View Full Version : Tickets Beat the Bookie 2012-13
21-09-2012, 04:53 PM
Anyone got any thoughts on this weekend's boxing? I fancy Frampton and McCloskey both to lose. The double would pay around 12/1
Also think Ricky Burns will struggle.
21-09-2012, 04:58 PM
Anyone got any thoughts on this weekend's boxing? I fancy Frampton and McCloskey both to lose. The double would pay around 12/1
Also think Ricky will find it tough going..Hink he will win though, But maybe on points..And Harrison is having a Giraffe if he thinks he will destroy the winner.
Ill kick the weekend offin style taking Blackburn tonight at 4/5.
jonny
21-09-2012, 06:21 PM
5 homes - West brom, Birmingham, Notts Cty, Hibs, Partick - about 11/1
4 always - Wolves, Mk dons, Fleetwood, Q.O.S - about 16/1
Sunday treble - Man Utd, Spurs, Man City - about 6/1
All 12 about 2500/1 (in my dreams!)
PJ IronHIbee
21-09-2012, 07:04 PM
There seems to be alot of similar bets this week. West brom, Dundee Utd & Us tomorrow. Manc City on Sunday - £20 pays £256. I had a 15/1 4 team acc winner last week so Im not overly confident about this week. Only one result really matters though! GGTTH
21-09-2012, 09:01 PM
Ha, so much for Blackburn...
I've not won for a while now but I am doing too many teams....greed :)
21-09-2012, 10:30 PM
£5 on
Newcastle
Man utd
Chelsea
Crawley
Returns £75 I'm due a win at some point ;)
22-09-2012, 12:04 AM
I've got a 12 quid free bet burning a hole in my pocket but the players missing for Hibs and Dundee Utd are concerning so I might give them a miss.
22-09-2012, 12:24 AM
Thinking along the lines of.....
Aston Villa
West Brom
Hibs
Man U
Motherwell
22-09-2012, 08:39 AM
Have gone for
Chelsea @ 4/11
Celtic @ 1/7
Partick @ 4/9
Juventus @ 1/3
Barcelona - Barcelona @ 1/3
It's around a 3/1 shot, good luck :thumbsup:
22-09-2012, 08:43 AM
Wouldn't touch the Burns v Mitchell fight with a barge pole.
Both very evenly matched, both skilled boxers and both have similar records. Burns might just sneak it by decision but wouldn't put a penny on it.
wick hibby
22-09-2012, 09:33 AM
Aston Villia Ipswich Wolves Bristol City Carlisle Rotherham Bradford
To win £5.00 wins £2.226.0
22-09-2012, 11:12 AM
having another small one today after blackburn last night, gone for all games at evens or above. leeds, wolves, morton and peterhead
BarneyBreslin
22-09-2012, 12:03 PM
Cardiff
MK Dons
Arabs
Cabbage
QOS
Berwick
Couple of quid at 63 to 1
22-09-2012, 12:03 PM
Thinking along the lines of.....
Aston Villa
West Brom
Hibs
Man U
Motherwell
Scrap that, went for Hibs to score 3 or more goals today at 4/1 :greengrin
22-09-2012, 12:44 PM
Chelsea
West Brom
Birmingham
Wrexham
Notts County
Celtic
Falkirk
Patrick
Pays 30/1. No chance!
22-09-2012, 04:14 PM
I would have lost money if I'd betted today thanks to Hibs and Dundee United, and Cardiff's late collapse...
It's rarely a money spinner, unless you're a bookie
22-09-2012, 04:15 PM
Waited for ages to hear that Chelsea had scored, only to find out Cardiff had fell apart at Crystal Palace, would have won £134 :grr:
22-09-2012, 04:22 PM
Delighted as i got my coupon up, West Brom, Notts County, Celtic, Partick, Brentford and Alloa , about 10/1 on a tenner.
22-09-2012, 09:49 PM
Sunday games......
Newcastle
Tottingham
Motherwell
22-09-2012, 10:54 PM
Absolutely honking day of bets...zero return for me.
Make some of these tips count for tomorrow! Tricky games though. Tempted by a City/Utd double but would be no surprise if the opposite happened!
23-09-2012, 01:07 AM
2012-09-22
17:15
2012-09-22
13:58
All Sports
Notts Co, Queen of South, Wolves
Back
Won
-
That'll do!
£20 on 7 team accumulator - ever the optimist!
