18-08-2012, 03:20 PM
Yasss!

wohooo
:flag::flag:

Get him to agree a pre contract in January NOW. Pay him some dosh if necessary.

Yessss.

C'Mon the Hibs. Let's get a couple more and let everyone know we're on the way back.

:flag::giruy::flag:

1-2.

1-2 Stevie Thompson ...

st.mirren pull one back, asking for a clean sheet was just too much :( :rolleyes:

jamieross
18-08-2012, 03:21 PM
2-1:rolleyes:

Here we go :rolleyes: 2-1 st mirren score

hibeequinn
Thompson twat

:boo hoo: Back in it, come on Hibs

DevonLoch
Goal to saints

good job hibs, straight after scoring.

Purehibee_MYB
18-08-2012, 03:22 PM
Please Hibs just hold on!! :flag:

1-2 Stevie Thompson ...

SUGARPUFFS!!!!!!!!!!!!! :grr:

Keep the heids boys.

We're still ahead. Get someone to put their foot on the ball and slow it down for 5 minutes.

Bugger !!!

Caley so close!

IndieHibby
Anyone know what sparky did to get booked?

18-08-2012, 03:23 PM
Teale booked for st.mirren

2-0 west brom v liverpuddle

I think Griffiths should lose his win bonus (if we win) for a needless booking.

Calderwood getting pumped 4 nowt

18-08-2012, 03:24 PM
mental toughness required as st mirren will be going for it!

What did he do?

coco mc
Wearing a Hibs strip ....think he jumped in to the crowd

This isn't how the SPL is meant to be without Rangers....

Thought we'd all be bored to tears :rolleyes:

Calderwood getting pumped 4 nowt

Shame.

Celebrated with the Hibs fans behind the goal ....

18-08-2012, 03:25 PM

Really?

Bit eaarly for Bah Humbug ***** is it no?

BOTH Doyle and Griffiths booked for "leaving the field of play without the referee's permission".

They're all after us this season. :tsk tsk:

Typical Hibs way, score second and before the celebrations die down give one away aaaaagggggghhhhhhh Thought those days were over - obviously not.

mikewynne

Ran behind goal and jumped over the advertising hoardings when celebrating the goal

18-08-2012, 03:26 PM

Let's hope he has a goal bonus then :greengrin

18-08-2012, 03:26 PM
A bit of pee comes out whenever the radio guys shout :paranoid:

18-08-2012, 03:27 PM
Ran behind goal and jumped over the advertising hoardings when celebrating the goal

He knows the rules so shouldn't have done it.

However the whole celebration rules are a joke. The guy ran to his own fans when he scored. So ****ing what.

Let's hope he has a goal bonus then :greengrin

I hope not. We will be skint in a few weeks!!

Would like to see the Kuqi monster on, give us an option of a target man for a quick break.

DAVE1875
18-08-2012, 03:28 PM
Cookie on yet?

However the whole celebration rules are a joke. The guy ran to his own fans when he scored. So ****ing what.

Completely agree with both.

The powers that be are taking all the fun out of the game. I thought it was ok to leave the field but not to jump into crowd.

Bah humbug

Would like to see the Kuqi monster on, give us an option of a target man for a quick break.

Yep, hold the ball up and take the sting out the game

Celebrated with the Hibs fans behind the goal ....what a crime, celebrating with your ain fans, never see smellies or huns getting done for that but sparky will be their new favourite target. If these killjoy clowns got most of the big decisions right the nit picking over officiousness wouldnae be so bad but they're ****in' useless.

DevonLoch
18-08-2012, 03:29 PM
Possession 64% Saints 36% Hibs

Shots on Target 4 - 2

Shots off 6 - 5

Corner 4 - 2

Fouls 7 - 8

Yellow Cards 2 - 2

18-08-2012, 03:29 PM
Typical jumbos get away with everything and don't get booked but we do something as simple as that and end up getting booked players, there has to be parity or it is a waste of time.

18-08-2012, 03:30 PM

The rule only seems to apply to Hibs.

what a crime, celebrating with your ain fans, never see smellies or huns getting done for that but sparky will be their new favourite target. If these killjoy clowns got most of the big decisions right the nit picking over officiousness wouldnae be so bad but they're ****in' useless.

:agree: I've maybe a slightly different view. If he is celebrating, it means he is scoring. **** the yellow cards.

any reports of whats actually happening - this is torture with no commentary or info....

