View Full Version : A new Hibby!!

Yuillsy
16-05-2012, 08:27 AM
Myself, partner Linda and daughter Beth would like to welcome our new addition Chloe into the Hibernian family. She was born yesterday on the 15th May giving her mummy a wee bit of time to recover before a trip to Hampden on Saturday!

I think we all know what her 1st wish in life will be!!!!

WarringtonHibee
16-05-2012, 08:28 AM
Congratulations pal :thumbsup:

N.Wales Hibby
16-05-2012, 08:41 AM
My congratulations as well........ Hope her middle name is Destiny.:thumbsup:

16-05-2012, 08:43 AM
Chloe James mcpake yuill.....certainly got a ring to it.

Congratulations again mate

TrickyNicky
16-05-2012, 08:43 AM
:dummytit:Congratulations to you both!:dummytit:

scott7_0(Prague)
16-05-2012, 08:45 AM
Congrats, does she have a ticket for the game?

IFONLY
16-05-2012, 08:45 AM
Many congratulations, what a lucky man having the two best things in life happening in the same week. Hope everyone is doing well. Tam

16-05-2012, 08:53 AM
congratulations! :thumbsup:

16-05-2012, 08:58 AM
Congratulation :greengrin

HibbySpurs
16-05-2012, 09:02 AM
Congratulations,

Imagine only having to wait 4 days to see Hibs win the cup :thumbsup:

16-05-2012, 09:04 AM
Shares her birthday with Andy Murray (and also with me!).

Congratulations :thumbsup:

wazoo1875
16-05-2012, 09:05 AM
Myself, partner Linda and daughter Beth would like to welcome our new addition Chloe into the Hibernian family. She was born yesterday on the 15th May giving her mummy a wee bit of time to recover before a trip to Hampden on Saturday!

I think we all know what her 1st wish in life will be!!!!

Congrats again G and Linda, we're getting steaming on Saturday night mate !!!

Purehibee_MYB
16-05-2012, 09:18 AM
Congratulations pal.. has the potential to be a completely euphoric week for you! All the best! :thumbsup:

16-05-2012, 09:27 AM
:aok: Great stuff!

16-05-2012, 09:33 AM
Congratulations to you and your Family. Wetting the bairns heid on Saturday will be fun:aok:

Yuillsy
16-05-2012, 12:54 PM
Congrats, does she have a ticket for the game?

Mum and Dad have tickets but for her own safety we thought we'd keep Chloe well clear of any yams before she's had her immunisations!!!

16-05-2012, 12:57 PM
Congratulations, and good idea keeping her away from any Yams until she's had her jabs, don't want her getting the maroon taint now do we?

yeezus.
16-05-2012, 01:02 PM
Congratulations. Hibs will lift the Scottish Cup on Saturday just to make it an even better year for ye

16-05-2012, 01:05 PM
Some people have lived to 100 and not seen hibs lift the SC and she potentially might experience it in her lifetime after only a few days :greengrin What a story that would be to tell her when shes older!

Congratulations :flag:

muzzhfc
16-05-2012, 01:09 PM
Mum and Dad have tickets but for her own safety we thought we'd keep Chloe well clear of any yams before she's had her immunisations!!!

on a serious note, congratulations!

16-05-2012, 01:10 PM
Many congratulations :thumbsup:

Gez1875
16-05-2012, 01:19 PM
congrats man:thumbsup:

LeithBoozy
16-05-2012, 01:25 PM
Well done to you and your family, especially Linda, who put in all the hard work.!!! :wink: