View Full Version : NHC Kenny Main

HibsMax
07-08-2012, 04:45 PM
Folks,

Sorry to be the bearer of bad news but Kenny Main suffered a heart attack on Sunday. He's recovering now but it is very fortunate that he recognised the signs and that he received first class treatment. He will be out of the scene for a time while he recovers. I know that a lot of people know Kenny, so please put your get well messages here.

Get Well Soon, Kenny!

Thanks, Max

07-08-2012, 04:51 PM
Sorry to hear that. Best wishes Kenny :aok:

07-08-2012, 04:51 PM
Get well soon Kenny ..:aok:

07-08-2012, 04:52 PM
Speedy recovery Kenny :aok:

07-08-2012, 04:54 PM
Get well soon, Kenny.

07-08-2012, 04:59 PM
Wishing you a speedy and full recovery Kenny!

07-08-2012, 05:07 PM
Get well soon Kenny, remember your driving next time we're in Europe:aok:

07-08-2012, 05:18 PM
Know kenny really well as i work with him
A complete shock to all who work and know him
All our thoughts go to kenny and his family
Kenny is such a laid back guy that you would never think
that this would happen to him
Bt

07-08-2012, 05:20 PM
Dont know you Kenny, but get well soon anyway mate !

07-08-2012, 05:22 PM
Oh and Get Well soon,,,
Bt

07-08-2012, 05:33 PM
Echo the sentiments above and hope he has a full recovery.

Duffys13
07-08-2012, 05:58 PM
Great Guy, all the best with the recovery Kenny

07-08-2012, 06:00 PM
get well soon kenny

TamHibs
07-08-2012, 06:01 PM
Get well soon Kenny

hibbybrian
07-08-2012, 06:08 PM
Know kenny really well as i work with him
A complete shock to all who work and know him
All our thoughts go to kenny and his family
Kenny is such a laid back guy that you would never think
that this would happen to him
Bt

and I've seen mair fat on a butcher's apron :greengrin

Best wishes for a speedy recovery Kenny :aok:

norwayhibs
07-08-2012, 06:28 PM
Best wishes for a speedy recovery Kenny:aok:

Bocki
07-08-2012, 07:04 PM
Get well soon....hope to see you in Germany again!!

07-08-2012, 09:15 PM
Get well soon buddy :thumbsup:

07-08-2012, 09:38 PM
Get well soon Kenny. :aok:

Dalkeith
08-08-2012, 12:41 AM
I know its 1:00am and I should be in bed but sleep pattern is all over place at moment, thanks for all the messages very much appreciated, its times like this that family and true friends always rally round.

Due to modern day technology I’m still around but no amount of praise is enough for paramedics, nurses, doctors and support staff at ERI, they do a fantastic job :top marks.

Just for the record I have never smoked in my life, did enjoy a few beers after games but wasn't overweight (just under 13 stone) so it really can happen to anyone!

I feel sorry for my 7 year old cocker spaniel Abbi who is now going to have to walk further and further everyday as I start my long road to recovery

thanks again
Kenny

HibsMax
08-08-2012, 12:57 AM
I know, or doubt, that Hibs players don't read too much into what is written on fans forums but here's hoping the boys can pull one out their ***** for you on Sunday.

Dalkeith
08-08-2012, 01:16 AM
Max
Dont expect anything from hibs on sunday in fact i dont expect anything from hibs ever anymore

ozhibs
08-08-2012, 01:18 AM
I know its 1:00am and I should be in bed but sleep pattern is all over place at moment, thanks for all the messages very much appreciated, its times like this that family and true friends always rally round.

Due to modern day technology I’m still around but no amount of praise is enough for paramedics, nurses, doctors and support staff at ERI, they do a fantastic job :top marks.

Just for the record I have never smoked in my life, did enjoy a few beers after games but wasn't overweight (just under 13 stone) so it really can happen to anyone!

I feel sorry for my 7 year old cocker spaniel Abbi who is now going to have to walk further and further everyday as I start my long road to recovery

thanks again
Kenny

G'day, kenny I glad to hear to hear you are on your way to recovery, take it easy and get well soon. all the best ozhibs.

gegs70
08-08-2012, 01:27 AM
good to hear your recovering well Kenny. I dont know you but its always nice to see a positive on thebhibs net boards!

CalgaryHibs
08-08-2012, 02:00 AM
[QUOTE=HibsMax;3317571]Folks,

Sorry to be the bearer of bad news but Kenny Main suffered a heart attack on Sunday. He's recovering now but it is very fortunate that he recognised the signs and that he received first class treatment. He will be out of the scene for a time while he recovers. I know that a lot of people know Kenny, so please put your get well messages here.

Get Well Soon, Kenny!

Shocking news to here yes from all the Calgary Hibs boys here get well soon mate.

Ken

08-08-2012, 03:38 AM

thanks again
Kenny

The most shocking thing about this is that you have a heart!!!!!!
speedy recovery buddy. If Neilson can do it anyone can. Monty wants to know if you can dab at the weekend? normal rates apply.

08-08-2012, 03:43 AM
A few beers !!!!!!
Hmmmmmmmmm
Take care of terself mate,,, your missing all the windups from the yams
Wee ronnie and geoff says you will do anyrhing to miss a thrashing,,,,lol
I hear scott was in2 see u last night,, hope u were sleeping!!!!!
Brian

Mary Hinge
08-08-2012, 12:04 PM
All the best for a speedy recovery Kenny.

And remember to stay away from ER until you have FULLY recovered (don't want to risk a relapse you know!!!).

08-08-2012, 12:25 PM
I don't know Kenny but needless to say I hope he makes a speedy recovery.

09-08-2012, 12:18 AM
Speedy recovery Kenny.

09-08-2012, 05:06 PM
Get well soon pal. :aok:

09-08-2012, 05:25 PM
Take care and get well soon bud.

09-08-2012, 08:35 PM
Dont know Kenny ,but sounds like a top bloke ,speedy recovery mate .

09-08-2012, 09:13 PM
Best wishes from the team at Let's Work Together Kenny :flag: