View Full Version : im drunk and i hate hearts

07-07-2012, 11:27 PM
Who's with me

TrickyNicky
07-07-2012, 11:32 PM
It's 9am here in Australia and I've just woken up hating them!

07-07-2012, 11:33 PM
Who's with me

hail hail i hate them too.....we r Hibernian FC, WE Hate jamtarts and we hate Dundee we will fight where ever we will be we are the famous HFC.....

07-07-2012, 11:35 PM
Who's with me

You need to be drunk to hate them? :wink:

I need drink to make me forget how much I hate them. :greengrin

07-07-2012, 11:35 PM
hail hail i hate them too.....we r Hibernian FC, WE Hate jamtarts and we hate Dundee we will fight where ever we will be we are the famous HFC.....

**** them this is going to be our year come on the hibees

07-07-2012, 11:36 PM
One does not need to be inebriated to express such a fine sentiment.

I can't ****ing stand them, and long may it continue.

Archie70
07-07-2012, 11:36 PM
I'll 4th that! (but only more than anyone else, boy do I f*****n hate them)

07-07-2012, 11:37 PM
It's 9am here in Australia and I've just woken up hating them!

I hope you went to bed hating them

07-07-2012, 11:41 PM
Me. Pissed and hate them.

Hate them when I'm sober too.

But really hate Them right now.

07-07-2012, 11:45 PM
Ach, dinnae be so harsh on the scarf twirling kiddy fiddling soap dodging unwashed cheating tramps fae that side of town, we'll be able to watch Rangers going bust mk. 2 with them soon when Agent Vlad pulls the plug on them :greengrin

Actually, good point. **** 'em!

John_the_angus_hibby
07-07-2012, 11:49 PM
In bed, listening to a mixcloud mix and I ****ing hate them too!!

It is currently 00:45.........

I am on a stag do here my pal (non football) is marrying into a family of jambos.....

They are ACTUALLY nice people's who agree that our favourite ref, mr. Craig Thomson, was a total joke in the final.....

However they are still members of the THEM society, so after the wedding, I will have no contact with them.

I say now and forever, GGTTH, FTH.

Sober as a Quaker judge on the sabbath but I'm with you. Everytime I'm forced to think about them I'm consumed by unhealthy emotions. We really need to start winning some derbies soon.

07-07-2012, 11:51 PM
Spill the beans already.

Do you guys hate Hearts or not?

07-07-2012, 11:56 PM
Sober as a Quaker judge on the sabbath but I'm with you. Everytime I'm forced to think about them I'm consumed by unhealthy emotions. We really need to start winning some derbies soon.

Agreed

07-07-2012, 11:57 PM
Standing up here !

07-07-2012, 11:59 PM
Were going to top the league next year and win the Scottish flag

Fantic
08-07-2012, 12:01 AM
I don't like them.

08-07-2012, 12:02 AM
**** th
m this is going to be our year come on the hibees

I really really hate them mate mon the cabbage....its our time soon. hers a song for u....."forever and ever we'll follow the boys......the Edinburgh Hibees the tim mayhoo's .....for we won't be mastered! By no Jambo ******* we'll keep the Green flag flying high...so......"

08-07-2012, 12:12 AM
I hate them when I'm sober.

I despise them when I'm drunk.

wheniwas5
08-07-2012, 12:12 AM
just back fi ian murrays dinner at corn exchange and i hate them too. proclaimers were class

we are the hibs oi oi oi

08-07-2012, 12:13 AM
I hate them when I'm sober.

I despise them when I'm drunk.

Roll om 11th Auv mate! le Hertz

08-07-2012, 12:42 AM
Yes that's what I'm talking about its our time now hibee time

Hibspirational
08-07-2012, 01:16 AM
Who's with me

I am!

hibb1
08-07-2012, 01:31 AM
Yip just back from t in da park and i hate hearts and t in da park lol pile o pish tink i might be to old for crap live bands and mud and ****ty fitba teams :-)

'Mon the Hibs
08-07-2012, 01:47 AM
Just back from t in th park.... Smashed.

I HATE hearts :na na:

'Mon the Hibs
08-07-2012, 01:48 AM
Just back from t in th park.... Smashed.