Spartak Moscow
Benfica
Real Madrid
Atletico Madrid
Marseille
Inter Milan
Tottenham
£240 back - long shot, but really don't fancy a flutter on either of the Manchester games (or Well vs. Aberdeen) so what the heck:greengrin
23-09-2012, 02:36 PM
iv had a a few singles and doubles today think best i can hope for is breaking even
man utd DNB - won
marseile, bordeux double - lost
twente, atlhetico madrid double
doubles from they four
man city win
over 2.5 in the athletico madrid game
under 2.5 in the leicster hull game which is near enoguh lost after half an hour
23-09-2012, 02:39 PM
man city enhanced to 2/1 on william hill, tenner max. will only be available for ten or so minutes
can be layed off on betfair for gurnateed profit
patch1875
23-09-2012, 02:52 PM
Inter FFS
23-09-2012, 02:55 PM
£20 double Well and Man U - ouch!
£10ew RVP
£10ew Bale
23-09-2012, 05:03 PM
Sunday games......
Newcastle
Tottingham
Motherwell
I feel like I've been mugged :rolleyes:
23-09-2012, 06:32 PM
I had a £20 Double on Spurs and Geordies so nae harm done!
23-09-2012, 06:34 PM
I feel like I've been mugged :rolleyes:
That sheep ****ger goal was a mighty kick in the hee haws!
23-09-2012, 06:56 PM
Have gone for
Chelsea @ 4/11
Celtic @ 1/7
Partick @ 4/9
Juventus @ 1/3
Barcelona - Barcelona @ 1/3
It's around a 3/1 shot, good luck :thumbsup:
Let down yesterday by Barca not leading at HT, thanks to the Granada goalie who had a stormer.
Redeemed myself today with this line which is just waiting on Olympiakos (4-0 up) for a £513 return. :aok:
Selections
Selections
Event
Event Date
E/W Terms
Odds
Result
Marseille
Marseille v Evian Thonon Gaillard
(Full Time Result)
23/09/2012
None
2/5
Won
Tottenham
Tottenham v QPR
(Full Time Result)
23/09/2012
None
1/2
Won
Atletico Madrid
Atletico Madrid v Valladolid
(Full Time Result)
23/09/2012
None
2/5
Won
NK Maribor
NK Maribor v ND Gorica
(Full Time Result)
23/09/2012
None
2/9
Won
Galatasaray
Galatasaray v Akhisar Belediye
(Full Time Result)
23/09/2012
None
1/4
Won
Olympiakos
Olympiakos v Panthrakikos
(Full Time Result)
23/09/2012
None
1/7
To Run
Multiples
Bet Type
No of Bets
Unit Stake
Stake
To Win
Returns
6 Folds (https://members.bet365.com/MEMBERS/Authenticated/History/Sports/Default.aspx#)
Total Stake: 100.00 Total Returns: 0.00
24-09-2012, 11:36 AM
http://m.scotsman.com/edinburgh-evening-news/latest-news/student-loses-9000-after-odds-on-bet-for-celtic-win-fails-1-2543447
Seriously? What was this guy thinking?
I need £2500 so I'll gamble £9000 to get it!
24-09-2012, 01:51 PM
http://m.scotsman.com/edinburgh-evening-news/latest-news/student-loses-9000-after-odds-on-bet-for-celtic-win-fails-1-2543447
Seriously? What was this guy thinking?
I need £2500 so I'll gamble £9000 to get it!
I think it's clear that he wasn't thinking, not in any way that you or I would recognise the word. What a bellend. Never bet what you can't afford to lose is my motto, and my track record vs the bookie backs up its infinite wisdom let me tell you :greengrin
24-09-2012, 02:00 PM
What a complete numpty.
Celtic are currently using their B team for SPL fixtures, so placing any bet on them to win is dodgy, especially away from home.
Well there goes 9k down the gutter.
24-09-2012, 02:10 PM
What a roaster......
24-09-2012, 03:19 PM
I think it's clear that he wasn't thinking, not in any way that you or I would recognise the word. What a bellend. Never bet what you can't afford to lose is my motto, and my track record vs the bookie backs up its infinite wisdom let me tell you :greengrin
Agree with that you should always keep a seperate bank for gambling and never, ever put the whole lot on anything, even if it does look a dead cert.
Betting around 5% of your bank is what I stick to, which would need over 20 losing bets in a row to wipe you out.
This guy took one hell of a chance with someone elses dough and paid the price, he must have thought it was a cert after Celtic went 1 up in the first few minutes, doh.
