View Full Version : The CRIBS To Headline Haddow Fest!

Biff Tannen
24-08-2012, 02:09 PM
As above! On Sunday 28th October.

Would do links to Facebook but at work

http://www.gigwise.com/news/75749/the-cribs-announce-october-november-uk-tour-dates---tickets

Cannae wait:thumbsup:

24-08-2012, 04:27 PM
Can we get Erasure next year Haddow?

24-08-2012, 05:50 PM
Very good. Might need to go now.

25-08-2012, 05:38 PM
Certainly be in attendance this year Paul :thumbsup:

NatureBoy
27-08-2012, 08:19 AM
I heard there's a solo slot from the 10:04s drummer this year?

29-08-2012, 10:48 PM
Absolutely buzzin for this.

Biff Tannen
31-08-2012, 12:45 PM
I heard there's a solo slot from the 10:04s drummer this year?

Aye mate ive been asked to go solo as long as the nature boys singer doesnae get his sweaty chubby torso oot!!!

Tickets on sale the day http://www.gigantic.com/g~affiliate=allgigs~g/gigantic/event_gce_38651a.html

Biff Tannen
31-08-2012, 12:45 PM
Can we get Erasure next year Haddow?

im more a Pet Shop Boys man masel like

31-08-2012, 06:10 PM
im more a Pet Shop Boys man masel like

Guessed that from the skin tight gear when we play fitba

Biff Tannen
19-10-2012, 12:47 PM
So whos aw goin then?

Here are the times.

www.haddowfest.co.uk (http://www.haddowfest.co.uk)

Apocalypso
25-10-2012, 04:48 PM
So whos aw goin then?

Here are the times.

www.haddowfest.co.uk (http://www.haddowfest.co.uk)

I am. If only to see you knock over Ryan Jarman with your deadly halitosis breeeef !

Biff Tannen
29-10-2012, 04:28 PM
I am. If only to see you knock over Ryan Jarman with your deadly halitosis breeeef !

Did u go? Sure u did as I smelt ur gantin BREF! On a serious note it was a quality day/night!!

Apocalypso
31-10-2012, 11:46 AM
Did u go? Sure u did as I smelt ur gantin BREF! On a serious note it was a quality day/night!!

Aye man. Loved it. :cb

Biff Tannen
31-10-2012, 12:53 PM
Aye man. Loved it. :cb

Now tae work oot who ye are...goat ma suspicions..... MARK:wink:

Apocalypso
31-10-2012, 02:42 PM
Now tae work oot who ye are...goat ma suspicions..... MARK:wink:

Guess again FAT Boy !!

Biff Tannen
01-11-2012, 12:40 PM
Guess again FAT Boy !!