I HATE hearts :na na:

I hate hearts :giruy::giruy:

08-07-2012, 02:02 AM
I despise Hearts and am rather drunk too. Though I'll hate them tomorrow when I'm sober too :agree:

08-07-2012, 02:06 AM
I hate myself sometimes cause I don't hate hearts enough.**** them

HibeeMcGinn1
08-07-2012, 03:44 AM
I'm sitting in my mates kitchen with a cold coors light and I hate the Hearts

08-07-2012, 03:59 AM
I ****ing hate the hearts fucble hearts

08-07-2012, 04:09 AM
I ****ing hate the hearts fucble hearts

08-07-2012, 07:06 AM
Were going to top the league next year and win the Scottish flag

You are pished aren't you?

Lungo--Drom
08-07-2012, 07:27 AM
I've just woken up and was stone cold sober yesterday but might go out later and get a bottle of Morgan's Spiced for me and Jack Daniels for the missus and parteeeee!!!!
But I hate the Yams just now and I'll still hate them later after several drinkies.
They smell, they all look strangely related to each other and I once saw a family, all in Yam tops, get on the train at Haymarket, and the son had a monobrow. The maw had probably shaved the middle of hers out :faf:
Hearts - Jambos - Yams - *****, call them what you like, I hope we **** them sideways on the 11th August. They've punted loads of their players and I reckon this time next year there'll be a new mega-thread on .net called 'Yams in Administration' :faf:

McHibby
08-07-2012, 09:09 AM
I just got woken up by the crowds with olympic torch going past my house, and my first thought was, "I hate Hearts".

hibbiedon
08-07-2012, 10:05 AM
We were watching ncis on the tv and after the adverts the wonga sponsor message came on, wife jumped when i shouted i hate these yam bas%$£ds she thinks i have lost the plot

08-07-2012, 10:41 AM
I suffer from insomnia .... its a terrible thing.

The only up side is that I'm awake a lot longer than most folk and therefore aware more of the time that I hate the Yams

IndieHibby
08-07-2012, 10:48 AM
I have a hangover and am eating brie and bacon. And I hate the hearts. FTH. F them all. With a rusty pole. Orcs, the lot of 'em.

stu in nottingham
08-07-2012, 11:11 AM
Just hating H***ts while I have a bit of tea and toast.

08-07-2012, 11:18 AM
I despise Hearts and am rather drunk too. Though I'll hate them tomorrow when I'm sober too :agree:

Yes, I still do hate Hearts.

08-07-2012, 11:53 AM
Who's with me

Lord Bunberry, I am teetotal, but hate them more as each day passes....Utter filth:cb

08-07-2012, 12:07 PM
Prior to 1990 I had no real knowledge of them (or Hibs come to think of it) however during the last twenty odd years I have attended the University of Hibernian. I have succesfully graduated every term gaining greater understanding of the subject of disliking Hearts but more importantly supporting Hibs. I will continue to further my education as you can never be over qualified in this subject.

08-07-2012, 12:22 PM
I support Hibs.
They are a football team.
Love and hate are two strong emotions which are often just over used words which dilutes the true meaning.
Much like awesome.
I'll keep love and hate for more important things than football.

Thanks for that, very enlightening.

08-07-2012, 12:23 PM
Just having a cup of coffee whilst absolutely despising the hearts.

08-07-2012, 12:28 PM
you're welcome

Not being sarcastic by the way.

Get your point about the over use of the words love/hate, often used when the meaning isn't actually meant. Do I really HATE Hearts? No you're right I don't.

08-07-2012, 12:47 PM
The irony is i was as OTT

08-07-2012, 01:49 PM
I ****ing despise the ***** and to be honest I wouldn't piss on the ****ing inbreds ****wits if they were on ****ing fire..

08-07-2012, 01:53 PM
I ****ing despise the ***** and to be honest I wouldn't piss on the ****ing inbreds ****wits if they were on ****ing fire..

I would piss on them if they were on fire .....but only if I could pee petrol. F'n HATE EACH & EVERY ONE OF THEM with a passion

08-07-2012, 02:01 PM
I would rather s**t in my hands and start clapping than surrender my hatred for Hearts.

I too, hate Hearts.

S.sct
08-07-2012, 02:05 PM
Don't really think about them much, but during my morning constitutional...............:wink:

08-07-2012, 02:06 PM
I made some jam tarts when I got up this morning, just as the first one was about to touch the tip of my tongue, I thought "What am I doing?!?! I hate these Hearts bassas!". Then I tossed them in the bin.

