View Full Version : Latest recruit to the Hibees

07-08-2012, 10:21 PM
My wee boy was Born on the 7th (a good number) August 11:10am. In ERI.
Big bro is getting a break from duties tomorrow to watch the Hibees train ;)
Negotiations on names are in progress...

burghhibs
07-08-2012, 10:28 PM
Congratulations :thumbsup:

07-08-2012, 10:37 PM
Superb mate :aok:

07-08-2012, 10:39 PM
Congrats mate :aok:

07-08-2012, 10:43 PM

Leishy1995
08-08-2012, 12:18 AM
Congratulations! a few hibs players names being thrown in, maybe Pa? Or Jorge?

08-08-2012, 05:45 AM
Congratulations Ian, that's great news.:thumbsup:

08-08-2012, 06:22 AM
Well done Old Chap. :hibees

08-08-2012, 06:26 AM
Congrats to all :thumbsup:

Twiglet
08-08-2012, 06:37 AM
Congratulations!

08-08-2012, 06:45 AM
Congrats mate

08-08-2012, 06:51 AM
Jeeeez, gie the boy a chance before a life sentence of Hibernian family membership:greengrin

Congratulations:thumbsup:

billbee
08-08-2012, 06:52 AM
Congrats mate

Congratulations bud, keep the cigars till Sunday Aw Ra Best!

08-08-2012, 11:32 AM

weehibee19
08-08-2012, 12:20 PM
My wee boy was Born on the 7th (a good number) August 11:10am. In ERI.
Big bro is getting a break from duties tomorrow to watch the Hibees train ;)
Negotiations on names are in progress...

Congratulations mate!

08-08-2012, 03:30 PM
Well done to your good lady - after all its her due the real credit :wink:

Work starts now for you :greengrin

08-08-2012, 03:32 PM
Too short. Boooooo.

Congrats mate :greengrin

08-08-2012, 03:35 PM
Congratulations pal , Lawrie or Reilly ,nice names for a boy :greengrin

Curly1875
08-08-2012, 05:09 PM
Congratulations pal , Lawrie or Reilly ,nice names for a boy :greengrin
Or mixu:wink:

08-08-2012, 05:15 PM
Best wishes to you all.

08-08-2012, 05:47 PM
Congratulations, to you and your better half. As for a name - Franck or Patrick sound good to me.

08-08-2012, 05:51 PM
Congratulations - and with bairns born these days having a life expectancy of 100 years, then maybe, just maybe ---------- dare I say it, ------------- yon SC thingy ------------ perhaps a victory by the year 2112?

08-08-2012, 08:01 PM
Can he play on the wing?? Bet he's already a better dribbler than anyone we have at the club etc etc.

Congratulations tho :thumbsup:

09-08-2012, 06:03 PM
Naming deliberations over....

Sol. Is the winner. Subliminal Hibs link passed under the radar

Gerard
09-08-2012, 06:24 PM
[RIGHT[/RIGHT]

well done

09-08-2012, 06:37 PM

Sol, that's my wee boys name.....its cool :-)

09-08-2012, 06:38 PM
O and congrats, to all concerned :-)

09-08-2012, 09:40 PM
SOL

LOL

Well done Mrs T

BTW Andrew did a great job on Wed night but we were all talking about your latest arrival :thumbsup: