View Full Version : Phil Jones with his mouth open

28-05-2012, 04:12 PM
You know how, in life, there are those things that you never realised until someone told you, but then you find out and can't believe how you never noticed it before, but you can damn well bet it's all you'll notice about that particular person/place from now on.

This is one of those moments:

http://eighteensixtythree.proboards.com/index.cgi?board=stokecity&action=print&thread=4483

:not worth:faf:

Ultrabee1-0
28-05-2012, 04:18 PM
he really is a ugly **** haha!

VickMackie
28-05-2012, 05:26 PM
Hahahaha some crackers in there.

leithsansiro
28-05-2012, 07:23 PM
Ugly or not, the whole thread that is linked is deeply offensive on so many levels. As a society, should we really be trying to poke fun at disabilities? Whoever it was who drew an epilepsy helmet on top of his photo for "comedy value" clearly needs a good beating...

28-05-2012, 07:29 PM
He's just copying Deano..

28-05-2012, 07:47 PM
He's no oil painting but he's a cracking player to have in your team. Would that Hibs etc etc etc...............:rolleyes:

Twa Cairpets
28-05-2012, 09:31 PM
Some very querstionable posts, but "I can't count to potato" made me laugh.

28-05-2012, 09:33 PM
Some very querstionable posts, but "I can't count to potato" made me laugh.

Yeah, that one made me smile. Apologies if some of the posts on the thread were in very poor taste, I can't censor the content of that. And indeed, Hibs would love a player of his calibre. It was just the fact that he seems to have a wide open gub in every action shot that made me laugh.

wearethehibs
28-05-2012, 09:40 PM
How many come faces has he got. Haha

Cant believe c.um is censored

DAVE1875
29-05-2012, 04:49 PM
Given the amount he makes I don't think he cares what he looks like

29-05-2012, 05:13 PM

29-05-2012, 05:21 PM
There is nae doubt in ma mind this laddie fell oot the ugly tree and hit every branch oan the way doon.

This laddie has a face like a well skelped erse.Dearie dearie me.

VickMackie
29-05-2012, 05:45 PM
There's a brilliant one where he's got his mouth shut and there's a reply from someone saying its a photoshop and then attaches a photoshop with his mouth open!

Yuillsy
29-05-2012, 06:40 PM
The home alone poster is magic!

29-05-2012, 09:25 PM
Why do Stoke fans hate Phil Jones so much?

29-05-2012, 11:19 PM
Ugly or not, the whole thread that is linked is deeply offensive on so many levels. As a society, should we really be trying to poke fun at disabilities? Whoever it was who drew an epilepsy helmet on top of his photo for "comedy value" clearly needs a good beating...

:faf::faf:

completely ridiculous. You feel the whole thread that is linked is deeply offensive on so many levels, yet you advocate one of the posters needing a good beating :faf::faf:

29-05-2012, 11:36 PM
plenty of dosh and a crackin wee burd, i'm sure he will be devastated at the abuse he receives :hmmm:

30-05-2012, 04:16 PM
a little off topic but just been sent this

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AleYSkW2LoQ&feature=youtu.be

VickMackie
30-05-2012, 05:41 PM
a little off topic but just been sent this

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AleYSkW2LoQ&feature=youtu.be

That was good.

The wenger horse! Hahahahahaha