View Full Version : 'A former administrator at Hearts web forum Jambos Kickback'

Chrissie_aka_Davoo
01-06-2012, 11:46 AM
Says it all.

http://www.scotsman.com/edinburgh-evening-news/sadist-charity-boss-punished-wife-for-breaking-sex-and-chores-contract-1-2332980

01-06-2012, 11:51 AM
:faf::faf: that club is riddled with perverts.

They just love a wee sex scandal eh?

http://www.scotsman.com/webimage/1.2332978.1338545251%21image/2562275313.jpg_gen/derivatives/landscape_595/2562275313.jpg

That face really just screams "Heart of Midlothian". What a bunch of ****ing deviants they are.

Suburban Hibby
01-06-2012, 11:53 AM
http://www.scotsman.com/webimage/1.2332978.1338545251%21image/2562275313.jpg_gen/derivatives/landscape_595/2562275313.jpg

That face really just screams "Heart of Midlothian". What a bunch of ****ing deviants they are.

What a beast- if it was not so sad it would be funny! You can just imagine the low life waving the contract as he is locked up....but she agreed!!!

01-06-2012, 11:54 AM
I can't decide what's worse - the story, or the fact that some will use this as a petty points scoring tactic.

01-06-2012, 11:55 AM
Is there no limit to the number of sexual deviants linked to that club?

Woody70x2
01-06-2012, 11:56 AM
Poor woman being subjected to that...

Question 1 from the physiciatrist: What team do you support?
Answer: Hearts
Finding: Mentally insane...

01-06-2012, 11:57 AM
I can't decide what's worse - the story, or the fact that some will use this as a petty points scoring tactic.

If you spend a couple of minutes reading that website you'll see that the chap is exactly the kind of person you'd expect to be hiding behind their keyboards. It's more laughing than point scoring I'd say. They're not quite right.

Juice-Terry
01-06-2012, 11:58 AM
Guy who wrote the piece must be a Hibby. Why else would you mention that the perv used to be admin on Brokeback? Funny though.

01-06-2012, 12:02 PM

Nothing petty about it.

Remember that sexual deviance is not just tolerated at that club, but lauded as HEROIC.

01-06-2012, 12:03 PM
Another beast to add to the long list of beasts that are/have been associated with that beasty club.

You just need to look at him to see he is a yam perv. :agree:

Harpandcastle
01-06-2012, 12:04 PM
The strangest thing about the story is that it involved another adult, far from the norm where that lot are concerned.

01-06-2012, 12:06 PM
Guy who wrote the piece must be a Hibby. Why else would you mention that the perv used to be admin on Brokeback? Funny though.

Thats what i thought too. :-)

01-06-2012, 12:08 PM
What an odious man. You just cannae make this stuff up. They say truth is stranger than fiction................

01-06-2012, 12:22 PM
How has the yam pwick Douglas Walker(sun reporter) not picked up on this story but has managed to get the Sparky story in his paper today, or is he looking after his mates on brokebackbeast.co.uk where he gets his stories from. A. Hole Doug.

monteddie
01-06-2012, 12:23 PM

It is a sad day when we think we can poke fun at the Jambo's with a story like this,has anyone thought about the Victim in this story is anyone disgusted at the actions of this guy??? time for us all to wake up.

01-06-2012, 12:30 PM
Was he not involved in plasmatellygate?

01-06-2012, 12:33 PM

yes, 400,000....allegedly

01-06-2012, 12:39 PM
It is a sad day when we think we can poke fun at the Jambo's with a story like this,has anyone thought about the Victim in this story is anyone disgusted at the actions of this guy??? time for us all to wake up.

FFS, Chill out man, I'm sure we all realise there is a serious side to the story.

01-06-2012, 12:46 PM
hhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah ahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah aahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha hhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah ahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah aahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

01-06-2012, 01:41 PM
http://www.scotsman.com/edinburgh-evening-news/sadist-charity-boss-punished-wife-for-breaking-sex-and-chores-contract-1-2332980

Ex moderatot of sickback...........

....bless :rolleyes:

01-06-2012, 01:46 PM

Ex moderatot of sickback...........

....bless :rolleyes:

:confused: I really don't know what to say to that...I am suprised at the graphic nature of the reporting of it in that article...couldn't bring myself to finish reading it

scunnyhibs
01-06-2012, 02:35 PM

third paragraph from the bottom!

http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-us-canada-18284242

ano hibby
01-06-2012, 03:35 PM

01-06-2012, 03:44 PM
he certainly looks like a Jambo :greengrin

01-06-2012, 03:51 PM
That site and that club is just riddled with ****bags.

02-06-2012, 09:22 AM

Eh, naw it isn't.
This is a more reasonable response:

hhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah ahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah aahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha hhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah ahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah aahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

02-06-2012, 10:25 AM
:confused: I really don't know what to say to that...I am suprised at the graphic nature of the reporting of it in that article...couldn't bring myself to finish reading it

Seriously? Or a tad melodramatic?

02-06-2012, 10:31 AM
third paragraph from the bottom!

http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-us-canada-18284242

:eek:

They're everywhere :panic:

02-06-2012, 10:40 AM
What a sad sick depraved ****.