scott getting involved in a bit handbags.

Is he still our player?

05-10-2012, 07:02 PM
Jimmy Scott getting a game.

05-10-2012, 07:03 PM

Is he still our player?

yip

05-10-2012, 07:03 PM

Is he still our player?

Yes and no.

He's only on loan at Ross County but I highly doubt he'll ever play for us again.

05-10-2012, 07:04 PM
The ugly side of Scottish football....Martin Scott.

05-10-2012, 07:08 PM
How bad is pineapple heed? I think the butcher got his baker and fruit shop mixed up as part of his scouting network.

05-10-2012, 07:10 PM
Lovin the "cold firm derby" nickname...beats watchin the bigot brothers anyday!!

05-10-2012, 07:10 PM
How bad is pineapple heed? I think the butcher got his baker and fruit shop mixed up as part of his scouting network.
Arsenal Yoof. Must be able to play.

05-10-2012, 07:15 PM
2-0 tidy finish.

2-0. Ross County minging.

Stephen Craigan worse.

Shinnie is quailty :agree:

05-10-2012, 07:16 PM
Shinnie is quailty :agree:

Which one?:greengrin

05-10-2012, 07:17 PM
Which one?:greengrin

Andrew :wink:

05-10-2012, 07:18 PM
Scott booked, I think he looks off the pace.

05-10-2012, 07:19 PM
Scott booked, I think he looks aff his heid.

Fixed that for you :greengrin

05-10-2012, 07:19 PM
Arsenal Yoof. Must be able to play.

He could play the flute, the guitar the lot he still looks hopeless. A poor mans jose quitongo or however you spell it.

To be fair inverness are pissing it, wouldn't be surprided to see them go on a 4 5 game decent run

05-10-2012, 07:20 PM
Jimmy Scott struggling to make an impact...no change there then...

05-10-2012, 07:21 PM
I am putting on Dr No.

05-10-2012, 07:25 PM
....Derek Adams is tempted to put on Dr No....for Martin Scott.

05-10-2012, 07:28 PM
ICT coming into a wee bit form.

Good comeback against us, humped Dundee United and looking likely to win this one.

05-10-2012, 07:32 PM
Every bit as enjoyable as an Old Firm derby. Proof if anything we don't need Rangers.

05-10-2012, 07:33 PM
Jimmy Scott struggling to make an impact...no change there then...

I don't think he's actually touched the ball.

05-10-2012, 07:36 PM
Looks like they have grown in confidence haven earned a draw against the hibees :-))

LeighLoyal
05-10-2012, 07:43 PM
Might give Sevco a better game than Murderwell.

TowerHibs
05-10-2012, 07:45 PM
Anyone hear Butcher talking about Derek Adams before the game. Referred to his time as hibs assistant manger as a holiday!!!

We were a shambles that summer before fenlon came in!!!

05-10-2012, 07:46 PM
Looks like they have grown in confidence haven earned a draw against the hibees :-))

As things stand, they have leap frogged the yams and are now in the top six, one point behind us.

Crazy what 2 weeks can do.

05-10-2012, 07:49 PM
Great free kick 2-1.

05-10-2012, 07:50 PM
Superb freekick.

05-10-2012, 07:52 PM
Great free kick 2-1.

Superb freekick.

C'mon you two, this isnae open all mics!!! Whae scored it and why was it special? :greengrin

05-10-2012, 08:00 PM
Conor Pepper about to come on.

Thought he looked a player against us the other week. One to keep an eye on.

05-10-2012, 08:03 PM
C'mon you two, this isnae open all mics!!! Whae scored it and why was it special? :greengrin

Thing is with free kicks from the edge of the box is mostly end up in the stand. Placed it well in the corner.

Just been on phone so not watched much since goal but looks like county have not gone on from it and created much since.

05-10-2012, 08:05 PM
Thing is with free kicks from the edge of the box is mostly end up in the stand. Placed it well in the corner.

Just been on phone so not watched much since goal but looks like county have not gone on from it and created much since.

05-10-2012, 08:30 PM
Great clincher fae Doran. 3-1 Caley.

05-10-2012, 08:32 PM
Brines doing his best to spoil the game.

05-10-2012, 08:32 PM
Another crap Scottish ref :rolleyes:

05-10-2012, 08:35 PM
Decent game. Ian Brines is a fud though.

05-10-2012, 08:47 PM
Decent game. Ian Brines is a fud though.

Good advert for Scottish football. Piss poor advert for Scottish refereeing.