View Full Version : Hearts fan gets "winners" tattoo already

McHibby
17-05-2012, 07:26 AM
Just wow.

http://www.thescottishsun.co.uk/scotsol/homepage/news/4321572/Dont-think-youre-tattoo-confident.html

17-05-2012, 07:29 AM
Just wow.

http://www.thescottishsun.co.uk/scotsol/homepage/news/4321572/Dont-think-youre-tattoo-confident.html

Another one for the dressing room wall

17-05-2012, 07:30 AM
No point in us going is there?

17-05-2012, 07:32 AM
I've not clicked on the link, but, just another in a long line of attention seeking Yam ****bags!

Hillsidehibby
17-05-2012, 07:33 AM
A fine looking specimen if I ever saw one.

They really need to put something in the water.

17-05-2012, 07:35 AM
He better keep his 12 fingers and 17 toes crossed or he's gonna look very stoooopid.

17-05-2012, 07:36 AM
He does mention the possibility of future surgery to have it removed. Depsite his bawbaggery, he too has the fear.

17-05-2012, 07:40 AM
What's up with his face? It's caving in.

wearethehibs
17-05-2012, 07:48 AM
He looks like he is short a few brain cells

Jack Ferrigan
17-05-2012, 07:54 AM
Just wow.

Was this guy in the "Deliverance" movie?

17-05-2012, 07:55 AM
Well that's knackered Cilla's Surprise Surprise Cup Final Special

"Ian Downie - meet Derek Thomas...your real Dad! Worrapairatwats"

17-05-2012, 08:11 AM
That looks like it was done with a needle and a broken biro.

Hibs07p
17-05-2012, 08:22 AM
The cocky Jambo got the inking done after exchanging banter with Dundee fans on a family hol in Benidorm.
And the grandad’s praying he won’t need to pay for laser removal surgery — after shelling out £400 on two tickets for Saturday’s final.
Derek, of Dalkeith, Midlothian, said: “We were having a laugh about when we lost to Dundee in 1986 and it cost us the league.
“There was a tattoo parlour next door so on the spur of the moment I got the writing added to the crest I’ve had for 30 years. I don’t regret it — I’m certain we’re going to win.”

Read more: http://www.thescottishsun.co.uk/scotsol/homepage/news/4321572/Dont-think-youre-tattoo-confident.html#ixzz1v72PeXqH

I think he forgot to add, " I had a few shandies, with these Dundee fans, I told them I had worn one of the '86 Scottish League champions tee shirts at Dens, then they started to rip the P!5h out of me. There was a tattoo parlour next door, I told the tattooist the story, he suggested I get Scottish Cup Champions, 2012 around the HMFC crest. He was such a nice guy, he even done it for nothing, and said, that will show them. I found out later, he was really a Hibby, and sold the story for a £1000 to the Sun."

17-05-2012, 08:25 AM
One eye's going to the shops and the others coming back with the change.

wazoo1875
17-05-2012, 08:27 AM
God didnae create jambos did he, he chucked them together from spare parts. Another photo for the fireplace !!

17-05-2012, 08:38 AM
A fine looking specimen if I ever saw one.

They really need to put something in the water.http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_Fr58yx-xjLg/TKEB0FcH61I/AAAAAAAAEco/4tijB55ySnY/s1600/sloth_goonies-431x300.jpg

h****s fan

http://i46.tinypic.com/3588mro.jpg

Sloth

N.Wales Hibby
17-05-2012, 09:09 AM
He will not need to get much done to change it. Change the I to an A and the N to a K.. Sorted!!!

chorley_fm
17-05-2012, 09:12 AM
http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_Fr58yx-xjLg/TKEB0FcH61I/AAAAAAAAEco/4tijB55ySnY/s1600/sloth_goonies-431x300.jpg

h****s fan

Sloth

17-05-2012, 09:20 AM
After saturday, all he needs to do is get a tattooist to do some cover up? On the word " winners", change the "i" for an "a" and the second "n" for a "k" and it will still make sense.

17-05-2012, 09:30 AM
Was that designed by Steviw Wonder and tattooed by Michael j. Fox?

Worst tattoo ever.

He also looks like a close relation of ticket iron man. Both a few sandwiches short of a picnic.

17-05-2012, 09:35 AM
Roaster

17-05-2012, 09:38 AM
Fat and ugly? Not the greatest shock ever that he's a Hearts bawsack.

17-05-2012, 09:41 AM
"Future surgery" should include a lobotomy of some kind, I reckon.

17-05-2012, 09:55 AM
Another reason for them to get beat on Saturday, all this type of thing should be shown to the Hibs team on Saturday morning. Oh the pleasure to stuff it right up these inbred neanderthals.

HibeeEmma
17-05-2012, 10:43 AM
http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_Fr58yx-xjLg/TKEB0FcH61I/AAAAAAAAEco/4tijB55ySnY/s1600/sloth_goonies-431x300.jpg

h****s fan

Sloth

When hearts lose, all he needs to do it get a "Not" infront of it to read "not winners 2012".