DevonLoch
18-08-2012, 03:31 PM
Sproule coming on.....

IndieHibby

Good lad. He knows how much this means to the fans.

chick hun 'st.mirren all over hibs, hibs playing for time'

Shots on Target 4 - 2

Shots off 6 - 5

Corner 4 - 2

Fouls 7 - 8

Yellow Cards 2 - 2

Did hibs not have 66% possession earlier haha?

All st mirren now

18-08-2012, 03:32 PM
:agree: I've maybe a slightly different view. If he is celebrating, it means he is scoring. **** the yellow cards.

Only drawback ... enough bookings and he gets a ban.

coco mc
any reports of whats actually happening - this is torture with no commentary or info....
agree this is murder listening on the radio and constantly pressing refresh!!!!!!!!

All st mirren now. Hibs playing for time apparently

Sproule coming on.....

Really? Oh no. Whats he going to do? He gifted United a goal in the opener

Dan Sarf
St Mirren are all over Hibs now according to one of the irritating voices.

We're on the backfoot.

Come on Hibs, our best defence is with the ball at their end of the park.

Saint Mirren on top at the moment, hold out Hibs ! :worried:

18-08-2012, 03:33 PM
Sproule coming on.....

i think that's a good shout, if st.mirren are 3 at the back get ivan to stretch them a bit

DevonLoch
Off the crossbar - griffiths

Leigh hits the bar!

Griffiths hits the crossbar - Ivan coming on for Cairney

Cairney off for Sproule, Griffiths hits the bar.

Sparky hits the bar from a free kick.

Sproule on for Cairney

Leigh nearly scores from 30 odd yards. Off the crossbar.

Come on Hibs!

DevonLoch
Sproule on for cairney

DevonLoch
18-08-2012, 03:35 PM
Great save Ben Williams!

Williams keeps us ahead.

Cracking save by williams

Williams saved the day there, 15 mins to hold out

good save by williams from thompson

Att: 11,512 at the pink arena

3-0 west brom v liverpuddle....ouch

18-08-2012, 03:36 PM
this is where the character (or lack of it) will show.....could be a massive stride forward if we see this out....or a dent to confidence if we give away 2 goal lead....

So glad we swapped keepers in summer was not a fan at all of stack....it woukld seem thats an area we have improved

Possesion has gone back to 47% hibs from 34%. How is that possible?

matter of time by the sounds of things, hope i'm wrong

18-08-2012, 03:37 PM
Possesion has gone back to 47% hibs from 34%. How is that possible?

Could it be that BBC Scotland are useless huddies?

Sounds like it.

I hope you're wrong too. :agree:

Squeeky bum time.:worried:

18-08-2012, 03:38 PM
Probably rather have Handling, think Caldwell looks like a bit of a huddy.

good job hibs, straight after scoring.

Really? Oh no. Whats he going to do? He gifted United a goal in the opener

Wee bit positivity never hurt :aok:

DevonLoch
Cookie warming up

Come on Hibs, put this game to bed. They only have 3 at the back!

The powers that be are taking all the fun out of the game. I thought it was ok to leave the field but not to jump into crowd.

Bah humbug

Only drawback ... enough bookings and he gets a ban.

Bookings for contact with the crowd and removing your top when celebrating are fairly consistently applied. There's no excuse for it and as you say these bookings jump up and bite you eventually and they also spoil your fair play record which can be important. Sorry to go on about it but it's one of these stupid things that really annoy me.

18-08-2012, 03:39 PM
shame the freekick from sparky did not sneak in under bar instead of smacking back of it

He must be top scorer :greengrin

18-08-2012, 03:39 PM
Sounds like Big Ben could be the best keeper we've had for years :thumbsup:

18-08-2012, 03:40 PM
Bookings for contact with the crowd and removing your top when celebrating are fairly consistently applied..

Disagree. I've seen Rangers in particular get away with it many times. Not saying it only goes against Hibs or any nonsense like that, but it's far from consistent.

18-08-2012, 03:41 PM
Bookings for contact with the crowd and removing your top when celebrating are fairly consistently applied. There's no excuse for it and as you say these bookings jump up and bite you eventually and they also spoil your fair play record which can be important. Sorry to go on about it but it's one of these stupid things that really annoy me.

Yup. Totally avoidable. You can celebrate any way you like as long as you keep the shirt on and stay on the pitch. TWO bookings for ONE goal celebration's even worse.