08-07-2012, 02:16 PM
Lord Bunberry, I am teetotal, but hate them more as each day passes....Utter filth:cb

I used to be teetotal but my hatred of them drove me to drink

08-07-2012, 02:19 PM
I would piss on them if they were on fire .....but only if I could pee petrol. F'n HATE EACH & EVERY ONE OF THEM with a passion

Stunning! :thumbsup:

08-07-2012, 06:50 PM
I hate hearts but I think my dog's a yam. Everytime they score he does a somersault, sometimes 2. Depends how hard I kick him.

08-07-2012, 07:14 PM
I hate hearts but I think my dog's a yam. Everytime they score he does a somersault, sometimes 2. Depends how hard I kick him.

:faf::faf:

08-07-2012, 07:19 PM

Get the dug put doon. Ye need a Hibs dug

08-07-2012, 07:35 PM
despise the vermin

Feed McGraw
08-07-2012, 08:37 PM
Thick, deluded and insanely jealous of the Hibs, they truly are a bunch of no mark f****** t***pots. Hate them with a passion - GUFFY BASSAS the lot o` them.

08-07-2012, 09:09 PM
Don't really think about them much, but during my morning constitutional...............:wink:

Posted this before, but twenty years ago I had a maroon toilet.

That first big dump in the morning.....

08-07-2012, 09:16 PM
I absolutely ****ing detest them.

I hated them when I opened this thread, I bloody hate them twice as much after reading this thread.

I do however, love this thread :flag:

:hibees:hibees:hibees:hibees

08-07-2012, 09:52 PM
Who's with me

In the morning you will be sober. But you will still hate Hearts.

08-07-2012, 10:18 PM
Just having a glass of red while I utterly detest the ******ing mutant jambo filth. Hope that cesspit implodes overnight.

Patatango
08-07-2012, 10:25 PM
Life's to short for hatred, you all need to get over yerselfs.

08-07-2012, 10:27 PM
Life's to short for hatred, you all need to get over yerselfs.

Not the thread for you then buddy.

08-07-2012, 10:41 PM
Im watching Kasabian playing a great set and all i can think is i hate Hearts

08-07-2012, 10:42 PM
Is it ok to hate that club when you're perfectly sober?

Patatango
08-07-2012, 10:46 PM
Not the thread for you then buddy.

It would appear so...
Might just be me, but i'd prefer to see a thread about how much you all love the Hibees as opposed to how much you hate our rivals... each to their own though eh...

IndieHibby
09-07-2012, 10:11 AM
It would appear so...
Might just be me, but i'd prefer to see a thread about how much you all love the Hibees as opposed to how much you hate our rivals... each to their own though eh...

Why not start one then?

09-07-2012, 10:37 AM
It would appear so...

You're weird.

09-07-2012, 10:49 AM
In the morning you will be sober. But you will still hate Hearts.

Your right mate if anything my hatred has increased

09-07-2012, 11:10 AM
Why not start one then?

The original question asked do you hate Hearts, eh no?

For what it's worth, I find the bile on footy forums a bit sad. I love Hibs as much as anyone and don't define myself by how much I hate our rivals, Hearts or anyone else.

Ross4356
09-07-2012, 12:50 PM
I hate them when Im on Eckies to

09-07-2012, 07:36 PM
Hate them? No, but I pity them.

09-07-2012, 07:49 PM
The original question asked do you hate Hearts, eh no?

For what it's worth, I find the bile on footy forums a bit sad. I love Hibs as much as anyone and don't define myself by how much I hate our rivals, Hearts or anyone else.

For what its worth I don't care what you think I started this thread after having a few beers as a bit of light hearted fun but there is always someone who feels the need to get all serious and spoil things

10-07-2012, 11:25 AM
For what its worth I don't care what you think I started this thread after having a few beers as a bit of light hearted fun but there is always someone who feels the need to get all serious and spoil things

Aye, the great spoiler right enough.

For what it's worth I don't care what you think either:na na:

IndieHibby
10-07-2012, 09:37 PM

Saved me the bother.

yekimevol
11-07-2012, 12:07 AM
i will always hate them.