View Full Version : NHC Sheep getting it up Sevco fans

11-08-2012, 08:09 AM
Loads of banners all around Anderson Drive, which is the main road around Aberdeen that the Sevco fans will be using to get to Peterhead.

11-08-2012, 08:12 AM
Like it :greengrin

Would have been better if it said "Sevco" though!!

And........ what's his maw going to do for a bed sheet tonight?? :Ummm:

11-08-2012, 08:12 AM
Loads of banners all around Anderson Drive, which is the main road around Aberdeen that the Sevco fans will be using to get to Peterhead.

Ha ha , should have put sevco or zombie huns :cbbut better than nothing .

11-08-2012, 08:16 AM
Ha ha , should have put sevco or zombie huns :cbbut better than nothing .

There's loads all along the road, which is a good few miles long. Some say Sevco, others simply "Division 3 this way --------->" etc. I hope they last another couple of hours before the polis remove them.

11-08-2012, 08:19 AM
That's superb. I am just heading out that way, looking forward to smiling the whole way along the drive.

Johnforr
11-08-2012, 08:35 AM
Theres a cracking one at the roundabout goin into Peterhead which just says welcome to Div 3 .......pmsl

LeighLoyal
11-08-2012, 08:38 AM
Like the Sheep's style, they pay their bills you know! :not worth

11-08-2012, 08:49 AM
Seems they're all over the route to peterhead!

LeighLoyal
11-08-2012, 08:50 AM
http://i49.tinypic.com/2jagoeh.jpg

11-08-2012, 09:38 AM
Great work! :thumbsup:

11-08-2012, 09:49 AM
Another yin...........

http://i.imgur.com/C0UBV.jpg

11-08-2012, 09:51 AM
Obviously a well organised effort. Well done to them :aok:

VickMackie
11-08-2012, 09:57 AM
http://i49.tinypic.com/2jagoeh.jpg

11-08-2012, 09:59 AM
http://forums.scottishfootballforums.co.uk/uploads/monthly_08_2012/post-2-134462932228.jpg

sbell1875
11-08-2012, 10:07 AM
It also said in the paper Aberdeen have shifted 14,000 tickets for today's game against Ross County. Good on them I say.

11-08-2012, 10:16 AM
http://twitter.com/HaroldAnnand/status/234219198040125440/photo/1

Well done Dons fans :greengrin:top marks

11-08-2012, 10:20 AM
It also said in the paper Aberdeen have shifted 14,000 tickets for today's game against Ross County. Good on them I say.

No wonder with the competition announced by Pa Broon on twitter

Craig Brown‏@Pa_Broon All male ticket holders at pittodrie today will be entered into a raffle to sleep with a players' wife or gf of your choice #selloutsaturday (http://www.hibs.net/search/?src=hash&q=%23selloutsaturday)

11-08-2012, 10:45 AM
http://forum.rangersmedia.co.uk/index.php?showtopic=234443&st=20

Three amusing things

1 - They're discussing tactics. The tactics have already been decided, that's "Spend over our means again and get first division class players into division 3" :wink:

2 - They're describing that level of football as shirts vs skins. That's the level that their diddy players are playing for their diddy club in a diddy league with a diddy manager with their diddy history.

3 - They've described Craig Beattie as Chraig Beattie. Because deciding not to sign for New Zombie Sevco makes you "one of them".

Deluded beyond belief. Give it two months and they won't be walking away, they'll be running for the exits. Mind you, bet they put FIFA on amateur mode so they can live their fantasies of still being a "big club", not a diddy team. In a diddy league. With diddy players. With a diddy history.

11-08-2012, 10:58 AM
you really have got to hand it to the Aberdeen fans, fantastic work :agree:

LeighLoyal
11-08-2012, 11:01 AM

Aye, go the Dons! Sev-Orc skelping sheepies! :not worth:not worth

Calvin
11-08-2012, 11:04 AM
Wasn't sure about going along to their game today but this has clinched it.

Famous5forever
11-08-2012, 11:09 AM
This is classic well done the Dons fans sevco supporters will be furious:na na:

11-08-2012, 11:15 AM

Plenty fans from RC will come down - more families will goto those games than would when Rangers (IA) visited

11-08-2012, 12:21 PM
Brilliant! Also shows how guff the Hertz 'banter" at Easter Road is.

11-08-2012, 12:25 PM
No wonder with the competition announced by Pa Broon on twitter

Craig Brown‏@Pa_Broon All male ticket holders at pittodrie today will be entered into a raffle to sleep with a players' wife or gf of your choice #selloutsaturday (http://www.hibs.net/search/?src=hash&q=%23selloutsaturday)

Craig Brown ‏@Pa_Broon (https://twitter.com/Pa_Broon) Every female ticket holder is a winner at Pittodrie today,keep yer ticket stub and call 01224631903 - ask for auld craigy

:faf::faf:

Niffy
12-08-2012, 11:13 AM
We need to do the same at Dunbar for the Berwick game.

neilmartinrocks
12-08-2012, 11:34 AM
We need to do the same at Dunbar for the Berwick game.

Hearing the dee fans have plans for the montrose game.:greengrin