I'm on a beach trying to follow this on my phone...none of the radio links work not even oam...I'm half cut and my eyesghts knacketed.....so can yous all post in double size fonts and bold please ;-)

Cookie warming up

Do you reckon hes coming on or just streatching his legs?

Sounds like Big Ben could be the best keeper we've had for years :thumbsup:

Won the competition through the fishy website for the shirt he wore at his press conference signed - got that and a shirt signed by Nid, Pires and Viera on my living room wall. If he was another Zibi it'd have been down the charity shop by now :greengrin

DevonLoch
18-08-2012, 03:42 PM
Kuqi on for Doyle

They're getting an awful lot of free-kicks .... :rolleyes:

K is for Kuqi...

gie the baw tae kuqi

18-08-2012, 03:43 PM
Kuqi on for Doyle

C'mon big guy, pit this tae bed :pray:

Goan Shefki!

K is for Kuqi...

HUh. If you ask me, this guy's only up here for the dough. :greengrin

18-08-2012, 03:44 PM
Disagree. I've seen Rangers in particular get away with it many times. Not saying it only goes against Hibs or any nonsense like that, but it's far from consistent.

Consistently inconsistent, especially if it's Sevco or Celtc

18-08-2012, 03:45 PM
Kuqi is crap, he hasnae scored yet :wink:

Wee bit positivity never hurt :aok:

Ok fair do's. You have too much time to sift through my posts.

I'll be positive when we win!!! Fingers are crossed

There's never a suicidal smilie when you need one. :na na:

Consistently inconsistent, especially if it's Sevco or Celtc

I've saw the player who scored the goal being booked for leaving the pitch, going to fans etc but have NEVER seen any of his team mates being booked for doing the same, until today obviously :rolleyes:

The_Sauz

The old ones are the best

and am no talking the joke :na na:

Does Kuqi look big? Has he touched it?

18-08-2012, 03:46 PM
caldwell on

18-08-2012, 03:46 PM
hanging on....and apparently so are Hearts...

18-08-2012, 03:47 PM
Liverpool gettin' pumped 3-0, the yams will fancy their chancies mare now :faf:

DevonLoch
Caldwell on for Griffiths

That would be a little inappropriate, and no nothing on Sodje.

18-08-2012, 03:48 PM

It's apparently pronounced "Coochie" - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WT2w-0vJZt4

****ting myself

C'mon ref- blow for full time

very kind of the BBC to allow us the background noise from hunbrox for the whole of the 2nd half :rolleyes:

ffs 6 mins added on :confused:

18-08-2012, 03:49 PM
6 mins added on !?!?!

JHFC
6min added on

DevonLoch
6 mins added time for injury to Mcgregor

jon paul jones
Classic cattenacio from the Cabbage

6 mins extra time arrrgghhh

6 minutes added on ? :panic:

ffs 6 mins added on :confused:
wtf

Strange it is up to 50% 50% now!

Jaz
6 mins added time!!

It's apparently pronounced "Coochie" - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WT2w-0vJZt4

It is, but the collective wisdom of .net has decreed that 'Cookie' is better for songs and puns, so 'Cookie' he shall remain.

18-08-2012, 03:50 PM
OMG is this 'Fergie Time'

18-08-2012, 03:50 PM

Hmmm, never heard of coochie dough :greengrin

18-08-2012, 03:51 PM
very kind of the BBC to allow us the background noise from hunbrox for the whole of the 2nd half :rolleyes:

Radio Five Live are giving English listeners updates from Ibrox too. You'd think they'd never gone away.

6 mins. FFS. :rolleyes:

Ref must have an Alex Ferguson watch.

Kill me now, can't stand this. :flag:

It is, but the collective wisdom of .net has decreed that 'Cookie' is better for songs and puns, so 'Cookie' he shall remain.

And if Shefki complains, well that's how how the Kuqi crumbles.

patch1875

He's a monster

:pray:

DevonLoch
3 mins to go......

18-08-2012, 03:52 PM
Hmmm, never heard of coochie dough :greengrin

Well, I've only just been told it's "coochie".

Coo. :greengrin

Thompson past the post from a saints corner

3 mins to go......

