View Full Version : Good luck Paddy and the players from all at Hibs.net

18-05-2012, 01:07 PM
Every single fan at Hampden or watching in pub or at home will be with you and the 11 starting from well before 3pm. You have brought everyone together making this final and that was no easy task with the likes of moany bassas like me.

The fact we are alltogether on this website when quite often we are all going with different views shows the meaning of this. We know you and the players will give it 100% and I am confident every single Hibbie will be giving it 100%.

Lets forget contracts, relegations and the likes and lets get the cup in the bag and make Saturday the 19th of May 2012 the start of something special.

Paddy - Keep it tight in midfield, do not give them time.
Players - Keep the head guys, make sure you rattle them.

100% all the way

18-05-2012, 01:11 PM
Well said.

Legendary status awaits you all if you can bring it home.

Do it.

18-05-2012, 01:27 PM
Every single fan at Hampden or watching in pub or at home will be with you and the 11 starting from well before 3pm. You have brought everyone together making this final and that was no easy task with the likes of moany bassas like me.

The fact we are alltogether on this website when quite often we are all going with different views shows the meaning of this. We know you and the players will give it 100% and I am confident every single Hibbie will be giving it 100%.

Lets forget contracts, relegations and the likes and lets get the cup in the bag and make Saturday the 19th of May 2012 the start of something special.

100% all the way

Let's BELIEVE we can win this match and not HOPE that we will and WE WILL WIN IT! :agree:

:flag: :flag: :flag: :flag: :flag:

DrewDogg1875
18-05-2012, 01:40 PM

100% all the way

Amen. Glory, Glory!!

Taz_hibee
18-05-2012, 01:45 PM

100% all the way

:pfgwa:scarf:

Tha Cabbage Kid
18-05-2012, 01:47 PM
Greatest luck lads!

Penrith Hibee
18-05-2012, 02:05 PM
Good luck boys, you can do it, legendary status awaits you! Unfortunately have to watch it from home due to illness but Penrith will be green for the day...Mon the Hibs,

Jeff

18-05-2012, 02:45 PM
No regrets boys, no regrets.

18-05-2012, 02:49 PM
Ever since I knew it was Hearts in the final I've had the belief that this is our time.

I'm so sure we are going to do it but we will need a wee bit luck I'm sure so good luck boys, bring the damn thing home to ER. :flag:

18-05-2012, 02:49 PM
Who is this Carlsberg - hibs.net spokesman? he doesn't speak for me!

actually - he is :greengrin

BullbreedHFC
18-05-2012, 03:00 PM
Good Luck to Pat and the hibs team - go for it 100% GGTTH :flag::flag: :pfgwa :flag: :flag:

18-05-2012, 03:01 PM
Good luck tae Paddy and the boys :flag:

Tae Paddy, the boys and all of us http://i1175.photobucket.com/albums/r623/JDPH1875/smilies/cheersg.gif nae fear, lets dae this and lets get right ****in' in tae them. :flag:

http://i1175.photobucket.com/albums/r623/JDPH1875/OldHarpMosaic.jpg
http://i1175.photobucket.com/albums/r623/JDPH1875/MONTHEHIBS.gif
http://i1175.photobucket.com/albums/r623/JDPH1875/smilies/greenflare.gifhttp://i1175.photobucket.com/albums/r623/JDPH1875/smilies/flaghibsg.gifhttp://i1175.photobucket.com/albums/r623/JDPH1875/smilies/totale2.gifhttp://i1175.photobucket.com/albums/r623/JDPH1875/smilies/flaghibsg.gifhttp://i1175.photobucket.com/albums/r623/JDPH1875/smilies/greenflare.gif

N.Wales Hibby
18-05-2012, 03:51 PM
Good luck to Pat and the boys..Cannot go now so be watching on the TV. Will enjoy looking at all your happy smiling faces when we win the cup and greeting when you sing SOL..GGTH.:flag:

homielang
18-05-2012, 03:58 PM
Good luck Paddy and the boys. Mon the cabbage!!! :hibees:flag::flag::flag:

HibbyDave
18-05-2012, 03:58 PM
I'm just signing off from my desk for the weekend and I've been like a bairn on Xmas Eve. The nerves have been building steadily since the Semi but now I feel strangely calm and really looking forward to tomorrow.

Play the match NOT THE OCCASION..............................That's for the rest of us!

Just be certain that you gave it evrything you have as no one can ask for more.........GGTTH

I won't be looking on here again till after the event so please MAKE MY LIFETIME WISH COME TRUE.

Be seeing you.

18-05-2012, 04:00 PM
C'mon Hibs, do them the morn. GGTTH.

18-05-2012, 04:10 PM
Just make sure that when you look in the mirror on Sunday morning you can say " I gave it my all, I couldn't have done any more " Lets not be found wanting lads. The very best of luck. Bring it on.:pfgwa

18-05-2012, 04:38 PM

100% all the way

Come on the hibeeeeeeees !!!!!!!! :pfgwa:pfgwa:pfgwa:flag::flag::flag::hibees:hibees

18-05-2012, 04:44 PM
win this game and your lives will change forever and no matter what you do in your careers you will never be more loved than in leith