View Full Version : Roll Call for the Final - who's going and what section are you in?

14-05-2012, 03:04 PM
Your club needs you! - NO regrets this Saturday - back the team all game and sing and be loud so we can all experience the best Hibs atmosphere ever :agree:

Are you going to Hampden ? What section are you bringing the noise too ?

East Stand G2 - requested North where I was for the semi but just happy to be there :aok:

:pfgwa

Map of the sections here - http://www.hampdenpark.co.uk/visitor-information/stadium-plan.html

TamHibs
14-05-2012, 03:06 PM
North D2 GGTTH

14-05-2012, 03:07 PM
East Stand, Section F1

Gez1875
14-05-2012, 03:07 PM
east stand section f3, wanted the north where i was at the semi but had a total brain fart when fillling in the forms, hahahaha! but gonna kick one off anyway!

MON THE HIBEES!

GGTTH!

:flag::pfgwa:flag:

14-05-2012, 03:09 PM
Got a ticket but might just go golfing instead.

That'll be right. South upper H6

hibeeleicester
14-05-2012, 03:09 PM
EAST STAND - F2 - ROW Y

:pfgwa:pfgwa

14-05-2012, 03:10 PM
North D2 GGTTH

Me too funnily enough!

14-05-2012, 03:11 PM

Should add same section as in 2007 v Killie

wearethehibs
14-05-2012, 03:14 PM
Section D5. Got a feeling thats where i was for the CIS final.

HibsMax
14-05-2012, 03:16 PM
D2!

Hibbylad86
14-05-2012, 03:18 PM
North Stand

D3

14-05-2012, 03:19 PM
North stand D4

14-05-2012, 03:20 PM

Snap, South upper H6.

yeezus.
14-05-2012, 03:21 PM
Stand: East

Area: Brock Lesnar's finisher

Does anyone know the situation at Glasgow central station? I need to get to Hampden fae there

14-05-2012, 03:21 PM
East stand F2 row GG exactly 11 rows back from where we were for the semi

Simpson
14-05-2012, 03:22 PM
north d5 :flag:

lor4984
14-05-2012, 03:24 PM
East G1 row RR

smack
14-05-2012, 03:28 PM
What a stupid thread. I'll save another 20 odd thousand posts. Hibs fans will be in the north,east and south stands

Green Man
14-05-2012, 03:29 PM
East Stand G3 :flag:

14-05-2012, 03:33 PM
North D2 Row X

14-05-2012, 03:33 PM
East stand section G3 for me and my family. :flag:

14-05-2012, 03:34 PM
East G6 row D

14-05-2012, 03:35 PM
North D2, Row G.

14-05-2012, 03:36 PM
What a stupid thread. I'll save another 20 odd thousand posts. Hibs fans will be in the north,east and south stands

So stupid you felt the need to contribute to it?

Just a bit of fun. Chill out, its cup final week and we're involved.

Hibi
14-05-2012, 03:37 PM
East stand section G3 for me and my family. :flag:

East G3, row H for our group.

Can't wait

14-05-2012, 03:41 PM
South Upper. H6

14-05-2012, 03:41 PM

:partyhibb

Hibs fans in the yams end also :na na:

14-05-2012, 03:45 PM
Me too funnily enough!

And me - North D2

hibeelady
14-05-2012, 03:59 PM
East Stand G4

14-05-2012, 04:01 PM
D1, on the north stand peace line

14-05-2012, 04:02 PM
F6 :flag:

TamHibs
14-05-2012, 04:08 PM
Me too funnily enough!

Maybe see you there.....

HibbyRod
14-05-2012, 04:10 PM
East Stand, G5, Row U.

Cannae wait!!! :thumbsup:

Posh Swanny
14-05-2012, 04:14 PM
G5 or D1.

The bout of rock, paper, scissors on the bus to Hampden could be more tense than the game!

:take that :flag:

14-05-2012, 04:14 PM
I'm in row DDD, the very top row bar one. The old opera glasses will need to make an appearance....

14-05-2012, 04:16 PM
Your club needs you! - NO regrets this Saturday - back the team all game and sing and be loud so we can all experience the best Hibs atmosphere ever :agree:

Are you going to Hampden ? What section are you bringing the noise too ?

East Stand G2 - requested North where I was for the semi but just happy to be there :aok:

Map of the sections here - http://www.hampdenpark.co.uk/visitor-information/stadium-plan.html

Us too

James.
14-05-2012, 04:19 PM
East Stand Section G4 :pfgwa

14-05-2012, 04:24 PM
Was any section being used as a family section ?

I would imagine majority of the stadium standing throughout - too nervous to sit down :agree:

JennaFletcher
14-05-2012, 04:27 PM
D2ers - what row are you all in? I'm in TT with FrankSuzy. Know of another couple of you on here that are in same section.

