View Full Version : Strip voucher

WeAreHibs
16-07-2012, 09:06 PM
Does anyone have an unused voucher? I'm buying my nephew a strip for his birthday.

Any help would be appreciated.

sent using Tapatalk on my OrDroid Sensation

16-07-2012, 09:08 PM
Pm me your addy ill post mines to you

WeAreHibs
16-07-2012, 09:13 PM
Sent!

16-07-2012, 09:26 PM
Says on voucher that it was only valid until the 9 th July so I don't think its any good

16-07-2012, 09:27 PM
Says on voucher that it was only valid until the 9 th July so I don't think its any goodextended tae the 20th :agree:

2 for 1 shirt info

Season Ticket Members are reminded that they have 2 for 1 shirt vouchers to redeem. By purchasing this season's Change Shirt, Season Ticket Members are entitled to get the new 2012-13 Hibernian home shirt for FREE. Supporters are reminded that the deadline to claim your free Home Shirt has been extended to 5pm, Friday 20 July.

16-07-2012, 09:27 PM
Says on voucher that it was only valid until the 9 th July so I don't think its any good

It's been extended mate so still valid until 24th I think

WeAreHibs
16-07-2012, 10:05 PM
Cheers guys, good to know!

LamontHFC©
17-07-2012, 02:10 AM
Has anyone got another code I could use per chance? Thanks, if so, in advance.

SheriffLobo
17-07-2012, 06:49 AM
Don't suppose anyone else has a spare? Wouldn't mind the strips as used my vouchers for ma laddie

happiehibbie
17-07-2012, 08:30 AM
I Have vouchers if anyone wants them

SheriffLobo
17-07-2012, 08:36 AM

Sent you a pm mate

17-07-2012, 08:37 AM
do you still have them, that would be great?

David_D
17-07-2012, 12:57 PM
Just been to get my tops only to be told they only have small and 3xl tops left in the away top and won't be getting anymore delivered So unable to buy my top which disappoints me

17-07-2012, 01:00 PM
Twas extended you say !? Ken where i'll be taking a jaunt to tomorrow !

Talking awfully weird today...

WeAreHibs
17-07-2012, 01:01 PM
Just been to get my tops only to be told they only have small and 3xl tops left in the away top and won't be getting anymore delivered So unable to buy my top which disappoints me

Was there many kids sizes? Did you notice?

David_D
17-07-2012, 01:07 PM
Can't say I noticed I only spoke to guy on counter. When I couldn't find any xl

17-07-2012, 01:34 PM
I gave my mate who has a season ticket next to mine, my voucher. I'm now in posession of a home strip xxxl and an away L, neither fit me. And before Bolton comes on to take the pish, the xxxl is much too large. :na na:

E.C Hibs
17-07-2012, 03:49 PM
Is the 2 for 1 voucher available to new season ticket members or only for those who renewed from last season?

17-07-2012, 03:51 PM
Is the 2 for 1 voucher available to new season ticket members or only for those who renewed from last season?It was part of the early bird deal.

HibeeBigFly
17-07-2012, 05:59 PM
Would anyone do me a huge favour? I have the 2 for 1 voucher but am unable to get to Edinburgh by the time it expires. Ideally if anyone wanted the home strip for £20 and I could get the away one for £20 please pm me and we could work something out.

Thanks

17-07-2012, 07:12 PM
Would anyone do me a huge favour? I have the 2 for 1 voucher but am unable to get to Edinburgh by the time it expires. Ideally if anyone wanted the home strip for £20 and I could get the away one for £20 please pm me and we could work something out.

Thanks
Im heading up to the shop on fri to get the home top , pm me as i cant work out how to send you 1 .:greengrin edit , i worked it out .

17-07-2012, 07:35 PM
Does anyone have any vouchers they would be willing to pass on?

NorthfieldHibee
17-07-2012, 08:02 PM
Does anyone have any vouchers they would be willing to pass on?

I was just gonna ask the same question, any help would be appreciated :aok:

17-07-2012, 08:26 PM
VOUCHERS?!?!?

Get yer wads oot ya tight wads! :na na:

goosefat
17-07-2012, 08:33 PM
I have one going spare.

Feel free to PM me and I can get it out in the post 1st class and (hopefully) you'll have it by before Friday.

:scarf:

17-07-2012, 08:55 PM
I have one going spare.

Feel free to PM me and I can get it out in the post 1st class and (hopefully) you'll have it by before Friday.

:scarf:

Sent you a PM :thumbsup:

hibee
18-07-2012, 05:37 PM
Just thought I'd try something different, does anyone have a spare receipt for an adult away top?

I bought 3 ST's and 2 strips for the kids, don't usually buy a strip for myself but quite like the look of this one!

Or has anyone used the same receipt twice to get more than one strip, do they check?