View Full Version : Did you see every minute of every round

G-Reg
20-05-2012, 05:07 PM
As it says on the tin.....how many folk attended every minute of every round of this years Scottish cup?leaving early doesn't count :-p

20-05-2012, 05:10 PM
As it says on the tin.....how many folk attended every minute of every round of this years Scottish cup?leaving early doesn't count :-p

I was going to reply yes but just remembered that due to not enough turnstiles I missed the first few minutes of the Ayr game, got in just after ROD scored.

That's all I missed though.

20-05-2012, 05:11 PM
Yes and stayed until end of the game yesterday

Halifaxhibby
20-05-2012, 05:14 PM

EH?, could you enlighten me on the point of this thread or are you busy doing your primary 5 homework for tomorrow morning?

20-05-2012, 05:15 PM
EH?, could you enlighten me on the point of this thread or are you busy doing your primary 5 homework for tomorrow morning?
He's just asking a question ffs :rolleyes:

20-05-2012, 05:16 PM
Missed out on about the last 38 minutes.

I'm not too sad about that.

G-Reg
20-05-2012, 05:32 PM
EH?, could you enlighten me on the point of this thread or are you busy doing your primary 5 homework for tomorrow morning? Jog on pal just asking the question. It's not my fault for what happened yesterday is it? have a wee cup tea of and calm down or take your negativity elsewhere. It's a forum if you don't like the question don't click the link. You must be in primary 3 aye?

Malonga's Cat
20-05-2012, 05:33 PM
I did and it was great until yesterday kicked off.

20-05-2012, 05:34 PM
I saw:-

All Killie game
All Semi Final
75 mins of the final. Do i win :greengrin

20-05-2012, 05:34 PM

G-Reg
20-05-2012, 05:41 PM
I was just curious first year in a while since work, traffic, broke down transport or other commitments got in the way for me

20-05-2012, 05:43 PM
Yes and stayed until end of the game yesterday

Ditto Billy, where do we collect our medals?

20-05-2012, 06:56 PM

Yeah attended every game and stayed til the end yesterday. Could have been the best cup run to attend but certainly the worst

20-05-2012, 06:59 PM
Ditto Billy, where do we collect our medals?

No you never I saw you going for a P at the Killie game after 30 mins :wink:

20-05-2012, 08:47 PM
I saw the whole of the semi final and stayed until the end yesterday.

Yours

Glory Hunter.

20-05-2012, 09:05 PM
No you never I saw you going for a P at the Killie game after 30 mins :wink:

Haha Ive been rumbled:greengrin

20-05-2012, 09:19 PM

Aye. It ended as pathetically as the first 20 seconds suggested it would sadly. Just a lot later.

20-05-2012, 09:23 PM
Missed the beginning of the Ayr game, a bit when I went to the portacabin toilets at that game and the last 10 minutes yesterday.

HibsMax
20-05-2012, 09:28 PM
This does seem like a pointless back-patting thread.

Don't mind me, I'll just jog on...

Ultrabee1-0
20-05-2012, 11:53 PM
i went to!
killie.
ayr.
semi.
final.
only missed 2 games this season cowdenbeath(at work) hearts (at work)
do i pass?

21-05-2012, 12:09 AM
Cowdenbeath - :agree:
Kille - :agree:
Ayr - Even though i missed the first 10mins :wink:
Semi - :agree:
Final :rolleyes:

garys
21-05-2012, 03:19 AM
yes. and I don't do leaving early! ever!!

21-05-2012, 03:49 AM
yes. and I don't do leaving early! ever!!

I said that at 3-1 to my Dad. We knew what was coming but I insisted that we don't leave until the end and I want to see the players at the final whistle.

I remember seeing poor wee Leigh try and gee the crowd up in the corner...and I wanted the ground to swallow him up. His mates had no heart or desire and he was almost on his own.

At 5-1 I insisted we leave.

There wasn't even many Hibs players out there. What does it really matter to them? It's a sad day when our captain on the most important derby insists he's a Coventry player. If he wasn't our best player on the day I would have booted his erse to Coventry myself given the chance.

G-Reg
21-05-2012, 02:54 PM
This does seem like a pointless back-patting thread.

Don't mind me, I'll just jog on...

Nothing to do with back-patting it's just a simple question.

Next time I'll start a thread on how much i hate our wage structure or how much i hate Hearts.....or oh i know a taxi driver who saw (insert unrealistic signing prospect here).

I shall go read the quality control guidelines to ensure i don't disappoint you in future.

DarrenSQH
21-05-2012, 03:01 PM
I was at the games and I thought it was a great cup run until saturday. The Ayr and Aberdeen games had great atmospheres, as did the build up to saturdays game.

SetonClapper
21-05-2012, 03:27 PM
Guilty

21-05-2012, 05:54 PM
I did and proud to say it!!

:pfgwa:pfgwa:pfgwa:pfgwa