O'Hanlon
Stephens
Kujabi
Sproule
Galbraith

Not asking for much then :greengrin

Steviethebear
30-08-2012, 09:41 PM
Wishful thinking, usual hibs will be signings from "left field" tomorrow, players not rumoured is the hibs way

30-08-2012, 09:47 PM
Not asking for much then :greengrin

Shy bairns get NOWT !!!!!!!

.... But then it doesnae matter how boisterous you are with ROD ... The result will be the same

C'mon the Tache .... Prove me wrong !!!!

30-08-2012, 09:57 PM
I reckon we'll get hee haw.

31-08-2012, 06:21 AM
I think we need, and hope we get 2 or 3 in (a CM, a winger and a CB).

Ive got a feeling we wont get anyone in though. Fenlon has been saying since Kuqi has signed he wanted a few more and nothing has happened, and there has also been excuses made.

Lets hope Im wrong though :greengrin.

31-08-2012, 06:24 AM
I think we'll bring in a loan signing late on.

Septimus
31-08-2012, 06:26 AM
Greet and you'll get it as my father used to say. It was usually a skelp in the lug that I got though.

31-08-2012, 08:05 AM
I reckon we'll get hee haw.

Korean? I've never heard of him.

31-08-2012, 12:25 PM
Korean? I've never heard of him.

Nobody likes a smart arse ;-)

31-08-2012, 12:30 PM
I predict any signings we do make will not have been suggested beforehand on this thread

31-08-2012, 12:34 PM
Hope we sign a complete and utter bampot in the Matty Jack kinda role but not to play in that role!! Just sign a complete radge!!.

muzzhfc
31-08-2012, 01:05 PM
Hope we sign a complete and utter bampot in the Matty Jack kinda role but not to play in that role!! Just sign a complete radge!!.

we have deegan

i think there will be departures, 2 pernament and 2 in on loan. not expecting, just a feeling.