View Full Version : Hearts fans wanting a singing section.

linlithgowhibbie
07-09-2012, 05:06 PM
Jambo Keechback has a 4 page thread on the pros and cons of them starting a singing section, yet not 1 mention of our Section 43. Don't they know it exists or are they choosing to ignore us?
Lots of funny comments on it such as "20 Motherwell fans with a drum outsang us for the whole game".Surely not!!!!!
:na na::pfgwa

07-09-2012, 05:09 PM
Jambo Keechback has a 4 page thread on the pros and cons of them starting a singing section, yet not 1 mention of our Section 43. Don't they know it exists or are they choosing to ignore us?
Lots of funny comments on it such as "20 Motherwell fans with a drum outsang us for the whole game".Surely not!!!!!

It's always been the same. What we do today they they will do tomorrow and of course we all know that the big team will do things 420,000 times better.

07-09-2012, 05:10 PM
They have a minging section. More than one as well.

neilmartinrocks
07-09-2012, 05:11 PM
Maybe sect.43 could send them the words and music to the "Wallace Mercer Song"
just to help out likes:greengrin

Kenny1875
07-09-2012, 05:16 PM
They have a minging section. More than one as well.

They only have one minging section actually. It's the entire fanbase.

07-09-2012, 05:23 PM
How about a section P45, mind do anyone of them have jobs? Or a section P60 mind do they even pay their tax?

07-09-2012, 05:24 PM
The odd thing is they find our Sect43 a hilarious idea. They don't do irony.

07-09-2012, 05:27 PM
I don't understand why they would need it, they always claim to have the stadium with the best atmosphere in Scotland..

07-09-2012, 05:31 PM
Maybe sect.43 could send them the words and music to the "Wallace Mercer Song"
just to help out likesDo you mean this song? :wink:

Tell all the :jamboclow you know http://i1175.photobucket.com/albums/r623/JDPH1875/smilies%202/27527_10150172587805385_9802_q.jpg is http://i1175.photobucket.com/albums/r623/JDPH1875/smilies%202/dead.gif and :scarf: no, he's no longer here :bye: so lets have a :cheers: http://i1175.photobucket.com/albums/r623/JDPH1875/smilies%202/27527_10150172587805385_9802_q.jpg is http://i1175.photobucket.com/albums/r623/JDPH1875/smilies%202/dead.gif and :scarf: no

07-09-2012, 05:34 PM
Hearts singing section would be like something out of The Vakyries. Blood doesn't show - such a catchy and modern motif for their youngsters to adopt.

neilmartinrocks
07-09-2012, 05:36 PM
Do you mean this song? :wink:

Tell all the :jamboclow you know http://i1175.photobucket.com/albums/r623/JDPH1875/smilies%202/27527_10150172587805385_9802_q.jpg is http://i1175.photobucket.com/albums/r623/JDPH1875/smilies%202/dead.gif and :scarf: no, he's no longer here :bye: so lets have a :cheers: http://i1175.photobucket.com/albums/r623/JDPH1875/smilies%202/27527_10150172587805385_9802_q.jpg is http://i1175.photobucket.com/albums/r623/JDPH1875/smilies%202/dead.gif and :scarf: no

Aye thats the fellae.

07-09-2012, 05:47 PM
Yams singing section getting some practice in ..8674

07-09-2012, 05:50 PM
i've heard a rumour that the pinkoids are opening up a sex offenders section, could be some mileage in this

07-09-2012, 06:00 PM
i've heard a rumour that the pinkoids are opening up a sex offenders section, could be some mileage in this

Have they been granted planning permission to develope the ground like?

07-09-2012, 06:11 PM
Surely the whole of that foul cesspit is a...oh, wait, misread the thread title. SINGING section. I see.

07-09-2012, 06:16 PM
Have they been granted planning permission to develope the ground like?

oh i'm quite sure councillors Dawe and Cardownie could pull a few strings :cb

07-09-2012, 06:30 PM
Only a year ago they were sticking the knife in and hated streamers, displays, singing sections and drums.

Now they done streamers at the final, paid £8k on a flag (ours cost £720), want a singing section and a drum...

Sounds original...

**** them.

07-09-2012, 06:31 PM
Whatever they can do, we can do better.

