View Full Version : Rangers songs, pics, vids and funnies (merged)

12-06-2012, 09:48 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_yxXJiQq3OA

:giruy:

Answers on a postcard.

...WentToMowAnSPL
12-06-2012, 10:10 PM
Folks, We need to get prepared - it's a bit like Aliens - there is going to be another knuckle dragging son-of-a-bitch round the corner in 3 or 4 years ..

So what are we going to sing ?

We hate the-club-formerly-known-as-glasgow rangers, We hate Celtic too
Doesn't quite work..

So how will the song book look ?

My own modest suggestion ...

We Are Hibernian FC
We hate Jam Tarts and We Hate Dundee
But we all love H.M.R.F.C
Cause that how the Hun's ceased to be

Coat Exit ! I thank you !

(I really fell sorry for Dundee - Just cause it rhymes FFS ! )

12-06-2012, 10:14 PM
We do need a thread to keep them all in one, handy place.

12-06-2012, 10:16 PM
:singing: Where's your trophies gone
Where's your trophies gone
Recycling yard, recycling yard :singing:

Coats on already. :bye:

12-06-2012, 10:16 PM
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b168/jamie1971/lol-2.jpg

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b168/jamie1971/hunsmarch3.jpg

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b168/jamie1971/mccoistbf.gif

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b168/jamie1971/hunscoffin.gif

machibby
12-06-2012, 10:23 PM
http://youtu.be/No2ukc5V4EM

12-06-2012, 10:32 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AIzZWJntXrY

12-06-2012, 10:56 PM
Syphilis 1918, Gonorrhoea 1944, Polio 1952, Rangers 2012. They always find a cure eventually

12-06-2012, 11:12 PM
"Have you heard the news that you're dead? No one really had much nice to say, I think they never liked you anyway" My Chemical Romance - Dead

13-06-2012, 12:58 AM
The new incarnation of Hunco could get Andy Cameron to lead them, singing along to an old CD player when the team run on to their new pitch on Glasgow Green.

A HUN MEDLEY FOR 2012

There's not a team called the Glasgow Rangers, no not now and there never will be one.
Dundee, Hamilton all the way to Bigot-Town now you can support the colours of your local team.

--------------------(flute band insert)

Hullo, Hullo you were the bigot boys,
Hullo, Hullo you'll be making no more noise.
So ****** the Huns and all that red and blue and orange too, cos we are the righteous football boys!

For it is old but never beautiful and it feels like gritty grime.
It's a main stand that on bygone days housed carriage-loads of slime
My father went there as a youth, when my mother fiddled the buroo
Just like the scabby modern Huns, who fiddled me and you!

13-06-2012, 06:12 AM

13-06-2012, 09:04 AM
here are 2 pics i made :)

http://i639.photobucket.com/albums/uu112/djverticaldrop/image001.jpg

http://i639.photobucket.com/albums/uu112/djverticaldrop/image001-1.jpg

13-06-2012, 10:19 AM
The best thing Rangers have ever been involved in:

http://youtu.be/KKXlgf37iFQ

neilmartinrocks
13-06-2012, 10:26 AM

13-06-2012, 11:07 AM
Thirsty? Try an Ibrox smoothie. Take 50,000 bitter oranges, add some sour grapes, put in a blender and liquidate.

DAVE1875
13-06-2012, 11:17 AM
http://a7.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/s320x320/481250_454582094571968_1036393732_n.jpg

http://a5.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/s320x320/601892_10150954048079726_1949541143_n.jpg

13-06-2012, 02:33 PM
http://a7.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/s320x320/481250_454582094571968_1036393732_n.jpg

http://a5.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/s320x320/601892_10150954048079726_1949541143_n.jpg

I'm borrowing that bottom one. :aok:

13-06-2012, 06:46 PM
Bye bye Butchers Aprons. Not nice knowing you :)

Minder
13-06-2012, 08:09 PM
To the tune of the Mercer Song

Tell all the Huns you know,
Her Majesty's tax man said no.
The big house is shut,
they bigots are bust.
Tell all the Huns you know,
Her Majesty's tax man said no.

or New start for Penny arcade

Green turned to blue and blue turned to dust....