Be good to see who is about us because it could be the most magical day ever and might need to know what you're about before I hop on your backs when we're celebrating... or in the worst case sceanario... might need to borrow a tissue from you if we lose (only if you're not minky!) :greengrin

14-05-2012, 04:28 PM
Hmmm, our seats are East row G 160/161 which according to that plan ... don't exist! F6 136-158, F7 163-186. I'm assuming this is because seat numbers will go missing at the bottom to account for the curve? Anyway, long as I get through the turnstiles ... :worried:

JennaFletcher
14-05-2012, 04:28 PM
Was any section being used as a family section ?

I would imagine majority of the stadium standing throughout - too nervous to sit down :agree:

Stood all the way through the semi in D1, some jobsworth security guy was trying to get us sit down because of some moany old 60-something a couple rows behind us.

I'll be standing and I won't budge unless there is a three year old behind me or an 75+ person!!

14-05-2012, 04:31 PM
D2ers - what row are you all in? I'm in TT with FrankSuzy. Know of another couple of you on here that are in same section.

Be good to see who is about us because it could be the most magical day ever and might need to know what you're about before I hop on your backs when we're celebrating... or in the worst case sceanario... might need to borrow a tissue from you if we lose (only if you're not minky!) :greengrin
X. Been buzzing like an auld Fridge all day, cannae wait :greengrin

Lord knows what nic i'll be in come Friday :paranoid:

JennaFletcher
14-05-2012, 04:39 PM
X. Been buzzing like an auld Fridge all day, cannae wait :greengrin

Lord knows what nic i'll be in come Friday :paranoid:

I'm acting more bi-polar than Kerry ****** Katona this week.

14-05-2012, 04:44 PM
Me and the laddie in d3 row dd [also in the north for the 5-1 final and the semi just past] :agree: hibs dont lose when im in the north :wink:

HibbySpurs
14-05-2012, 04:49 PM
East Stand, Setion F something (my mate has the tickets I cant remember nor do I care so long as I'm there):cb

oldbiker
14-05-2012, 04:53 PM
East Stand, Setion F something (my mate has the tickets I cant remember nor do I care so long as I'm there):cb

East F as well gees a wave

EuanH78
14-05-2012, 05:18 PM
East F3 :aok:

hibsdaft70
14-05-2012, 05:22 PM
East F3, Row Z I think:flag:

Makaveli
14-05-2012, 05:24 PM
East G4, Row NN :pfgwa

14-05-2012, 05:26 PM

^^^ has ticket in the Yamstand

14-05-2012, 05:26 PM
North Stand D5 :flag:

14-05-2012, 05:28 PM
East stand G2 Row XX

14-05-2012, 05:35 PM
North D5 KK :flag:

14-05-2012, 05:37 PM
North D5 LL

JJP
14-05-2012, 05:38 PM
D4, Row M

14-05-2012, 05:40 PM

Didnae get a ticket then? what grump! :greengrin

Benny Brazil
14-05-2012, 05:51 PM
North D1

14-05-2012, 06:09 PM
Didnae get a ticket then? what grump! :greengrin

He did get a ticket but the silly boy tried to iron the crease out of it. :dizzy:

erskine-hibby
14-05-2012, 06:11 PM

Yeah I didn't get a ticket either :boo hoo::boo hoo:

B*&%£"rd!!!!!!!!!!!!

14-05-2012, 06:11 PM
I'm going and could well be sectioned at any time before, during or after the game.

14-05-2012, 06:12 PM
Somewhere in the east at the very front. Still don't know if its F or G!

Deek01
14-05-2012, 06:44 PM
D2 row DD

14-05-2012, 07:07 PM
bang on the half way line...if im not mistaken the first three seats at the dividing line between the two sets of supporters are left empty, the next seat has a steward and then its me..

semaj64
14-05-2012, 07:11 PM
East G6

AustinHibee
14-05-2012, 07:14 PM
East F.Bring it oan

14-05-2012, 07:20 PM
Me and the laddie in d3 row dd [also in the north for the 5-1 final and the semi just past] :agree: hibs dont lose when im in the north :wink:

North D3 Row CC For 12 o us.

14-05-2012, 07:43 PM
Stand: East

Area: Brock Lesnar's finisher

Does anyone know the situation at Glasgow central station? I need to get to Hampden fae there

Think their doing football specials from central so just join on the Hibs queue :thumbsup:. If you end up on a normal service head to Kings Park and get of with everyone else. Stay clear of Mount Florida :wink:.

14-05-2012, 07:50 PM
Me too funnily enough!

And us!

CallumHibs07
14-05-2012, 07:51 PM
East F7 row VV. Does anyone know what the last row is?

K.Marx
14-05-2012, 08:03 PM
East G1, row AA :flag:

14-05-2012, 08:18 PM
Think their doing football specials from central so just join on the Hibs queue :thumbsup:. If you end up on a normal service head to Kings Park and get of with everyone else. Stay clear of Mount Florida :wink:.

Forgot to say. I'm in the East, section F3 :aok:

14-05-2012, 08:20 PM
Somewhere in the east towards the back.

