Hibby_G
15-08-2012, 11:53 AM
what are ya having for your dinner tonight i dont know what im having:jamboak:
Johnny0762
15-08-2012, 03:23 PM
I'm having to tolerate steak again.
15-08-2012, 03:41 PM
Chorizo with mushrooms olives chillies garlic in a tomato sauce. Served over a bed of penne pasta.
15-08-2012, 05:38 PM
2 chicken curry pies fae tesco oan offer for a quid:cb
15-08-2012, 07:34 PM
Brats 1st day back at skool.... So visit to Frankie & Bennies just completed :-)
15-08-2012, 07:57 PM
2 chicken curry pies fae tesco oan offer for a quid:cb
Sare yin. Season ticket set u back that much.
15-08-2012, 08:10 PM
Chorizo with mushrooms olives chillies garlic in a tomato sauce. Served over a bed of penne pasta.
al dente?
15-08-2012, 08:12 PM
red thai chicken curry with butternut squash and green beans for me. one of me favourites.:drool:
16-08-2012, 02:42 PM
al dente?
Def not al dente,i like my pasta soft not part crunchy :greengrin
Duck legs in plum sauce, steamed veg,mushrooms in garlic butter n rice for me
17-08-2012, 12:53 PM
chicken nuggets and smiley faces
Hibbylad86
17-08-2012, 01:06 PM
Chippy
Hamburger supper to be precise
17-08-2012, 04:21 PM
Just about to have an extra hot chilli with rice and Tacos..Ill add 1 chopped up onion and one chopped up red pepper for a little more flavouring.
17-08-2012, 05:20 PM
Mince and dough balls.
****ing magic it was as well.
17-08-2012, 08:10 PM
Just about to have an extra hot chilli with rice and Tacos..Ill add 1 chopped up onion and one chopped up red pepper for a little more flavouring.
I had chilli as well, just a sauce from a jar though with an extra red pepper and a tin of kidney beans. Wasnae great to be honest.
17-08-2012, 08:16 PM
Must be a chilli night :greengrin
Chilli nachos with sour cream and salsa washed doon with a few beers :thumbsup:
17-08-2012, 10:05 PM
Had fresh haddock from the fish van with Chips and peas. Plenty salt lemon juice and brown sauce. Bloody marvellous it was.
19-08-2012, 10:15 AM
Twitter has a lot to answer for!
19-08-2012, 04:20 PM
Yorkshire Puddings and Potatoes with Gravy :aok:
19-08-2012, 04:47 PM
Lamb, potatoes with a mint dressing, tenderstem brocolli and roasted carrots.
20-08-2012, 02:40 PM
Im having chilli again tonight:greengrin Can i just ask one hing tho..I have Tacos with my chilli but im no quite getting the whole Taco hing:confused: Put them in the oven for a couple of minutes but its like eating chilli with cardboard:confused: I would have thought chilli with something softer would have been better..Anyone else have Tacos with there chilli?.
20-08-2012, 03:09 PM
Im having chilli again tonight:greengrin Can i just ask one hing tho..I have Tacos with my chilli but im no quite getting the whole Taco hing:confused: Put them in the oven for a couple of minutes but its like eating chilli with cardboard:confused: I would have thought chilli with something softer would have been better..Anyone else have Tacos with there chilli?.
You can get soft shell tacos in some places as well.
They're basically just tortillas folded in half but no bad.
20-08-2012, 03:14 PM
I only had a tin of soup and a filled roll for my dinner but I'll have something a lot more substantial for my tea.
I guess I'm just not posh like you folk that have your dinner at tea time.
20-08-2012, 03:33 PM
I just fire my tacos in the microwave for 20 seconds. They're crispy like tortillas nowt like cardboard. You taking them oot the box first Andy? :devil:
20-08-2012, 04:49 PM
You can get soft shell tacos in some places as well.
They're basically just tortillas folded in half but no bad.
Cheers mate ill have a gander round the aisles next time im having Chilli :aok:
I just fire my tacos in the microwave for 20 seconds. They're crispy like tortillas nowt like cardboard. You taking them oot the box first Andy? :devil:
Am no THAT bad:greengrin
20-08-2012, 07:36 PM
Had fresh haddock from the fish van
Get any transfer gossip?
21-08-2012, 05:47 PM
On a mental diet just now - eat normally for five days then restrict yourself to 600 calories for two days in a row. Repeat repeat repeat etc. Works a treat.
So some porridge made with skimmed milk and half a sliced apple. Brutal.