13-06-2012, 08:18 PM
stole this from Facebook

They came from Bonnie Scotland but bowed to lizzies crown, it really is ironic cause lizzie put them down.
They tried to avoid their sentence, by threatening other teams. It was all in desperation as they were crumbling at the seams.
Auld lizzie was getting angry, liquidators she did send, but like the years before them, they spouted bile to the end.
They are buried somewhere in Govan, do you want to know their name?? They were born as Glasgow Rangers, but died as Scotland's shame

HibbySpurs
13-06-2012, 08:21 PM
Thirsty? Try an Ibrox smoothie. Take 50,000 bitter oranges, add some sour grapes, put in a blender and liquidate.

:rotflmao::rotflmao:

I'm surprised the BBC havent hunted down the big bear who made the original comments regarding "the big hoose staying open"......

Well now that "the big hoose is bin liquidated" i'd be delighted to have a fresh laugh at his no doubt "sensible" take on proceedings.....

Minder
13-06-2012, 08:22 PM
Your no Rangers. your no Rangers, your no Rangers anymore.

Lungo--Drom
13-06-2012, 08:41 PM
Remember when Prince, the singer, decided for a few years to be a funny wee squiggly symbol instead of 'Prince'? In record shops they couldn't be bothered trying to put the wee squiggle symbol on the artist by artist shelf divider so they wrote T.A.F.K.A.P. on it. The Artist Formerly Known As Prince. Perhaps we could refer to NewHun FC as T.O.S.S.E.R. aka Those Obnoxious Slimy **** Ex Rangers?

Folks, We need to get prepared - it's a bit like Aliens - there is going to be another knuckle dragging son-of-a-bitch round the corner in 3 or 4 years ..

So what are we going to sing ?

We hate the-club-formerly-known-as-glasgow rangers, We hate Celtic too
Doesn't quite work..

So how will the song book look ?

My own modest suggestion ...

We Are Hibernian FC
We hate Jam Tarts and We Hate Dundee
But we all love H.M.R.F.C
Cause that how the Hun's ceased to be

Coat Exit ! I thank you !

(I really fell sorry for Dundee - Just cause it rhymes FFS ! )

13-06-2012, 09:16 PM
stole this from Facebook

They came from Bonnie Scotland but bowed to lizzies crown, it really is ironic cause lizzie put them down.
They tried to avoid their sentence, by threatening other teams. It was all in desperation as they were crumbling at the seams.
Auld lizzie was getting angry, liquidators she did send, but like the years before them, they spouted bile to the end.
They are buried somewhere in Govan, do you want to know their name?? They were born as Glasgow Rangers, but died as Scotland's shame

13-06-2012, 09:32 PM
stole this from Facebook

:greengrin Brilliant ...

13-06-2012, 10:13 PM
The new incarnation of Hunco could get Andy Cameron to lead them, singing along to an old CD player when the team run on to their new pitch on Glasgow Green.

A HUN MEDLEY FOR 2012

There's not a team called the Glasgow Rangers, no not now and there never will be one.
Dundee, Hamilton all the way to Bigot-Town now you can support the colours of your local team.

Hullo, Hullo you were the bigot boys,
Hullo, Hullo you'll be making no more noise.
So ****** the Huns and all that red and blue and orange too, cos we are the righteous football boys!

:hilarious :top marks

Thirsty? Try an Ibrox smoothie. Take 50,000 bitter oranges, add some sour grapes, put in a blender and liquidate.:hilarious

stole this from Facebook

They are buried somewhere in Govan, do you want to know their name?? They were born as Glasgow Rangers, but died as Scotland's shame:hilarious

14-06-2012, 09:17 AM
No, not Berwick but the ones from Glasgow.
Anyone reckon we should play them in summer? I don't. Wouldn't want to boost their coffers :greengrin

(((Fergus)))
14-06-2012, 09:28 AM
How ironic that Rangers are dying under the stewardship of Messrs Green & Whyte.

14-06-2012, 09:53 AM
How ironic that Rangers are dying under the stewardship of Messrs Green & Whyte.

....was written in the stars :greengrin

14-06-2012, 10:12 AM
http://i.imgur.com/xZP9E.jpg

G-Reg
14-06-2012, 11:08 AM
Knocked this up in a couple of minutes

http://img17.imageshack.us/img17/808/mkhuns.jpg
Shot at 2012-06-14
(http://img17.imageshack.us/img17/808/mkhuns.jpg)

Tha Cabbage Kid
14-06-2012, 11:37 AM

thats a beauty!

