View Full Version : Yams Fined £4k for Pitch invasion

Viking
21-09-2012, 10:45 AM
Breaking news on Sky Sports that Yams have been fined £4000 for their pitch invasion against Liverpool!!

get that right up them!!

Looks like some people wont be getting paid again next week....!!!!

21-09-2012, 10:48 AM
Is that £1 for every fan they have :greengrin

I'm assuming you have made an error and it's something like 40,000 euro's they have been fined.

21-09-2012, 10:48 AM
good luck seeing that money.

Dalkeith
21-09-2012, 10:49 AM
good luck seeing that money.

£4000 fine

21-09-2012, 10:52 AM
£4000, £40 000 or £400 000. It doesn't matter, they can't afford any of them.

Greendub
21-09-2012, 10:56 AM
Wheeeey!!

What a day this is turning out to be haha

Viking
21-09-2012, 10:56 AM
£4000 fine

:agree::agree:

apologies!!!

21-09-2012, 11:03 AM
Doesn't get any better for the poor wee lamb's does it, oh well yet another fined copped due to their arrogance, plenty more to come in the coming season as they continue to be a total embarrassment to Scottish football

Keep it up mugs!

21-09-2012, 11:05 AM
Does that 4k also cover the "folk songs" they were singing during the match?

21-09-2012, 11:29 AM
If I was Hearts (It would be in some hellish alternate universe) I would be passing that fine onto the "offenders".

"Right chaps, your actions brought this on the club. Your season ticket, and access in future to Season tickets/Tickets/away tickets is suspended, untill you pay off you portion of the fine.".

This is a clear cut case of cause and effect.

21-09-2012, 11:58 AM
Does that 4k also cover the "folk songs" they were singing during the match?

...doubt it'll cover the anti-English pish they were spouting before the match in the streets around Anfield either.

The mutants started to play the big team card...twas hilarious, as they come out with "You're not famous any moreeeeeeeeee" - to which the Kop almost instantly replied in unison "You're just a wee team from Scotland".

Quality :greengrin

Affore we get into the bemused looks on the faces of the Reds as they were banging on about "5-1" ... and getting all excited about the hubs being gayyyyyyyy. That didnt even warrant a reply :rolleyes::cb:greengrin

Hopefully they follow rangers or better still, Third Lanark.

ENDOF

21-09-2012, 02:30 PM
If the fine is supposed to be a deterrent then £4,000 is pathetic, regardless of whether they will actually pay it. Did they get a fine when a handful of the mutants ran on the pitch after they scored at ER last season?

21-09-2012, 03:11 PM
Have to say that end of Anfield is looking superb. That old gardening adage about putting manure on to make things grow, must be true.

21-09-2012, 03:13 PM
Ad fine them 4K aswell, Just for being ******s.

The_Sauz
21-09-2012, 03:27 PM
£4000 is nothing to a big team! Anyway Vlad has that in small change in his pocket.........don't you know:wink:

I guess that will mean Ruddy Scratcher will no be signing for another month then!:boo hoo:

21-09-2012, 04:04 PM
4k? They should just ask for 1p from each of their loyal fans. If there's some that can't afford the penny then I'm sure they'll be able to borrow it from themselves and pay it back at a later date. Hearts logic eh

Ultrabee1-0
21-09-2012, 04:47 PM
4k is worthless they will afford that!

21-09-2012, 05:11 PM
What happens to the £4000? Lost in the great UEFA maw.

That could have gone towards a big bingo nite at the "Merky".

21-09-2012, 05:21 PM
Ken the best bit?...The ******s went radge hinkin Templeton (Im a money grabbing barsteward with nae ambition) Had fired them to extra time when in reality Liverpool where fannying about with them giving them false hope, So much so Saurez went up the other end right away and stuck the baw in the Pokey...Hate tae pish on yer chips dumbo fans but Liverpool's 2nd string were stringing ( Literally!)..You along and making you look good.

Summary : Just like last year against Spurs you basically had ****all chance of winning. Tosspots really.