View Full Version : This Weeks Caption Competition

19-09-2012, 12:33 AM
Just for fun post your caption below this pic:
http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2012/09/18/article-0-15157A30000005DC-176_634x385.jpg

19-09-2012, 03:18 AM
Coisty: "right you shower of ***** you stay where you are and watch me get pumped off watty like you lot did the night, and deano your up next...."

al bundy
19-09-2012, 05:43 AM
'and another thing we don't do is winning away or at home either'

wearethehibs
19-09-2012, 06:41 AM
Hands up if you have any ambition

19-09-2012, 06:49 AM
The only thing missing is a medicine ball smashing into Black's ugly face.

Dumfrieshibs
19-09-2012, 07:09 AM
http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2012/09/18/article-0-15157A30000005DC-176_634x385.jpg

" Blackie , will the queue be this long at the Broo when we go at signin oan day ?" :greengrin

19-09-2012, 07:36 AM
"Nice o them to put Champs league highlights on the big screen while we wait for our turn"

19-09-2012, 11:00 AM
"if you´re happy and you know it clap your hands"
"if you´re happy and you know it and you really wantae show it"

Greendub
19-09-2012, 11:15 AM
"The village people FC, unsure of their chances in this years BGT"

19-09-2012, 11:18 AM
No chance o' paintin this f****g toon blue then......

TomoHFC
19-09-2012, 11:34 AM
why did we sign. we canny win away and now we canny win the ramsden cup

GraniteCityHibs
19-09-2012, 11:34 AM

The boys waited anxiously as Craig Levein's turn to pick came round again

19-09-2012, 11:47 AM

"Along comes Jeremy dressed as a linesman "

19-09-2012, 12:02 PM

Shock result avoided last night as Glasgow's 4th best team take 2nd division leaders all the way in Ramsden's Cup.

19-09-2012, 12:06 PM
Maybe I shoulnae have selt ma paintin overalls on ebay?

19-09-2012, 12:15 PM

'After realising they are no good at football, the Rangers team decide to audition for a modelling agency'

19-09-2012, 12:17 PM

Worlds ****test boyband, The Blue Mercenaries, disappointed after poor X Factor showing.

Bobo
19-09-2012, 12:49 PM
"Blackie huv you farted or are we jist really howfin".

19-09-2012, 12:49 PM

Ian Black: "I wasn't expecting my ambitious move to Sevco to be this challenging".

19-09-2012, 01:00 PM
"we've just realised why we're called the queens eleven..."

19-09-2012, 01:06 PM

:faf::faf::faf::faf::faf:

19-09-2012, 01:11 PM

"It was number 8, officer. He's the man who raped me."

19-09-2012, 02:40 PM

You did say this would be a doddle if we dropped down the league and play the wee teams regularly.

HibsMax
19-09-2012, 02:59 PM

Claims that 6-man Rangers could dominate Division 3 have fallen a little short.

19-09-2012, 03:08 PM

Sevco player line up, from left to right.........................

'Pugh, Pugh, Barney McGrew, Cuthbert, Dibble and Grubb.

19-09-2012, 03:35 PM
It's no' fair, the refs in this league dinnae gie us every decision like they did in the Premier league, so we're no playing any more, after all it is oor ba'

hibbill2002
19-09-2012, 04:00 PM

And we're no movin till oor wee team get their wages.

Sweet Left Peg
19-09-2012, 05:21 PM
Sevco player line up, from left to right.........................

'Pugh, Pugh, Barney McGrew, Cuthbert, Dibble and Grubb.

Spew, Spew, Buckie 'n' Bru, Cathcart, Dobber and Grubby...

19-09-2012, 05:33 PM
Red Face of Ulster.

19-09-2012, 05:42 PM

Left to right:

In the huff, A wee bit gay, Might as well wipe ma nose wi this rag, Hmmm nice @rse, Very gay, Special

19-09-2012, 06:08 PM

Grumpy Weepy Bashful Sleazy Dick! Dopey

.. But no sign of Happy!