14-06-2012, 12:17 PM
My favourite thing I've done today is waiting till it went quiet and ask the Huns in my work who they're supporting next season

14-06-2012, 11:37 PM
My favourite thing I've done today is waiting till it went quiet and ask the Huns in my work who they're supporting next season

Whoevers winning most likely :greengrin ....

...WentToMowAnSPL
14-06-2012, 11:41 PM
If you know your history
Lol :-)

16-06-2012, 07:53 AM
Compilation here

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2Uw6tkgtfMs&feature=youtube_gdata_player

16-06-2012, 09:34 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A2s1awtLdyI&feature=related :greengrin

Renfrew_Hibby
16-06-2012, 10:23 AM
One of the best I've seen. Well it made me chuckle anyways :greengrin

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PJ0JAvdifG4&feature=related

16-06-2012, 04:43 PM

16-06-2012, 08:48 PM

17-06-2012, 12:02 PM
saw a Rangers top at the gym this morning - How Retro

...WentToMowAnSPL
20-06-2012, 08:15 PM
'risable' a phrase that brings back Life of Brian (Laudrup)

What did the rangers ever do for us ?

I've investigated the rangers and all I found is this gourd

He is the true messiah (Charles White) no he's not he's a very naughty bhoy

This Norwedgian Blue parrot is dead, deceased ...

Northern Hibby
20-06-2012, 08:22 PM
RFC is dead!

and now for something completely different!

20-06-2012, 08:25 PM
Get on with it!

20-06-2012, 08:28 PM
Someone posted a re-write of the Dead Parrot sketch a couple of hundred pages ago in the Huns thread. Any chance of a re-post here where it will be easier to find?

...WentToMowAnSPL
25-06-2012, 09:47 PM
From Parenthood

Tod: You know, Mrs. Buckman, you need a license to buy a dog, to drive
a car - hell, you even need a license to catch a fish. But they'll let
any butt-reaming asshole be the chairman of rangers

26-06-2012, 08:15 AM
We don't do walking away. (http://i48.tinypic.com/2s1rh8p.gif)

26-06-2012, 08:33 AM
Club 12 lineup:
Allan McGoner, Tata Papac, Free Wallace, Dorin Gone, Adios Bocanegra, Steven Whitcontract, Release McCabe, Gone Aluko, Leave Davis.

26-06-2012, 09:03 PM
Rumour has it that David Gold has sold his share in West Ham, bought a share of Rangers and has asked that the newco/Sevco now be Green Whyte and Gold FC. Could this be true?

26-06-2012, 09:15 PM
Rumour has it that David Gold has sold his share in West Ham, bought a share of Rangers and has asked that the newco/Sevco now be Green Whyte and Gold FC. Could this be true?

Radge

Hovehibby
26-06-2012, 09:16 PM

26-06-2012, 09:17 PM
Radge

Me or him?

26-06-2012, 09:19 PM
Apparently the deal has fallen through as Mr Gold, concerned about the smell of fear in the Boardroom, attempted to bring in something to overcome that aroma. Sadly he was advised that there would be no pot pourri at Ibrox

gackohibs
26-06-2012, 09:51 PM
Confusion reigns as hordes of catholic priests apply for season tickets for ibrox, when in fact they are trying to buy package holidays for "Club 12"

26-06-2012, 10:03 PM
Confusion reigns as hordes of catholic priests apply for season tickets for ibrox, when in fact they are trying to buy package holidays for "Club 12"

I shouldn't...............but that's a cracker! :faf:

26-06-2012, 10:14 PM
Jimmy Carr is to hold a fundraising gig at Ibrox for Sevco. Admittance will be cash only.

