View Full Version : Media Do you follow hibs.net on Twitter?..........

12-09-2012, 05:55 PM
If you don't, you won't get tonight's Tweet :wink:

@hibsnet is what you're looking for.

Hibby Gav
12-09-2012, 06:01 PM
I do now ! :hibees

12-09-2012, 06:01 PM
No had a tweet from hn for 34 days :cb

Piqué
12-09-2012, 06:24 PM
This impending tweet must be important before a whole thread is being dedicated to it

12-09-2012, 06:30 PM
No had a tweet from hn for 34 days :cb

We just Tweet really, really important stuff :wink:

This impending tweet must be important before a whole thread is being dedicated to it

It's important if you like smelly old antiques :greengrin

Piqué
12-09-2012, 06:32 PM

Anything to do with a certain derby programme that's floating around ebay right now? :wink:

12-09-2012, 06:34 PM
Correction! It's queen of the south vs Hibs. Someone's getting thumped.

How prophetic

12-09-2012, 06:34 PM
Anything to do with a certain derby programme that's floating around ebay right now? :wink:

Naw.

12-09-2012, 06:51 PM
If you don't, you won't get tonight's Tweet :wink:

@hibsnet is what you're looking for.Need tae change this bit though ..:greengrin

The leading indendent internet site for fans of Hibernian FC

12-09-2012, 07:05 PM

Something to do with Jonnyboy?

12-09-2012, 07:42 PM
Something to do with Jonnyboy?

Oi you. I'll have you know I resemble that remark :greengrin

13-09-2012, 07:29 AM

Oi you. I'll have you know I resemble that remark :greengrin

I have to defend you here J.C. you may be an antique but I can never remember you being smelly. Now your dogs when they farted in the car, that was something else :faint: :greengrin

13-09-2012, 07:35 AM
Aye, well, Hibeernian AFC follow .net, everyone follow the 'Beers tae :thumbsup:

13-09-2012, 07:16 PM
I have to defend you here J.C. you may be an antique but I can never remember you being smelly. Now your dogs when they farted in the car, that was something else :faint: :greengrin

You thought that was my dogs???????????? :greengrin