Yur kiddin me. It's bloody ten to five FFS

Radio Five Live are giving English listeners updates from Ibrox too. You'd think they'd never gone away.

to be perfectly honest i think i would prefer if the cheats were back in the SPL :agree: maybe hear less about them ****** incredible

caley 2-2 :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

6 mins added time!!

FFS -stuck in Spain-this is torture :confused:

robinp
18-08-2012, 03:53 PM
Gooooooooooal Jaggy Thistle!!!!!

have Kuqi or Caldwell touched the ball since coming on?

Yes ICT do it

Ha ha ha ha

10 man Inverness equalise against Herts :greengrin:greengrin:greengrin

Ha!

2-2 Caly! :thumbsup:

2-0 down with 10 men. :faf:

hearing that ICT have made it 2-2?

hahahahaha ICT equalise

Cmon hibs dont do the same as hearts

jon paul jones
Caley equalise hahahahahahha

hibsfan
Cheering from
Oz - this data is costing me a fortune but will be worth it for three points

JHFC
well done caley!!

DevonLoch
McPake & Deegan throwing themselves on the line - solid defending

caley 2-2 :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

OH YA ****:greengrin:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumb sup:

magnificent_seven
Goal for Caley! 2-2! hahhahahaha

well done 10-man caley against the champions-elect :greengrin

Preston sounds gutted... :giruy:

18-08-2012, 03:54 PM
dont laugh too hard just yet :pray:

FT @ Tynie :thumbsup:

Tha Cabbage Kid
Celebrated with the Hibs fans behind the goal ....

for leaving the field without permission aparently

magnificent_seven
Preston sounded gutted there! :na na:

DevonLoch
FULL TIME!!!!

1-2 to the HIbees:flag::flag::flag:

yassssssssssssssssssss FT woohoooooo ya dancer :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

http://i976.photobucket.com/albums/ae247/Mainboy/Pleasing/greggy.png

steviehibsleith
​Ya beauty 2-2 invness

ft

WELL DONE HIBEES:flag::flag::flag:

Ya beauty!

Blaw yer ****in' whistle ya daftie!!

Leighonel
Easy as that...

Pepper pinches point at pink palace ...:giruy:

Good result lads

Tynie01011973
18-08-2012, 03:55 PM
ICT equalise with last kick :lolyam:

NOW we can laugh, dance, cheer, sing, get pished :thumbsup::greengrin:hibees:top marks:flag::pfgwa:flag:

What a good day :greengrin

alan1875
YAAAAAS will take that wiv bells on!

YEEEEESSSSSSSSS!!!!! :hibees

YESSSSSS HIBS :flag::pfgwa:hibees

That's character to dig in, well done Hibs, well done PF.

YESSSSS, WELL DONE HIBEES, AND GIRFUY HEARTZ :fenlon

JHFC
well doe hibs!!! good day overall apart from my coupon :thumbsup:

Matty - you were correct......Vital 45 mins...and ICT doing the seemingly impossible making it a fine day

Let the positivity flow!!!

And Hearts gave up a 2-0 lead. great day!

Bob Box Fish
Magic

Great. ICT equalise.

What the stiff's happening in Paisley? :grr:

Sorree. Good win, well done guys.

:flag::pfgwa:flag::pfgwa:flag::pfgwa:flag:

Ft. 2-1 and the jumbos draw, great Saturday

Come on!!

Silversand
YoooHoooo!

:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

Jolly good. Never in doubt. Hibees are back.

DevonLoch
18-08-2012, 03:56 PM
Hibs crowd celebrating

Rousing chorus of GGTTH!!!

Great result. Well pleased.

Liams
YES!!!! :pfgwa:pfgwa:pfgwa:flag::flag::flag:

:cbleague is ours

Well done the mighty Hibernian. Girfuy jambos!

Get in there Hibs.

What a difference a couple of results make. Well done PF.

Captain Emerald
:giruy: :giruy:

can the hertz non-penalty be retrospectively declared void ??? :greengrin

Hibs win away and show some character. Hearts throw away a 2 goal lead to 10 men at home. Celtic drop points.

If Carlsberg did Saturdays.

Are we joint top of the league?

oldbiker
18-08-2012, 03:57 PM
Man we really needed that result, onwards and upwards :flag:

JHFC
Super Leigh top goal scorer with 3 goals?