Also backing the old firm is no value as their prices are never worth the risk, if he had backed Hibs to beat Killie that weekend @13/10 he would only have needed to risk £2,000 to win £2,600 and would have had 7k left to win his losses back if (in the unlikely event) it had went against him. :greengrin
24-09-2012, 03:23 PM
Had a nice wee win at the weekend.
Had Hibs HT/ Draw FT at 16.5.
A very tasty price that served me well.
wearethehibs
24-09-2012, 03:47 PM
1st win in ages y'day.
17/1 Man utd, Newcastle and draw(man city v arsenal)
Tempted to put money on Blackpool tonight.
wearethehibs
24-09-2012, 04:20 PM
Gone for Blackpool -2 tonight. Worth a couple of quid
24-09-2012, 04:35 PM
Blackpool at HT & FT @13/10 looks a good bet to me. :thumbsup:
24-09-2012, 04:47 PM
Not sure I like the look of tonight's game. Huddersfield have won their last 2 and are only 2 points behind Blackpool.
24-09-2012, 06:59 PM
Fixtures 24 September / Rayo Vallecano v Real Madrid / First Goalscorer
Karim Benzema
Back
23-Sep-12
20:07
C
Not settled yet
Fixtures 24 September / Rayo Vallecano v Real Madrid / To Score
Karim Benzema
Back
22322802727 (https://uk.site.sports.betfair.com/reporting/bethistory/BetHistoryAction.do)
23-Sep-12
20:09
Not Settled
24-09-2012, 07:02 PM
Blackpool and Madrid double for me tonight.
Pays just under evens.
Won £135 on a horse at Fairyhouse this afternoon so free money to play with.
25-09-2012, 07:15 AM
QOTS to beat Dundee Utd paying 4/1? Utd looking ganting at the moment, Queens going great guns? :dunno:
Motherwell to beat Sevco? Almost 2/1, Sevco somehow favourites! :greengrin
25-09-2012, 03:52 PM
QOTS to beat Dundee Utd paying 4/1? Utd looking ganting at the moment, Queens going great guns? :dunno:
Motherwell to beat Sevco? Almost 2/1, Sevco somehow favourites! :greengrin
Aye, Motherwell look tempting. There could easily be a few long odds winners tonight............... it's just a case of finding them :greengrin
25-09-2012, 04:40 PM
Paddy Power is down just now........
Site should return at 10:00am GMT, 25th of September 2012
Hurry along now folks, I've got a fiver I want to donate to you :greengrin
yeezus.
25-09-2012, 04:46 PM
Stenhousemuir are 9/2 to beat Inverness and knocked out Kilmarnock last round. A ****fries Queens Stenny double!
25-09-2012, 05:12 PM
Fiver on.......
Leeds Utd
MK Dons
Motherwell (Wednesday)
The English teams are selected on the basis of them having good recent results and they should be playing against a premiership reserve team.
Returns £214.
25-09-2012, 05:26 PM
i put 5 singles on then the same selections in a 5-fold last night, all lost haha. just aswell i only bet small.
tonight gone for
bayern/schalke - double
juve win
doubles and 4-fold from bayern, schalke, livorno and sassuolo
juve win and btts from the frankfurt/dortmund game - double
west ham win
leeds/everton - draw
patch1875
25-09-2012, 05:55 PM
Sunderland southampton everton
25-09-2012, 07:28 PM
This is getting silly now! :thumbsup:
Market
type
Selection
Bid
type
Bet
taken
Odds
req.
Stake
(£)
Liability
(£)
https://cache.ssl.site.sports.betfair.com/exchange-web/resources/betfair/standard/common/content/images/common/spacer.gifOdds
matched
https://cache.ssl.site.sports.betfair.com/exchange-web/resources/betfair/standard/common/content/images/common/spacer.gif
O
Modibo Maiga
Back
25-Sep-12
19:40
https://cache.ssl.site.sports.betfair.com/exchange-web/resources/betfair/standard/common/content/images/common/spacer.gif
Market
type
Selection
Bid
type
Bet
taken
Odds
req.