Falkirk Hibby
14-05-2012, 08:31 PM
North D3 Row A....:flag:

Can you see me on telly mum?:flag:

14-05-2012, 08:32 PM
In the East, nearish to the front, near the corner flag, almost where I was for the semi and the same row.

I take that to be a good omen :greengrin

14-05-2012, 08:37 PM
East Stand - Section F2 - Row ZZ - Seat 48: that is my seat

East Stand - Section F6 - Row DDD - Seat 136: this is my dads, not too far away from him :aok:

Titch
14-05-2012, 08:39 PM
G5

SmithyHibee
14-05-2012, 08:45 PM
North D5 row HH

soda70
14-05-2012, 11:02 PM
South I2

14-05-2012, 11:18 PM
East Stand, F6, Row TT and 13(something) :flag: BRING IT ON

14-05-2012, 11:50 PM
East stand, right up the back on the border with the South stand.

Think I'm in the same section as the '07 final.

15-05-2012, 08:29 AM
North stand, D5, Row MM (or something like that)

alfie
15-05-2012, 10:18 AM
East F6 Row G

Probably wont be able to see much beyond the box from there, but who cares?

If I see Gaz or Sparky blooter one into the net from there I'll be happy!!!

steve_
15-05-2012, 10:23 AM
North D2 Row E

15-05-2012, 11:36 AM
East F3 row EE tickets just arrived :clapper:

15-05-2012, 12:40 PM
East F1 Row MM Cant wait for this game, C'mon Hibs!!!!:flag:

97hills
15-05-2012, 02:57 PM
I'm in the South I3 but my mate is in the East F5.

Can anyone with a better memory than me confirm whether you can walk round the back of the east and south or do they have segregation?

15-05-2012, 03:05 PM

Can anyone with a better memory than me confirm whether you can walk round the back of the east and south or do they have segregation?

Don't think you will be allowed to walk from stand to stand.

At the semi you couldn't walk from North to East - at the edge of each section they had a fence / gate with stewards. I assume they do this to stop over crowding in certain areas.

Anyone have tickets for Upper North ? I assume this is hospitality ?

OxoHibby
15-05-2012, 04:00 PM
Tickets arrived sfaely today

East F6

:pfgwa:pfgwa

KingFranck
15-05-2012, 04:54 PM
East F3 row gg for me and my boy near where we were for Semi

KingFranck
15-05-2012, 04:56 PM
East F7 row VV. Does anyone know what the last row is?

Yep my mate and daughter are in the last row it's eee

jonesy
15-05-2012, 05:26 PM
South Upper L1

Anyone ever been on the upper South stand before?

Is there much of an atmosphere? I take it that we will get a really good view? No climbing on seats like yobs that we were doing at the semi in the North stand almost at the vey back :rotflmao:

Hovehibby
15-05-2012, 06:02 PM
South I3, row N.

Northern Hibby
15-05-2012, 06:12 PM
Is YY, 55 rows back!

Lang Toun Hibs
15-05-2012, 06:15 PM
South I4 - c'mon the Hibees!

15-05-2012, 09:19 PM
North D3 row pp

15-05-2012, 09:27 PM
South I3

SurferRosa
15-05-2012, 09:34 PM
now ma tickets are on their way......i`ll be in the North, D3. :agree:

16-05-2012, 02:33 PM
Bump :wink:

16-05-2012, 02:35 PM
North D3, row F

Green Blood
16-05-2012, 02:37 PM
SOUTH STAND I6 ROW PP

:hibees:flag::pfgwa

erskine-hibby
16-05-2012, 02:38 PM
Just secured 2 tickets north stand D1:thumbsup:

16-05-2012, 02:42 PM
North D3 Row U

Zander
16-05-2012, 02:43 PM
South Upper
Section H4
seats 82-85

Never been in the South Stand before.
Chose the South Stand as we were confident of victory and thought we would get a better view of the presentation

16-05-2012, 03:10 PM
Jaysus

As if I'd tell a bunch of wasters like you lot where I shall be sitting.

East Stand Section A right doon the front so nae ******* can stand up in front of me and the bairn (except the polis, ball boys etc. etc. etc.

:hibees:hibees:hibees

16-05-2012, 03:15 PM
South upper, same bit we were in for the 2007 final.

cwilliamson85
17-05-2012, 11:27 AM
I just got my tickets in the post.

East stand Row BB seats 30 & 31.

Thank you PUMA, it’s not what you know it is who you know.

HibeeN
17-05-2012, 11:45 AM
North D1, row C, so right near the front. Finally managed to get my sister a ticket in the online sale the other night, so she'll be in the East somewhere. Shame we couldn't be sitting together but all that matters is that we're there! :agree:

ginger_rice
18-05-2012, 08:41 AM

South I3 for me and my laddie too just got the tickets this morning, phew!

18-05-2012, 09:30 AM
East F4