That'll be a nice reminder for him

17-05-2012, 10:48 AM
We can't really say anything as there is a picture that I hope is fake of someone's arm With Hibernian 2012 cup winner on another thread

leemel
17-05-2012, 11:06 AM
We can't really say anything as there is a picture that I hope is fake of someone's arm With Hibernian 2012 cup winner on another thread

Yes defo not real

17-05-2012, 11:16 AM
fat grotesque mess, poor mismatch for his eyes as well, obviously a failed experiment by the roslin institute, and a scruffy looking tink

HibsMax
17-05-2012, 11:17 AM
To be honest, it's such a **** tattoo that I doubt anyone will see beyond that and notice the factual inaccuracies.

kevinc
17-05-2012, 11:29 AM
You can tell hes a Jambo without looking at his tattoo.

17-05-2012, 12:01 PM
One eye's going to the shops and the others coming back with the change.

LeithBoozy
17-05-2012, 12:33 PM
To be fair, the yam is one of the better looking Jambo's. :agree:

francobaresi
17-05-2012, 12:46 PM
I admire his optimism, wish I was as optimistic... Maybe our players should get Hibs Scottish Cup Winners 2012 tattoed somewhere? :wink:

yeezus.
17-05-2012, 01:02 PM
More fool him... and it looks awful - poorly done.

Can't wait to see how smug they lot look after Saturday GGTTH

17-05-2012, 01:07 PM
Not as stupid as it seems. There's a 50/50 chance in this game. If hearts win he's a legend and he's been paid by the sun.
If we win all he has to do is get the 2012 removed. The money he has been paid will easily cover it.

17-05-2012, 01:10 PM
the other tattoo further down his forearm is a Tollcross gang members tat from 70's.

stu in nottingham
17-05-2012, 01:17 PM
They should get their 'Whiners' tattoos ready. They're going to be needing them.

17-05-2012, 01:26 PM
I've got that image saved.

For future reference. :wink:

17-05-2012, 01:30 PM
do Hearts have ANY normal looking supporters?
its staggering how many ******ed Yams we see, particularly in the media.
It's a hearts thing!

17-05-2012, 01:38 PM
It's a hearts thing!

They all look like alcoholics that have been in too many bar brawls.

How many times do you reckon he's been punched in that left eye?

17-05-2012, 02:04 PM
Could people not tattoo back in the day?

Seriously, even if you traced the badge the tattoo would have been better.

My three year old could freehand that badge better.

Google eyed mess.

17-05-2012, 02:07 PM
Thats an expensive umbro t shirt he's sporting there, no bobbling at all on it. Good for a few more years yet. :faf:

17-05-2012, 03:03 PM
Thats an expensive umbro t shirt he's sporting there, no bobbling at all on it. Good for a few more years yet. :faf:

C'mon now, us hobos wouldnae ken quality threads like this years Hearts training polos.
Remember the static satin RR reversible leisurewear and the soon to be launched (at a cash-only retail outlet near you) is the exclusive 'Paulo Sergio LRT Bus Driver Collection'

http://news.bbcimg.co.uk/media/images/58313000/jpg/_58313532_6039327.jpg

17-05-2012, 03:08 PM
This has to be a wind-up. Article states he was in a bar in Benidorm. Yeah right, none of those manky mob can afford to go abroad on holiday. [must have got a crisis loan from the dss]

17-05-2012, 03:11 PM
This has to be a wind-up. Article states he was in a bar in Benidorm. Yeah right, none of those manky mob can afford to go abroad on holiday. [must have got a crisis loan from the dss]a yam holiday :agree:

http://i1175.photobucket.com/albums/r623/JDPH1875/Misc/home8yw.jpg

homielang
17-05-2012, 03:55 PM
Looking at one eyed Jack I think winner is the last word I would use to associate with him.

17-05-2012, 04:39 PM
He added: “I’m going for 3-1 and Skacel. I’ve a feeling it’s our year. If not I’ll be putting in for overtime to pay for removal surgery.”

Read more: http://www.thescottishsun.co.uk/scotsol/homepage/news/4321572/Dont-think-youre-tattoo-confident.html#ixzz1v95mHHFy

Hope he puts in for lots of overtime and gets the surgery to sort his coupon at he same time. Ugly or What?

18-05-2012, 04:56 PM
It's a hearts thing!

Be fair, they're no aw hacket...

http://a8.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/17948_295244352967_555212967_3443736_5910103_n.jpg

18-05-2012, 05:04 PM
What the hell is that thing :shocked: and i'm not talking about the tatoo!

Macaroon
18-05-2012, 05:14 PM
This has given me an idea.

Fenlon should sneak into all the players houses while their asleep with some local anesthetic and do a tattoo on their forearms reading "Hibernian F.C. Scottish Cup Winners 2012." Then pay every surgeon in the country to refuse them laser surgery.

May as well engrave our name on the cup tonight :greengrin

kevo1875
18-05-2012, 06:41 PM
Just wow.

Fud of the highest order ..and goin by his pic, one of the obvious reasons why u should not sleep with ur own sister ..,typical ****bo ggtth

erskine-hibby
18-05-2012, 07:18 PM
What a pr1ck!!!
:lolyam:

18-05-2012, 07:22 PM
His ex wife was visiting a patient in my ward yesterday and showed me his picture. When she said he was f____ erse, I couldnae really disagree (whilst remaining professional at all times of course :wink:) :greengrin