Edinburgh Green
26-06-2012, 10:22 PM
http://a7.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/303611_4131399328589_1787741317_n.jpg

Edinburgh Green
26-06-2012, 10:32 PM
http://a8.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/550257_362287850490429_138253956227154_1035352_187 3536833_n.jpg

26-06-2012, 10:35 PM
http://a8.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/550257_362287850490429_138253956227154_1035352_187 3536833_n.jpg

26-06-2012, 10:36 PM

:greengrin:faf:

Edinburgh Green
26-06-2012, 10:48 PM
http://a7.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/c0.0.403.403/p403x403/250798_10151846350485246_2052966190_n.jpg

Edinburgh Green
26-06-2012, 10:50 PM
http://a7.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/c0.0.320.320/p403x403/598467_10151829535505246_1075886944_n.jpg

Sodje_18
27-06-2012, 11:47 AM
Rangers possible line up for the 3rd division is looking like this:

Allan McGoner, Tata Papac, Free Wallace, Dorin Gone, Adios Bocanegra, Steven Whitcontract, Release McCabe, Gone Aluko, Leavin' Davis

27-06-2012, 12:04 PM
http://i48.tinypic.com/2s1rh8p.gif

Terrymac
27-06-2012, 12:21 PM
Glasgow pal reports seeing this on a toilet door . . . .

"If God doesn’t destroy Glasgow Rangers does he owe Sodom and Gomorrah an apology?"

27-06-2012, 03:25 PM
https://twitter.com/pieandbov/status/217885521538596864/photo/1/large

27-06-2012, 04:00 PM
https://twitter.com/pieandbov/status/217885521538596864/photo/1/large:hilarious

27-06-2012, 05:58 PM
https://twitter.com/pieandbov/status/217885521538596864/photo/1/large

Good God!!! In a sinister twist he looks like someone only he would ****!

https://p.twimg.com/AwYVujlCQAAHZrF.jpg:large

Magnifique
27-06-2012, 10:24 PM
A belter sorry if already posted

http://video.tagged.com/#v=ylucI-soxJ4&op=0

28-06-2012, 08:37 AM
http://i48.tinypic.com/2s1rh8p.gif

hibbiedon
30-06-2012, 11:12 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ylucI-soxJ4&sns=fb

30-06-2012, 04:47 PM
http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg738/scaled.php?tn=0&server=738&filename=bampx.jpg&xsize=640&ysize=640

30-06-2012, 05:40 PM
http://t.co/3Mcexhjz

goosefat
30-06-2012, 08:53 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YK0jRV9uFec

30-06-2012, 11:06 PM
Your no Rangers. your no Rangers, your no Rangers anymore.

cad
01-07-2012, 06:52 AM
A belter sorry if already posted

http://video.tagged.com/#v=ylucI-soxJ4&op=0

Not seen that before :aok:

01-07-2012, 07:03 AM

01-07-2012, 07:27 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ylucI-soxJ4&sns=fb

Very funny but the only 'sound of silence' appears to be comming from Celtic FC:agree:

VickMackie
01-07-2012, 09:12 AM

HFC_1875
01-07-2012, 03:47 PM
http://www.photoshack.com/albums/userpics/11637/photo1.JPG

01-07-2012, 03:49 PM
http://www.photoshack.com/albums/userpics/11637/photo1.JPG

Not bad for your first post :greengrin!

HFC_1875
01-07-2012, 03:52 PM
Thanks mate, hows this one....

http://www.photoshack.com/albums/userpics/11637/photo_28129.JPG

HFC_1875
01-07-2012, 03:54 PM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H8x_59EjZOs

Edit: Explaining debt to a hun

HFC_1875
01-07-2012, 03:58 PM
Last one for now

http://www.photoshack.com/albums/userpics/11637/photo.JPG

Hibspirational
01-07-2012, 04:19 PM
The latest member of staff to leave Rangers…

Broxi Bear has moved to Blair Drummond Safari Park!!!!

hibbiedon
02-07-2012, 03:45 PM
Very funny but the only 'sound of silence' appears to be comming from Celtic FC:agree:

the green huns will always back their blue brothers

HibeeEmma
02-07-2012, 04:09 PM

Steven_Hibs
04-07-2012, 08:46 PM
http://a5.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/483113_232350186886627_953242529_n.jpg

04-07-2012, 08:50 PM
Should have placed this here rather than the other thread

https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/s480x480/575022_414458771931205_1866195662_n.jpg

DevonLoch
04-07-2012, 10:27 PM
May have been posted before, but worth revisiting....

http://youtu.be/IMyh1cGUUBs

http://youtu.be/X-4s-P8-2Rk

http://youtu.be/P3_hyBbvFZI

http://youtu.be/Iee8EFQeVWE

Bye bye Newco! :na na:

06-07-2012, 12:21 PM
The makers of GoalRef and Hawk-Eye goal-line technology have told Rangers they can't use the system next season.