19-09-2012, 06:13 PM

A kent we were skint but thought we could afford mare then 6 players, nae wonder we are doing *****!

19-09-2012, 06:31 PM

No-one had the heart to tell Ally that his David Brent dance routine had passed its sell-by date

19-09-2012, 06:39 PM

FFS how long are they going to celebrate for, we have to take the nets down when they've finished.

19-09-2012, 06:41 PM

Come on, Miss, Miss, Miss I really need the £50 grand from winning this cross bar challenge.

Humo
19-09-2012, 06:45 PM
We are Sevco 5088, We are ****

19-09-2012, 07:36 PM

"1,2,3 ALL TOGETHER NOW, THE CRY wiz no surr..... ahhh **** it"

19-09-2012, 07:44 PM

But my agent said my bank balance would bring much happiness.........

Stevo1875
19-09-2012, 07:52 PM
ally mccoist comes on as a sub.

19-09-2012, 07:57 PM

Ali's rendition of "the time warp"'fails to raise the spirits as Ian Black contemplates a possible career change as David Millibands stunt double.

19-09-2012, 08:08 PM

Ally's players a dumbfounded he fails to first write and then explain "Annus horribilis"

ginger_rice
19-09-2012, 08:32 PM

Plucky third division outfit take Dumfries giants all the way in Ramsdens champions league match

19-09-2012, 09:56 PM

McCoist's team talk had clearly impressed his players.

19-09-2012, 11:07 PM

"Is there not a Ratners cup we could enter boys?"

19-09-2012, 11:14 PM

"In the first good guy or w*** photo line up the w**** just pip it 6-0"

TomoHFC
20-09-2012, 12:12 AM
Put us in the third division they said. It'll be easy they said. We'll win the ramsden cup they said

20-09-2012, 09:36 AM
Wonder if we can still try and flit tae England???
Were too big for Scottish fitba.

Tha Cabbage Kid
20-09-2012, 11:35 AM

Commentator -"its 30 mins into the second half and it looks like the rangers players are giving up. Annan athletic are running away with this game"

20-09-2012, 02:07 PM

Didn't realise it was Berwick Rangers we'd signed for :confused:

Mister P
20-09-2012, 02:22 PM

"didny want to win a wee diddy cup anyway!"

Liams
20-09-2012, 03:53 PM

stands look a bit empty. thought we didnt do walking away?

theleith hibby
20-09-2012, 03:57 PM
http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2012/09/18/article-0-15157A30000005DC-176_634x385.jpgoo
oh god i hope my dad doesnt recognise me

lugz
20-09-2012, 04:01 PM

It's ok, my dad said they dived to get these penalties!!

20-09-2012, 04:11 PM
French paparazzi rejoice as they finally get a snap of some massive tits.

nairn hibee
20-09-2012, 04:30 PM
give us oor ball, our teas ready

nairn hibee
20-09-2012, 04:37 PM
here mcoist ,quit eating that pies, that farts stinking

20-09-2012, 05:14 PM

http://www.flickr.com/photos/neilt/3667093073/
"Spot the difference"

20-09-2012, 05:27 PM

Referee despairs as not one Rangers player can master the Masonic sign for "first to 20 wins".

20-09-2012, 05:36 PM

Shiels regrets "I will eat my shirt if we lose" comment.

20-09-2012, 05:46 PM

Worlds easiest "spot the bawbag" competition begins.

20-09-2012, 06:00 PM
Some absolute belters tonight! :top marks

21-09-2012, 08:26 AM

Ally "OK so that just leaves who will be the American Indian Chief, the Police officer and the construction worker"

21-09-2012, 01:46 PM
Grumpy Weepy Bashful Sleazy Dick! Dopey

.. But no sign of Happy!

I think we have a winner folks. Superb, just superb