View Full Version : What are you prepared to do if we win?

17-05-2012, 08:31 AM
GOC says he will walk down Princes street naked. but what are you prepared to do if we win?

(5ooth post in all)

17-05-2012, 08:37 AM
07.62% off peg sales to Jambo's for the next 110 years :agree:

17-05-2012, 08:38 AM
prob get a tattoo to add to my hfc on my lower back

17-05-2012, 08:47 AM
My wife just bought me some "lucky green pants". I'd be prepared to strip down to them and run on the pitch at full time

Teo10
17-05-2012, 08:50 AM
I've allready said I will be getting HFC shaved into the side of my head if we win!

Just_Jimmy
17-05-2012, 09:09 AM
never see us win another game. nothing else will matter.

17-05-2012, 09:15 AM
Cease to really give a **** about any league derby result ever again.

17-05-2012, 11:11 AM
I'll probably sacrifice 35% of my liver on a week long binge.

HibsMax
17-05-2012, 11:15 AM
Ever see Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas? ;)

franco
17-05-2012, 11:17 AM
Take a week off work and party

17-05-2012, 11:26 AM
I am prepared to comiserate with every Jambo I know and sypathise with them, telling that it must be very hard and painfull to have been there to see their team capitulate and be the very reason that the longest non cup winning record in Scotland has gone.
I will encourage them that things are not really as bad as they might seem...they still have their wonderful stadium....they still have a fully comitted owner who has promised success...they will still be the second best team in the city.....

I will do this with the utmost sincerity.......

:greengrin OK I told a porkie about the last bit

17-05-2012, 11:36 AM

In a nutshell. We'll have this win for ever.

LeithBoozy
17-05-2012, 11:54 AM
I will get a tattoo on my bum, saying James Beattie's an arse. :wink:

17-05-2012, 01:07 PM
Take a **** on the heart of midlothian on the royal mile!!

17-05-2012, 01:16 PM
Hire a small plane and tow a long sign over Edinburgh which says "Hearts have ALWAYS been the wee team"!!

17-05-2012, 01:39 PM
Hire a small plane and tow a long sign over Edinburgh which says "Hearts have ALWAYS been the wee team"!!

After we win the cup on Saturday, this is a must for the next Derby next season, one of the best ideas you have come up with. :thumbsup: :agree:

17-05-2012, 01:41 PM

Same here. :agree:

That horrid feeling you get in your gut each time we lose to them, would simply disappear forever. Because we'll always be the team that won THAT game. :aok:

17-05-2012, 01:52 PM
I have work experience at the Evening News so I won't be able to do anything outlandishly crazy... or could I :wink:

Hibby cal
17-05-2012, 02:10 PM
I've said I'll drink ( I've been completely tea total
For the last 17 yrs) and get a tattoo of the
Cup on my leg with I was there written above it

17-05-2012, 02:13 PM
HH81 (Halifax John) telt me he'd be prepared tae buy a round. :agree:

cheers lad http://i1175.photobucket.com/albums/r623/JDPH1875/smilies/cheersg.gif

17-05-2012, 02:18 PM
2 halves of beer shandy then an early night with my book :greengrin

17-05-2012, 02:18 PM
Hibs Tattoo for me....plus help the country out off recession and blow a chunk off my savings celebrating for the next few weeks...ooh and go to Europe to see the Hibees

Mikeystewart
17-05-2012, 02:26 PM

cheers lad http://i1175.photobucket.com/albums/r623/JDPH1875/smilies/cheersg.gif

For all 20,000 of us!! How kind :thumbsup:

17-05-2012, 02:26 PM

The cup final is getting to you, go and have a lie down and make sure you alright for Saturday.

Your mind has gone mad :wink:

17-05-2012, 02:30 PM
The cup final is getting to you, go and have a lie down and make sure you alright for Saturday.

Your mind has gone mad :wink:
:greengrinthought it was too good tae be true :greengrin you buying a round :hilarious

17-05-2012, 02:36 PM
I will join Garry on his naked run down Princes Street, the more the merrier. Just like in Forrest Gump.

Might sing "oh the hibees are gay" as i go as well!!!

gackohibs
17-05-2012, 02:49 PM
Tequila. Lots of it.

17-05-2012, 02:56 PM
I'd have a prostate examination from Edward Scissorhands to ensure victory. Seriously.

VickMackie
17-05-2012, 03:36 PM
Take a **** on the heart of midlothian on the royal mile!!

Brilliant!

17-05-2012, 03:41 PM
Hibs Tattoo for me....plus help the country out off recession and blow a chunk off my savings celebrating for the next few weeks...ooh and go to Europe to see the Hibees

*** me, I forgot about Europe!

Could this game get any bigger?

17-05-2012, 03:44 PM
Im hedging my bets I've been praying to god, allah, Zeus, Buddha, odin, Jesus, Sauzee, mars, Krishna, osiris, Vishnu and lord vader

17-05-2012, 03:46 PM
I've already committed to friends and family that if we win on saturday I'm gona ask the other half to marry me. Heading to get the ring tomorrow. If we get beat she ell have to wait another 110 years the rings goin back.

Curly1875
17-05-2012, 03:51 PM
GOC says he will walk down Princes street naked. but what are you prepared to do if we win?

(5ooth post in all)

I foolishly said to my friend that I'd run to their house party naked after watching the GOC video so now that's what is expected of me :idiot:

17-05-2012, 04:11 PM
Stay sober, maybe have the odd shandy. Appreciate the win and feel heart sorry for all hearts fans, it cannot be nice losing a cup final. Watch the Champions League final as that is a really important match, watch Sportscene highlights and have a relatively early night.:fibber:

Aye so a will

Hibby cal
17-05-2012, 05:19 PM
I'd have a prostate examination from Edward Scissorhands to ensure victory. Seriously.

That just made me chuckle lol lol lol lol

HibsMax
18-05-2012, 02:26 AM
I've said I'll drink ( I've been completely tea total
For the last 17 yrs) and get a tattoo of the
Cup on my leg with I was there written above it

We were there. ;)