View Full Version : How do i get the photos???

Tinker1875
09-08-2012, 05:29 PM
HI

I was at Easter Road yesterday with my 9 month old son , the photographers took pics of Ivan and Calum Booth holding my son as i just seen them on the website, does anyone know how i could get a copy of them???

Just want to say Well Done hibs, dont think anyone was dissapointed yesterday, all kids got photos and things sighned :)

09-08-2012, 05:34 PM
If you e-mail asleight@hibernianfc.co.uk he'll sort you out.

09-08-2012, 05:35 PM
HI

I was at Easter Road yesterday with my 9 month old son , the photographers took pics of Ivan and Calum Booth holding my son as i just seen them on the website, does anyone know how i could get a copy of them???

Just want to say Well Done hibs, dont think anyone was dissapointed yesterday, all kids got photos and things sighned :)

:flag:dinnae ken about that, there were a few folk near me who seemed disappointed, started moaning the minute the lads came out the tunnel :rolleyes:

That disnae really answer your question though. Contact Hibs, maybe Rod will sell you some :greengrin

09-08-2012, 07:47 PM
Screen shot.

09-08-2012, 09:28 PM
Pictures from today...

http://www.snspix.com/08_08_12_hibernian_open_training_session/photo/84462.html

From the other thread.... if you're lucky they might be in here!?

:flag::flag::flag::flag::flag::flag:

just noticed they're watermarked :dunno:

hibeebilly
10-08-2012, 05:28 PM
Hi go onto facebook there on the page felons green and white army, reason for knowing this is my girlfriend wee brother is in them

Tinker1875
10-08-2012, 10:14 PM
Pleased to say i got the photos from hibs :)

Thankyou