View Full Version : Just off to the match

18-05-2012, 10:45 AM
:greengrin leaving in 30 mins for Glasgow.

:partyhibb

I'm a bit like Tigger on speed now.

18-05-2012, 10:54 AM
See you at Hampden JB along wi the rest of the 70 "advance guard"

PADDY FENLONS GREEN AND WHITE ARMY - LOGISTICS CORPS

yeezus.
18-05-2012, 10:57 AM
:thumbsup:This time the morn I should be at Glasgow central - but I should really try and stay off the drink this weekend, regardless.

18-05-2012, 11:05 AM
:thumbsup:This time the morn I should be at Glasgow central - but I should really try and stay off the drink this weekend, regardless.

:faf::faf:

A likely story........

sauzee's fan
18-05-2012, 11:05 AM
im also just leaving.....from nijmegen in holland..GGTTH

:flag::flag::flag::flag::flag::flag::flag::flag:

yeezus.
18-05-2012, 11:06 AM
:faf::faf:

A likely story........

Everyone I've said this to has the same reaction! I too often go absolutely mad and will probably end up missing my exam if we lift the Cup

hibbybrian
18-05-2012, 11:24 AM
:greengrin leaving in 30 mins for Glasgow.

:partyhibb

I'm a bit like Tigger on speed now.

Arrived from doha via amsterdam yesterday - leaving bo'ness shortly for easter road c'mon the hibees

18-05-2012, 11:31 AM
Everyone I've said this to has the same reaction! I too often go absolutely mad and will probably end up missing my exam if we lift the Cup

Pretty sure I've met you in the watering hole a few times! Discussed how I knew Romano from the cafe etc.

hibeeleicester
18-05-2012, 12:22 PM

Exam on Tuesday for me, doesn't look likely if we win. God bless re-sits!

18-05-2012, 12:31 PM
Just off to work. Best place for me to spend the hours away

McHibby
18-05-2012, 01:14 PM
I left from Cambridge at noon. I am trying to read but I cannae concentrate, can't even focus on mindlessly surfing the web! I'll glad when this is over!!! I think I need to get myself down to the buffet cart for a wee nerve-calming measure of alcohol...

18-05-2012, 02:20 PM
Arrived in Glasgow from Barcelona.
Paddy Fenlons Green and White Air Corps!

Glory Glory

18-05-2012, 02:32 PM
On the train now to Glasgow. Looking forward to a good night and liquid breakfast. Can't wait and brought a couple of nice bottles to start the day off tomorrow including Monkey Shoulder because I think its about time we got the monkey off

Paddy Fenlons green and groggy army :flag::flag::flag:

yeezus.
18-05-2012, 07:59 PM
Exam on Tuesday for me, doesn't look likely if we win. God bless re-sits!

I'm drunk already, hope I make it the morn

yeezus.
18-05-2012, 08:00 PM
Pretty sure I've met you in the watering hole a few times! Discussed how I knew Romano from the cafe etc.

I am heading tio the watering hole now - half cut mate GGTTH