View Full Version : Who's going tomorrow

ArmadaleHibs
04-08-2012, 10:08 PM
Here we go again. Another season ahead and most have already written us off( and that's just our own support)

But I'm off to Tannadice tomorrow and I can't wait as always to see the boys.

Once again I'm optimistic as I always am and although I will probably have my aspirations and dreams shattered by a lacklustre Hibs, I will still be there and tomorrow can't come quick enough.

Crap or great I love my team and they will have my undying support forever.

Good luck to the boys

Come on the cabbage

04-08-2012, 10:12 PM
Me plus 3 heading up the road the mora. Leaving at half 10 and i'm excited. Dont expect anything from tomorrows game but hopefully Utd have one eye on the Moscow game and we can capitalise on this before the game next week.

We need as many hibees up there as possible the mora.

C'mon Hibs!!!!!

:flag::flag::pfgwa:flag::flag:

Emerald
04-08-2012, 10:15 PM
Here we go again. Another season ahead and most have already written us off( and that's just our own support)

But I'm off to Tannadice tomorrow and I can't wait as always to see the boys.

Once again I'm optimistic as I always am and although I will probably have my aspirations and dreams shattered by a lacklustre Hibs, I will still be there and tomorrow can't come quick enough.

Crap or great I love my team and they will have my undying support forever.

Good luck to the boys

Come on the cabbage

Couple of us going up in the car, 10.30 too.

shetlandhibee
04-08-2012, 10:22 PM
Everyone lets sing our hearts out and make a buzzing atmosphere tomorow!! sing louder than you've ever sung before:flag::pfgwa:flag::pfgwa:flag::flag::flag::p fgwa:top marks:flag:

shetlandhibee
04-08-2012, 10:26 PM
:flag:GGTTH !!:hibees:pfgwa SUNSHINE FROM LIETH:flag:

scott7_0(Prague)
04-08-2012, 10:29 PM
Won't be back til next year!

neilmartinrocks
04-08-2012, 10:39 PM
Is there a cash gate the morra?
Mates just on shore and wants tae go to the game.
thanks in advance.

04-08-2012, 10:41 PM
Crikey I hope so because we have no tickets!

04-08-2012, 10:47 PM
Us neither wasn't aware it was a ticket game

04-08-2012, 10:49 PM
It is pay at the gate. http://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/page/LatestTicketNews/0,,10290,00.html

04-08-2012, 11:05 PM
It is pay at the gate. http://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/page/LatestTicketNews/0,,10290,00.html

quick question for yourself, I've changed my seats from the north to Section 43 and have been placed in row HH is this far enough back to get involved with the singing section???

I realise that you can sing from anywhere in the ground but would like to be surrounded by like minded Hibees rather than the ones who just want to watch the game in silence until they get the urgue to abuse our own players.

04-08-2012, 11:26 PM
quick question for yourself, I've changed my seats from the north to Section 43 and have been placed in row HH is this far enough back to get involved with the singing section???

I realise that you can sing from anywhere in the ground but would like to be surrounded by like minded Hibees rather than the ones who just want to watch the game in silence until they get the urgue to abuse our own players.

Yeah you will be in amongst singing for sure. Sect43 are generally rows CC-FF but then the people at the back sing as well. On last years basis in the smaller games FF, GG seemed to have a few gaps so if you wanted to move down a few rows i am sure you could. Derby should be bouncing! :thumbsup:

04-08-2012, 11:36 PM
Smashing, looking forward to it

05-08-2012, 12:05 AM
Smashing, looking forward to it

I'm looking forward to watching it but I'm not going to Tannadice nor ER for that matter until questions are answered! RP knows exactly why!

Lang Toun Hibs
05-08-2012, 12:09 AM
I'm looking forward to watching it but I'm not going to Tannadice nor ER for that matter until questions are answered! RP knows exactly why!

Thanks for that Walter!

05-08-2012, 01:37 AM
I'll be there GG

Patatango
05-08-2012, 01:46 AM
I was right up for it but, a minimum of £22 for the game and the same again for a train ticket? Once you factor in a bit O' scran and a few beers, you're talking a minimum of 60/70 quid.
I just cannae afford it.
Unfortunately, i'm gonna have to see some improvements in attitude from Hibs before I start shelling out my hard earned on them again.

05-08-2012, 04:40 AM
A straight question from OP, as to who is going to the game and we get 2/5 giving reasons for not going. Support the club rather than having a dig all the time. 5 of us going.

05-08-2012, 05:08 AM
Me plus 5 or 6 locals.

Have low expectations tbh - saw United v Moscow and Everton and they look to have too much for us IMHO.

Still, will be roaring the boys on! :pfgwa:

05-08-2012, 05:35 AM
What time is tralns fi waverly ?

Offside Trap
05-08-2012, 05:54 AM
Me plus 2 going. A battling draw would be a great result. Looking forward to getting behind the boys!

gackohibs
05-08-2012, 06:31 AM
Me plus 69 others on the now full Four in Hand HSC bus! :na na:

:pfgwa

05-08-2012, 06:39 AM
Can't make it because of it being the Sunday.

Going to be a recurring theme this season sadly but got the ST so will go when I can.

hibeefan95
05-08-2012, 06:49 AM
Me, my mate and his two brothers are going today. Cannot wait. Moan the Hibs.

05-08-2012, 08:25 AM
Going on the Four in Hands HSC bus from Gilmerton, bring on the Arabs

05-08-2012, 09:59 AM
Cant make it today, the train timetable does not make it possible, and its the same next week. Making other arrangements hopefully for next week though. :pray:

Calvin
05-08-2012, 10:08 AM
Just off the train. Currently having breakfast and a pint in a Wetherspoons. Really looking forward to the game, really no idea why.

05-08-2012, 10:19 AM
About to leave my flat to meet a few mates that came up from the 'Burgh in town, strangely excited and optomistic, feels very weird :greengrin

wearethehibs
05-08-2012, 10:29 AM
In a nice wee pub in Dundee now. Well up for it. GGTTH