WELL DONE HIBEES:flag::flag::flag:

YES !!! From sunny Calahonda :greengrin

Nae luck ****bos !!

miller99
Yessssssssssss GGTTH

Chris.igoe
Yes happy days moan the hibs

OH YA ****:greengrin:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumb sup:

yamms boooooooooood off the park :fenlon:greengrin

Hibs win away and show some character. Hearts throw away a 2 goal lead to 10 men away. Celtic drop points.

sixth :cb

DevonLoch
Team & Fenlon out on pitch applauding fans

Lurks
Glorious. Can't wait until next week. :thumbsup:

Good away win! :thumbsup: we seem to do well when we play Saints away :agree:

LG and Willams doing what they are paid to do :top marks

3 points at home next please :thumbsup:

As for the yams :lolyam::fenlon

18-08-2012, 03:58 PM
:thumbsup::not worth

miller99
Nice wee scorecast 65/1 sparky and 1-2.

Lovely stuff.

sixth :cb

Ach goal difference doesnae count this early in the season.

http://i976.photobucket.com/albums/ae247/Mainboy/Pleasing/21odndl.gif:greengrin

Great. ICT equalise.

What the stiff's happening in Paisley? :grr:

You still on dial up Doddie :faf::wink::na na:
'mon the Hibees :thumbsup:

18-08-2012, 03:59 PM
Cumon hibs!!!!

:applause::applause::cheers::cheers::giruy::scarf: :hibees

Hibs win away and show some character. Hearts throw away a 2 goal lead to 10 men at home. Celtic drop points.

Unfortunately not, hearts are on 5 points. Don't know if anyone else has more.

Great result,, beating the team at the top of the table away from home !!!

One of the hardest away games in the SPL, superb result, buzzing! :pfgwa

HibsMax
Great result! 2 goals and a penalty save.

Good away win! :thumbsup: we seem to do well when we play Saints away :agree:

LG and Willams doing what they are paid to do :top marks

3 points at home next please :thumbsup:

As for the yams :lolyam::fenlon

Yup. We need to lay that ghost.

jon paul jones
:lolyam:

:brokenyam:

:jamboclow

if carlsberg made football results..........

18-08-2012, 04:00 PM
FULL TIME 1-2!! Good 3 points.

Great to hear the boos ringing around at Tiny! 2-0 up against ten men to 2-2. Here's hoping they have a shocking season...

steviehibsleith

And the Sunnis out in Leith and the Barby is on loving it !

PB - nope not joint top, don't know where we are but our neighbours have won 1st game, drew next two = 5 points , we lost first, drew second and won today = 4 points

Leighonel
Does that make Leigh top scorer in the league with 3?

Minder
4 points out of 2 tricky away games and a derby, not bad at all.

18-08-2012, 04:01 PM
McPake? Beeb website said it was handball by Wotherspoon.

Now, Pat, we have to come out strong after the break - no messing about.

chicko young just said again it was McPake :hmmm:

Excellent!! Getting entirely different vibes this year compared to last.. Anyone there comment on how Deegan and midfield played?

Good result, a trip to paisley is always a good indicator to judge how we are getting on IMO.

18-08-2012, 04:02 PM
4 points out of 2 tricky away games and a derby, not bad at all.

Hopefully nobody resurrects the "how many points will we get from the first three games" thread.

DevonLoch
18-08-2012, 04:03 PM
PB - nope not joint top, don't know where we are but our neighbours have won 1st game, drew next two = 5 points , we lost first, drew second and won today = 4 points

Joint 3rd - on four points with St Mirren, Celtic and Aberdeen

League table here

http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/scottish-premier/table

Highlights at 17.30 on BBC Alba folks ..188 for Virgin viewers ..:thumbsup:

would rather have had comfortable possession and a goals cushion, but that last twenty minutes or so was bodies on the line and digging deep and standing up and being counted. Magnificent.

18-08-2012, 04:05 PM
http://oi50.tinypic.com/2z9mbgl.jpg

http://oi46.tinypic.com/wjc55y.jpg

18-08-2012, 04:07 PM
Highlights at 17.30 on BBC Alba folks ..188 for Virgin viewers ..:thumbsup:

Hertz v caley might just be worth watching now, although i might just watch it starting from 57 mins on :)

shetlandhibee
for some reason i had a dream last night that we will win 2-1

GGTTH!!

:greengrin I can tell the future:greengrin

looking forward to getting some match reports from those at game..

sounds - from little i got - that we showed we could get the ball down control a game and play a bit first half...and then that we had organisation an that much summer mooted bottle second....