Stake
(£)
Liability
(£)
Odds
matchedhttps://cache.ssl.site.sports.betfair.com/exchange-web/resources/betfair/standard/common/content/images/common/spacer.gif
O
Modibo Maiga
Back
25-Sep-12
19:38
O
Modibo Maiga
Back
25-Sep-12
19:40
26-09-2012, 06:46 PM
10er EW Walcott
£20 treble - QPR, Norwich & Spurs
26-09-2012, 08:10 PM
had a 6 match both teams to score winner last night wish coverd monday and tuesdays loses
tonight
braunshweig and hertha, 2 singles and a double winner
both teams to score roma v samp, freiburg v bremen and betis v athletico winner
arsenal -2 which is looking good :greengrin
28-09-2012, 05:28 PM
Both teams to score:
Arsenal & Chelsea
Man U and Spurs
Bristol City & Leeds
Carlisle & Crawley
Portsmouth & S****horpe
Aberdeen & Hibs
Motherwell and Celtic
£10 returns £441.78
Acca 1
Arsenal Chelsea Draw
Everton to beat Southampton
Man U to beat Spurs
Liverpool to win at Norwich
Newcastle to win at Reading
Hibs to beat Aberdeen
Partick Thistle to win at Raith Rovers
£7.50 returns £1138.06
Acca 2
Man City to win at Fulham
Man U to beat Spurs
£10 returns £164.44
28-09-2012, 05:36 PM
Arsenal
Sunderland
Hibernian
Kilmarnock
St Johnstone
Fiver on, 600+ back if the unlikely happens!!
28-09-2012, 06:32 PM
Dusseldorf vs Schalke
Aberdeen vs Hibs
Bremen vs Bayern
Duisburg vs Hertha
£2 on, to win £40.16.
28-09-2012, 06:33 PM
Fiver on Hibs to win 2-1 (11/1) Fiver on hibs to win 3-1 (25/1)
3 Aways
Leeds
Blackpool
Blackburn
fiver returns 76 notes
Caley v Utd
St Mirren v County
Airdrie v Morton all draws fiver returns 184 notes
Both teams to score
Carlisle
colchester
oldham
Mk Dons
Shrewsbury
Stevenage
chesterfield
dagenham
gillingham
Fiver returns 735 notes. (no chance though:greengrin)
Both teams to score
portsmouth
sheff utd
bradford
exeter
plymouth
fiver returns 70 notes.
wearethehibs
28-09-2012, 06:39 PM
Both teams to score:
Arsenal & Chelsea
Man U and Spurs
Bristol City & Leeds
Carlisle & Crawley
Portsmouth & S****horpe
Aberdeen & Hibs
Motherwell and Celtic
£10 returns £441.78
Acca 1
Arsenal Chelsea Draw
Man U to beat Spurs
Hibs to beat Aberdeen
Partick Thistle to win at Raith Rovers
£7.50 returns £1138.06
Acca 2
Man City to win at Fulham
Man U to beat Spurs
£10 returns £164.44
Oh I always try to avoid backing the same team in 2 different Accas. If Liverpool dont win tomorrow thats both bets done.
Good luck though.
Lucky_Jim
28-09-2012, 06:43 PM
Sunderland vs Wigan - 21/20
Barnsley vs Ipswich - 6/5
Huddersfield vs Watford - 1/1
Stuck on a £50 treble. Returns £451 hopefully.
Tranmere at 10/11 at home to Brentford looks a great bet but I forgot to include them on my line.
28-09-2012, 07:08 PM
Oh I always try to avoid backing the same team in 2 different Accas. If Liverpool dont win tomorrow thats both bets done.
Good luck though.
Indeed, it's just a different version of the same bet going with the teams I think have a better chance
Im not expecting to win any of them, jut a bonus if I do :)
jonjoklej
28-09-2012, 08:03 PM
Man city
Leeds
gillingham
Hull
Swindon
Accrington
£44 on 1165 bk
15x £2 four folds
6 x £2 five folds
1x£2 six folds
28-09-2012, 08:20 PM
Dusseldorf vs Schalke
Aberdeen vs Hibs
Bremen vs Bayern
Duisburg vs Hertha
£2 on, to win £40.16.
Is there any worse feeling than your weekend accumulator not surviving beyond Friday night?
Booooooooooooo!
28-09-2012, 09:16 PM
Is there any worse feeling than your weekend accumulator not surviving beyond Friday night?
Booooooooooooo!
Aye rubbish, happened to me last week with Boro winning :(
Never bet on an early game always loses!