Apparently it doesn't work with goal posts made from jumpers

Lungo--Drom
07-07-2012, 08:36 PM
I've been watching this video for weeks. i like it so much I downloaded it and bluetoothed it to my phone. I was watching it today on the train home from the club shop. I couldn't stop laughing despite having watched it about 30 times. If you read the comments below the video somewhere a Hun posts an abusive message to the guy that made the video, making a reference to him being a Celtic ****. The guy that made the video then pointed out that he is actually an Aberdeen fan :faf:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H8x_59EjZOs

Edit: Explaining debt to a hun

08-07-2012, 12:14 AM
http://oi50.tinypic.com/102qdlv.jpg

Put this at the end of posts whenever you're replying to a bluenosed fud. It never fails to get them mad.

13-07-2012, 09:35 PM
Sky Sports apologises to all its subscribers for wrongly advertising they could watch Rangers in 3D. They meant D3

weedgiehibbie
13-07-2012, 11:24 PM
Sky Sports apologises to all its subscribers for wrongly advertising they could watch Rangers in 3D. They meant D3

I don't get this whole Rangers fans hating Scottish Football as finally we have let them play league football in England as they have wanted for years.

Shame its away to Berwick Rangers in the Scottish 3rd Division

bad i know just saw a wee report on Sky Sports news after a couple of cans ans realised this :greengrin

14-07-2012, 06:43 AM
http://i44.tinypic.com/6oj6s7.gif

It made me laugh

16-07-2012, 04:02 PM
:lolrangers:

16-07-2012, 04:05 PM
http://www.picgifs.com/graphics/l/laughing/graphics-laughing-590695.gifhttp://www.picgifs.com/graphics/l/laughing/graphics-laughing-590695.gif

Littlest Hobo
16-07-2012, 04:07 PM
:) : )

16-07-2012, 04:16 PM
Apple rumored to be interested in buying Ibrox stadium. They plan on renaming it...to iBrokes

Rangers have been invited to join the Conference league but have rejected the invitiation - they don't do Woking away

:faf: :tee hee: :lolrangers:

16-07-2012, 04:22 PM
:hilarious:hilarious:hilarious:hilarious:hilarious :hilarious:hilarious:hilarious

SonOfTortolano
16-07-2012, 04:40 PM
Sky Sports would like to apologise to all subscribers for wrongly advertising they could watch Rangers in 3D...

They meant Rangers in D3.

16-07-2012, 05:01 PM
WATP = We're away tae Peterheid

16-07-2012, 05:01 PM
http://26.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_lr2d767yUr1r2ej96o1_400.gif

16-07-2012, 05:02 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qxdJ3VdxNBY

paullotion
16-07-2012, 05:07 PM
To the tune of Billy Connolly`s `If it wisnae fur yer wellies.`
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SguYlpm3ffQ

If it wasnae fur yer ex-chairmen wer wuld ye be, yud be in the SPL and not division 3,
If it wasnae fur yer cheating wer wuld ye be, you wuld nae have won 54 trophies, mere like bloody 3, You also wuld nae have so many dubious pen-al-tees.
If it wasnae fur yer bigotry wer wuld ye be, you wuldnae still be living in the seventeen century,
Yid also no be trying to get symapthy of the BNP.
If it wasnae fur yer aggorance wer wuld ye be, ya wuldnae be in this mess if ya had some humility,
If it wasnae fur yer part in the "old vermin" duopoly, scottish fitba would have more teams competing evenly.

goosefat
16-07-2012, 08:04 PM
http://www.buttonandbadgejewelry.com/eBay/whyte_watch_2.jpg

Stenny
16-07-2012, 09:42 PM
Rangers FC 2013 Line up - Naismith, Naifuture, Naiclass, Naimoney, Naistadium, Naihope, Naitrophies, Naiprospects, Naifans, Naimanager, Naiplayers

muirhousehibby
16-07-2012, 10:26 PM
Rangers in the 3rd Division of the Irn Bru Scottish Football League!
Looks like there will be even more Fannies then!
joining a long line oh Fannies..

18-07-2012, 08:39 AM