IF that was the case then a pretty positive step on the road to recovery for our club

hibbybrian
18-08-2012, 04:13 PM
:greengrin I can tell the future:greengrin

Well tell it we want a Hibs win with a clean sheet next week then :greengrin

18-08-2012, 04:14 PM
Any 3 pts away from home is an excellent result! :thumbsup:

18-08-2012, 04:15 PM
http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/117023-hearts-v-inverness/page__st__360

Posted this elsewhere but this is comedy gold.

:flag::flag::flag:The Hibs go marching on :flag::flag::flag:

DAVE1875
18-08-2012, 04:17 PM
Anyone know what game is being shown on BBC ALBA?

18-08-2012, 04:18 PM
Anyone know what game is being shown on BBC ALBA?

the pinkoids v caley

DAVE1875
18-08-2012, 04:20 PM
the pinkoids v caley

Danke, will know now to avoid it till near the end :greengrin

18-08-2012, 04:31 PM

Just watch the last couple of minutes. Learn how to boo in Gaelic. :greengrin

18-08-2012, 04:38 PM
http://oi50.tinypic.com/2z9mbgl.jpg

http://oi46.tinypic.com/wjc55y.jpg

Post theif! :greengrin

18-08-2012, 04:43 PM

Watching it - haven't a clue how they counted over 11.000 of them - there's more people on the pitch than in the stands that I can see.

Dead quiet, and ICT looking the better of the two sides.

Allegedly there was a scout from VALENCIA there today. I hope the poor lad had had all his shots or he'll have to go into quarantine when he gets back to Spain.

But who out of this lot of dross could he have been looking at?

Drat. The TV's just blown up.

18-08-2012, 04:47 PM
Watching it - haven't a clue how they counted over 11.000 of them - there's more people on the pitch than in the stands that I can see.

Dead quiet, and ICT looking the better of the two sides.

Allegedly there was a scout from VALENCIA there today. I hope the poor lad had had all his shots or he'll have to go into quarantine when he gets back to Spain.

But who out of this lot of dross could he have been looking at?

Drat. The TV's just blown up.

He is here for the fringe and was told about a comedy club that 400,000 go and watch.

18-08-2012, 04:51 PM
http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/117023-hearts-v-inverness/page__st__360
Posted this elsewhere but this is comedy gold.

:flag::flag::flag:The Hibs go marching on :flag::flag::flag:

Some he haw thinks they should have been 4 up 10 minutes into the second half against us. Balloons of the highest order.

18-08-2012, 04:53 PM
He is here for the fringe and was told about a comedy club that 400,000 go and watch.

Mair like a circus - animals and clowns.

aljo7-0
18-08-2012, 04:54 PM
I'd heard that he thought he was going to watch the Lady Boys. Guess he kind of got it right.

18-08-2012, 04:56 PM
Mair like a circus - animals and clowns.

Aw here cmon D , ive got animals and theyre nowt like thaim :greengrin

18-08-2012, 04:58 PM
Some he haw thinks they should have been 4 up 10 minutes into the second half against us. Balloons of the highest order.

They obviously count differently from human beings.

Must be the extra fingers and toes.

And the tails. :monkey:

18-08-2012, 05:22 PM
Watching Pinkoids vs Caley - Zaliukas taken off injured (pleasing), **** knows what the penalty was for, Foran was probably just about a red - studs showing but Hearts tackling an injured player on the deck seconds earlier which was classless. Very lucky yams today.

18-08-2012, 05:37 PM
Watching Pinkoids vs Caley - Zaliukas taken off injured (pleasing), **** knows what the penalty was for, Foran was probably just about a red - studs showing but Hearts tackling an injured player on the deck seconds earlier which was classless. Very lucky yams today.

King might just have clipped his heels to send him into McDonald. Looked a sore one - really really hope it's nothing trivial. :devil:

Foran - yup, just about a red. He'd been agitating a lot through the first half, so maybe that tipped the balance with the ref?

We now have Ridgers on crutches. :thumbsup:

Not a lot of this famous atmosphere in evidence - though I suppose without smellyvision ....

18-08-2012, 05:40 PM
just started watching, i would appreciate if no one tells me the FT score, hertz really do look a class act, lots of flair(just like uncle fester told us) and i can see liverpool sweating a bit, i expect a barrowload of goals for the mighty yamboids this half