28-09-2012, 11:58 PM
£20 treble
Man C
Wolves
Stevenage
20 quid treble
Brighton, Wolves, Hull
29-09-2012, 07:59 AM
4-fold
huddersfield
wolves
brighton
tranmere
over 2.5 treble
hamburg v hannover
bristol city v leeds
wolves v sheff wed
also a ten match both to score
29-09-2012, 04:02 PM
Newcastle mucked up my most realistic bet...never mind, there's always next week
29-09-2012, 04:14 PM
I had:
SUNDERLAND vs Wigan
Fulham vs CITY
EVERTON vs Southampton
MAN UTD vs Spurs
£10 free bet on, £70 back (excluding stake).
CMOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOON UNITED
patch1875
30-09-2012, 01:42 AM
Huddersfield coupon buster
Porto and Sporting (on different lines) did me in - 2 x 8 team accas, every other team on both lines came in....typical:grr:
02-10-2012, 02:18 PM
Spartak Moscow 4/6 to beat Celtic. Think I'll have a wee punt on that :aok:
02-10-2012, 02:22 PM
FC Levadia Tallinn @ 1/12
Spartak Moscow @ 4/7
Chelsea @ 2/5
Juventus @ 8/13
Swindon @ 8/15
pays nearly 5/1, get on :thumbsup:
02-10-2012, 02:31 PM
20 treble
Spartak
Valencia
Wolves
02-10-2012, 06:29 PM
:tsk tsk:
Cardiff
Juve
Chelsea (-1)
6/1
02-10-2012, 06:33 PM
FC Levadia Tallinn @ 1/12
Spartak Moscow @ 4/7
Chelsea @ 2/5
Juventus @ 8/13
Swindon @ 8/15
pays nearly 5/1, get on :thumbsup:
Celtic bust my earlier bet so have now gone for
Swindon @ 1/2
Brighton @ 4/6
Juventus @ 4/6
Valencia @ 1/2
Bayern Munich @ 3/10
Pays 7.12/1
02-10-2012, 06:50 PM
Man Utd
Chelsea
Bayern
Juvé
Swindon
7/1 ish
02-10-2012, 07:38 PM
Bayern Munich a goal down at HT are now 6/4 to win seems worth a shot to me as they seem to have done everything but score and surely just a matter of time.
Tempted to double it with Juve at evens but think I'll just go with Bayern, c'mon the Germans.
02-10-2012, 08:29 PM
Rotten night for winners, not so bad for this guy though who won £482 from a £2 bet on the Celtic game, nice one.
https://fbcdn-sphotos-b-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/s480x480/550947_10151485134618712_1974902234_n.jpg
03-10-2012, 07:04 AM
Looks like everyone on here had about as good a night on the bets as me. Poor! :rolleyes:
wearethehibs
03-10-2012, 08:00 AM
Won a 10/1 bet last night. 5 both teams to score in the Championship. Had 4 up by half time.
No idea what to back tonight
paul_hfc3
03-10-2012, 11:27 AM
Just like to say I bet Spurs to beat Man Utd :greengrin
03-10-2012, 11:34 AM
Looks like everyone on here had about as good a night on the bets as me. Poor! :rolleyes:
Bayern and Spartak were big time coupon busters.
Gone for Arsenal, Madrid and Schalke treble tonight. Pays around 2/1.
03-10-2012, 01:52 PM
Man City v Borussia Dortmund - Champions League
Match Betting Man City 10/11
Arsenal v Olympiakos - Champions League
Match Betting Arsenal 4/11
Middlesbrough v Derby
Match Betting Middlesbrough 10/11
Zenit v AC Milan - Champions League
2.5 Goals Under 2.5 Goals 4/6
Nottm Forest v Blackburn
Match Handicap (-1) Blackburn +1 8/15
Total stake:£10.00Estimated return: £127.01
03-10-2012, 06:38 PM
Blackburn ManCity Double, just over 4/1
patch1875
03-10-2012, 08:36 PM
At last!...arsenal Malaga real 4/1
Johnny0762
03-10-2012, 10:09 PM
Right, I'm boosting my trip to Ross County funds. £50 staked on Hibs to beat Dundee @ 7/10.
04-10-2012, 07:01 PM
Had a good week so far (largley helped by the Ryder Cup) and going in with another fairly big treble tonight.
Newcastle, Liverpool and Marseille = 4.59/1
06-10-2012, 12:34 PM
Man C
Chelski
Arsenal
Hibs
its gonna be a winner.
06-10-2012, 12:42 PM
4 home wins in the SPL today, Swansea, Everton and Arsenal.
