Has signed for them

skyehibee
17-08-2012, 04:28 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mLawwFbGWS0

Need we say anymore? :greengrin

17-08-2012, 04:29 PM
Peeeeeeeeettttteeeerrrrr!!!!!

The slide of the beast team continues........

17-08-2012, 04:30 PM

Dearie me the big spending spree really is over at the big pink chocolate factory:cb

Pathetic signing.

17-08-2012, 04:30 PM
:faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf:

17-08-2012, 04:32 PM
:lolyam:

nothing else to say

Ya pricks.

I just read this and spat my Desperado out.

You owe me £3.60.

Green forever
No Craig Gordon then ??

17-08-2012, 04:38 PM
Ya pricks.

I just read this and spat my Desperado out.

You owe me £3.60.

What you doing with John McGlynn in your mooth? :greengrin

JHFC
17-08-2012, 04:42 PM
they had to get a new keeper because they are short in that area but that means they are unlikely to get a new striker in as they have very little money. If they do I can't see it being anyone good. Also I am sure it says that Derby want Danny Grainger for 100k.

Read it in todays Sun.

17-08-2012, 04:42 PM
Why are we talking aboot THEM

Let's focus on the famous Edinburgh Hibees

C'mon Kuqi Kuqi Kuqi

Eff the hertz

17-08-2012, 04:44 PM
they had to get a new keeper because they are short in that area but that means they are unlikely to get a new striker in as they have very little money. If they do I can't see it being anyone good. Also I am sure it says that Derby want Danny Grainger for 100k.

Read it in todays Sun.

I read in the sun that my star sign said i would meet a Libra in the near future and go back packing round the world together, Never read it oot tae ma long term burd tho:tsk tsk:

17-08-2012, 04:45 PM

Dearie me the big spending spree really is over at the big pink chocolate factory:cb

Pathetic signing.

Yes Andy,the spending spree is well and truely over at the pink bus shelter.
I was talking to a Yam today who attended the shareholders meeting last night,and they have no money to spend on players,that they have to go with youths.:greengrin

This is the type of signing that they have been revolting about a season ago. Now, a day after they were probably slating us for signing a 35 year old Finn, they've done exactly the same and are probably happy enough. Roasters.

Had a look over on sickback and most are trying to say its a good signing!! If any of you are looking in.... HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH AHAHAHAHAHAHAH.................................... .HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA H.

17-08-2012, 04:59 PM
Brilliant signing.

For everyone apart from them!

They need a keeper because they're short on keepers because of yon boy getting injured. A signing they shouldnt have had to make and money they shouldnt have had to spend, but they have, so its good news for everyone else.

They're in bother, they cant replace the guys they've lost. This could be a fun season!

I was at my bowling club last sunday and i was being told, Goodwillie and Skacel are definitely signing tomorrow... Graig gordon coming on a 6 month deal...

oops... :greengrin

17-08-2012, 04:59 PM

Need we say anymore? :greengrin

The fans running on and giving him the ****er sign is quality.

Sent from my GT-I9001 using Tapatalk 2

17-08-2012, 05:09 PM
Zibi-esque. Fantastic signing :thumbsup:

17-08-2012, 05:10 PM

Need we say anymore? :greengrin:hilarious

17-08-2012, 05:14 PM
Did they not have another ****ing honking Finnish keeper a few years back?

The guy who let O'Connors shot in the 10 men Derby slip under his body.

17-08-2012, 05:15 PM
They couldnt have timed this better, all the 'yous are pinning your hopes on signing has-beens from the premier league 10 years ago' comments ive had have just been completely flipped round ahahahaha

17-08-2012, 05:19 PM
Did they not have another ****ing honking Finnish keeper a few years back?

The guy who let O'Connors shot in the 10 men Derby slip under his body.

Tepi Molianan. Its about time they had another one.

17-08-2012, 05:19 PM
Brilliant signing.

For everyone apart from them!

They need a keeper because they're short on keepers because of yon boy getting injured. A signing they shouldnt have had to make and money they shouldnt have had to spend, but they have, so its good news for everyone else.

They're in bother, they cant replace the guys they've lost. This could be a fun season!

I was at my bowling club last sunday and i was being told, Goodwillie and Skacel are definitely signing tomorrow... Graig gordon coming on a 6 month deal...

oops... :greengrin

Talk is Skacel coming back to them with his wages being paid by local business men

17-08-2012, 05:22 PM
Hahaha hes *****.

Whats wrong with McDonald anyway? :confused:

17-08-2012, 05:26 PM
Hahaha hes *****.