07-09-2012, 06:31 PM
Wait till we hear how they were the first to have a drum, singing section, streamers, flags etc and we're "copying".

So predictable.

07-09-2012, 06:33 PM
Only a year ago they were sticking the knife in and hated streamers, displays, singing sections and drums.

Now they done streamers at the final, paid £8k on a flag (ours cost £720), want a singing section and a drum...

Sounds original...

**** them.If they start banging a drum in that **** hole the place would collapse !!!!

07-09-2012, 06:39 PM
A 400,000 strong choir would be a sight right enough ;)

07-09-2012, 06:58 PM
a caged section would be more appropriate for that lot

Fantic
07-09-2012, 07:36 PM
I agree - they should be sectioned

07-09-2012, 07:57 PM
They'll Not be singing tonight tho! :D

07-09-2012, 08:10 PM
I thought they already had a singing Sanction? :greengrin As from the derbys ive been to recenrtly their crowds been poor to pish poor

Awwww Singing Section, my bad!

07-09-2012, 08:18 PM
Wonder if they were still singing at the end of their draw in the Spartans game!

07-09-2012, 08:24 PM
Wonder if they were still singing at the end of their 3-1 defeat in the Spartans game!

Come on thats slightly unfair, dont you know most of their champions league team are away on international duty this week, they only have the young lads and fringe players to pick from.

07-09-2012, 08:27 PM
A "signing on" section would be more appropriate.

07-09-2012, 08:29 PM
Come on thats slightly unfair, dont you know most of their champions league team are away on international duty this week, they only have the young lads and fringe players to pick from.

Had to change it due to a bum steer on another thread with the final score being 4-4. Still a good result for Hearts though. Spartans are only one division below The Rangers.

telfordhibby
07-09-2012, 08:35 PM
They organised a meeting tonight in the Telford Arms before there match against the Spartans the night I finished my work in the Western and was wondering why the Hospital was so busy today. Fridays are normally quiet....Clinic.E the place you go to for problems if your deluded was full of drummers,trumpeters and loads playing the penny whistle. Neurosciences was also extremely busy with it must have been thier choir I don,t think anyone had a clue what they were singing about. Singing section my @rse.......only 2 turned up....

07-09-2012, 08:51 PM
If their idea of a singing section is on the same level as their idea of a party to end all parties was at the last derby, this should be hilarious.

Expect one fud with a triangle and the other fud singing something about us.

Fantic
07-09-2012, 11:28 PM
[QUOTE=Northernhibee;3353537]If their idea of a singing section is on the same level as their idea of a party to end all parties was at the last derby, this should be hilarious.

UltrasHibernian
08-09-2012, 07:02 AM
Thought tincastle was the most atmospheric ground in the country :rolleyes:, love the fact they ripped into us for singing sections, drums, streamers and general displays.

Anyway, hearts should just f*** off.

We are hibs.

08-09-2012, 07:16 AM
oh i'm quite sure councillors Dawe and Cardownie could pull a few strings :cb

She's gone ! :greengrin

08-09-2012, 10:44 AM
Of course they know about Section 43. They want to be like us....they are obsessed! :lolyam:

08-09-2012, 11:30 AM
Singing section?...........They'd have to create a grunting section.

08-09-2012, 06:45 PM
They wanted to open a Sex Offenders section but their stadium wasn't big enough :duck:

08-09-2012, 06:59 PM
they should open a sectioned section...

08-09-2012, 08:43 PM
They wanted to open a Sex Offenders section but their stadium wasn't big enough :duck:

:-)))

09-09-2012, 01:45 PM
Its a good scrub with dettol and a wire brush they need.

09-09-2012, 01:49 PM
And we know they're obsessd with us because of the numbers of theads on here about what they are doing, thinking and saying.

My favourite post in this thread, the only relevant time to be talking about them is when they've been beaten by a dross side or in the build up to a derby

09-09-2012, 04:31 PM
My favourite post in this thread, the only relevant time to be talking about them is when they've been beaten by a dross side or in the build up to a derby

Thats not fair. There are often threads on here with non Hibs content relating to the goings on with the giants of European football like Barcelona, Real Madrid & that.

Its only to be expected that us supporters of small clubs who can never expect to reach the dizzy hights these clubs do have a keen interest in what they are up to. :greengrin