Just shy of 200/1 :Ummm:
BarneyBreslin
06-10-2012, 12:49 PM
Both teams to score, games at :
Blackburn
Blackpool
Derby
Sheff Wed
Watford
Killie
20-1
One from each section :
Chelski
Liverpool
Forest
Arsenal
Everton
Bristol rovers
Fulham
99-1
Couple of quid on each
06-10-2012, 01:12 PM
4 home wins in the SPL today, Swansea, Everton and Arsenal.
Just shy of 200/1 :Ummm:
A Hibs win & 3 draws in the other SPL games and we're top of the league, would be a nice bet.
57/1 with Hill's :thumbsup:
06-10-2012, 01:48 PM
No had much luck when posting on this thread!
Got a few lines on plus 100/1 for Cairney getting another hat-trick against Dundee.
06-10-2012, 01:53 PM
06/10/2012 14:00 Soccer England - Premier League West Brom vs. Queens P Rangers 1x2 Full Time West Brom --- 4/5 --- Open
06/10/2012 14:00 Soccer England - Premier League Wigan vs. Everton 1x2 Full Time Everton --- 1/1 --- Open
06/10/2012 14:00 Soccer England - Premier League Chelsea vs. Norwich 1x2 Full Time Chelsea --- 4/21 --- Open
06/10/2012 14:00 Soccer Scotland - Premier League Hibernian vs. Dundee FC 1x2 Full Time Hibernian --- 5/8 --- Open
06/10/2012 14:00 Soccer England - League One MK Dons vs. Portsmouth 1x2 Full Time MK Dons --- 5/11 --- Open
06/10/2012 14:00 Soccer North Ireland - Premier Linfield vs. Ballinamallard United 1x2 Full Time Linfield --- 5/12 --- Open
06/10/2012 14:00 Soccer North Ireland - Premier Lisburn Distillery vs. Cliftonville 1x2 Full Time Cliftonville --- 20/59 --- Open
06/10/2012 14:00 Soccer Scottish FA Cup Annan Athletic vs. Buckie Thistle 1x2 Full Time Annan Athletic --- 1/3 --- Open
10 returns 277
I got 3 both teams to score bets won twice with these this season and come close a lot.
Anyone else had luck with these?
06-10-2012, 04:19 PM
Just put a double on Cardiff and West Ham + 1
06-10-2012, 04:27 PM
Blackpool let me down for a Hibs, Blackpool & Leicester 20 notes treble
06-10-2012, 04:34 PM
I got 3 both teams to score bets won twice with these this season and come close a lot.
Anyone else had luck with these?
Yeah I need to do this more, was one away from 400 from a tenner the other week
wearethehibs
06-10-2012, 04:36 PM
Put a 50p bet on 4 draws in the EPL. Never realised West Ham v Arsenal was a late kick off. Long shot but fingers crossed it finishes a draw. Will return £40
Biff Tannen
27-10-2012, 10:08 AM
What's the bets today!???
27-10-2012, 12:05 PM
What's the bets today!???
Had us last night at 3.6, just need Stoke to beat Sunderland for a pretty darn sexy double :aok:
27-10-2012, 12:36 PM
Arsenal, Celtic, Aberdeen and man city to win £10 on £29.95 back. It's easy money
27-10-2012, 08:56 PM
Arsenal, Celtic, Aberdeen and man city to win £10 on £29.95 back. It's easy money
Easy money for the bookies, as usual, but if you're gonna get let down why not Celtic and still gain:greengrin pleasue
Stevenage let me down for a Goals Galore accumulator - but I did back Hibs last night at least :greengrin
27-10-2012, 08:58 PM
I had D Utd, Inverness and Hearts draw... thanks St Johnstone :-(
wearethehibs
27-10-2012, 09:22 PM
Put a free £5 bet on Killie at 14/1. Free money :)
31-10-2012, 07:23 AM
$5 on 4-4 when it was 4-1 to Reading...$85 back, cannae complain! :greengrin
Tonight's reinvestment...:hmmm
Dundee Utd / ICT - TO QUALIFY @ just over 3/1. :agree:
31-10-2012, 07:32 AM
Had a £5 treble on arsenal Wigan and Sunderland all to draw. Sunderland let me down for £252. :-(
31-10-2012, 07:40 AM
Outside bet tonight = 5 draws (3 in England, 2 in Scotland). 600/1. I've got $5 on it. :agree:
31-10-2012, 08:11 AM
Outside bet tonight = 5 draws (3 in England, 2 in Scotland). 600/1. I've got $5 on it. :agree:
I've doubled both Scottish games to be a draw tonight