I think its just because their back up keeper got injured for a few months, praying Enckleman gets played though, hes gash :pray:

17-08-2012, 05:29 PM
Has signed for them

Superb news! Zibi goes to the PBS :greengrin

17-08-2012, 05:29 PM
Hahaha hes *****.

Meanwhile, current No 1 MacDonald is on standby waiting for his partner to give birth, and could miss tomorrow’s clash with Inverness if he is forced to make a dash to the hospital.

http://www.scotsman.com/sport/football/spl/hearts-hit-by-goalkeeping-crisis-ahead-of-crucial-week-1-2473279

17-08-2012, 05:35 PM
:faf: :faf: :thumbsup:

17-08-2012, 05:51 PM
Ha Ha Ha.........That clown is dire!!:thumbsup:

17-08-2012, 05:59 PM
I read in the sun that my star sign said i would meet a Libra in the near future and go back packing round the world together, Never read it oot tae ma long term burd tho:tsk tsk:

didn't know Marc was still single............ :greengrin

17-08-2012, 06:01 PM
Peeeeeeeetttttterrrrrrrrr. Awful goalie! :faf:

17-08-2012, 06:09 PM
This has to be a mistake. The world famous Jam Tarts are the 'big club', they're always saying so. Having been told there is a new signing, I've just been out and bought a beautiful maroon replica shirt and had Van Persie put on the back. :grr:

duffers
17-08-2012, 06:33 PM
It will be a battle between him and McDonald for the worst keeper in Scotland. Both as brutal as each other

17-08-2012, 06:47 PM
didn't know Marc was still single............ :greengrin

jamiehibee
17-08-2012, 08:12 PM
This is ****ing gold!

17-08-2012, 09:10 PM
****** hilarious....and to think they had a thread on sickbag ripping us for signing a 35 year old striker when not only is enkleman 35 he is absolute *****

17-08-2012, 10:01 PM
Oh god, please let this prick be in goals against Liverpool

:lolyam::lolyam::lolyam::lolyam::lolyam::lolyam::l olyam::lolyam::lolyam::lolyam:

17-08-2012, 11:49 PM
Oh god, please let this prick be in goals against Liverpool

:lolyam::lolyam::lolyam::lolyam::lolyam::lolyam::l olyam::lolyam::lolyam::lolyam:

They could have him and McDonald is goals against Liverpool. It'll still be double figures on aggregate!

17-08-2012, 11:55 PM
Hopefully we take full advantage of the fact that he's crap.

17-08-2012, 11:59 PM
Just pointing out we are being a bit confident having only seen abit of Williams just sayin hope yous are right.

18-08-2012, 12:24 AM
Hahaha he was just Number 35 on BBC3's Most Amazing Premiership Moments for his miss in the Birmingham Derby haha

18-08-2012, 06:44 AM
Going against the grain here but I thought he done well with the Saints. I'm glad it's just a short term deal as i don't rate MacDonald and feel this lad is a better keeper.

18-08-2012, 07:38 AM
Going against the grain here but I thought he done well with the Saints. I'm glad it's just a short term deal as i don't rate MacDonald and feel this lad is a better keeper.

Likewise. He made one famous howler in his time down south, but otherwise has played at the top level in both England and Scotland. I don't quite get where the "priceless" and "f***ing gold" comments come from.

35 isn't exactly pre-historic for a keeper either. Not expecting him to be a world beater by any stretch of the imagination, this whole signing - as with pretty much everything the Yaks get up to - is a whole sea of "meh" to me, but I don't think he's total ***** etc either.

EskbankHibby
18-08-2012, 08:35 AM
Likewise. He made one famous howler in his time down south, but otherwise has played at the top level in both England and Scotland. I don't quite get where the "priceless" and "f***ing gold" comments come from.

35 isn't exactly pre-historic for a keeper either. Not expecting him to be a world beater by any stretch of the imagination, this whole signing - as with pretty much everything the Yaks get up to - is a whole sea of "meh" to me, but I don't think he's total ***** etc either.

:agree:, the Meh-diterranean Sea with Islands of apathy from me. He will probably be staggeringly average.

Chibs
18-08-2012, 08:54 AM
Is there not a rule where you can not score direct from a throw in.one of the funniest things I have seen and hope he is in goal at the next derby

18-08-2012, 09:01 AM
Is there not a rule where you can not score direct from a throw in.one of the funniest things I have seen and hope he is in goal at the next derby

The ref felt by his reaction that he made
Contact with the ball.

Leishy1995
18-08-2012, 10:10 AM
Doesn't anyone remember that horrible moment when he gave the ball to vaz te and he missed from half way?